GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Seagrove All-Weather Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4.4 5 66 66
Nice low profile for indoors I ordered three of these rugs back in the spring and they have been fabulous. I only wish they still had sizes available in the black to order more! They have great impact on our slate tile floor and are very low maintenance. November 16, 2013
LOVE It! I bought this rug in black 2-3 years ago for my kitchen and it still looks brand new. I love, love, love it! It took a few days to get the roll creases out, but once flat, its gorgeous. February 22, 2013
I highly recommend Seagrove All Weather Rugs I purchased 2 8' runners and a 4' x 6' area rug to use indoors in high traffic areas so I could wash them. The shade of blue is true to the online color with excellent quality construction. They lie nice and flat over non-skid rug pads after reverse rerolling them overnight. July 6, 2011
This product is eye catching I have been looking for a rug with some black in it for at least 2 years. I was given this catalog and knew this was what I needed for my hair studio. I put it at the entrance and it fits perfectly and everyone has comlpimented me on it. I will get the blue one for the spring,can't wait! The fact that you can hose it down appeals to me and it sweeps off easily. November 29, 2012
Great Perfect under my kitchen table and the cat's cannot ruin it with their claws! July 2, 2013
Quality! This is the second set of (3) outdoor rugs that I've purchased from Ballard for our covered / screened pool area. The first lasted for almost five years - outside in the Florida elements all year round, multiple "washings", and heavy use. I shopped around for a similar product and found nothing I liked better or that gave me better value. (I also have one in my laundry room which is holding up very nicely to a lot of traffic.) That I came back says it all. July 18, 2011
Ends Roll Up The ends of the carpet are in a state of rigor mortis! Like a dead dog the ends are pointing to heaven, 27/7. After tripping on the edges I placed paint cans along the edges to "train" them to lie down, to no avail! (In addition to tripping on the edges, now I had random paint cans on the floor to navigate - if I remembered they were there!) But Velcro will fix anything! I'm using the rug under a cutting table in my kitchen and luckily have stained concrete floors so the sticky-side of the Velcro tape adheres to the floor without causing any damage to the floors. No, I would not buy another and would not recommend it to a friend. December 19, 2012
Seagrove Indoor/Outdoor Rug The Seagrove rug is being used in our computer room where we have a lot of heavy traffic. Being we also have 4 cats who track litter, this rug is very durable and easy to clean. March 7, 2012
impossible to roll out flat This is my first purchase from Ballard and I had high expectations but this rug only disappointed. In the last 2 months, I've purchased very similar rugs from similar on-line stores ~ the rugs were similar price and quality. The Ballard rugs are charming in print and color, but I'm frankly shocked that I've had this much trouble just being able to use the rugs. Right now I have paint cans, chairs, weights....anything heavy I can find to help flatten out the two rugs I purchased. I even tried to use my steam iron to try to get them to lay flat. Meanwhile, a rug from a similar store (ordered on the same day but I saw the Ballard ones and thought they'd be better)...the other rug lays perfectly flat ~ again, same type of rug. I'd send them back if it weren't so much trouble to find something to wrap them up in. February 1, 2013
High quality, very pleased I was so pleased with the quality and price that I immediately ordered a second of the same Seagrove rug. The only "complaint" would be the color was not at all what I expected. I ordered the gray but at first glance thought they sent the blue. I actually liked the unexpected color so it's wasn't a big negative, just not what I expected. Quality & Price = 5 star, Color = 4 star. Would definitely recommend! July 27, 2011
Cute in Courtyard Bought the brown rug to place in courtyard in front of our hot tub. Easy to walk on with bare feet & don't have to worry about water on it. Doesn't blow around in heavy winds either & we don't even need to use a pad underneath. June 9, 2014
Love it! I put this rug under my breakfast table and it's fantastic. Wipes clean, flat enough to vacuum, looks great. Definitely recommend. March 16, 2011
great look and great feel I love the way this rug looks on my patio. I have it under my glass table and four chairs and it feels really soft under my feet!! I highly recommend this rug!! April 13, 2012
FANTASTIC!!! I needed a carpet for my kitchen to go in front of my sink. BUT....I have a beloved dog that still at times, has accidents in the home. So I needed a carpet that looked beautiful but I was able to rinse off it an accident occurred. THIS WAS IT!!! It's so stylish and beautiful and still meets my needs with accidents! I recommend it and I'm sure I will be purchasing another on in the future!!! August 5, 2011
Durable and beautiful I bought this rug five years ago and it still looks great. I have had it in two different rooms with high traffic. Only issue is one of the edges is now rolled a bit and I can't seem to fix it. November 3, 2011
Perfect rug I bought this rug to go under my dining room table. I have another Ballard indoor/outdoor rug in my office, and I knew that I wanted the same style for the dining room because they are so easy to clean. I was worried about getting the color right, and I got lucky with this one. The red is a nice deep brick red, which perfectly matches my decor. It is definitely not burgundy at all, and not fire engine red either. I am having the same problem with the edges rolling that other reviewers mentioned. I used my steam mop on it a couple days after unpacking, and that helped a lot, but it still isn't perfectly flat. The one in my office flattened out eventually, so I assume this one will too. July 8, 2012
great colors The reviews concerning rolled edges prepared me. I rinsed the rugs and laid them in the sun. The warmth made them pliable to shape the ends and flatten for use. Hope this helps others as this is typical of plastic materials. Love the rugs and the price in unbeatable. May 17, 2013
Excellent purchase ! I bought two of these rugs to use on the iside of my sliding glass doors in our enclosed patio. They are just perfect ! They go beautifully with the tile floors and our patio furniture. I wanted them mainly in case rain came in through the screens and the tile floor became slippery in that area. No more worries. I rolled the rugs up in the opposite direction for a few days and have had no problem with them lying flat. They are extremely attractive, excellent quality, and the price can't be beat. Also feel Ballard's excellent service is hard to beat ! August 23, 2012
Not as pictured The color of the chocolate and beige rug appears to be more Yellow/Gold than a beige color .The seams needed to be super glued in spots and many strings were hanging from the underside of the rug. The rug actually looks better upside down since the colors are more muted on the underside. I would probably not purchase this rug again. May 14, 2012
THE way to go indoors! I love the new indoor/outdoor rugs. They are perfect for me and my house which is 100% tiled. I refuse to have any rug that cannot be washed and the kind I used to put in the washing machine had numerous drawbacks such as, selection was very limited with regard to style, pattern, and colors. Plus they were difficult to wash, they wreaked havoc on the washing machine and before too many washes they fell apart usually. But these rugs you just take outside and wash, they dry in no time and then they're good to go. Very Green // Very Clean! A Winning combination! May 10, 2011
Very nice Ordered the rug not really clear on how it would look in my kitchen. Looked much better when it arrived than it even did in catalogue. Sometimes catalogue colors are a bit off. The color was dead on. Very pleased with it. August 11, 2011
Perfect for pet owners! Ordered this rug due to my indoor pet. I needed a rug that could be easily maintained, attractive and priced reasonable. This rug meets all of those needs! In fact ordered another one! July 15, 2011
Great buy, happy customer We just moved into a new home and I have a kitchen with a large eating area which has hardwood floors. I wanted a rug that would protect the floor beneath the table that would also hold up well to spills and crumbs from 2 young children. I read great reviews about Ballard's indoor-outdoor carpets so I wanted to give them a try. The Seagrove rugs were on special so I ordered in chocolate in 8x10 and am every happy. They look great with my kitchen, hold up well to daily vacuuming and lots of spills and crumbs. My one slight criticism is the color...it was more faded than I thought it would be. My husband actually thought the rug was upside down when he first saw it. But the color has grown on me and the waviness of the carpet from transport has relaxed. I also ordered the smaller sizes for in front of my sink and stove and they look great. I love the indoor outdoor carpets so much I ordered them for several other rooms! February 16, 2013
Durable rug This rug is great for mudroom or any entrance that gets a lot of use. Easy to clean and holds up well. Only issue is trying to flatten out after shipping because it is rolled so tight and sort of flattened. January 20, 2014
faded product I had ordered the same Seagrove black rug two years ago. However this time I ordered two times in a row. They were both a faded version. The first time I reordered, I thought it was just a bad batch. However, I realize the quality had gone down. I gave up and kept the second one even tho' I would rather not! October 17, 2012
Love them These rugs make cleaning up a breeze and they are so pretty. I had bought 2, one for the kitchen and one for the living room. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a durable rug. August 22, 2012
Disappointed The design was not fully shown in the catalogue and the rugs were a little longer than anticipated. So I'm disappointed. I would have sent them back but it would have cost me $30.00 in combined postage and I wouldn't have anything to show for it!!!! July 7, 2012
Excellent! I was looking for a rug for my outdoor balcony. I needed a 4' x 6' rug for the space and could not find one locally at any store. I decided to take the leap to purchase this rug and I could not be happier with my purchase! It fits perfectly in the space I have it, looks amazing and best of all...FEELS GREAT underfoot! The feel is so great I'm going to order two for my kitchen. May 6, 2012
stylish, thin, but slips. I love my new rug. It's very stylish, looks great, thin enough for my door to open with no impediment. But, it slips all over my wood floor. I thought, with the backing it has, that it would grip a little better. But, I still love it. March 16, 2011
Exactly what I was looking for! Perfect accent rug for my front porch! Great quality at a great price! May 30, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Product:RR612-Seagrove All-Weather Indoor/Outdoor Rug