Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Rubber Boot Tray

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rubber Boot Tray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 625.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive as well as practical I'm currently using the tray to corral my winter boots, which heretofore were scattered over the closet floor. But, to forestall water marks on my hardwood floors, I will place it at the front door for guest footwear when the weather dictates. Lovely design, good quality.
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I wanted We used to have a metal boot tray but it rusted and was hard to keep clean. The rubber boot tray is very easy to clean and still looks very nice.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boot tray I've ever purchased We've purchased a number of boot trays over the years up here in the 'Great White North.' Most of them plastic or metal. The plastic eventually cracks or breaks and the metal bends and dents as well as scratches the floor. These are amazingly heavy pure rubber that does none of the above while at the same time is flexible and easy to maintain. They're nice looking too. For a quick clean, just take them outside for a quick shake like a rug or rinse them in you laundry sink. Also easy to wipe out with spray cleaner and a paper towel. The raised pattern on the bottom keeps the moisture away from your shoes/boots allowing them to dry well. They are very very durable. We bought 2 then 2 more for xmas presents. 2 THUMBS WAY UP!
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best out there! I purchased 2 trays from a mass merchandiser and 2 from a well known sporting good store - all 4 cracked and broke when stepped on. I found these and bought 1 to try and what a difference in quality!!!! These are rubber and you can step, stand, kick, etc. and they still remain in excellent condition. We live on 20 acres and these are a must. I bought 2 more just recently.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size, nice design Took a while to get this product, but it was worth the wait! Nice scroll design embedded in the tray, fits nicely in the space we designated for it. Can't wait to use this classy-looking tray for our snow-covered boots next winter. Won't have to use towels on the floor anymore!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tray lightweight and roomy enough for 4 pairs of boots. Easy to store when not in use.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking & great quality I love the french axis rubber boot tray. It looks wonderful and is very sturdy. It is a great addition to my entryway. A great way to keep my kids shoes off the floor & organized. I get lots of compliments on this item.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't let the smell complaints affect your decision I was unsure of whether I wanted to buy this product because of the complaints of the smell. I left this item outside for probably about 2 weeks. I brought it into my mud room, and I haven't noticed any smell whatsoever. It looks great. It is incredibly functional. If you need a boot tray, I'd highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product keeps my house clean! Love using the French Axis Rubber Boot Tray! It aids in keeping wet shoes off my flooring. It has been indespensible this past winter. I am looking forward to when the monsoons hit during the summer!
Date published: 2011-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dirty, wet shoes and boots! I love the scroll work on this roomy rubber mat. The rim contains any water, and it's easy to keep clean. Very reasonable price for an excellent product!
Date published: 2011-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Durability, Perfect Size Men's shoes fit perfectly, muddy and snow covered boots are contained. It also gets the Puppy Seal of Approval for naps! (See attached image for puppy) Highly recommended.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for the winter I loved this product and it helped with keeping the wet snow off the floor. I definately would recommend it.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical, handy and very useful. I liked it so much, I ordered another one. Love it.
Date published: 2011-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this boot tray1 I love this tray it is the perfect size and very well made. I was impressed by the quality.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boot Tray sturdy, longer than the average (i.e. fits more shoes) and deep with great drying/drainage for boots. Worth the extra money on these
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy one for every entrance This boot tray is genious! Not bad looking & really does the job for which it's intended. It contains the muck & moisture & keeps the rest of the house clean, plus it teaches young children the proper place to put wet or muddy boots & shoes. It's just the right size - large enough for several pairs, but not so large that it is unwieldy when you want to rinse it in the utility sink. I put one at each entrance during the nasty weather.
Date published: 2011-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted Looks great. No rubber smell. Really does the trick!
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Item I purchased this boot tray for my home and then purchased a second one for my daughter's family. The boot tray is attractive and functional. This is the perfect solution to 'water on the floor' from wet boots. I haven't seen another like it anywhere.
Date published: 2011-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, great design This is very well made and great looking. The only complaint I have is the mud and drips from the shoes that shows on the bottom is rather hard to clean. I think I am going to fill mine with some pebbles to alleviate the mess.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for under the cat waterer! I'm using the rubber boot tray under my cats' automatic waterer as they tend to splash & get the wood underneath it wet. The tray works perfectly for keeping the wood dry and preventing any water damage.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative enough to use inside I have this tray by my front door to help organize our shoes. It's decorative enough that it looks great - not like it's supposed to be outside or hidden in a mud room.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Love this tray! It is sturdy and a good size. Washes easily does not scratch flooring. Great buy!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and Fancy I bought two of these with the plans to give one away as a housewarming gift. I am keeping them both for me. I love how they fit everything including men's boots. Love them!
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This boot tray is a great buy. I had been looking at this boot tray for a while and when it was offered at a reduced price, I jumped on it. I had been looking for a boot tray at different stores for some time, however, this one beats them all. I like the large size because it can accommodate multiple shoes and boots. The French Axis rubber design has a ornate iron look. This boot tray not only looks stylish but looks like it will last forever. I am telling all my friends to order one.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attractive, functional glad to have it in my entryway. NIcer than in stores.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goood for the price I bought Davidson Boot Tray and this. I put this in our garage. Davidson Boot Tray is more fancier looking but this is also good.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I purchased this to hold two dog food bowls and their water dish and it works great! No more mess on my floor, although I see this working just as well for boots in the winter and may need to get another!
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and stylish Great design for an item that often looks so terrible. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and usefullness of this product At first I thought this was a little pricey for a rubber boot tray. I had a friend who recommended it so I went ahead and ordered it. I am very pleased. It looks great in our house and looks much nicer than you might imagine. It's very sturdy and well made. It was worth the price. Very pleased.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Boot Tray This boot tray is terrific. Holds four pairs of boots or shoes, and is easy to clean.
Date published: 2012-11-26
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_625
  • loc_, sid_AM817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:AM817-Rubber Boot Tray
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]