GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 68407
false header 2 68407
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Set of 12 Hanging Label Holders 4.6 5 70 70
Label Holders not conducive to plastic or glass beverage pitchers The label tend to scratch the surfaces of plastic and glass April 15, 2014
Nice, but ... Like some of the other reviewers have mentioned, you're on your own for the labels and ribbon/twine, which I find annoying. For the price and Ballard's high shipping costs, it would be nice if these were included. I've got plenty of ribbon/twine, so it's not that big a deal, but still, it just made my project into a much bigger one. March 26, 2014
finishing touch for labelling containers Love these! I use them for my clients when they are appropriate décor. Such a nice finishing touch. March 6, 2014
Loved this product! These label holders are very substantial...they will last a long time! Not having a ribbon or twine hanger is not a problem. It will be easy to find something that will work and fit into the style I want. I am using these on baskets in my laundry room to label the contents and keep my organizing attempts looking nice! January 29, 2014
Looks good; serves a purpose These hanging label holders are perfect for my laundry room where I have baskets holding everything and I need to know what is where. Some of the other reviews commented that they do not come with the label inserts or twine, which is OK. I read that in the product description and am ok with that as it was not difficult to make my own. Would be nice if they included a template size to measure your own, but really not that difficult. They are of a heavy weight and look sharp. Even my mid-20's son commented on how great they look (he noticed!). January 19, 2014
GREAT METAL TAGS BUT... KNOW THAT IF YOU BUY THESE: you only receive the metal tag... you get to find and cut your own inserts and strings. I did know all that, and bought them anyways because, well I do know how to cut paper & string, (Duh!) It's just that it was time consuming to do!!! COME ON, include the pre-cut insert labels & hang strings for heavens sacks. Bet you'd sell TON'S more if ya did. Cuz.... there are LOTS of folks who are JUST PLAIN CLUELESS HOW TO DO THINGS! For the above reasons I give only 3 stars. January 10, 2014
Liked it so much I ordered another set These sturdy, solid-feeling tags are good-looking and, unlike other reviewers, I don't mind having to make my own paper inserts. Plus I like being able to decide what kind of tie I want to use (twine, ribbon, whatever) rather than having the manufacturer supply something that might not go with what I had in mind. I use these tags to label storage baskets and they look so pretty I ordered another set from Ballard. I highly recommend. December 7, 2013
These are quite heavy These are crafted well, but I found them too heavy for how I intended to use them (labeling drinks). Fortunately, they could be used successfully on a gift, home made vinegars, or wine, etc. November 6, 2013
exactly what I wanted! I took the doors of my pantry and put in 8 baskets to hold the little things. But then I could never find anything without looking in all the baskets. I looked for about six months for something that would be beautiful and useful. These fit the bill perfectly! October 31, 2013
Absolutely an attractive solution The Hanging labels are a tasteful add-on to the use of "baskets for storage. They are substantial, and attractive in addition to making storage attractive, they make it easy to find whatever. Closed or open, it completes the neat, organized look that the baskets give decor, while eliminating clutter October 27, 2013
Great item!! Highly recommend!! Love these label holders!! I have enjoyed making up labels in various colors to organize many things! Great quality, too! September 14, 2013
Excellent!! I've been looking for well made, attractive hanging labels for awhile and these don't disappoint! They are heavy and the color is exactly as pictured. Yes, you do have to add your own ribbon or twine (which allows you to customize!) and cut your own labels. Not a big deal, make one label (I used a decorative paper instead of plain white) and use it as a template for the rest, very simple and not really time consuming. July 3, 2013
Well made and great quality I was very pleased with this item. I do wish a template had been included for the label. I am going to buy more as soon as another sale becomes available. May 15, 2013
Just as expected The quality is wonderful. Used these on baskets in a bathroom closet that I chose to leave the doors off. Many positive comments from guests. May 13, 2013
Looks great and sturdy I just made inserts for the tags and used jute to hang them. They look great! Make sure to use card stock to create labels. It would be nice to have blank labels that come with but it's not that big of deal. It's easy to create a template on the computer and use. I like handwritten inserts. March 14, 2013
Love them, make labeling baskets stylish and neat. Would recommend to anyone looking for a neat way to label baskets. Great value. February 27, 2013
Nice size and weight I purchased to use on vintage picnic baskets on top of my laundry room cabinets where I keep extra sewing notions, floral oasis, craft items, etc. It was easy to make a sample size label cut from paper. I printed labels on nice paper with a fancy font and cut them to the size. Purchased twine at a Home Improvement Store for them to hang from. February 14, 2013
STYLISH AND FUNCTIONAL THE 12 HANGING LABEL HOLDERS ARE ADORABLE ON MY COLLECTION OF VINTAGE SUITCASES, THEY ARE THE PERFECT WAY TO IDENTIFY THE TREASURES INSIDE. VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE TOO! February 9, 2013
Love these hanging tags! I purchased some new knit Christmas stockings this year, and I used these as name tags, which I attached with twine. I've received many compliments on them. January 14, 2013
Great for Organizing! I have an antique apothecary chest (with multiple drawers) in my crafting/scrapbooking area and I use these to hang over the porcelain knobs to itemize the contents of each drawer. They're not only functional, but attractive as well; adds to the style and decor of my work area. Made sturdy with great coloration. I find that many of Ballard's quality items blend well with antiques. I'm thinking about getting more for my pantry/laundry room area for the same reason. Reasonably priced for the great quality. Lots of compliments! December 30, 2012
This product looks great I love the look of these tags, I have not utilized them yet because I have not found the correct sized inserts. What would make this product a perfect five would be the inclusion of a template or indication of where customers can find the correct sized inserts. December 21, 2012
good quality, missing features The quality of the product is good but it should ship with labels to write on and string to hang with. December 17, 2012
Set of 12 Hanging Label Holders Beautiful heavy tags. It would be very helpful if they came with the labels and string, twine or ribbon to hang them. November 23, 2012
Love these! I got these today and came back on the site to order more! I was glancing g at the reviews and couldn't believe people were knocking off points because there wasn't a precut paper label included .Seriously? If you want them to look nice you have to print them on the computer anyway! This is a high quality hard to find product-and cheap! Most label holders of this quality are at least 3 times the price. Great job! November 4, 2012
HEAVY DUTY AND QUALITY PRODUCT I purchased 12 of these years ago and it makes me so happy to be able to still get more. I purchased 24 hanging labels to attach to baskets bought a spool of twine and and could adjust the length for each basket. They are great and a beautiful finishing touch to organized baskets. October 28, 2012
Love them! These tags look great and very unique. Everyone that sees mine is so happy to find something that looks that great! Pretty sure you've had a few more sales of them because of that. October 10, 2012
Very cute but... These are very cute however I concur with earlier reviewers that it would have been helpful to include small jute strings and a template for printing labels. (This would be easy for Ballard to have online so each customer didn't have to reinvent the wheel with spacing, etc.) They look super cute tied to baskets, but there is room from improvement. I knew this going in and am very happy with the look and funtionality these label holders provide! September 22, 2012
Great Quality I purchased these label holders to label containers in my craft room space and am very pleased with my purchase. They are not at all flimsy and the patina/color is great. They go with everything I have placed them on; which I hot glued directly onto the containers and am not using them hanging... but they look fantastic as such and add a level of sophistication that was missing on the plain boxes. September 6, 2012
I love the look and feel of these. I have not implemented my idea yet, but will use them on bins, boxes or magazine holders as I organize my desk. August 21, 2012
great quality the quality exceeded my expectations however it would have been nice if you had included some twine and paper inserts. arrived quicker than expected as well. August 10, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Product:AE208-Set of 12 Hanging Label Holders