GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Sea of Poppies Giclee Print 4.8 5 71 71
Very Pleased Bright colors, attractive flowers, great size.... All of these things combined makes my fireplace mantle look much nicer. Love this painting. Brings my whole room together! March 16, 2011
Sea of Poppies Giclee Print I love the way the painting looks against the burnt umber walls in my kitchen! The picture is of good quality and was delivered well-packaged and in a timely manner. April 9, 2014
Love the print but.... I have admired this vibrant painting for a while and decided to finally get it. I love it. What I was disappointed with is that it isn't ready for hanging - no wire. Also, I would hope for more paint touches for more vibrancy and a richer look. I see these type of canvas prints in Kohls and Homegoods often with more finishing touches and for much less. So I love the print, but do think it is way overpriced for what it is. March 30, 2014
Pulls out the colors of new sofa The vivid shades of red and green create an invitation to come and sit awhile under a floral meadow of poppies. The giclee print lightens a dark great room. March 23, 2014
The colors of the Poppies are beautiful. I love the Sea of Poppies print. Since the real thing is so much larger than the little picture in the catalog, the colors are a bit more vibrant. I think it is truely pretty. I am going to redesign my livingroom around this print. As others have said, there is a faux wood tape around the edge of the print, whether it is suppose to be there or not, it was easy enough to remove. I cut the dimensions out of card board to be sure it would be the correct size. It was exactly as stated in the catalog. This will hang above my Vintage Vogue couch from Ballard Designs which is great quality also. August 8, 2011
This print is everything I had hoped it would be. I've been looking for a large poppy print for our dining room for almost a year and kept coming back to this print. I'm so glad that I finally decided to order it. Colors are rich and bold and it's just right for our décor. Very satisfied with the quality of this product. February 22, 2014
Beautiful and vibrant colors I have been admiring this print on-line for sometime and let me tell you how thrilled I was to finally get it for my birthday. The colors are so vibrant and realistic. From the reviews I was worried that it might not be as high quality as other works of art at Ballard, but fear not it is super. I am hanging it on a gray blue wall and it brings out the bit of blue that you can't even see in the print on-line. Really beautiful piece of art, definately Ballard quality. If you like it on-line you will absolutely love it in person. September 1, 2011
Great pop of color! I had my eyes on this for a while and when I saw that it was 20% off, I had to get it. I love it (now)! The colors are gorgeous and it looks great in my kitchen. When I unpacked it, though, it had this weird brown wood-grain tape around the outer edge. I wondered if it was just on there for shipping purposes -- it was that ugly. Or was it supposed to simulate a frame (but a giclee shoudn't have a frame)? I didn't like that at all and it was peeling off anyway, so I just carefully pulled it off, keeping my fingers crossed. Under the ugly brown tape was the printed canvas, completely unmarred. I was so happy I took the risk and pulled it off. It looked cheap and wasn't staying on anyway. Now that it's off, I can for sure give this a 5 star rating! NOW I love it! March 12, 2011
Absolutely beautiful! I saw this in the catalog and was very interested but not sure about ordering art from a catalog; took a chance and was exceptionally pleased. It is an amazing piece with vibrant colors and dimension so that the poppies come to life. This is the focal point of my dining/living room and I couldn't have chosen anything better; it completes the decorating of my new condo. August 6, 2012
Very colorful I recently purchased this print and absolutely love it! I was looking for something bright for the spring with my beige walls and one wall is barn red. My furniture is green and a chair with a print of green/red and black. The colors are so bright and cheerful. We love it for the Summer months. June 21, 2012
Pretty Print I purchased this print to hang over my king sized bed. I've been looking for a large floral print to hang with little to no success. I have been monitoring this one for a year as my go-to if I couldn't find anything. Turns out I couldn't, but this print looks great hanging over our bed. We have dark green walls and a large mahogany headboard, the contrast really makes the poppies pop in the painting. April 28, 2013
wonderful Giclee Fell in love with the Sea of Poppies giclee print when I first saw it in the catalog and love it even more now that it's gracing my wall. Every time a look at it it evokes a good feeling. Well worth the purchase! Thank you. February 7, 2012
Beautiful picture This is a gorgeous canvas of poppy flowers. Looks great in my kitchen. I would have given it 5 stars, but it doesn't come with the hanging wire, so I had to go out and buy that and assemble it on the painting, which made it more work. November 27, 2011
Love it!!! This print brought our family room to life!!! Love the colors!! Highly recommend. October 1, 2011
Just what I was looking for! I just love this print. The colors are exactly as shown in the catalog. It was shipped in record time, and came nicely boxed/wrapped. April 3, 2013
This picture is warm and inviting This new purchase is very welcoming on our dining room wall. We had thought about framing it but decided its simplistic look works just wonders to open up the room. The colors are vibrant and come alive... Happy from Indy January 19, 2013
Perfect for my red office I was looking for the perfect art piece to compliment my red office and this fit the bill. The colors are vibrant and it's very well made. I decided to remove the border sticker that looks like wood to expose the wraparound canvas. Very pleased! November 14, 2012
Beautiful I love the painting. It really has changed the Look of my living room. I will add that there was a flaw in the painting. The wooden frame was slightly bent that pushed it up against the back of the painting and caused a crease visible from the front. Customer service worked with me and said they would replace it with no shipping charges to return it. If I kept it they would take 15 percent off. I didnt want to wait another month, to receive a new one, so I kept it. No hanging hardware. They told me to hang it on the wooden frame. Not sure that really is the correct way, but it seems to be working. I would highly recommend Ballard, excellent customer service. April 15, 2012
Wonderful accent for room I knew when I saw the picture of the Sea of Poppies that this was the picture for my guest bedroom. I was delighted when I received it, the quality of the print was excellent! The colors are great to liven up the room. It brightens the room and makes it cheerful. I am so happy with my choice and I recommend it heartlly as a colorful accent for any room. June 23, 2012
My Sea of Poppies I absolutely love my print. It was a Birthday gift to myself. It hangs over my couch and really catches your eye as you enter the room. The colors are even more vibrant than I imagined. I have already picked out my next purchase. It is Paysage De Coquelicots Triptych Giclee. I know I can't go wrong after its reviews and how happy I am with my first purchase. Love Ballard Designs... April 23, 2012
Very vibrant colors!! This picture is gorgeous and the colors really stand out. It is a great size on any wall. I have put mine in my bedroom and it is absolutely beautiful. The picture is full of bright colors of green, red, orange and light pink. I would highly recommend this picture to anyone. It is brilliant!! April 21, 2012
Beautiful I love everything about it and it is a statement in our kitchen that brings all of the colors around it together. What I like the most about it is that the sides of the print are visable and printed as well so there is no need for a frame! April 21, 2012
Sea of Poppies Canvas We love the Sea of Poppies canvas; the colours are full of vibrant red, cranberry and greens, they complement our room perfectly; the canvas is very well constructed, sturdy and not flimsy, easy to hang, it's an extremely tasteful piece of art - thoroughly recommended! April 9, 2012
Beautiful I noticed this painting in the store and admired it for months before my husband secretly purchased it for me as a birthday gift. It is beautiful in our home. The colors are very vibrant. Perfect addition to our decor. August 15, 2013
Picture Perfect! Looks great in our kitchen nook, needs a large wall, brings the outdoors inside with great colors. Great purchase! April 23, 2012
Colors are true We are very happy with the Sea of Poppies print. The colors are just as vivid as pictured on the website. August 14, 2013
This product is beautiful beyond words. This print brightens my living room and my life. I love it. April 8, 2012
Absolutely beautiful! I've been looking for a long while for something really special to fill the wall in my living room. The Sea of Poppies looks absolutely beautiful! Just looking at it makes me smile. Thank you! August 8, 2013
Beautiful painting with big impact I bought this painting for my drab work office that has blond furniture and taupe walls. This painting transformed the office! You can see it from my doorway and work colleagues stop by frequently and rave about it. Several have asked me where I bought it. It's very lightweight, so I didn't need anchors to hang it: just small nails. I'm thinking of buying some similiar art for my home. September 10, 2011
Beautiful and airy! Love this! It is light yet vibrant! Sitting pretty in my kitchen. Your art work is never disappointing! Have admired it for quite a while. Would highly recommend to anyone ! August 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>