Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 334.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and workmanship I hung these over my cabinets in my laundry room and I like them even more than I expected too! They are well worth the price and a perfect decor for the space. I purchased the Laundry plaque as well and I have received many compliments on both.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique product love it We get alot of nice comments and enjoy product very much. Never seen anything like it before.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very fun in laundry room Very fun to have hanging in the laundry room. Conversation piece as well. Love them!
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADORABLE!!!! Great service!! I received the Safety Pin Plaques 4 days after ordering them!! They're absolutely adorable!! I agree with the other reviews that there could be some small holes/hooks on the back of the pins for easier hanging, but I hung my with virtually no problems. A great value for a set/3 pins!!
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these safety pins I love them and every guest I've had over loves them too.
Date published: 2011-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wall art! Thought these were perfect in the picture (saw both in a magazine and in the Ballard catalog) but realized they ARE perfect for my laundry room when they arrived. Everyone who sees them comments how fun they are. Ballard has great appointments for every home as evidenced by these pins!
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Unique I absolutely love these pins. I am using them in my baby nursery and plan to eventually use them in my laundry room. They are of very nice quality. The finish on the rustic metal is true to the photo on the site. My favorite part is that they actually open and close. GREAT !!!
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy!! These pins are so cute!! They are nice and large, especially for the price. Just what I needed to spice up the laundry room!!
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I expected! These bring my laundry room to a new level. So cute and so interesting. Anyone who's lucky enough to see them think they're adorable.
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling on the walls in the laundry! Nicely made, look so cute on my laundry room walls along with antique metal signs and old washboard. Heavy, well constructed - great value.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for something different We hung these in the baby nursery over the changing table. Added a great element to the room to cut down on all the pastel pink fluff. Received lots of compliments
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Laundy Room! I have the safety pins hanging in my laundry room and everyone that enters thinks they are adorable! They are hardy, very authentic looking, but not so heavy that they are difficult to hang.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made. Very pleased with the quality. I purchased these to use as decorative accessory in my sewing room. They look great and I have received many compliments on them! I would highly recommend. True to description.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased This will be an Xmas gift so not for me . Product shipped promptly. Description accurate & I'm very pleased with the looks of the pins. I think recipient will be very happy as she's an 'artsy' type so this will fit her decor.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laundry Decorations Love them!! Just what I was looking for. I have not been able to find something this unusual. Different than all the other Laundry pictures etc.
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo many comments from visitors already! I love the pins -- so unique and adds so much to my laundry room in my new house! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo Cute! These pins are great!! So clever and a great addition to my laundry room!! Some reviewers mentioned that they did not come with any type of hanging apparatus, but I found a nail or screw in the wall held them just fine!
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique decorating item I ordered the Safety Pin Plaques to decorate my sewing room and couldn't be happier with them. They really do open and make a wonderful conversation piece.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought them as housewarming gift for a friend. I loved them and so did she!
Date published: 2012-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and stylish When these arrived I was so excited, and when I opened the package all of my expectations were met. These are very sturdy, with great finishes. The sizes of each are perfect, together they pack a punch. They add that extra touch that was needed in our laundry room!
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful addition Very happy w/ purchase, looks great on wall. Opened up one pin to hang, great quality for price! Thanks.
Date published: 2012-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! I wanted something different for my laundry room and this was it! Love them!
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Typical Ballard...unique and different! Even though (apparently unlike most) I do not have a "laundry room" I loved these pins! I didn't know what I was going to do with them, but was confident I could make them work. And so I did! I opened up one of the pins and hung it on my newly decorated bathroom wall among antique mirrors and other vintage looking items....adorable! I also hung another in our other bathroom above a train-rack style towel holder and it looks great! Still have one more to place. So, if you do not have a laundry room, don't despair....these can work for you, too! They are so unique...people comment all the time! Thanks Ballard....another hit!
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique These safety pins plaques are beautiful in my laundry room. Love them!
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my Laundry Room Does a laundry room really need accessorizing? Yes, and these are just the wall hangings to do it. They are a great size and really add a designer look to a laundry room. Although they are pretty big, they are not heavy. And I love that they open up, even though I have them hung closed.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 pin set absolutely love them. they are a great addition to my sewing room and when the time comes could easily be put in a baby's room. thanks
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun look for laundry room The safety pins look so cool in my laundry room. I love things that are different, something you do not see in every other house.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saftey pins Great quality! Looks awesome in my laundry room. The product was shipped in a timely manner and safely packaged to avoid scratches and dents.
Date published: 2011-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from safety pin plaques After waiting a ridiculously long time to receive these I must say that I am very pleased. They look adorable in my laundry room. Very sturdy and fairly priced in my opinion.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique! Unlike others, I did not use these pins in my laundry room. I used them in my craft room. I have never seen them anywhere else. I fill my craft room with inspirational things. i love these pins. I do a lot of distress and vintage crafts and these fit right in.
Date published: 2012-09-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_334
  • loc_, sid_WP754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WP754-Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]