Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 82918
false header 2 82918
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Sea of Poppies Giclee Print

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Sea of Poppies Giclee Print is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors Hung this in my guest room that has mostly.black and white theme great pop of color.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE my poppies!! I have been coveting these poppies for over a year, and I finally ordered them. Got them really quick and in perfect shape (they were shipped ultra-well-packaged). They look beautiful on my burgundy living room wall above my couch!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and airy! Love this! It is light yet vibrant! Sitting pretty in my kitchen. Your art work is never disappointing! Have admired it for quite a while. Would highly recommend to anyone !
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love the painting. It really has changed the Look of my living room. I will add that there was a flaw in the painting. The wooden frame was slightly bent that pushed it up against the back of the painting and caused a crease visible from the front. Customer service worked with me and said they would replace it with no shipping charges to return it. If I kept it they would take 15 percent off. I didnt want to wait another month, to receive a new one, so I kept it. No hanging hardware. They told me to hang it on the wooden frame. Not sure that really is the correct way, but it seems to be working. I would highly recommend Ballard, excellent customer service.
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Perfect! Looks great in our kitchen nook, needs a large wall, brings the outdoors inside with great colors. Great purchase!
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! I've been looking for a long while for something really special to fill the wall in my living room. The Sea of Poppies looks absolutely beautiful! Just looking at it makes me smile. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great This picture looks just as good hanging on my wall as it does in the catalog. The colors are bright and vibrant and the texture adds a nice touch. Very cheery.
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poppy Print LOVE this print, colors are very bright and looks better than picture online. Having it framed and can't wait to see the final results!!!!!
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! I saw this in the catalog and was very interested but not sure about ordering art from a catalog; took a chance and was exceptionally pleased. It is an amazing piece with vibrant colors and dimension so that the poppies come to life. This is the focal point of my dining/living room and I couldn't have chosen anything better; it completes the decorating of my new condo.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful picture I had been looking at this pic for a while and decided to purchase during a sale event. I loved all the Reds and pinks in it and it pulled out those colors in my dining room rug as well. I took the suggestion of another previous reviewer and had it framed with a white frame. It made the pic look so crisp against my pale yellow walls. The framing adds a very nice touch to this picture. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful Very pleased with this piece. Colors seem to be true to my monitor, it's everything I hoped for. Intended for my dining room against red wallpaper. This will work a treat!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL This picture is beautiful. Very high quality, sharp colors, and realistic flowers. It's on my mantle in my kitchen. I look at it everyday. It is very peaceful with warm colors. It brings alittle nature inside.
Date published: 2012-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold painting, lots of red First, I love this print and stared at it for three months before ordering. It's truly as lovely as expected. The red pops more than I thought it would and is in shades of cranberry. Our home has cool colors and this matches them well (a cool linen color on walls). In fact, I also ordered the green hemstitch linen runner at the same time and it matches perfectly. There are unexpected traces of blue in the painting that are lovely as well. http://www.ballarddesigns.com/hemstitch-linen-table-runner/235806
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful! love it! The painting arrived faster than what we expected, and packed neatly. When I opened the package & hanged it on our living room wall, everyone said it's just beautiful.
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality painting I was very pleased with my purchase when I received my print. The colors are very bold and bright.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful picture Love the Sea of Poppies Giclee! The colors match perfect with our wall color. The size of the art is great for the location in our home. So happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2011-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea of Poppies Giclee Print Beautiful print....colors are bright and gorgeous...arrived in perfect condition...I have wanted this item for a long time....so happy that I purchased it...
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, bright, cheery and makes may blank wall sing! I have been looking for a print or canvas for a blank wall for months. It had to be something that I really loved. Why I bought this on line, is beyond me. It arrived last night and I love it! Just what we needed to brighten the place up.
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colors of the Poppies are beautiful. I love the Sea of Poppies print. Since the real thing is so much larger than the little picture in the catalog, the colors are a bit more vibrant. I think it is truely pretty. I am going to redesign my livingroom around this print. As others have said, there is a faux wood tape around the edge of the print, whether it is suppose to be there or not, it was easy enough to remove. I cut the dimensions out of card board to be sure it would be the correct size. It was exactly as stated in the catalog. This will hang above my Vintage Vogue couch from Ballard Designs which is great quality also.
Date published: 2011-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea of Poppies We bought this painting after much discussion & we're so happy we did decide to purchase it. We hung it in our home and it adds a lot of needed color.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality better than my expectations...happy that it was "ready to hang"...I'm using outdoors to compliment my garden...and it fits right in...
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this picture I love this picture, I needed a large piece and was having a hard time finding one until I saw this. It looks great over my fireplace and gets lots of compliments!
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Sea of Poppies I absolutely love my print. It was a Birthday gift to myself. It hangs over my couch and really catches your eye as you enter the room. The colors are even more vibrant than I imagined. I have already picked out my next purchase. It is Paysage De Coquelicots Triptych Giclee. I know I can't go wrong after its reviews and how happy I am with my first purchase. Love Ballard Designs...
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very colorful I recently purchased this print and absolutely love it! I was looking for something bright for the spring with my beige walls and one wall is barn red. My furniture is green and a chair with a print of green/red and black. The colors are so bright and cheerful. We love it for the Summer months.
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors Even though this was on back order it was worth the wait.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! I just love this print. The colors are exactly as shown in the catalog. It was shipped in record time, and came nicely boxed/wrapped.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is beautiful beyond words. This print brightens my living room and my life. I love it.
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely picture I've had this canvas for several years now and I still love it. It adds such nice, bright color to any room. We recently moved and it effortlessly went into a room at the new house. I have received many compliments on it over the years.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this painting is lovely. I love the subject, the colors and texture and the great size. It looks very nice in my living room and goes wonderfully with my cottage theme.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and vibrant colors I have been admiring this print on-line for sometime and let me tell you how thrilled I was to finally get it for my birthday. The colors are so vibrant and realistic. From the reviews I was worried that it might not be as high quality as other works of art at Ballard, but fear not it is super. I am hanging it on a gray blue wall and it brings out the bit of blue that you can't even see in the print on-line. Really beautiful piece of art, definately Ballard quality. If you like it on-line you will absolutely love it in person.
Date published: 2011-09-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_, sid_WD150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WD150-Sea of Poppies Giclee Print
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]