Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 64452
false header 2 64452
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as pictured, stylish option for indoors! I am so pleased with this purchase! The black/aqua rug was exactly as pictured and is a great option for indoors. I thought the rug might feel like plastic since it says it can be hosed off, but I decided to give it a try anyway since I have worn black wood floors in my kitchen that look better covered. The rug has a nice weight and texture that feels like fabric. It also has a matte finish that makes it look rich for a rather inexpensive rug. I ordered this rug on a Sunday and had it by Tuesday, even though it appeared to have been on back order for a week. Any wrinkles from being rolled up during shipping flattened out within a day. I recommend using a rug pad underneath. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rug, as pictured Colors just as pictured, love it except that it comes rolled up tightly and after a couple of months, the wrinkles are still there. Also, shipment was delayed quite a few times, a bit frustrating. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just like the picture The perfect match for my indoor sunroom.... Love love love it!! December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great durable, modern rug I love this rug. We needed a foyer rug with a modern look that would withstand pets. I recently stained my stair treads and rail an ebony color, and the walls are yellow; the rug in black with yellow really pops. Our cats have scratched at the rug and it shows no damage. Cleans easily. Perfect! October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Saybrook Rugs I loved this rug so much, I ordered 2! The background color is a darker beige than it looks in the photo, but the design in black gives beautiful contrast. I ordered this for my patio seating area and loved it so much that I ordered a 2nd one to put under my patio dining table - they look great and I have received several compliments. I haven't had them long enough to comment on the durability, but they look like they are made extremely well. Both orders arrived quicker than I thought they would and I am very happy with my purchases! August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The colors are same as shown and more vibrant. I love the rug. It seems to be wearing well. So well that I bought a second one. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the pattern Purchased rug to update dining room.With dark wood floors and ebony furniture, really makes room pop. Even my daughter gave it the 'royal' stamp of approval. I have read other reviews describing color. Depending on light, the aqua...shows green-blue, sometimes light grey-blue. Regardless, works perfectly with pale green-grey wall color. So pleased, ordered another for living room. Even in small spaces pattern not overpowering. Love the durability and easy maintenance. Share my space with 4 Indoor/Outdoor cats. Can honestly attest, these rugs are 'Claw-Proof.' June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute I wanted a rug with blue/teal accents because I was painting the wall in my front entrance that color. We are a busy family with 3 kids, babysitter and a dog who sits in that spot for hours. Needless to say, it needed to be durable as well. So far, it is everything I wanted at a really great price. It is really cute and it is holding up well. I am very pleased. Note, the dog loves sitting on it, but i don't think it would be that comfortable if you need something really soft. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Put this in the kitchen under a table and it just adds a POP to the area. LOVE IT! Clean looking. Did the trick to add dimension to the kitchen table. I am very glad this worked out. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saybrook Indoor/Outdoor Rug I ordered this rug in Nov 2013 and it arrived in March 2014. I am glad I was patient as it is perfect for my laundry room. I am very pleased with the quality and design of the rug as well as the color combination in my laundry room. It would make an excellent rug in any room as well as a very attractive outdoor rug. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful outdoor rug Bought this rug hoping my boyfriend would like it and sure enough he loved it. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great in my dinning area!!! I just received this rug last week. I love it!!! It looks great in my dinning area & will be easy to clean. I almost gave up on it because I had to wait so long for delivery. Now I feel it was worth the wait. December 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I rec.'d the rug after it was on back order for several months. Once I got it I was disappointed the colors were muted from in the catalog. It is going back. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It looked exactly like the picture in the catalog. The product is just what I was looking for in terms of quality, durability and ease of maintenance. I needed an attractive, good outdoor rug that I could use inside because of high traffic and a pet. :>) October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just as pictured All posted reviews were right on, color, size perfect. I a very happy with my purchase. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy rug Great colors and design. Looks beautiful on our front porch! October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality product The quality of the product is fine.....the pricing is a little expensive, but I can live with that......the service, however, was unacceptable. It took over four MONTHS from time of order, to receive the product. I did get some communication during that time and decided to wait it out, but it was really frustrating to find something featured in a catalog, only to find out that it isn't available. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design and value Lays flat, easy to vacuum. Brown has a grey cast. I used one in my kitchen and a matching Saybrook rug on the porch. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This rug is perfect I love the colors. Perfect on my deck with the furniture and pillows. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great! I have no complaints with this rug. Even thought it's an indoor/outdoor rug, it is comfortable to walk on. Pattern is really nice and is a grea way to add a pop of color. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This rug is much thinner than I thought it would be. The rug is so light and thin that corners blow up. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patio Panache! Although I waited a while for this rug as it was out of stock, it was well worth the wait. The colors are beautiful and blend nicely with our outdoor decor. This rug looks much more expensive than it was and is prettier than anything I could find locally. Might have to purchase the same one in the larger size as well! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality The outdoor rug is of great quality and lays flat on my patio without any adhesive underneath. It looks great with my existing furniture and cushions. I am very pleased. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well made Love it! I have it on my deck but think is nice enough for inside as well! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Rug The Saybrook rug completed my outdoor look! Nice quality and lays flat. Love the colors too! August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saybrook Indoor-Outdoor Rug Although it took several weeks from order to arrival, we are very pleased with our rug. It fits our décor and is durable enough to sit on a screened in porch without deterioration. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE Had to wait an extra couple of weeks to receive this rug, but it was SOOOO worth the wait. GREAT quality and style!!! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent rug I waited 3 months for my rug and it was worth it! I purchased the black with aqua and it makes a striking combination. Another quality product from Ballard! July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rugs! Even though I waited since March to recieve these rugs and there was some confusion with my order, in the end I am thrilled with my purchase! I bought the beige/aqua, which is definitely more of a beige/lt blue. It goes perfectly in my remodeled dining room and foyer. The rugs seem durable and the colors are soft but add just enough punch to tie in all the colors in my rooms. I am very happy so far..... July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Like the look, doesn't keep color I bought this rug as a runner for my deck in front of my sliding doors. I bought it half way though last summer. I loved the look of the rug but as I took it out this spring I realized that it had faded a lot. I am still using it because the rug itself is in great condition it just looks like very light pastel colors now. May 7, 2013
  • 2015-11-23 T09:17:01.520-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW215, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:RW215-Saybrook Indoor/Outdoor Rug

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later