GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3 4.8 5 264 264
Beautiful & different I put these up in my laundry room and everyone loves them. The first thing they say is that they've never seen anything like them. Very creative! October 15, 2011
Good Quality I have not had the oppurtunity to hang these up yet, but they appear to be a very good quality and I look forward to them adding to the decor of a soon to be nursery. October 12, 2011
very fun addition for my quilt wall the safety pins work well in a craft or laundry room. Open at least one. October 10, 2011
Wonderful! These are much nicer than the picture in the catalogue shows. They are great! September 30, 2011
I love my pins!!! The Safety Pin Plaques are the neatest things! I love them, they look great in my laundry room. September 29, 2011
No hanging hardware though. I was pleased with the quality of the product but was disappointed that there were no hanging instructions or hardware. I have hard, plaster over brick walls. I ended up spray painting command strip hooks black. They are visible but acceptable because I really liked the safety pins and wanted them on my sewing room wall. September 25, 2011
A-Dorable!!! Saw these in the current catalog and they were a must have, plus the price was perfect!! Saw the reviews online and it definately sealed the deal! Received them today and I'm so excited to get started on my remodel of the boring beige laundry room! Wonderfully made and they even open like real pins! LOVE THEM! September 20, 2011
Love this item Was looking for something a little different to decoreate my laundry room and these wer perfect. Look great, great quality, lots of compliments. September 15, 2011
Great quality item I just loved the safety pins they look so realistic and really add a lot of character to my laundry room. They would look great in a nursery too. Very well made. September 14, 2011
Unique item I was beginning a 'new' look for my too plain laundry room when I saw the set of safety pin plaques and thus began my new French laundry room. They were a great inspiration for my welcoming work room. Because these pins really work I have one of the pins in an open position on the wall. September 11, 2011
Unique and Different I have wanted the Safety Pins for a while and finally bought them for my laundry room. I love them the way they are, but might consider painting them when I paint the laundry room. A conversation piece. September 9, 2011
look nice, well made The only thing that would have been nice is if they would have come with hardware and something on the back to hang them September 4, 2011
Great Pieces! The safety pins are great pieces! Even my husband, who thought getting safety pins to hang on the wall was a little ridiculous, totally changed his tune when we got them! Great quality and the finishes on them go wonderfully with the contemporary traditional look I am going for in my house. They are hanging in my laundry room and really help complete the room! I also love that they actually open! September 3, 2011
Just what my wall asked for! When it came time to redo my entryway...I knew Ballard Design would have an original piece that would work over the entry table...once I saw the safety pins I had to have them! I must say the safety pins are a big hit with friends and family... along with my other Ballard Design decor! September 1, 2011
Truly Unique I absolutely love these pins. I am using them in my baby nursery and plan to eventually use them in my laundry room. They are of very nice quality. The finish on the rustic metal is true to the photo on the site. My favorite part is that they actually open and close. GREAT !!! August 30, 2011
I love these safety pins I love them and every guest I've had over loves them too. August 28, 2011
Great Decor ! Loved them ! Was surprised that they really worked just like a functional safety pin ! Found the catalog picture very helpful. Used it for my own display ! A wonderful addition to my laundry room ! August 19, 2011
What a unique product These safety pins are so creative, easy to hang and look great! I've already had several compliments and been asked where I got them. I love them in my laundry room! August 16, 2011
Perfect! I was so excited when I found these on your website! Even more so when they arrived and I saw them in person. Cannot wait to get them on the wall! Very well made. August 5, 2011
Very cool wall decoration! They are an unexpected treat to have hanging on the wall-conversation piece. I enjoy decorating and these make a boring laundry area more interesting! The are a great alternative to a framed piece of art or picture frame-very cool!!! July 28, 2011
Good value The safety pins are as nice in real-life as they appear in the catalog. My only complaint is they don't come with any type of mounting bracket but my husband was clever enough to hide the nails he used to mount them July 26, 2011
Difficult to Hang I agree with many of the reviewers in that the safety pins themself seem to be made well and are attractive. However, they contain no hooks or other hanging mechanism. I found it too difficult to mount them without the hardware showing. July 25, 2011
Fun to decorate with! I actually hung them with straight pins (instead of nails). Easy to hang, nice looking!! July 9, 2011
Cute, cute, cute! Bought these for the wall in our laundry room. They were inexpensive, but for the most part are made well. Very pleased. July 6, 2011
Unique These safety pins plaques are beautiful in my laundry room. Love them! July 6, 2011
safety pins these really helped bring the charm I was looking for in my laudry . thank you July 5, 2011
FUN and FUNKY!!! These pins are the cutest things I have seen in a long time...I put them in the bedroom. Many compliments!!! These would be great for a baby shower as they can be painted to any color. Not only for the laundy room....many places in your home you can hang them.....FUN and FUNKY and a little smile to your everyday living!!! Thank you Ballard Designs. July 4, 2011
Was adored by all Got this set for my daughter-in-law's baby shower. If she doesn't use them in the baby's room, they'll still be perfect for the laundry room. Solid construction, very fun! July 3, 2011
No way to hang these properly The pins were very cute, however, there is no hardware mounted to back of them so the only option is to prop them directly on nails. Looked sloppy with nails showing in plain view, so I returned them. Very disappointed that I wasted my $ for shipping both ways. June 26, 2011
Great product. Good quality. We love it! We put it on the wall in the kitchen and it's look perfect. All our friends like it too. June 22, 2011
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>
Product:WP754-Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3