GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 65904
false header 2 65904
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3 4.8 5 263 263
Better Than Expected! The shipment arrived much faster than I expected! Everyone loves the pins. I am surprised at the quality for the price I paid, I really expected less. Great addition for the laundry room! August 31, 2012
Great laundry room decor I really like these hanging on the wall of my laundry room. It gives it a little bit of cheer. Like most of the other reviewers, I'm disappointed that they don't have a clever hook to hang them up with. Mine are currently balanced on white finish nails in the wall. August 2, 2012
Made with GREAT QUALITY material! I was absolutly thrilled with the safety pin's I ordered. They came quick and look so cute on my walls in my utility room. I was so impressed with the quality of them, they don't feel or look "cheezy" sort of speak. I am excited to order something new again soon. Thank you Ballard! July 25, 2012
Typical Ballard...unique and different! Even though (apparently unlike most) I do not have a "laundry room" I loved these pins! I didn't know what I was going to do with them, but was confident I could make them work. And so I did! I opened up one of the pins and hung it on my newly decorated bathroom wall among antique mirrors and other vintage looking items....adorable! I also hung another in our other bathroom above a train-rack style towel holder and it looks great! Still have one more to place. So, if you do not have a laundry room, don't despair....these can work for you, too! They are so unique...people comment all the time! Thanks Ballard....another hit! January 3, 2012
Great Quality and workmanship I hung these over my cabinets in my laundry room and I like them even more than I expected too! They are well worth the price and a perfect decor for the space. I purchased the Laundry plaque as well and I have received many compliments on both. August 2, 2012
Adorable!!!!!! Your laundry room or craft/sewing area would just be so cute with these hanging on the wall or leaning on a shelf. For the 3 of them, the price is just right if you figure how much each one costs. I've them hanging in my laundry room going around a window and I think they look just wonderful. The Quality is there too...heavy iron. Have fun decorating! June 28, 2012
Gorgeous design element The pins are larger than I thought, which makes them even more beautiful. They are a great design element for above our baby's changing table and not heavy in the least. Like other reviewers, my only complaint is they don't come with any hardware to hang them and their unique shapes show whatever nails you choose to use. July 6, 2012
Set of 3 Safety Pin Plaques I am just so excited about my Safety Pin Plaques! They complete my newly finished laundry room! Thank you, Ballard, for always providing the perfect piece to take my decorating to the next level! August 2, 2012
Fun, whimsical decor I love the look of these for my laundry room. I painted the large one flat black to match the other two - it just looked better that way in my room. I opened the large one when I hung it, I think it's fun that they actually open. Lots of complements! July 12, 2012
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these safety pins! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these safety pins! I put them on the wall outside my laundry room and they are awesome! SO cute! Would recommend them to everyone! August 4, 2012
Great addition to my laundry room I've gotten compliments on people who "happen" to see into my laundry room. These pins are well made and different from anything else I've seen. So cute! July 30, 2012
Good product The 3 pins are great quality...really cute in the laundry room & I like that they are in 3 different finishes. Do think they should have a hook in order to hang them. July 12, 2012
Better the they look in the catalog These pins are far heavier then they look in the catalog! They are a great value! Everyone that sees them comments on how neat they look in the house! July 7, 2012
Nice pins The size, finish and detail on these pins are very nice. They provided my laundry room with just the amount of style it needed to cheer me up each time I walk in. July 2, 2012
122 love love love them they look great in my laundry room July 26, 2012
Look Great in My Laundry Room! A nice whimsical touch for the laundry room. Just used a nail in the wall and hung them up. I have gotten many compliments on them. July 4, 2012
Pin plaques are so unique! These pins are exactly why I love Ballard Designs. I always find something you won't find anywhere else. Great quality, nice and sturdy but not to heavy to hang. Finishes are all different but go nicely with each other. June 8, 2012
fun look for laundry room The safety pins look so cool in my laundry room. I love things that are different, something you do not see in every other house. June 22, 2012
Fun! My laundry room is the entry into our home from the garage and also has the "drinks" refrigerator. Consequently, it gets a lot of traffic and I felt like it needed to be decorated. I have lots of antique washboards, vintage irons and ironing boards, laundry sprinklers, etc. atop the cabinets. The oversized safety pins are a perfect addition! April 1, 2012
Unique Accessory Great decoration for the laundry room. Very unique and unexpected. I had a decorator over the other day and she saw them and wanted to know where I got such "adorable" accessories. June 3, 2012
Sooooo Cute! These pins are great!! So clever and a great addition to my laundry room!! Some reviewers mentioned that they did not come with any type of hanging apparatus, but I found a nail or screw in the wall held them just fine! May 14, 2012
Whimsical and fun I ordered these for my newly redecorated laundry room. They are so charming on the wall below my drying rack--a touch of fun for the room where all the work takes place. When I show off my new room, I get many compliments and questions about where I purchased them. April 18, 2012
Perfect wall art! Thought these were perfect in the picture (saw both in a magazine and in the Ballard catalog) but realized they ARE perfect for my laundry room when they arrived. Everyone who sees them comments how fun they are. Ballard has great appointments for every home as evidenced by these pins! March 25, 2012
Love Them! We love our antique feeling giant safety pins. They are the perfect touch for the antique mood we were going for in the laundry room! They are great quality... the only challenge is finding hardware to hang them. We ended up drilling holes in the back of 2 of them to better secure them to the wall. March 18, 2012
Awesome accent for our laundry room! Love these pins even more than I thought I would. Also love that they are operable so I left one open to fill in the space more. May 19, 2012
Wonderful addition Very happy w/ purchase, looks great on wall. Opened up one pin to hang, great quality for price! Thanks. May 25, 2012
Great item! I wanted something different for my laundry room and this was it! Love them! May 30, 2012
These are really cute! I love the way these look. They are actually very sturdy and a little on the heavy side. I do wish they came with some way to hang them, but I was able to find a way. April 30, 2012
Great for the laundry!! Been looking for something to "spice-up" the laundry wall that is visable from the hall. Pefect! I love that they also open but wish they had something attached so they could be hung more easily. April 19, 2012
Look great! But with one caveat: the description suggests these are 3 different colors and, while I readily acknowledge being mild red-green color-blind and thus might have missed it, I could only differentiate two colors. The bronze looking one and the other two look black. Not at all a big deal, but if you think you're getting three colors you may only see/find two. I put in my laundry room and one by my sewing table/room. Lots of compliments. November 25, 2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>
Product:WP754-Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3