GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Sea of Poppies Giclee Print 4.8 5 77 77
BEAUTIFUL This picture is beautiful. Very high quality, sharp colors, and realistic flowers. It's on my mantle in my kitchen. I look at it everyday. It is very peaceful with warm colors. It brings alittle nature inside. June 4, 2012
It's a great print. I really like the print and it looks great in my room. The colors are true to the picture. I would have liked for it to have a hook on the back to hang it from and for the print to a higher quality of packaging around it to safe guard it better during shipping. I was able to hang it evenly and all this aside it looks great in my living room. May 6, 2012
My Sea of Poppies I absolutely love my print. It was a Birthday gift to myself. It hangs over my couch and really catches your eye as you enter the room. The colors are even more vibrant than I imagined. I have already picked out my next purchase. It is Paysage De Coquelicots Triptych Giclee. I know I can't go wrong after its reviews and how happy I am with my first purchase. Love Ballard Designs... April 23, 2012
Picture Perfect! Looks great in our kitchen nook, needs a large wall, brings the outdoors inside with great colors. Great purchase! April 23, 2012
Looks Great This picture looks just as good hanging on my wall as it does in the catalog. The colors are bright and vibrant and the texture adds a nice touch. Very cheery. April 23, 2012
Gorgeous! We have gotten rave reviews from everyone who has see our new Poppies print. It is even more beautiful than it appeared in the catalog and online! It's of a very high quality, nice size and beautiful colors. Love it! April 21, 2012
This print is so beautiful! I used a dark frame on this print and hung it in the dining room. WOW it really made the room pop! It brought the colors in my livingroom and dining room together and everything looks fantastic. I love it! April 21, 2012
Very vibrant colors!! This picture is gorgeous and the colors really stand out. It is a great size on any wall. I have put mine in my bedroom and it is absolutely beautiful. The picture is full of bright colors of green, red, orange and light pink. I would highly recommend this picture to anyone. It is brilliant!! April 21, 2012
this painting is lovely. I love the subject, the colors and texture and the great size. It looks very nice in my living room and goes wonderfully with my cottage theme. April 21, 2012
No hanging wire! I would rate the print a 5-star if it had a hanging wire or something for the wall. I don't have it on the wall yet because of the lack of the hanger. Just one more thing to do:( I have received several positive comments from friends on the print. I am very happy with the print. April 21, 2012
Beautiful I love everything about it and it is a statement in our kitchen that brings all of the colors around it together. What I like the most about it is that the sides of the print are visable and printed as well so there is no need for a frame! April 21, 2012
Beautiful I love the painting. It really has changed the Look of my living room. I will add that there was a flaw in the painting. The wooden frame was slightly bent that pushed it up against the back of the painting and caused a crease visible from the front. Customer service worked with me and said they would replace it with no shipping charges to return it. If I kept it they would take 15 percent off. I didnt want to wait another month, to receive a new one, so I kept it. No hanging hardware. They told me to hang it on the wooden frame. Not sure that really is the correct way, but it seems to be working. I would highly recommend Ballard, excellent customer service. April 15, 2012
Sea of Poppies Canvas We love the Sea of Poppies canvas; the colours are full of vibrant red, cranberry and greens, they complement our room perfectly; the canvas is very well constructed, sturdy and not flimsy, easy to hang, it's an extremely tasteful piece of art - thoroughly recommended! April 9, 2012
This product is beautiful beyond words. This print brightens my living room and my life. I love it. April 8, 2012
Artwork The artwork didn't match the photo, plus it went on sale while I was waiting for my delayed delivery, and I still paid the original price. April 8, 2012
Beautiful, bright, cheery and makes may blank wall sing! I have been looking for a print or canvas for a blank wall for months. It had to be something that I really loved. Why I bought this on line, is beyond me. It arrived last night and I love it! Just what we needed to brighten the place up. April 4, 2012
Just love it! I am so happy with this painting - it may be digitally reproduced but it looks hand painted. It is quite a big picture, bigger than I expected, but I found a new spot for it and absolutely love it. The colours are clean and vibrant and so much better than on the computer screen April 3, 2012
This is so beautiful I absolutely LOVE this print. I have it above my mantle against a chocolate brown wall and it is perfect. I receive many compliments on it. February 24, 2012
Sea of Poppies Very pleased with the item. It is exactly as described. Looks excellent on our family room wall. February 19, 2012
Perfect! I absolutely love this print. We had it hanging in one of our offices, and I wanted to take it with me! The colors are perfect for my bedroom and I am so pleased with it. The only thing that would make it even better would be if you could put it in a really nice frame as an option. Otherwise, I love it! February 11, 2012
wonderful Giclee Fell in love with the Sea of Poppies giclee print when I first saw it in the catalog and love it even more now that it's gracing my wall. Every time a look at it it evokes a good feeling. Well worth the purchase! Thank you. February 7, 2012
A must have! We just bought this for our morning room and looks beautiful! It is so cheery and bright! Very quick delivery too! January 26, 2012
Love this picture I love this picture, I needed a large piece and was having a hard time finding one until I saw this. It looks great over my fireplace and gets lots of compliments! January 5, 2012
Beautiful picture This is a gorgeous canvas of poppy flowers. Looks great in my kitchen. I would have given it 5 stars, but it doesn't come with the hanging wire, so I had to go out and buy that and assemble it on the painting, which made it more work. November 27, 2011
Perfect for our bathroom We have a long, narrow master bath and I've struggled to find something to go above the tile border. Many of today's large, square prints don't fit in the space. The landscape shape of this print as well as the colors are a good fit. It doesn't come ready for hanging, but rather than buy a bracket or install a wire, I used Command (by 3M) picture hanging strips. Inexpensive, and worked great. And if I decide to move it, I haven't marked the wall in any way. November 25, 2011
Love it!!! This print brought our family room to life!!! Love the colors!! Highly recommend. October 1, 2011
Beautiful painting with big impact I bought this painting for my drab work office that has blond furniture and taupe walls. This painting transformed the office! You can see it from my doorway and work colleagues stop by frequently and rave about it. Several have asked me where I bought it. It's very lightweight, so I didn't need anchors to hang it: just small nails. I'm thinking of buying some similiar art for my home. September 10, 2011
Beautiful and vibrant colors I have been admiring this print on-line for sometime and let me tell you how thrilled I was to finally get it for my birthday. The colors are so vibrant and realistic. From the reviews I was worried that it might not be as high quality as other works of art at Ballard, but fear not it is super. I am hanging it on a gray blue wall and it brings out the bit of blue that you can't even see in the print on-line. Really beautiful piece of art, definately Ballard quality. If you like it on-line you will absolutely love it in person. September 1, 2011
The colors of the Poppies are beautiful. I love the Sea of Poppies print. Since the real thing is so much larger than the little picture in the catalog, the colors are a bit more vibrant. I think it is truely pretty. I am going to redesign my livingroom around this print. As others have said, there is a faux wood tape around the edge of the print, whether it is suppose to be there or not, it was easy enough to remove. I cut the dimensions out of card board to be sure it would be the correct size. It was exactly as stated in the catalog. This will hang above my Vintage Vogue couch from Ballard Designs which is great quality also. August 8, 2011
Absolutely beautiful print As I shopped for artwork for a blank wall in our dining room, I was looking at 2 prints in your catalogue for perhaps a year. I was waiting for the "best" deal. I read all the reviews for both prints, all very helpful. I decided to let my husband decide which print to purchase, as either would have pleased me. Then the free shipping deal was offered and the order went in the same day!! The print is so beautiful and perfect in the room. It would have been nice to include some hanging equipment. I took off the ugly tape. The reviews had allerted me to it. Thanks Ballard Designs- another winner!! August 4, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Product:WD150-Sea of Poppies Giclee Print