Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 334.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funnest wall decor ever! I love my new safety pins! I have them hanging in my sewing room - you should see how cute they are. These are just as advertised - authentic down to the tiniest detail - giant replicas of the real thing. They were no problem to hang and appear to be good quality. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! It just add fun to a normally drab laundry room! Everyone comments on them. They are sturdy great quality and were not expensive.
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Laundry Room Addition! I purchased a set of Safety Pin Plaques to accompany the Laundry Gilicee. I was inspired by how nice they looked together in the catalog. I love love love how great they look in my laundry room!
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to my laundry area. Why can't laundry areas be stunning? These decorative safety pins look great above my washer and dryer and make the area look 'designed'.
Date published: 2011-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Love the pins. I am crazy about large whimsey pieces. These fit the bill. Always find fabulous things at Ballard designs
Date published: 2011-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Quality for the price. Exactly as pictured, good value, looks great on the wall in my laundry area.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my laundry room redo! I love the giant safety pins and think they really add a fun flair to my laundry room wall. I left two closed and one open. I was surprised how much they are like real safety pins. They would be really perfect for a craft room or a nursery too. Ballard Designs has so many things that I have never seen in retail stores.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product! I have been looking for large safety pins to hang in my laundry room and these are perfect. Great size, too!!
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love these pins! They look super cute in my newly decorated laundry room. They are well made and will certainly last a long time.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wall decorations!!!!! Have wanted these for some time, but I was worried about quality. I am thrilled with them!!!! I have them in my sewing room.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 122 love love love them they look great in my laundry room
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Expected! The shipment arrived much faster than I expected! Everyone loves the pins. I am surprised at the quality for the price I paid, I really expected less. Great addition for the laundry room!
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL!! I couldn't be more happy with this purchase! They are beautiful, weighty and perfect in my laundry room. They were originally on back-order, but shipped before it was promised. LOVE!!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as expected This product came just as I expected them to be . They are a cute accent for my laundry room.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this product! Adds a touch of whimsy to my laundry room. I was not disappointed! The safety pins are just as they look in the catalog.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ENORMOUSLY FANTASTIC These pins are HUGE and amazing. They actually function but look so great on my laundry room wall. LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM. If you're considering them at all . . . BUY THEM! Totally worth the price.
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very unique display. I have received so many compliments on them. They are everything as described in the catalog but even better on my wall! I couldn't be more pleased.
Date published: 2011-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for my laundry room Love these oversized safety pins for my laundry room! Good quality for the price.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I was so excited when I found these on your website! Even more so when they arrived and I saw them in person. Cannot wait to get them on the wall! Very well made.
Date published: 2011-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and great price. I hung the safety pins in the den, above the love-seat and they are stunning. We get so many compliments on the pins and most people want to know where they were purchased. These antique pins are very whimsical and I love them.
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome! These are hanging in my laundry room! I just absolutely love them! Thinking about ordering another set:)
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from true to period detail LOVE! LOVE! AND LOVE! THEY ARE LIKE GIANT OLD FASHION PINS DETAIL IS ON POINT. SIZE ACCUATE. COLOR TRUE.
Date published: 2011-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat Wall Hanging I really like these because they are simple to hang and they are unique. I have really high ceilings in my laundry room so I just stacked them on top of each other.
Date published: 2011-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from safety pins these really helped bring the charm I was looking for in my laudry . thank you
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pins I've had my eye on them for a long time and finally got them for my laundry room. Love them. Big , sturdy , very nice , great decor, want to do laundry all the time now .
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! My laundry room is the entry into our home from the garage and also has the "drinks" refrigerator. Consequently, it gets a lot of traffic and I felt like it needed to be decorated. I have lots of antique washboards, vintage irons and ironing boards, laundry sprinklers, etc. atop the cabinets. The oversized safety pins are a perfect addition!
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Craft Room Decor This product exceeded my expectations. Plaques have made my craft room unique and visitors have commented on how great they look on the wall. The delivery was a day earlier than anticipated. Love doing business with an established company that is responsible, reliable and truthful with their product reviews.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from safety pins are in perfect condition I put them up in the wall of my Sewing Room and they look perfect there (along with a large pair of wooden scissors). The 3 pins were in perfect condition and I hung them with one of them "open." They were easy to balance on nails. And I used the arrangement that you had on your advertisement - it looks very balanced.
Date published: 2011-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute!! I love these oversized pins! They look great on the wall, and are easy to hang at any angle. You could use a nail, a "super hook", or even velcro. They're light...though the smallest one feels like it may be made of cast iron. All the pins open for a different look. Couldn't be happier with this purchase! Super Cute!
Date published: 2011-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like that they are metal Great addition to my sewing room decor! Will hang on the wall.
Date published: 2014-02-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_334
  • loc_, sid_WP754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WP754-Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]