Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Wall Decor
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish Wall Decor Beautiful piece. Definitely an attention-grabber. A little heavier than I expected, but totally worth it. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and unique I love this mirror and want to buy 3 more! Very unique. Speedy delivery; great packaging. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning and worth every penny. More beautiful than the pictures. I bought two of these mirrors. Originally, I had intended them for the wall in my dining room. But when I unpacked them, they looked gorgeous in every room! The living room won out, and I hung them above my sofa, as you can see in the photo. I preferred them on a lighter colored wall for higher contrast, so you can appreciate the lovely, antique gold finish that frames each of the circular mirrors. For ease of hanging, I would give them a 3 of 5 on the difficulty scale (only if you are buying multiples). This is because it's a little tricky to get them spaced and aligned so they look like a single piece.But totally achievable, and worth the effort. My 60-year-old mother and I hung them in about 30 minutes. They ship with all of the hardware you'll need--you just supply the screwdriver. I highly recommend this mirror; pictures can't do it justice, and if I had a larger space and budget, I'd buy 4 of them. Stunning, design-quality pieces. If you're on the fence, hop off and order these! December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I hung 4 of these mirrors in my transitional style eat in kitchen and they just made the room,no other accessory is needed. Simply beautiful. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Used 6 of these for the foyer to spotlight the wall over the stairs leading up. Mirrors are very reflective and brighten up the space. The finish is more bronze like the other reviewers alluded, and that's exactly what I wanted. I had no problems with a ny of them bowing. They are sturdy and easy to put up. Just had a decorator come to my house and she asked me who custom-made them for me. Another Ballard success! October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely beautiful I have a small place so I just bought one of these to put in my dining room which is opposite my kitchen. The mirrors are very pretty and provide a nice view when I'm working in my kitchen. Everyone loves it. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Statement piece. I stacked two of the Sacha mirrors. A little heavy but easy to hang by myself. Substantial pieces that add drama to the room. Great buy. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice mirror We really like the mirrors. We purchased two to hang in our dining room above our credenza, and they have added a nice dynamic to the room. They are well made and were relatively easy to hang. The mirrors themselves do kind of go in different directions, so you have to play with them a little bit to get them all straight. Overall, a very good product and we are happy with the purchase. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning I purchased 4 of the Sacha Mirrors and hung them together as shown in the catalog. If you are looking for wall art for a large wall, these make a beautiful statement! They are even more stunning in person. The only thing to note...hanging them is a bit tricky as the brackets are hidden behind the mirrors so attaching them requires the proper tools and some patience. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent Mirror! I first saw these mirrors in an ad in a design magazine. A picture posted by another customer on your website with a single mirror in a newly renovated bathroom helped seal the deal! I purchased 4 to be hung as pictured in the ad and I think they add just the extra design touch I needed in the grand room of my townhome. And, I received them within just a few days! Thanks for the excellent selection and excellent service! September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks nice I put 4 of these mirrors together on a wall where my kitchen table is. Filled an empty wall well. It reflects light and catches colors of things that are in view of mirror. Easy to hang, they are a little heavy. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic! I absolutely love this mirror! it is one of the first things you see when you enter my home. While it is described as antique silver, it appears to me to be antique copper, which for me is a much better fit with my decor! I have not seen one like it anywhere else. Thank you for carrying this product. It is of high quality like all of your products. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adds interest to any wall I have one panel above a loveseat in my master bedroom. It is quite stunning and adds visual interest to the wall. Mine bows out just a little in the center but is not noticeable to anyone but me. It is easy to hang but measurements need to be precise, or you'll end up with several holes in your wall. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sasha mirrow I bought four of these panals hoping to make a statement. They were very easy to hang and I love the look. My house is shabby chic with lots of antiques but this feature wall is such a great contrast and make the house look current. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Changed the whole look of our livingroom. Love my Sacha mirror. Changed the whole look of our livingroom. My husband and I both love the look and quality. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an impact! I needed to fill the empty wall in my dining room and wanted something with impact. And BOY do these mirrors have impact! I think it came out beautifully - and really added some interest to what has otherwise been a very plain room thus far. Even the contractor who hung it thought it was amazing! May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great neutral piece of art We were looking for something to go in our family room and had tried three other pieces before buying the sacha mirrors. We purchased two to go side-by-side and they look really nice. It's a nice neutral piece that would go most anywhere and can look formal or casual. The only issue we have is that one of the pieces is bowing out just a bit, not laying flat against the wall. We're *hoping* that with the weight of hanging, it might straighten out. It would also be nice if they included extra hardware because we had to move one of the pieces to get them even and once you install those anchors, they don't come out without digging into the wall. But, overall, we think they're really nice and well-made. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful addition to a large space Our new condo has 11' ceilings and I needed a large piece above the dining table. This mirror is perfect. It's well made and substantial. Lots of ooohhhs and ahhhhs from guests. Hanging it was easy (for my husband), although you need to be very precise in measuring -- there's no fudge factor. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even the contractor thought it was cool! Just finished renovating an old condo. The Sacha mirror was the perfect item to upgrade our tiny bathroom. It repeated the style of the chandelier bringing it all together. February 8, 2012
  • 2015-11-26 T10:43:17.305-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM837, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3
Product:WM837-Sacha Mirror

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later