GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3 4.8 5 264 264
A-Dorable!!! Saw these in the current catalog and they were a must have, plus the price was perfect!! Saw the reviews online and it definately sealed the deal! Received them today and I'm so excited to get started on my remodel of the boring beige laundry room! Wonderfully made and they even open like real pins! LOVE THEM! September 20, 2011
Great product! I bought these as a gift and was extremely pleased with how sturdy these plaques are. They were a little larger than I had pictured, but they were a hit. Great product for the price! December 23, 2011
Cute! These safety pins were a fun addition to my newly remodeled laundry room. I highly recommend! February 2, 2012
Large size I do think the pins make a statement, but it is hard to distinguish the bronze from the black color. Also has a few chips on the bronze one. January 9, 2012
Super Cute Safety Pins!!! These safety pins look amazing in the laundry room, they totally jazzed up this normally utilitarian room. They're made out of a sturdy metal so you don't feel like they are going to bend easily if they fall off the wall. A great buy for the price. October 26, 2011
FUN and FUNKY!!! These pins are the cutest things I have seen in a long time...I put them in the bedroom. Many compliments!!! These would be great for a baby shower as they can be painted to any color. Not only for the laundy room....many places in your home you can hang them.....FUN and FUNKY and a little smile to your everyday living!!! Thank you Ballard Designs. July 4, 2011
Just what I expected! These bring my laundry room to a new level. So cute and so interesting. Anyone who's lucky enough to see them think they're adorable. January 1, 2012
Absolutely Love Them! Since my purchase of the set of 3 laundry pins I have received so many compliments on them hanging in my laundry room. They make the perfect added extra for a touch of class, I love Ballards!!!! Colleen R. Easthampton, Mass November 5, 2011
Unique item I was beginning a 'new' look for my too plain laundry room when I saw the set of safety pin plaques and thus began my new French laundry room. They were a great inspiration for my welcoming work room. Because these pins really work I have one of the pins in an open position on the wall. September 11, 2011
Adorable I love, love, love these. They are so unique and the fact that there are three different kinds of pins and each of them can be displayed opened or closed is really a nice touch. The quality is quite good and they really add a degree of charm. October 21, 2011
Unique and whimsical. These pins are very large, but they did give the dimensions in the description. Will liven up the laundry room for me. Sturdy construction. December 22, 2011
Truly Unique I absolutely love these pins. I am using them in my baby nursery and plan to eventually use them in my laundry room. They are of very nice quality. The finish on the rustic metal is true to the photo on the site. My favorite part is that they actually open and close. GREAT !!! August 30, 2011
So Cute!! I love these oversized pins! They look great on the wall, and are easy to hang at any angle. You could use a nail, a "super hook", or even velcro. They're light...though the smallest one feels like it may be made of cast iron. All the pins open for a different look. Couldn't be happier with this purchase! Super Cute! June 9, 2011
Neat Wall Hanging I really like these because they are simple to hang and they are unique. I have really high ceilings in my laundry room so I just stacked them on top of each other. October 28, 2011
Love them! I love these pins! They look super cute in my newly decorated laundry room. They are well made and will certainly last a long time. November 17, 2011
safety pins are in perfect condition I put them up in the wall of my Sewing Room and they look perfect there (along with a large pair of wooden scissors). The 3 pins were in perfect condition and I hung them with one of them "open." They were easy to balance on nails. And I used the arrangement that you had on your advertisement - it looks very balanced. May 6, 2011
Love them I love the oversized pins in my laundry room. They are of really good quality and fully functioning. What a great conversation piece and funky! November 6, 2011
These pins are a great addition to my laundry room. I love these unique pins! They look great in my laundry room. Thank you. December 14, 2011
Good Quality I have not had the oppurtunity to hang these up yet, but they appear to be a very good quality and I look forward to them adding to the decor of a soon to be nursery. October 12, 2011
Unique and Different I have wanted the Safety Pins for a while and finally bought them for my laundry room. I love them the way they are, but might consider painting them when I paint the laundry room. A conversation piece. September 9, 2011
Very nice accent pieces These safety pins are a whimsical addition to our home. Other reviews indicated that most folks put them up in their laundry rooms but we installed them directly over our TV in our living room and we get many compliments on them. They are good quality, ample size, and a great value for the price. May 19, 2011
Saftey pins Great quality! Looks awesome in my laundry room. The product was shipped in a timely manner and safely packaged to avoid scratches and dents. October 19, 2011
No way to hang these properly The pins were very cute, however, there is no hardware mounted to back of them so the only option is to prop them directly on nails. Looked sloppy with nails showing in plain view, so I returned them. Very disappointed that I wasted my $ for shipping both ways. June 26, 2011
Beautiful & different I put these up in my laundry room and everyone loves them. The first thing they say is that they've never seen anything like them. Very creative! October 15, 2011
Difficult to Hang I agree with many of the reviewers in that the safety pins themself seem to be made well and are attractive. However, they contain no hooks or other hanging mechanism. I found it too difficult to mount them without the hardware showing. July 25, 2011
Very cool wall decoration! They are an unexpected treat to have hanging on the wall-conversation piece. I enjoy decorating and these make a boring laundry area more interesting! The are a great alternative to a framed piece of art or picture frame-very cool!!! July 28, 2011
Great Decor ! Loved them ! Was surprised that they really worked just like a functional safety pin ! Found the catalog picture very helpful. Used it for my own display ! A wonderful addition to my laundry room ! August 19, 2011
LOVE them! Why yes, they are in my laundry room. All wall decor is from Ballard and it is kinda fun to do laundry. Ballard always has the most unique items and this grouping of three safety pins is UNIQUE. Friends and neighbours are always asking "where did you get THAT" about everything from Ballard. April 12, 2011
Good value The safety pins are as nice in real-life as they appear in the catalog. My only complaint is they don't come with any type of mounting bracket but my husband was clever enough to hide the nails he used to mount them July 26, 2011
Great quality item I just loved the safety pins they look so realistic and really add a lot of character to my laundry room. They would look great in a nursery too. Very well made. September 14, 2011
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>
Product:WP754-Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3