GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 69402
false header 2 69402
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Set of 12 Hanging Label Holders 4.6 5 66 66
Good things come in small packages! I was expecting these to be nice based on the reviews I had read, however I was extremely pleased when this product actually arrived. My client's mudroom is substantial with large scale mahogany cubbies, all other tags I tried just got lost in the scale of things. These tags are hefty, well made and look more expensive than they were. I love them, she loves them and they look great on the chunky baskets I purchased from Ballard Designs a couple of years ago. Keep up the good work of quality specialty items for the home. March 1, 2012
Label Holders not conducive to plastic or glass beverage pitchers The label tend to scratch the surfaces of plastic and glass April 15, 2014
As cute as pictured! Authentic These are wonderful! My only complaint is that I had to wait so long to receive them, they shipped about 3 months after I ordered them. They are quite heavy, but are fine in my office attached to wood boxes and heavy fabric bins. They do not come with labels so it did take time to ensure wording was readable and centered. Recommend using heavy cardstock for inserts. January 24, 2012
Very classy look for storage baskets, Antique bronze metal is nice weight. I would like a label provided for this item for exact sizing. February 12, 2012
Nice, but ... Like some of the other reviewers have mentioned, you're on your own for the labels and ribbon/twine, which I find annoying. For the price and Ballard's high shipping costs, it would be nice if these were included. I've got plenty of ribbon/twine, so it's not that big a deal, but still, it just made my project into a much bigger one. March 26, 2014
Functional & Fun These label holders look fantastic, and were easy to hang. I bought some twine to hang them off some muslin lined baskets that I have - and I was actually able to thread the muslin tie right through the hole in the label (no need for raffia/twine/rope). They are made of quality metal, and have an adequate opening for labels. The only reason I didn't give it five starts is because you have to insert your own labels. Some paper (of appropriate size and shape) would have been very helpful. But I just cut my own out of a heavier stock paper - and they look great. May 9, 2011
finishing touch for labelling containers Love these! I use them for my clients when they are appropriate décor. Such a nice finishing touch. March 6, 2014
Can't wait to find more uses for these! I just got received these label holders this week and I can't wait to find more uses for them. They're attractive looking and serve a great purpose. I was bummed at first when I realized that the holders didn't come with labels, however now I can print my own and use a pretty font! I measured the holders and then used excel to create the labels -- which was really easy. January 8, 2012
Loved this product! These label holders are very substantial...they will last a long time! Not having a ribbon or twine hanger is not a problem. It will be easy to find something that will work and fit into the style I want. I am using these on baskets in my laundry room to label the contents and keep my organizing attempts looking nice! January 29, 2014
Pretty organizational tool I really love these hanging label holders, they look great on some lidded bins I use on my sun porch. My only complaints are: they don't come with precut paper to slide in (to write the label on) and don't come with any ribbon/material to hang them. I didn't mind exactly- except that I expected those items to be in the shipment (maybe because its how it was pictured in the catalog). I give it a 5 star review because my complaints have more to do with the catalog/description than with the actual holders! May 4, 2011
Looks good; serves a purpose These hanging label holders are perfect for my laundry room where I have baskets holding everything and I need to know what is where. Some of the other reviews commented that they do not come with the label inserts or twine, which is OK. I read that in the product description and am ok with that as it was not difficult to make my own. Would be nice if they included a template size to measure your own, but really not that difficult. They are of a heavy weight and look sharp. Even my mid-20's son commented on how great they look (he noticed!). January 19, 2014
GREAT METAL TAGS BUT... KNOW THAT IF YOU BUY THESE: you only receive the metal tag... you get to find and cut your own inserts and strings. I did know all that, and bought them anyways because, well I do know how to cut paper & string, (Duh!) It's just that it was time consuming to do!!! COME ON, include the pre-cut insert labels & hang strings for heavens sacks. Bet you'd sell TON'S more if ya did. Cuz.... there are LOTS of folks who are JUST PLAIN CLUELESS HOW TO DO THINGS! For the above reasons I give only 3 stars. January 10, 2014
Liked it so much I ordered another set These sturdy, solid-feeling tags are good-looking and, unlike other reviewers, I don't mind having to make my own paper inserts. Plus I like being able to decide what kind of tie I want to use (twine, ribbon, whatever) rather than having the manufacturer supply something that might not go with what I had in mind. I use these tags to label storage baskets and they look so pretty I ordered another set from Ballard. I highly recommend. December 7, 2013
Well made and great quality I was very pleased with this item. I do wish a template had been included for the label. I am going to buy more as soon as another sale becomes available. May 15, 2013
12 hanging labels Good quality and attractive. The metal looks great on my baskets. Thanks! May 2, 2011
These are quite heavy These are crafted well, but I found them too heavy for how I intended to use them (labeling drinks). Fortunately, they could be used successfully on a gift, home made vinegars, or wine, etc. November 6, 2013
exactly what I wanted! I took the doors of my pantry and put in 8 baskets to hold the little things. But then I could never find anything without looking in all the baskets. I looked for about six months for something that would be beautiful and useful. These fit the bill perfectly! October 31, 2013
Absolutely an attractive solution The Hanging labels are a tasteful add-on to the use of "baskets for storage. They are substantial, and attractive in addition to making storage attractive, they make it easy to find whatever. Closed or open, it completes the neat, organized look that the baskets give decor, while eliminating clutter October 27, 2013
good quality, missing features The quality of the product is good but it should ship with labels to write on and string to hang with. December 17, 2012
Great item!! Highly recommend!! Love these label holders!! I have enjoyed making up labels in various colors to organize many things! Great quality, too! September 14, 2013
These label are a great weight and very versitile The hanging label are a great weight and very versitile! I can think of so many ways to use them such as gift tags, vegtable label in the garden, napkin rings tied with ribbon,leather,rafftia. I am so glad that I doubled my order because everyone loves them and wants one on their gifts! March 29, 2012
The Hanging Labels are super!!! The Hanging Labels are great on the baskets to organize papers for my husband to see from his desk on the shelves.. love them!!! February 9, 2012
Very classy The bronze finish is very pretty and looks great with the rich, warm tones of my home and my darker baskets. They are solid metal so they are very sturdy and hang nicely. Cutting the tiny labels to fit into the slots was a little tricky but allowed me to pick my paper and make a mistake! November 22, 2011
Great quality Very nice, quality product. A classy way to stay organized! February 11, 2012
Substantial and Eye-Catching The set of 12 Hanging Label Holders is a great way to personalize a set of baskets in my mudroom. I've already received several compliments on them. It is very easy to create labels for the slots and they really complete the custom look I was after. May 1, 2011
fan-tab-ulous item We are a military family and move quite often. I have been looking for tag holders for our collection of sand from each base we have lived. These tags are perfect, adorable and I love them! May 29, 2011
Love the look of the label holders When I saw these label holders in the catalog, I immediately loved the look. In person they actually have more of a vintage appeal to them which is very useful for my eclectic look of traditional decor with modern accents. April 21, 2011
Excellent!! I've been looking for well made, attractive hanging labels for awhile and these don't disappoint! They are heavy and the color is exactly as pictured. Yes, you do have to add your own ribbon or twine (which allows you to customize!) and cut your own labels. Not a big deal, make one label (I used a decorative paper instead of plain white) and use it as a template for the rest, very simple and not really time consuming. July 3, 2013
Great product These tags add an extra design look to the baskets I have used them on. I am using old school locker baskets in my mud room and these look really neat on them. March 16, 2011
Great design Just back from a long trip - haven't had the chance to attach the labels to my baskets but looking forward to doing it soon. March 16, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 next>>