GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 69411
false header 2 69411
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Saybrook Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4.4 5 44 44
Put this in the kitchen under a table and it just adds a POP to the area. LOVE IT! Clean looking. Did the trick to add dimension to the kitchen table. I am very glad this worked out. April 13, 2014
Saybrook Indoor/Outdoor Rug I ordered this rug in Nov 2013 and it arrived in March 2014. I am glad I was patient as it is perfect for my laundry room. I am very pleased with the quality and design of the rug as well as the color combination in my laundry room. It would make an excellent rug in any room as well as a very attractive outdoor rug. March 29, 2014
Beautiful outdoor rug Bought this rug hoping my boyfriend would like it and sure enough he loved it. January 29, 2014
Looks great in my dinning area!!! I just received this rug last week. I love it!!! It looks great in my dinning area & will be easy to clean. I almost gave up on it because I had to wait so long for delivery. Now I feel it was worth the wait. December 18, 2013
Disappointed I rec.'d the rug after it was on back order for several months. Once I got it I was disappointed the colors were muted from in the catalog. It is going back. December 17, 2013
It looked exactly like the picture in the catalog. The product is just what I was looking for in terms of quality, durability and ease of maintenance. I needed an attractive, good outdoor rug that I could use inside because of high traffic and a pet. :>) October 24, 2013
Just as pictured All posted reviews were right on, color, size perfect. I a very happy with my purchase. October 22, 2013
Classy rug Great colors and design. Looks beautiful on our front porch! October 11, 2013
Quality product The quality of the product is fine.....the pricing is a little expensive, but I can live with that......the service, however, was unacceptable. It took over four MONTHS from time of order, to receive the product. I did get some communication during that time and decided to wait it out, but it was really frustrating to find something featured in a catalog, only to find out that it isn't available. October 11, 2013
Great design and value Lays flat, easy to vacuum. Brown has a grey cast. I used one in my kitchen and a matching Saybrook rug on the porch. September 14, 2013
This rug is perfect I love the colors. Perfect on my deck with the furniture and pillows. August 14, 2013
Looks great! I have no complaints with this rug. Even thought it's an indoor/outdoor rug, it is comfortable to walk on. Pattern is really nice and is a grea way to add a pop of color. August 14, 2013
This rug is much thinner than I thought it would be. The rug is so light and thin that corners blow up. August 8, 2013
Patio Panache! Although I waited a while for this rug as it was out of stock, it was well worth the wait. The colors are beautiful and blend nicely with our outdoor decor. This rug looks much more expensive than it was and is prettier than anything I could find locally. Might have to purchase the same one in the larger size as well! August 8, 2013
Great quality The outdoor rug is of great quality and lays flat on my patio without any adhesive underneath. It looks great with my existing furniture and cushions. I am very pleased. August 8, 2013
Very well made Love it! I have it on my deck but think is nice enough for inside as well! August 8, 2013
Beautiful Rug The Saybrook rug completed my outdoor look! Nice quality and lays flat. Love the colors too! August 8, 2013
Saybrook Indoor-Outdoor Rug Although it took several weeks from order to arrival, we are very pleased with our rug. It fits our décor and is durable enough to sit on a screened in porch without deterioration. August 8, 2013
LOVE Had to wait an extra couple of weeks to receive this rug, but it was SOOOO worth the wait. GREAT quality and style!!! August 8, 2013
Excellent rug I waited 3 months for my rug and it was worth it! I purchased the black with aqua and it makes a striking combination. Another quality product from Ballard! July 31, 2013
Beautiful rugs! Even though I waited since March to recieve these rugs and there was some confusion with my order, in the end I am thrilled with my purchase! I bought the beige/aqua, which is definitely more of a beige/lt blue. It goes perfectly in my remodeled dining room and foyer. The rugs seem durable and the colors are soft but add just enough punch to tie in all the colors in my rooms. I am very happy so far..... July 28, 2013
Like the look, doesn't keep color I bought this rug as a runner for my deck in front of my sliding doors. I bought it half way though last summer. I loved the look of the rug but as I took it out this spring I realized that it had faded a lot. I am still using it because the rug itself is in great condition it just looks like very light pastel colors now. May 7, 2013
Nice outdoor rug I am pleased with this rug, the colors are perfect for my outdoor seating area. My only concern is that the black in the carpet is already fading and I've only had the rug outdoors for a few weeks. The rug is kept in a sheltered area with no direct sunlight on it. I am surprised by the other reviews that say they are using this rug in a dining room as it really does look and feel like an outdoor rug. April 16, 2013
Great rug Bought this rug for my dining room. I was a little hesitant since its an indoor/outdoor rug but wanted something durable since our dog likes to hang out in that room. The rug looks great and so far is holding up to wear and tear. My only complaint is that it still has creases in it from being rolled up and shipped. Not sure how to get those out. October 28, 2012
Nice pattern, but.... The geometric pattern looks great in my living room, although the background is actually darker than the picture. After unpacking all the plastic wrap and rolling it out, I was very pleased.....until I saw a dark patch of discoloration about 3-4 inches that looks like carpet dye had spilled on that spot. It's not too noticeable because of the darker background, but I saw it right away. I could've returned it, but after unwrapping all that plastic, I wasn't about to try & re-pack it to return it. Also, after only having it a month, I've noticed that the edges are already starting to fray. I thought an indoor/outdoor rug would be more durable in a high foot-traffic area, but apparently this rug isn't. October 13, 2012
This product is more beautiful in person! I just bought a new gray couch (contemporary) and needed a rug with gold/yellow as my accent color. When I saw this rug, I thought it would work well. Having purchased other rugs from Ballard, I was confident of the quality already. The rug is perfect....even more beautiful and vibrant in person. The price was fantastic and the rug cleans up beautifully. Because I have a dog, that piece is important! October 11, 2012
Beautiful look I ordered three of these runners for a long hallway, hoping that they wouldn't look too flimsy and outdoorsy but would be able to stand up to dog traffic. They look gorgeous on my hardwood floor. The colors (black/blue) are subtle but crisp, and the overall look is much more sophisticated than expected at this price point. Sadly, the size wasn't quite right for me, so I'm returning them, but I highly recommend this rug. September 13, 2012
Freshened Up My Living Room I went with the black and aqua, and the colors are true to the picture. This isn't soft or cushy, but it's fine for bare feet -- it's looks more like an outdoor rug than an indoor rug, but I plan to use it for at least a year indoors and then move it outdoors. Great pattern. People have loved it. September 9, 2012
Adds sophistication to my new sunroom.Love it. Love it. The gold or yellow color changes from bright to almost pale green in certain light, but makes it more interesting. I have a rug pad under so it is soft to walk on. Great size. Not always easy to find larger sizes. September 9, 2012
more of an outdoor mat I bought this for my front entryway. I thought it would have more of a "rug" look. I'm disappointed that it's really just a thin mat. September 7, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:RW215-Saybrook Indoor/Outdoor Rug