GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 88908
false header 2 88908
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Sea of Poppies Giclee Print 4.8 5 83 83
Poppy Print LOVE this print, colors are very bright and looks better than picture online. Having it framed and can't wait to see the final results!!!!! July 18, 2012
Beautiful colors, good value. Good value for the money. Colors are vibrant and brighten my living room. Happy with the purchase but note that you need to add the hanger wire yourself. June 28, 2012
Wonderful accent for room I knew when I saw the picture of the Sea of Poppies that this was the picture for my guest bedroom. I was delighted when I received it, the quality of the print was excellent! The colors are great to liven up the room. It brightens the room and makes it cheerful. I am so happy with my choice and I recommend it heartlly as a colorful accent for any room. June 23, 2012
Love the colors Even though this was on back order it was worth the wait. June 22, 2012
good quality painting I was very pleased with my purchase when I received my print. The colors are very bold and bright. June 22, 2012
Very colorful I recently purchased this print and absolutely love it! I was looking for something bright for the spring with my beige walls and one wall is barn red. My furniture is green and a chair with a print of green/red and black. The colors are so bright and cheerful. We love it for the Summer months. June 21, 2012
BEAUTIFUL This picture is beautiful. Very high quality, sharp colors, and realistic flowers. It's on my mantle in my kitchen. I look at it everyday. It is very peaceful with warm colors. It brings alittle nature inside. June 4, 2012
It's a great print. I really like the print and it looks great in my room. The colors are true to the picture. I would have liked for it to have a hook on the back to hang it from and for the print to a higher quality of packaging around it to safe guard it better during shipping. I was able to hang it evenly and all this aside it looks great in my living room. May 6, 2012
My Sea of Poppies I absolutely love my print. It was a Birthday gift to myself. It hangs over my couch and really catches your eye as you enter the room. The colors are even more vibrant than I imagined. I have already picked out my next purchase. It is Paysage De Coquelicots Triptych Giclee. I know I can't go wrong after its reviews and how happy I am with my first purchase. Love Ballard Designs... April 23, 2012
Picture Perfect! Looks great in our kitchen nook, needs a large wall, brings the outdoors inside with great colors. Great purchase! April 23, 2012
Looks Great This picture looks just as good hanging on my wall as it does in the catalog. The colors are bright and vibrant and the texture adds a nice touch. Very cheery. April 23, 2012
Gorgeous! We have gotten rave reviews from everyone who has see our new Poppies print. It is even more beautiful than it appeared in the catalog and online! It's of a very high quality, nice size and beautiful colors. Love it! April 21, 2012
This print is so beautiful! I used a dark frame on this print and hung it in the dining room. WOW it really made the room pop! It brought the colors in my livingroom and dining room together and everything looks fantastic. I love it! April 21, 2012
Very vibrant colors!! This picture is gorgeous and the colors really stand out. It is a great size on any wall. I have put mine in my bedroom and it is absolutely beautiful. The picture is full of bright colors of green, red, orange and light pink. I would highly recommend this picture to anyone. It is brilliant!! April 21, 2012
this painting is lovely. I love the subject, the colors and texture and the great size. It looks very nice in my living room and goes wonderfully with my cottage theme. April 21, 2012
No hanging wire! I would rate the print a 5-star if it had a hanging wire or something for the wall. I don't have it on the wall yet because of the lack of the hanger. Just one more thing to do:( I have received several positive comments from friends on the print. I am very happy with the print. April 21, 2012
Beautiful I love everything about it and it is a statement in our kitchen that brings all of the colors around it together. What I like the most about it is that the sides of the print are visable and printed as well so there is no need for a frame! April 21, 2012
Beautiful I love the painting. It really has changed the Look of my living room. I will add that there was a flaw in the painting. The wooden frame was slightly bent that pushed it up against the back of the painting and caused a crease visible from the front. Customer service worked with me and said they would replace it with no shipping charges to return it. If I kept it they would take 15 percent off. I didnt want to wait another month, to receive a new one, so I kept it. No hanging hardware. They told me to hang it on the wooden frame. Not sure that really is the correct way, but it seems to be working. I would highly recommend Ballard, excellent customer service. April 15, 2012
Sea of Poppies Canvas We love the Sea of Poppies canvas; the colours are full of vibrant red, cranberry and greens, they complement our room perfectly; the canvas is very well constructed, sturdy and not flimsy, easy to hang, it's an extremely tasteful piece of art - thoroughly recommended! April 9, 2012
This product is beautiful beyond words. This print brightens my living room and my life. I love it. April 8, 2012
Artwork The artwork didn't match the photo, plus it went on sale while I was waiting for my delayed delivery, and I still paid the original price. April 8, 2012
Beautiful, bright, cheery and makes may blank wall sing! I have been looking for a print or canvas for a blank wall for months. It had to be something that I really loved. Why I bought this on line, is beyond me. It arrived last night and I love it! Just what we needed to brighten the place up. April 4, 2012
Just love it! I am so happy with this painting - it may be digitally reproduced but it looks hand painted. It is quite a big picture, bigger than I expected, but I found a new spot for it and absolutely love it. The colours are clean and vibrant and so much better than on the computer screen April 3, 2012
This is so beautiful I absolutely LOVE this print. I have it above my mantle against a chocolate brown wall and it is perfect. I receive many compliments on it. February 24, 2012
Sea of Poppies Very pleased with the item. It is exactly as described. Looks excellent on our family room wall. February 19, 2012
Perfect! I absolutely love this print. We had it hanging in one of our offices, and I wanted to take it with me! The colors are perfect for my bedroom and I am so pleased with it. The only thing that would make it even better would be if you could put it in a really nice frame as an option. Otherwise, I love it! February 11, 2012
wonderful Giclee Fell in love with the Sea of Poppies giclee print when I first saw it in the catalog and love it even more now that it's gracing my wall. Every time a look at it it evokes a good feeling. Well worth the purchase! Thank you. February 7, 2012
A must have! We just bought this for our morning room and looks beautiful! It is so cheery and bright! Very quick delivery too! January 26, 2012
Love this picture I love this picture, I needed a large piece and was having a hard time finding one until I saw this. It looks great over my fireplace and gets lots of compliments! January 5, 2012
Beautiful picture This is a gorgeous canvas of poppy flowers. Looks great in my kitchen. I would have given it 5 stars, but it doesn't come with the hanging wire, so I had to go out and buy that and assemble it on the painting, which made it more work. November 27, 2011
  • 2015-07-03T07:50:08.678-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_WD150, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Product:WD150-Sea of Poppies Giclee Print
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???