Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
WallHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Sacha Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this mirror. It finishes our living room off perfectly. It was super easy to hang, always measure twice and use a level before you install the second hook. I installed the first hook, then I had my husband hang the mirror on to the first hook (the mirror is really heavy). Next I had him adjust the mirror until it looked straight. I used a level to to make sure it was indeed level and mark the spot for the next hook. The mirror arrived 45 minutes before our dinner date and I had the mirror hung before we left the house.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different from the Norm and versatile This was my first purchase from Ballard & I was happy with the packaging Ballard did when shipping this mirror. COLOR: the description states it is antique silver finish. It is NOT. It actually looks BRONZE. So be aware of that if you order. But I liked it so much that I kept it. I tried to upload pics but didn't work. I will try to update later with my pics. HANGING: My husband & I hung the mirror with somewhat difficulty. The mirror came with the hardware (it was taped to the styrofoam in the shipment box so you have to look for it). We felt that it needed more substantial screws so we used our larger ones with wall anchors. We originally planned to mount it to a stud in the wall but didn't find one in the wall where we wanted the mirror positioned. The mirror is somewhat heavy but if you go with bigger screws & anchors than the ones that are included with the mirror, we feel it supports it just fine without being screwed to a stud. The mirror is not exactly square so it had to be tweaked outside our leveled measurements to appear level on the wall. So it takes some effort to hang this mirror. It took us average people about 40 minutes to hang it. All in all I am happy with the purchase because I needed some type of decorative piece to cover up a light switch in our hallway without barricading it. The mirrors distract your eyes away from the light switch so it worked like a charm! It's not just your typical mirror with a frame & doesn't look pretentious but still has a classic look with a slice of flair. I like that its versatile in the fact that it can go with all sorts of decorative themes (ours is French) and I think it would look great in modern or traditional homes. I know if I changed my decorative theme it would transition well in others. Well worth it, especially when I got it on sale!
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Piece This is the perfect piece to add for that empty space on your walls!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have mirror! This is such a great mirror! I was able to hang two vertical by using a heavy duty s-ring between them and mounting hardware at the top mirror. The color is a little bronze-like, but goes well with my brushed nickel fixtures and grey tones. Just the right piece for reflecting light when you don't want a full mirror. Modern and chic.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and worth every penny. More beautiful than the pictures. I bought two of these mirrors. Originally, I had intended them for the wall in my dining room. But when I unpacked them, they looked gorgeous in every room! The living room won out, and I hung them above my sofa, as you can see in the photo. I preferred them on a lighter colored wall for higher contrast, so you can appreciate the lovely, antique gold finish that frames each of the circular mirrors. For ease of hanging, I would give them a 3 of 5 on the difficulty scale (only if you are buying multiples). This is because it's a little tricky to get them spaced and aligned so they look like a single piece.But totally achievable, and worth the effort. My 60-year-old mother and I hung them in about 30 minutes. They ship with all of the hardware you'll need--you just supply the screwdriver. I highly recommend this mirror; pictures can't do it justice, and if I had a larger space and budget, I'd buy 4 of them. Stunning, design-quality pieces. If you're on the fence, hop off and order these!
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Used 6 of these for the foyer to spotlight the wall over the stairs leading up. Mirrors are very reflective and brighten up the space. The finish is more bronze like the other reviewers alluded, and that's exactly what I wanted. I had no problems with a ny of them bowing. They are sturdy and easy to put up. Just had a decorator come to my house and she asked me who custom-made them for me. Another Ballard success!
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I purchased 4 of the Sacha Mirrors and hung them together as shown in the catalog. If you are looking for wall art for a large wall, these make a beautiful statement! They are even more stunning in person. The only thing to note...hanging them is a bit tricky as the brackets are hidden behind the mirrors so attaching them requires the proper tools and some patience.
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning!!! This mirror is gorgeous in person. The pictures don't do it justice. I bought two and used them horizontally. I purchased them for a long wall in my dining room. The only problem I had with it was that I wanted to use it in every room of the house. It seemed to look good every where. I did stick with the dining room, though. I've been receiving compliments galore. Love! Love! Love!
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product...Love it... Love this Mirror...its different and looks stunning in my room....spreads the light around and looks interesting....
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even the contractor thought it was cool! Just finished renovating an old condo. The Sacha mirror was the perfect item to upgrade our tiny bathroom. It repeated the style of the chandelier bringing it all together.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning and unique I had one mirror hung over a large cabinet in my living room and I couldn't be happier with the way it looks. The metal frame looks like antique brass to me, which is perfect for the room's color scheme. It's a high quality, stunning and unique piece and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sasha mirrow I bought four of these panals hoping to make a statement. They were very easy to hang and I love the look. My house is shabby chic with lots of antiques but this feature wall is such a great contrast and make the house look current.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments It was a pain to put up four of them because of the need for precise measurements but I love them and they look great. Not only that but we get so many compliments on them.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great statement The mirror arrived in a timely manner and was packed very well for transport. Even better, it looks terrific on my wall.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent! I ordered two of these to make a statement in my living room, they are magnificently beautiful. Although, for some reason I thought they were a gold finish, I'm pleased with the fact they match my decor still. I hung these all by myself too!!! Girl power! I hire people to hang everything, but I read a review where a woman and her mother hung them. So I thought I would try it and first time, they are perfectly hung and straight. don't be fooled though, these are quite heavy.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile mirror My office/study has no windows. Decided I wanted to reuse the drapes from the study in my old house and create a faux window. Hunted around for a way to do that and came up with using two Sacha Mirrors. Look might not be for everyone, but I love it. Next thing to do is paint the walls a dark brown which will make the mirrors pop even more. As designer Mary McDonald says, if you have a small room with no light, don't try to make it look bright and big, embrace it and turn it into a jewel. Can't wait to do the brown -- will even do the enormous chair rail in brown as well. My only comment for people is that it looks more antique gold than antique silver.
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautifully crafted mirror with a unique design of circled mirrors fused together. A great piece for a small entry way will make your room appear larger. It's a conversation starter whenever someone enters my home.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these mirrors! This is my third purchase of these beautiful mirrors. I have them all together over my living room sofa. What a magnificent look of drama.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to a large space Our new condo has 11' ceilings and I needed a large piece above the dining table. This mirror is perfect. It's well made and substantial. Lots of ooohhhs and ahhhhs from guests. Hanging it was easy (for my husband), although you need to be very precise in measuring -- there's no fudge factor.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordering Two Beautiful! We ordered two at different times and found that no two were the same. We made it work though and it is beautiful.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great neutral piece of art We were looking for something to go in our family room and had tried three other pieces before buying the sacha mirrors. We purchased two to go side-by-side and they look really nice. It's a nice neutral piece that would go most anywhere and can look formal or casual. The only issue we have is that one of the pieces is bowing out just a bit, not laying flat against the wall. We're *hoping* that with the weight of hanging, it might straighten out. It would also be nice if they included extra hardware because we had to move one of the pieces to get them even and once you install those anchors, they don't come out without digging into the wall. But, overall, we think they're really nice and well-made.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, big mirror Gorgeous and unique looking mirror! My only one complaint is that it is NOT SILVER in any way. It is definitely an Antique GOLD finish. They really need to change the description. Other than that, I suspect it will be difficult to hang, especially with no hardware supplied and not sure what kind of hardware is best to use. I thought it said hanging hardware came with it, but there was none in my box.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multiples make a statement! I ordered 6 to hang on my 18' loft wall. I've got 4 installed so far. (Had to hire a handyman to help me. This is not something I could install alone.) Need a bigger ladder to get two more up high. Even with just 4 I'm pretty psyched about how this looks. The mirrors aren't completely uniform/flat, but I don't mind that - adds character and throws the light around more.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice mirror We really like the mirrors. We purchased two to hang in our dining room above our credenza, and they have added a nice dynamic to the room. They are well made and were relatively easy to hang. The mirrors themselves do kind of go in different directions, so you have to play with them a little bit to get them all straight. Overall, a very good product and we are happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A new and interesting focal point I had been looking at the Sacha Mirror for months before finally biting the bullet and making the purchase. I typically do not make large purchases over the internet because I'm a look and touch type of buyer. When I first received the mirrors I was disappointed as one of the boxes was damaged and upon opening it appeared that it had been opened previously as the item was not packaged as completely as the 2nd box. After the return was made and I received the replacement excitement again returned. I hung them behind my couch and I LOVE THEM! It took a bit of work to get them even because everything is not welded evenly but the results are stunning!
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror! I recently purchased three of the Sacha mirrors for a large wall behind my dinning room table. The mirrors are perfect for the area and can be admired for every angle of the living room. I have received compliments from everyone who has seen them. I would have given the mirrors five stars except as others have mentioned they are not all the exact same size. Each of the three mirrors varied in size, which made it tricky to hang them. It was impossible to have them in a perfectly straight line. If you are purchasing multiples, just keep that in mind. Also, one of the mirrors was slightly bent where you hang it from wall. This makes it closer the the wall than the other two, so if you look from the side, it is slightly sunk in. Other than those two issues, they are beautiful mirrors. Would recommend.
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from product irregular i purchased four panels to cover a substantial place on an open wall. the panels are beautiful and although they were carefully packed they were very warped. from the front view, they are pretty but the side view is undulated...not in a good way. i am tempted to take them down and try and bend them but am afraid of breaking individual mirrors.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as described As one previous reviewer mentioned, this item is not in an antique silver finish as advertised. Each little mirror is surrounded by a metal that is definitely bronze in color. As this did not fit my decor, I had to return the mirror. This was a disappointing experience.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color is not Silver-- it is antique gold or a bronze/gold it is a high quality pieces and is very nice if you are looking for something that is gold or a gold/bronze color. In no way is this silver or antiqued silver. There is nothing silver about it and it looks ridiculous in a room with all silver. I am returning it.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad batch? More than one problem with my panel. The color is really dark on mine. It seems that they sprayed too much "antique" color on it. The base color is gold/silver (which i expected), but there is almost no glow to it because it's all mottled black. Also, the finish on some of the rings in between mirrors have chipped off. I think the rings are grey plastic. My panel is also not completely flat. I'm definitely returning this panel. I haven't yet decided whether to exchange it for another one or to give up on it. I purchased this before the holidays and it was on backorder, so it must have been a new batch. I'd be interested in seeing if other recent customers had the same issues.
Date published: 2016-01-01
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_, sid_WM837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM837-Sacha Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]