Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 102949
false header 2 102949
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Sea of Poppies Giclee Print

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Sea of Poppies Giclee Print is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful painting I love the warmth and beauty of poppies in all the different shades of red. The print looks wonderful in my living room over my merlot colored sofa. Thank you Ballard for making available the beautiful works of Fabrice de Villeneuve...I will be back for more...
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll love the colors in this print. I've admired this particular print for a couple of years now and finally decided I had to have it. What wonderful vibrant colors. It looks lovely in our home office with our white furnishings, pink drapes and spring green checked chairs. It would look great in any room of the house.
Date published: 2011-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This print is so beautiful! I used a dark frame on this print and hung it in the dining room. WOW it really made the room pop! It brought the colors in my livingroom and dining room together and everything looks fantastic. I love it!
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I absolutely love this print. We had it hanging in one of our offices, and I wanted to take it with me! The colors are perfect for my bedroom and I am so pleased with it. The only thing that would make it even better would be if you could put it in a really nice frame as an option. Otherwise, I love it!
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased Bright colors, attractive flowers, great size.... All of these things combined makes my fireplace mantle look much nicer. Love this painting. Brings my whole room together!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love, love, love this print! It completely goes with the color scheme and decor of my den. It completes the room!
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful accent for room I knew when I saw the picture of the Sea of Poppies that this was the picture for my guest bedroom. I was delighted when I received it, the quality of the print was excellent! The colors are great to liven up the room. It brightens the room and makes it cheerful. I am so happy with my choice and I recommend it heartlly as a colorful accent for any room.
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love everything about it and it is a statement in our kitchen that brings all of the colors around it together. What I like the most about it is that the sides of the print are visable and printed as well so there is no need for a frame!
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful print As I shopped for artwork for a blank wall in our dining room, I was looking at 2 prints in your catalogue for perhaps a year. I was waiting for the "best" deal. I read all the reviews for both prints, all very helpful. I decided to let my husband decide which print to purchase, as either would have pleased me. Then the free shipping deal was offered and the order went in the same day!! The print is so beautiful and perfect in the room. It would have been nice to include some hanging equipment. I took off the ugly tape. The reviews had allerted me to it. Thanks Ballard Designs- another winner!!
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy purchase! I am enjoying this print so much. The colors are vibrant and the texture so interesting. It is over my computer where I spend a lot of time so its cheerfulness is greatly appreciated. It came with a hangar so was easy to hang.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors, wood trim on side. Looks really nice. This print is better than photo. Lovely colors. and the print is very light weight. Looks great in bedroom. No hardware for hanging tho. There is a wood strip down middle to work around. Very easy to hang still. Love it.
Date published: 2011-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giclee print brightens basement office I had admired the giclee poppy print for quite some time. Recently, I ordered it and placed it on my office wall. Everyone stops by and comments on how happy the print makes them feel. The colors are bright and cheery ... a great addition to a basement office with no windows.
Date published: 2011-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pop of color! I had my eyes on this for a while and when I saw that it was 20% off, I had to get it. I love it (now)! The colors are gorgeous and it looks great in my kitchen. When I unpacked it, though, it had this weird brown wood-grain tape around the outer edge. I wondered if it was just on there for shipping purposes -- it was that ugly. Or was it supposed to simulate a frame (but a giclee shoudn't have a frame)? I didn't like that at all and it was peeling off anyway, so I just carefully pulled it off, keeping my fingers crossed. Under the ugly brown tape was the printed canvas, completely unmarred. I was so happy I took the risk and pulled it off. It looked cheap and wasn't staying on anyway. Now that it's off, I can for sure give this a 5 star rating! NOW I love it!
Date published: 2011-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! This print brought our family room to life!!! Love the colors!! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2011-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors burst with rich texture The print is of very high quality without having to pay gallery prices. The natural colors can mix with most any wall and blend with other pieces without competing. It supplies a splash of bright color and makes any observer think of spending a sunny afternoon in the green fields of France. The canvas provides a museum quality without the need for a frame that could compete for the eye's attention! Wonderful piece of artwork.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors are true We are very happy with the Sea of Poppies print. The colors are just as vivid as pictured on the website.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, love it. It is beautiful. I was nervous even after reading the reviews, but I liked this picture and poppies a lot. So I went ahead and ordered it. When it arrived I was thrilled with the quality. It looks great on my wall and it makes me smile.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positively stunning! I had been looking at this print for months and finally decided I had to have it. The colors are beautiful and the size is just right. When I walk into my living room and see it hanging on the wall, it makes me very happy.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the picture, everytime I look at it I smile. I hung it in my bedroom so I could see it first thing in the morning.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful Giclee Fell in love with the Sea of Poppies giclee print when I first saw it in the catalog and love it even more now that it's gracing my wall. Every time a look at it it evokes a good feeling. Well worth the purchase! Thank you.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The print looks and feels like an original oil painting. The colors pop! I love this print! I could have put it in any room in my house and it would have looked great. I have a long, narrow hallway with a high ceiling in my home where I wanted to display this print. The wall was too big for this print so I bought another poppies print. Both prints, side-by-side look great! My hallway now looks awesome!! Thank you Ballard Design!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my red office I was looking for the perfect art piece to compliment my red office and this fit the bill. The colors are vibrant and it's very well made. I decided to remove the border sticker that looks like wood to expose the wraparound canvas. Very pleased!
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vivid colors Like other reviewers have said - the colors in this print really brighten up a room. Because the wall where I wanted to hang this print is relatively large, I had it framed. When I picked up the framed print, everyone working there was gushing about how beautiful it was. Framing it just made it even better!
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very colorful painting this painting is very colorful and looks great. FYI it doesn't come with the hanging piece on it.
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quality Giclee with vibrant colors! We have put this print in the guest room of our California mountain cabin. The colors are warm and welcoming & have a happy, uplifting vibe. It is appropriate in CA where the Californian Poppy is our state flower. Our guests have commented how much they enjoy the painting.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I am very pleased with "Sea of Poppies." The print is bright and colorful and the canvas and frame are sturdy. I love the effect it has in my room.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea of Poppies Giclee Print I love the way the painting looks against the burnt umber walls in my kitchen! The picture is of good quality and was delivered well-packaged and in a timely manner.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! We just bought this for our morning room and looks beautiful! It is so cheery and bright! Very quick delivery too!
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Spring/Summer Decoration I hesitated getting this canvas, as I was worried it would be a "white" background. It is actually an off-white, which softens it with the colors in my home. At first, I had ordered a dark blue background poppy pic from another company. It was TOO much contrast with the colors of summer in my home. My walls are a brownish gold. This art is so much more pleasing to the eye in my décor.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Could Not Be Any Happier With This Piece Of Art I purchased this art piece to put in my home office, which was looking rather dull. I hung it by my desk and it is the first thing I see when I enter the room. It totally puts a smile on my face every day. The colors are so vibrant and pleasing, the size is perfect for my space, the detail in the flowers is superb and it is just such a "happy" piece. I absolutely love it. I highly recommend this wonderful piece of art.
Date published: 2016-07-25
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_, sid_WD150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WD150-Sea of Poppies Giclee Print
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]