Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 104452
false header 2 104452
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Sacha Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Sacha Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition This piece arrive well packaged and I was delighted at the quality and design. It is as pictured on line.
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Wall Decor Beautiful piece. Definitely an attention-grabber. A little heavier than I expected, but totally worth it.
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent Mirror! I first saw these mirrors in an ad in a design magazine. A picture posted by another customer on your website with a single mirror in a newly renovated bathroom helped seal the deal! I purchased 4 to be hung as pictured in the ad and I think they add just the extra design touch I needed in the grand room of my townhome. And, I received them within just a few days! Thanks for the excellent selection and excellent service!
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful I have a small place so I just bought one of these to put in my dining room which is opposite my kitchen. The mirrors are very pretty and provide a nice view when I'm working in my kitchen. Everyone loves it.
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Accent I thought that this mirror had a unique look. I placed it on a wall near my switchback staircase. You can see it in the reflection from another mirror when you enter my front door. Love it! Perfect!
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I hung 4 of these mirrors in my transitional style eat in kitchen and they just made the room,no other accessory is needed. Simply beautiful.
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed the whole look of our livingroom. Love my Sacha mirror. Changed the whole look of our livingroom. My husband and I both love the look and quality.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty on the wall I bought these mirrors for our music room. The SPARKLE on the wall is artistic and EVERYONE comments how beautiful it looks! You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning eye catching piece! This is absolutely beautiful and would look great in any room. I have received many compliments in the short time it has been up. Love, love, love this piece!
Date published: 2013-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking mirror Easy to hang and good quality, a little bit rustic looking. Happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic! I absolutely love this mirror! it is one of the first things you see when you enter my home. While it is described as antique silver, it appears to me to be antique copper, which for me is a much better fit with my decor! I have not seen one like it anywhere else. Thank you for carrying this product. It is of high quality like all of your products.
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and unique I love this mirror and want to buy 3 more! Very unique. Speedy delivery; great packaging.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and different from the norm I love this mirror. It's more of a bronze finish and it adds so much light to a room by the reflection off all the small circular mirrors. I have a smaller living room with a small/medium sized t.v. on top of a smaller entertainment stand and I put the mirror behind the television. It looks great, adds lots of light and really compliments an otherwise ordinary wall behind a television yet is not distracting. LOVE IT! The mirror is quite large so one was plenty for my area. It would look great in an entry/foyer above a smaller table too. You can do so much more with it than just putting it above a couch (although I'm sure that looks great too.)
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look to the room We bought this to help brighten up our family room.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece! This mirror hangs at the opposite end of my entry and reflects the dining room crystal chandelier; it is Stunning! I receive Many compliments because it has all the benefits of a mirror (light reflecting and airy) but I don't have to look at my reflection every time I walk by! Plus it is very unusual and distinctive--my husband even complimented me on it! Additionally, it is well made and more like a piece of art than just a mirror--I Love it!
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror has great design features Everyone that enters are home comments on the modern design of this mirror. It reflects just enough light to add a sparkle to the room. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful on any wall This mirror is easy to install if you are only putting up a single unit. Once you're dealing with multiples, it's a whole different ballgame as it gets a lot trickier. It took us 1-2 hours to hang two side by side as we wanted to have them perfectly aligned to each other. But, the hard work paid off and it was all worth it in the end. We have it on the long wall of our dining room over a sideboard.
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Unique I ordered two panels for my living room. I just moved from a very traditional home and wanted more of a modern vibe. This definitely fits the bill without being too "out there." I had it hung by a handyman. No way was I going to try to tackle it. They hang side-by-side so that it looks like one piece. It makes a statement, that's for sure! I've had many, many compliments. My boyfriend isn't a huge fan because he says it looks to "Vegas-y." I love the fact that it's really unique. I've never seen anything like it in another house.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Quality Stunning. The quality unmatched. Every person who enters my dining room always asks where I purchased this item? Very unique.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very happy with this mirror and so glad we purchased! It was a little tricky to hang because we bought 2 and wanted to have the space just right between so that it looked like 1 big piece. However, the drywall studs that came with mirror worked great and we found that hanging the bottom one first and then the top just 3/4 " above matched up perfect. pic included. Already getting tons of positive comments from friends and neighbors. Very satisfied and recommend. The metal color around is mostly bronze but not very shiny so goes well in our home.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an impact! I needed to fill the empty wall in my dining room and wanted something with impact. And BOY do these mirrors have impact! I think it came out beautifully - and really added some interest to what has otherwise been a very plain room thus far. Even the contractor who hung it thought it was amazing!
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great statement mirror This mirror was a bit of a risk for me, as it is pictured in large homes with very modern decor, and my 1740's cape is quite the opposite - small and eclectic. However, it works perfectly with my decor without overpowering. I placed the mirror in the corner of my room near a window and it reflects light really well, making the room appear larger. I have already received so many compliments on this piece! I definitely recommend this mirror. Note: It has a rustic weathered bronze/gold look to it - definitely not silver (I knew this when I bought it).
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought two. One for my living room, the other in my dinning room. Love, Love, Love them both! I like how the mirrors reflect the different colors.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement piece. I stacked two of the Sacha mirrors. A little heavy but easy to hang by myself. Substantial pieces that add drama to the room. Great buy.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and Sophisticated Bought 2. Above my sofa. We have 2 exposures with huge almost floor to ceiling windows all around. Sasha reflects the city lights as well as the art work on the opposite side of the room. Show stopper. Everything I thought it would be. Looks just like Ballard's pictures. Get help to hang. Signed......One Happy Camper. Thank you, Ballard!
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mirrors I have two of these mirrors in my home and have placed them together as well as separately.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how this mirror reflects the light all over the room. I love this mirror! It is so cool how the lights are reflected all around the room and is a bit different from every angle. I'm extremely happy with this product! It is the best thing ever!
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Reviews are right that this is NOT silver... but it's still beautiful!! I love it in my space!!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds interest to any wall I have one panel above a loveseat in my master bedroom. It is quite stunning and adds visual interest to the wall. Mine bows out just a little in the center but is not noticeable to anyone but me. It is easy to hang but measurements need to be precise, or you'll end up with several holes in your wall.
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror! We bought this mirror to go on a blank wall in our living room. I was worried about the "antique silver" finish because I really wanted a more bronze/gold look. It turned out to be perfect. The finish on the mirror captures a whole range of colors from antique silver to bronze depending on where you stand and it looks great in my neutral colored living room with dark furniture. It was very easy to hang. It took my husband and I less than 30 minutes. It's a beautiful mirror and I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-02-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_, sid_WM837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM837-Sacha Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]