Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83947
false header 2 83947
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Color is not Silver-- it is antique gold or a bronze/gold it is a high quality pieces and is very nice if you are looking for something that is gold or a gold/bronze color. In no way is this silver or antiqued silver. There is nothing silver about it and it looks ridiculous in a room with all silver. I am returning it. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Unique I ordered two panels for my living room. I just moved from a very traditional home and wanted more of a modern vibe. This definitely fits the bill without being too "out there." I had it hung by a handyman. No way was I going to try to tackle it. They hang side-by-side so that it looks like one piece. It makes a statement, that's for sure! I've had many, many compliments. My boyfriend isn't a huge fan because he says it looks to "Vegas-y." I love the fact that it's really unique. I've never seen anything like it in another house. May 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as described As one previous reviewer mentioned, this item is not in an antique silver finish as advertised. Each little mirror is surrounded by a metal that is definitely bronze in color. As this did not fit my decor, I had to return the mirror. This was a disappointing experience. April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty on the wall I bought these mirrors for our music room. The SPARKLE on the wall is artistic and EVERYONE comments how beautiful it looks! You won't be disappointed! April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful piece! This mirror hangs at the opposite end of my entry and reflects the dining room crystal chandelier; it is Stunning! I receive Many compliments because it has all the benefits of a mirror (light reflecting and airy) but I don't have to look at my reflection every time I walk by! Plus it is very unusual and distinctive--my husband even complimented me on it! Additionally, it is well made and more like a piece of art than just a mirror--I Love it! February 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad batch? More than one problem with my panel. The color is really dark on mine. It seems that they sprayed too much "antique" color on it. The base color is gold/silver (which i expected), but there is almost no glow to it because it's all mottled black. Also, the finish on some of the rings in between mirrors have chipped off. I think the rings are grey plastic. My panel is also not completely flat. I'm definitely returning this panel. I haven't yet decided whether to exchange it for another one or to give up on it. I purchased this before the holidays and it was on backorder, so it must have been a new batch. I'd be interested in seeing if other recent customers had the same issues. December 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordering Two Beautiful! We ordered two at different times and found that no two were the same. We made it work though and it is beautiful. December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning and Sophisticated Bought 2. Above my sofa. We have 2 exposures with huge almost floor to ceiling windows all around. Sasha reflects the city lights as well as the art work on the opposite side of the room. Show stopper. Everything I thought it would be. Looks just like Ballard's pictures. Get help to hang. Signed......One Happy Camper. Thank you, Ballard! October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Very happy with this mirror and so glad we purchased! It was a little tricky to hang because we bought 2 and wanted to have the space just right between so that it looked like 1 big piece. However, the drywall studs that came with mirror worked great and we found that hanging the bottom one first and then the top just 3/4 " above matched up perfect. pic included. Already getting tons of positive comments from friends and neighbors. Very satisfied and recommend. The metal color around is mostly bronze but not very shiny so goes well in our home. October 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these mirrors! This is my third purchase of these beautiful mirrors. I have them all together over my living room sofa. What a magnificent look of drama. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful We bought two of these to hang side-by-side. They look great! Not easy to hang, though, as the hand-made hangers are NOT level. It really took some maneuvering on our part, but we finally did it and it was well worth it!! These mirrors are gorgeous! August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by stunning and unique I had one mirror hung over a large cabinet in my living room and I couldn't be happier with the way it looks. The metal frame looks like antique brass to me, which is perfect for the room's color scheme. It's a high quality, stunning and unique piece and I highly recommend it. August 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by product irregular i purchased four panels to cover a substantial place on an open wall. the panels are beautiful and although they were carefully packed they were very warped. from the front view, they are pretty but the side view is undulated...not in a good way. i am tempted to take them down and try and bend them but am afraid of breaking individual mirrors. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought two. One for my living room, the other in my dinning room. Love, Love, Love them both! I like how the mirrors reflect the different colors. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great statement mirror This mirror was a bit of a risk for me, as it is pictured in large homes with very modern decor, and my 1740's cape is quite the opposite - small and eclectic. However, it works perfectly with my decor without overpowering. I placed the mirror in the corner of my room near a window and it reflects light really well, making the room appear larger. I have already received so many compliments on this piece! I definitely recommend this mirror. Note: It has a rustic weathered bronze/gold look to it - definitely not silver (I knew this when I bought it). March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Accent I thought that this mirror had a unique look. I placed it on a wall near my switchback staircase. You can see it in the reflection from another mirror when you enter my front door. Love it! Perfect! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Different from the Norm and versatile This was my first purchase from Ballard & I was happy with the packaging Ballard did when shipping this mirror. COLOR: the description states it is antique silver finish. It is NOT. It actually looks BRONZE. So be aware of that if you order. But I liked it so much that I kept it. I tried to upload pics but didn't work. I will try to update later with my pics. HANGING: My husband & I hung the mirror with somewhat difficulty. The mirror came with the hardware (it was taped to the styrofoam in the shipment box so you have to look for it). We felt that it needed more substantial screws so we used our larger ones with wall anchors. We originally planned to mount it to a stud in the wall but didn't find one in the wall where we wanted the mirror positioned. The mirror is somewhat heavy but if you go with bigger screws & anchors than the ones that are included with the mirror, we feel it supports it just fine without being screwed to a stud. The mirror is not exactly square so it had to be tweaked outside our leveled measurements to appear level on the wall. So it takes some effort to hang this mirror. It took us average people about 40 minutes to hang it. All in all I am happy with the purchase because I needed some type of decorative piece to cover up a light switch in our hallway without barricading it. The mirrors distract your eyes away from the light switch so it worked like a charm! It's not just your typical mirror with a frame & doesn't look pretentious but still has a classic look with a slice of flair. I like that its versatile in the fact that it can go with all sorts of decorative themes (ours is French) and I think it would look great in modern or traditional homes. I know if I changed my decorative theme it would transition well in others. Well worth it, especially when I got it on sale! January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This mirror has great design features Everyone that enters are home comments on the modern design of this mirror. It reflects just enough light to add a sparkle to the room. I highly recommend. December 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, big mirror Gorgeous and unique looking mirror! My only one complaint is that it is NOT SILVER in any way. It is definitely an Antique GOLD finish. They really need to change the description. Other than that, I suspect it will be difficult to hang, especially with no hardware supplied and not sure what kind of hardware is best to use. I thought it said hanging hardware came with it, but there was none in my box. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product...Love it... Love this Mirror...its different and looks stunning in my room....spreads the light around and looks interesting.... November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautifully crafted mirror with a unique design of circled mirrors fused together. A great piece for a small entry way will make your room appear larger. It's a conversation starter whenever someone enters my home. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good looking mirror Easy to hang and good quality, a little bit rustic looking. Happy with this purchase. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Piece This is the perfect piece to add for that empty space on your walls! April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Multiples make a statement! I ordered 6 to hang on my 18' loft wall. I've got 4 installed so far. (Had to hire a handyman to help me. This is not something I could install alone.) Need a bigger ladder to get two more up high. Even with just 4 I'm pretty psyched about how this looks. The mirrors aren't completely uniform/flat, but I don't mind that - adds character and throws the light around more. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition This piece arrive well packaged and I was delighted at the quality and design. It is as pictured on line. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great look to the room We bought this to help brighten up our family room. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirror! We bought this mirror to go on a blank wall in our living room. I was worried about the "antique silver" finish because I really wanted a more bronze/gold look. It turned out to be perfect. The finish on the mirror captures a whole range of colors from antique silver to bronze depending on where you stand and it looks great in my neutral colored living room with dark furniture. It was very easy to hang. It took my husband and I less than 30 minutes. It's a beautiful mirror and I'm very pleased with my purchase. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique and different from the norm I love this mirror. It's more of a bronze finish and it adds so much light to a room by the reflection off all the small circular mirrors. I have a smaller living room with a small/medium sized t.v. on top of a smaller entertainment stand and I put the mirror behind the television. It looks great, adds lots of light and really compliments an otherwise ordinary wall behind a television yet is not distracting. LOVE IT! The mirror is quite large so one was plenty for my area. It would look great in an entry/foyer above a smaller table too. You can do so much more with it than just putting it above a couch (although I'm sure that looks great too.) February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning eye catching piece! This is absolutely beautiful and would look great in any room. I have received many compliments in the short time it has been up. Love, love, love this piece! December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love how this mirror reflects the light all over the room. I love this mirror! It is so cool how the lights are reflected all around the room and is a bit different from every angle. I'm extremely happy with this product! It is the best thing ever! December 18, 2013
  • 2016-10-30 T09:07:49.351-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM837, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:WM837-Sacha Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]