GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Highgate Rubber Boot Tray 4.8 5 551 551
This boot tray is attractive yet very functional. I love this boot tray and feel ready for the wet shoes and boots that the winter weather will require. It looks nice enough to be visible yet it is very functional. November 27, 2011
Looks great and a great value! After buying one of these boot trays to place near my backdoor last year, I'm back to buy another for the front door. These are a terrific value - the rubber is very heavy duty. It is attractive enough to keep near the back door all year long to hold the kids' dirty sneakers in the summer and boots in the winter. November 25, 2011
Love the scroll design. Perfect size....great product! This is absolutely the best boot tray!! Great by your back door or in a mud room. The perfect size for the whole family, but beautiful enough to go with your decor. Perfect for boys and dirty kids shoes:) November 25, 2011
saves my floors from mud!! exactly what it claims to be. easy to clean, perfect size for work boots, etc. great price! saves my carpet! November 20, 2011
Great Looking, Very Functional This product lives up to the description very well - it looks great and is quite sizable. The only negative is that dirt gets caught in the beautiful design. While I know it can be rinsed, that isn't particularly convenient to do! I saw the Ballard brass boot tray at a friend's house, and one thing I did appreciate about that was the smooth design which would be easy to wipe clean. All things considered, I am very satisfied with the appearance and functionality, and I believe this boot tray will be durable. November 20, 2011
Cute! Heavy duty rubber, very large, super value! Bought two for a beach house, perfect for collecting everyone's sandy shoes! Super cute design, and heavy duty rubber, good quality. Very large, will fit several pairs of shoes. Great product to protect our hardwood floors. I looked around in all the stores I could find boot trays, and these are a better product and better price. Might buy another!! November 17, 2011
Practical and stylish We live in the mountains, and dropping our shoes in the boot tray as we come in the door helps keep the pine needles and slush from being tracked throughout the house. It cleans up easily, I take it outside and give it a shake and voila... all clean. November 11, 2011
Perfect for living room Great boot tray-- heavy rubber just as described. Long and high enough for wet shoes/boots-- very happy! November 9, 2011
Ready for winter The tray looks great in our front hall closet. It's important to have a place to put wet boots, and not have to worry about the hardwood floor. It's also handy for dripping umbrellas. November 7, 2011
this product is better than I thought it would be except for the rubber smell, it is beautiful and large and has a nice design. Just started snowing and I can't wait to put my wellies into the tray to dry out. Definitely worth the price November 6, 2011
Shinyhappy This boot tray is great for wet boots and shoes. I have two, one by the garage entrance and one by our back door. They are used frequently. I was worried about the other reviews saying it was flimsy but so far it stays in place does not create the eyesore all the scattered shoes did before. I recommend getting this tray. November 6, 2011
Love the look . Boot tray was just what I was looking for to use in my new bonus room. Not only fuctional but pretty too. November 5, 2011
Perfect for front entry The boot tray has solved our problem of slippers, shoes and boots left on the rug inside the front door which I have tripped over several times. The sides prevent water and dirt from getting on the floor. Love it! November 5, 2011
Ballard, please make in a 24" length for dog bowl tray If you could have this same thing made just a little shorter it would be great for pet bowls. I noticed another reviewer also thought of using it for pet bowls and liked it, but what would be better is one that is more like 14 1/2" X 24" as interior dimensions. It would be able to hold two large dog dishes side by side. The 10" extra that this boot tray has is a problem for use as a pet bowl tray if you keep your bowls in the kitchen where people are walking around because the size makes the tray prone to people kicking it and spilling the water. If it were not for the excessive length, a rubber, high-lipped boot tray would be awesome for large dog bowls. Most dog mats don't really protect floors as well as this would. There is a Martha Stewart silicone mat out there which I bought, but it has a very low lip and is too short to hold even a large water and small food bowl side by side. November 2, 2011
Perfect for dirty, wet shoes and boots! I love the scroll work on this roomy rubber mat. The rim contains any water, and it's easy to keep clean. Very reasonable price for an excellent product! October 29, 2011
Beautiful but Stinky The reviews of other customers are correct. The rubber this tray is made of has a very strong odor- in my experience the smell dissipated over time (and with soaking/cleaning). Still, this boot tray is quite lovely for something made only of rubber so I would still recommend it! October 29, 2011
Liked the first one so much we bought a second! We love our boot tray so much that we bought a second one. The rubber smells a little at first but that goes away quickly. Visitors have loved it and wanted to know where I got it. October 27, 2011
Perfect for our home, love it! This was the perfect finishing touch to our entryway, to corrall our shoes and keep the area looking tidy. Easy to clean, easy on the eyes. We love it! October 14, 2011
Great looking AND very functional. Would recommend highly to anyone. Also, size is great--enough room for several pairs of shoes/boots, not too big. Excellent product. Size is perfect, room for several pairs of footwear, but not so large as to be an impediment. Would recommend to anyone. October 10, 2011
a bit overpriced, but seemingly indestructible After shipping was added in, this was a bit pricey for a piece of rubber. But it has a bit of style and it seems durable enough to be in our household for years. October 10, 2011
I love organization.... We've just moved into our new home. Whenever our kids and grandkids came over to visit, they all take off their shoes, so we had a shoe mess by the front door. (This is a good problem to have). I purchased the boot tray mainly for wet snow boots, etc. I noticed a strong rubber smell the day it arrived and aired it out on the back porch for a couple of days...the smell was completely gone. I now have the boot tray by the front door, and it reminds the kids immediately to remove their tennis shoes. October 6, 2011
Fine for outside the back door One long side of the boot tray was slightly folded in and would not straighten up. I had thought I might could keep in right inside the back door but with the leaning side and the thick rubber material from which it is made, I decided it is definitely an outside item that I keep underneath a bench to hold shoes too dirty to be worn into the house. September 28, 2011
Nice for the price. I was so excited about this product. I was certain it would serve as a means of getting my husband and three daughters to neatly place shoes out of in front of the door. I have had the mat for about 18 months and noticed a cut along the outer most corner. It looks like someone cut it from the top down to the corner. I'm a little disappointed but after looking to reorder and reflecting on the cost, I guess I'll just chalk it up to alot of use. It does eliminate shoes everywhere. September 28, 2011
LOVE IT! This heavy duty boot tray has ample space (4-5 pairs of shoes) and I love the detail design on the bottom!! September 21, 2011
Will stand up to any amount of abuse! Very utilitarian yet beautiful design. Got it on sale at a great price too. The dog even tried to chew it, and it looks like it was never touched. September 14, 2011
I should have bought two! I have 4 boys and at the same time try to have a nice house. I have one in my foyer which has hardwood floors and antique furniture. The boot tray keeps all their shoes in one place and looks really nice. And the best part is the boys actually put their shoes in it! September 13, 2011
can be used for another great purpose I BOUGHT THIS BOOT TRAY TO USE UNDER MY DOGS WATER STAND BOWLS. nOT ONLY DOES IT DO THE TRICK BUT IT LOOKS GREAT TOO :) no more towels laying on the floor ! September 8, 2011
Nice boot tray for entry The boot tray is well made of good quality rubber. Seems sturdy enough to take on the abuse of all four of my children! It does have a smell to it, but if you leave it outside to air out for a couple of days the smell subsides. May even purchase another :) September 3, 2011
Checks dirt at the enteryway! I love the way it teaches my kids to take off their shoes and gives them a place to put them (before shoes were scattered between the door and their room!). My house has seen a dramatic decrease in the amount of cleaning since installing this wonderful piece in our house. The boot tray gets an A+ from our house!! August 6, 2011
Bodascious Boot Tray I am quite pleased with this shoe catch-all. The Indian rubber is substantial (yes, like all natural rubber it needs to air out prior to installation) and the design is great. I paired it with a Liora Manne wrought iron pattern rug. My entry has a french feel to it now. July 24, 2011
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 20 next>>
Product:AM817-Highgate Rubber Boot Tray
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???