Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 332.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute wall art! I have been looking for something unusual for my sewing/quilting room. I thought these would be perfect. I placed my order right before Christmas, and couldn't believe how fast Ballard Designs sent my order to me! The packaging was great, and the pins look so cute on my wall by my sewing table. As previous reviewers had written how they couldn't figure out how to hang them, I however, found them very easy to hang. Just a couple of small nails in just the right part of the pin, they stayed up nicely. Although they are very sturdy, they really aren't that heavy. LOVE THEM!
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lots Love this in a prominent hallway from front room to kitchen
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and reasonable! These are definitely a good buy. There are so many different ways you can hang them, and they look great. They add a lot of personality to my otherwise boring laundry room.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety pins I am giving the safety pins to my daughter for wall decor in her nursery. Everyone I have shown love them and think what a great idea. Love them!
Date published: 2011-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Accessory Great decoration for the laundry room. Very unique and unexpected. I had a decorator over the other day and she saw them and wanted to know where I got such "adorable" accessories.
Date published: 2012-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 Safety Pins The product was quality and I'm always happy with my purchases from Ballard Designs
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I love the safety pins. They are such a cute addition to my laundry room.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very fun addition for my quilt wall the safety pins work well in a craft or laundry room. Open at least one.
Date published: 2011-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, whimsical decor I love the look of these for my laundry room. I painted the large one flat black to match the other two - it just looked better that way in my room. I opened the large one when I hung it, I think it's fun that they actually open. Lots of complements!
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! I wanted to get these for so long and finally did...they are so adorable in my laundry room!
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're a fun touch! I've purchased these decorative pins for a previous place and when the house was sold, all of the contents stayed. So now for the next build, I wanted to replicate the same decor. The pins were a no brainer.....so cute!!..really.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Quality Item The item is exactly as described. They are made of high quality material and look really great on the wall. They even open up like real safety pins. Would recommend this item.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety Pin Threesome How darn cute are these to hang up on a boring laundry room wall! I placed them behind my washer and dryer and just love how they perk the room up. I have had a few compliments on them as well. I even gave a friend my Ballards catalogue so she could also get some wonderful things for her home. I have purchased several items from Ballards over the years and have never been disappointed. Thanks for carrying such neat things and at great prices too. This is one happy customer.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality These pins look even better than they did in the on-line photos - heavy iron, nice finish, and look great on the wall!
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whimsical and fun I ordered these for my newly redecorated laundry room. They are so charming on the wall below my drying rack--a touch of fun for the room where all the work takes place. When I show off my new room, I get many compliments and questions about where I purchased them.
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pieces. These pins were even better than described in the catalog! They are unique and made to last many years. I put them in my sewing room and have received many positive comments on them.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better quality than pictured I have wanted this set for sometime and with my 15% coupon off I was ready to order. The set was of a sturdier quality than I had even expected and I was delighted - they look great on the walls of my laundry room. I am never disappointed by Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clever, well done accents I have really enjoyed my pin plaques hung in my utility room, although they could go anywhere in the house. Excellent quality, whimsical, open or closed they are great accents that make me smile.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laundry Room Decor A unique addition to my laundry room. I like that they open up.
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! These safety pins were a fun addition to my newly remodeled laundry room. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely adorable! A whimiscal touch to an otherwise dull laundry room
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pins look great in my laundry room. These pins are good quality and I like that they actually open and close. They were the perfect addition to a wall that "needed something" in my laundry room.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very unique redid my laundry room--but it needed SOMETHING--saw the 3 safety pins and loved them even b-4 I hung them on the wall! Everyone wants to know where found such unique decor---my answer Ballards--where else
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These are actually 'working' models of safety pins, not just fake mock-ups. I would buy them again in a heart beat!
Date published: 2011-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better the they look in the catalog These pins are far heavier then they look in the catalog! They are a great value! Everyone that sees them comments on how neat they look in the house!
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pins are a great addition to my laundry room. I love these unique pins! They look great in my laundry room. Thank you.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable!!!!!! Your laundry room or craft/sewing area would just be so cute with these hanging on the wall or leaning on a shelf. For the 3 of them, the price is just right if you figure how much each one costs. I've them hanging in my laundry room going around a window and I think they look just wonderful. The Quality is there too...heavy iron. Have fun decorating!
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!!! Put these in my Laundry Room and they look sooo cute. My husband even commented on how good it looks -- and he doesn't notice new things very often.
Date published: 2011-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for the money! I bought these for my laundry room and they are just perfect. Very sturdy and a great value. Love the 3 different styles and sizes. Even open up! Filled an empty wall above my laundry cabinets perfectly.
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks, Ballard's - these are GREAT!! Ballards had one of these in their catalogue years ago and then they were discontinued for several years. I searched and searched for it and only just now, they're back! AND.... now, there is a whimsical set of 3! Wow! Thanks so much!
Date published: 2011-06-05
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_332
  • loc_, sid_WP754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WP754-Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]