Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 332.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for nursery!! When I saw these the first thought that popped into my head wasn't laundry room- it was nursery!!! They're hanging right above our little guy's dresser/hanging table and everyone has commented on them.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect touch for the laundry room I LOVE THESE. VERY STURDY, WELL MADE. NOT TO HEAVY TO HANG. WELL WORTH THE MONEY
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific The Safety Pins are a great addition to our laundry room. They're both attractive and whimsical....love them.
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product looks exactly like catalog Love the pins/the laundry sign - something different you don't see everywhere.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and quirky. I love them. I bought these to use above my sewing desk. Since I am refinishing the desk I decided for now to put them in my front room and they are equally as cute there. I received one gold/bronze colored pin and two black pins. They are a nice weight and easy to hang. They are worth every penny.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Pin Trio I am very satisfied with my purchase. Well made and packaged with care. I look forward to my next purchase with Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my giant safety pins! Darling! Bigger than I imagined. They actually open like regular pins! Fun on my laundry safetypin wallpaper.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this item These three over sized safety pins are great. I have them in my sewing room on the wall and love them, they even open like real pins.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dash of Fun The pins are everything I hoped they'd be. I've had several comments on how neat they look.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These!! These look great in my laundry room. They'd look adorable in a sewing room or craft room as well. They look heavier than they are and they hang very easily. A good deal for your money that will last a very long time.
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome accent for our laundry room! Love these pins even more than I thought I would. Also love that they are operable so I left one open to fill in the space more.
Date published: 2012-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and great price. These safety pins look beautiful and tasteful. They help to give an upscale touch to our laundry room.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product at an excellent price I am thrilled with these safety pins. They look great in my sewing room as well as in my laundry. They are well made and sturdy. They do actually work! You won't find a better price for one never mind for all three.
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pins are well made and useful in a number of ways. I used one of the pins as a new baby gift! Decorated it with yellow rubber ducks, a pacifier, a rattle, etc. Looks adorable!
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! They are great! They make me smile when I look at them. I love that they are all different and they open and close. Perfect touch for my laundry room. Thanks
Date published: 2011-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE them! Why yes, they are in my laundry room. All wall decor is from Ballard and it is kinda fun to do laundry. Ballard always has the most unique items and this grouping of three safety pins is UNIQUE. Friends and neighbours are always asking "where did you get THAT" about everything from Ballard.
Date published: 2011-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unique, so realistic looking from ordering, checkout,delivery, to unpacking eveything went great. very cute, sturdy for their purpose. I really like them a lot! hung them in my laundry room for some fun. they look great!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 Safety Pin Plaques LOVE these! What a great decorative statement for a great price! They look great along with my laundry giclee that I also purchased from Ballard. I have wanted a fully finished off look in my laundry room for a very long time... These pieces made the difference and I could not be happier!!
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Decor I love these giant pins. They are the comic relief in my Laundry Room! I use the middle size to hold some twine, as you picture in some of your catalogs. Not only are they decorative, but handy too.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item Was looking for something a little different to decoreate my laundry room and these wer perfect. Look great, great quality, lots of compliments.
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Decor ! Loved them ! Was surprised that they really worked just like a functional safety pin ! Found the catalog picture very helpful. Used it for my own display ! A wonderful addition to my laundry room !
Date published: 2011-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety Pin Plaques The laundry room is the first room anyone sees when they enter my house through the attached garage. So, I want the laundry room to look nice and uncluttered. This includes giving it that decorative touch to match the other rooms. The safety pins are exactly like pictured and give that added touch to the laundry room. I am extremely satisfied with the purchase and love the way it accents the laundry room.
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! These safety pins are exactly as they appear and as described. I love them so much!
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool wall decoration! They are an unexpected treat to have hanging on the wall-conversation piece. I enjoy decorating and these make a boring laundry area more interesting! The are a great alternative to a framed piece of art or picture frame-very cool!!!
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! I absolutely love these safety pins. They look darling hanging in my laundry room! The only negative is that they don't have any hangers on the backside, so the nails I used to hang them with, show a little. Otherwise, I would highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2011-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Adorable Just received these which I requested for Christmas and hung them the next day in my laundry room! They are so unique and adorable. Each has a little bit of a different texture or color, one is plain black, one is a textured black, and one is a brushed/rubbed brass. I hung them like the picture online with one pin open. These are an excellent price when you consider they fill a large area for less than forty dollars. Super simple to hang, just placed it on the wall where I wanted it, marked 2 spots under the top of the pin with a pencil and used regular nails. Although it bothers me a little that the nails show a tiny bit, I truly don't think anyone else would notice. These could really be cute in a variety of places...craft room, nursery, bathroom, etc.
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tHeSe PiNs hAvE tHe LooK If yOu LoVe AnTiQuEs....bUy tHeSe...tHey haVe tHe oLd LooK :) !!!! tHey aRe biG !!!! tHeRe iS nO hAnGeR oN tHeSe. i LiKe tHat iT hAs tHe tRuE aNtiQue LooK :) !!!! iF yOu dO nOt LoVe AnTiQuEs tHiS iS a CuTe dEcOrAtOr PiEce :) !!!! tHe pRiCe iS GReAt :) !!!!
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality I have not had the oppurtunity to hang these up yet, but they appear to be a very good quality and I look forward to them adding to the decor of a soon to be nursery.
Date published: 2011-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funnest wall decor ever! I love my new safety pins! I have them hanging in my sewing room - you should see how cute they are. These are just as advertised - authentic down to the tiniest detail - giant replicas of the real thing. They were no problem to hang and appear to be good quality. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! It just add fun to a normally drab laundry room! Everyone comments on them. They are sturdy great quality and were not expensive.
Date published: 2013-09-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_332
  • loc_, sid_WP754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WP754-Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]