Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 90919
false header 2 90919
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Holiday &amp Collections
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 594 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality for the price I needed something to store our boots in near the front door so they wouldn't be in the way. This boot tray was very reasonably priced and it fit perfectly in the spot near my front door. I needed something to protect my hardwood floor from wet boots. When it gets dirty, I just wipe it out or hose it down. Currently, my husband put it under our dehumidifier to catch any drips. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great shoe holder in our mud room. bought for our mudroom. It's long and skinny and fits perfectly. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great I like the look and larger size works well. It is made of hard rubber so don't run into it bear foot. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy looking - AND so functional. I got this when it was on sale - such a good price I figured that if it was cheap looking, I'd just stick it in the garage where no one but family would see it. I was so pleased when I received it. It's heavy duty - classy looking - and so functional. It was so pretty I put it on the front porch near the front door (although it's pretty in the foyer too - I wanted to keep the messy boots outside completely). All winter long, that's where all the snowy, slushy, wet boots went. The lip is deep enough that all the mess stays inside the tray. And it was a great reminder to have by the door - helped kids and guests to remember to take off their wet boots before coming inside. Now that it's summer and we do a lot of gardening, I've moved it to the back porch for mucky garden shoes and boots, and for shoes that just got hosed off and need to air dry. It's great and well worth the money! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality and easy to clean Aesthetically pleasing to the eye and extremely functional. Exactly as pictured and described online. Easy to clean. Very happy with my purchase and plan to purchase two more for other entrances of my house. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! We now have several of these. We first bought two, one for front door and back door of old house, and have since bought two more for the guest house. We could not be more pleased with this product and they are perfect for leaving our muddy boots! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well designed, practical for cleaning, and looks good, too! A good example of design and utility in one item. Highly recommend. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best out there! I purchased 2 trays from a mass merchandiser and 2 from a well known sporting good store - all 4 cracked and broke when stepped on. I found these and bought 1 to try and what a difference in quality!!!! These are rubber and you can step, stand, kick, etc. and they still remain in excellent condition. We live on 20 acres and these are a must. I bought 2 more just recently. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for Me! I bought this to put on my sun porch on a bench where I keep my orchids. Orchids prefer a warm, humid climate, and by putting them on this stylish mat, I can protect my furniture but give my orchids a little water (they don't like to be overwatered) and not make a mess. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great It has kept the floor in our entry room from getting full of snow,salt and mud this winter. Great product. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the look I purchased one bafore and this time I got another one for myself and one for my daughter. It is heavy, not one of those light skinny ones that break with use. Also like the pattern has more zip than the plain ones. Great size for all the snow boots and a container of de-icer to have handy by the door. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neat and tidy We are loving this nice boot tray. Keeps wet boots off of our floors so no more wet socks! Hoping to buy another one soon...highly recommend. FYI, it does have a strong odor after removing from packaging but it does leave after a few days or so. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Beautiful! Such a wonderful find! This product is more than just a ordinary boot tray. It is elegant & uniquely designed as well as being very durable. I am very pleased with this purchase. I love it!!! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this boot tray1 I love this tray it is the perfect size and very well made. I was impressed by the quality. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by just what I needed I wanted a boot tray for my two back doors to collect boots and gardening shoes. Wanted the rubber rather than a metal version that might rust. Works great. There was a strong rubber odor when I first unpacked them, but it went away. I do think they are a little overpriced, thus the 4 stars instead of 5. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tray lightweight and roomy enough for 4 pairs of boots. Easy to store when not in use. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is perfect for snowy and rainy weather. The shoe/boot tray is the ideal size for my husband's and my winter boots. It will hold any melting run-off. The inside design gives the tray a stylish fare. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality rubber is better than plastic The quality of this product is superior to the plastic boot trays. It is wider than normal and has a nice design on the bottom. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I needed something to store my family's shoes during the wet winter months in Seattle. This boot tray works perfectly to contain the water and looks good enough to keep by the front door. Love it! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats the salty boots This boot tray is very heavy duty and we expect it to last our lifetime, and someone else after that. We'll store it away, once spring is here in the Northeast, if that ever happens. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This looks very stylish for a functional boot mat Very pleased with this purchase! Love having something that looks so stylish for such a necessary function February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! Love this tray! It is sturdy and a good size. Washes easily does not scratch flooring. Great buy! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the look and usefullness of this product At first I thought this was a little pricey for a rubber boot tray. I had a friend who recommended it so I went ahead and ordered it. I am very pleased. It looks great in our house and looks much nicer than you might imagine. It's very sturdy and well made. It was worth the price. Very pleased. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay in place, easy to clean and look sharp! I bought two of these boot trays. I chose rubber over metal in order to avoid hard corners and the possibility of metal markings or eventual rust on our light-colored tile floor. This rubber has a certain soft friction against the floor that keeps the trays from moving out of place. The trays are easy to clean, and will probably look "like new" well into the future. The firmness and light sheen of the black rubber and the embossed design make for a sharp look. Being completely satisfied with the first two trays, we have since bought two more. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This boot tray fit perfect in our foyer:) Upon arrival I thought it may be too big for the area I had intended it for, but once I placed it, I was happy to see it fit just right! It is heavy duty and fits 4 pairs of boots/shoes. It had a strong rubber type smell, but I put it out on our covered deck for the afternoon & it went away. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product! I am very pleased with the boot tray. It's well constructed and completely contains the slush and snow. I plan to order a couple more to hold plants when spring arrives. It is by far the best made boot tray that I have found. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Utilitarian and Good Looking I have been looking for a boot tray like this for quite some time. It is heavy and big enough to be useful. It it also attractive. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product saves a lot of dirt from the outside getting into the house. Love the boot tray keeps the outside yard grass clippings from coming into the house. Everyone takes their shoes off at the door. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect just like the picture This boot tray is large & attractive. I have it right by my kitchen door on a ceramic tile floor & it does not slide. Durable, good looking and well priced. January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classier looking than the box store plastic boot trays. I loved the first one so much that I ordered a second one! January 2, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T10:43:11.083-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_594, tr_594
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM817, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>
Product:AM817-Rubber Boot Tray

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later