Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 96957
false header 2 96957
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Rubber Boot Tray

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rubber Boot Tray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 624.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I really like this product. It is well made and very pleasing to the eye. I like that it is easy to handle and easy to maintain. Beautiful design and well constructed. I recommended this to everyone of my friends and family!
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive boot tray Great size, fits my small entryway. Good place to keep shoes used to take the dog out.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The large size is terrific I bought this large tray for myself and both of my daughters- in -law commented on how great it was, so I bought them each one too! We are all very happy with the large size and durability of the tray.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to corral those shoes! We have a "no shoes" rule for our house, but that leaves us with a mess of shoes in the entryway. This is a great product to corral the shoes, protect areas from dirt/sand, and looks attractive. The scroll dresses it up. I don't have to worry about the rubber scratching. Cleans easily.
Date published: 2011-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You did good! I had a horrible problem bringing it inside. The top fell off - all hardware fell out. I was NOT contacted beforehand and it was dumped outside and left. If I were you, I would certainly speak to people who deliver your products. I had a very hard time with the whole thing. That being said, I'm pretty good with tools so all is well. However, I think they should refund my delivery charges.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, works well The tray looks great & works well too, holding three pairs of men's shoes/boots.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase The design is very nice and it fits about 4 pairs of shoes. It is the perfect size for us and absolutely serves its purpose.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was exactly as described I purchased this for winter company, so guests could remove their boots in our enclosed entry/porch and a space heater would keep them warm. Would love it if it were available in a smaller size to use inside for everyday!
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! We now have several of these. We first bought two, one for front door and back door of old house, and have since bought two more for the guest house. We could not be more pleased with this product and they are perfect for leaving our muddy boots!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This boot tray holds up to our mud room! The rubber boot tray doesn't slide on the floor near as easily as a plastic tray, so it's not always moving around on you. It's big enough for the oversized mud boots we use in the winter and tough enough to stand up to the mud, dirt, manure and rocks that get tracked in. The rubber smell is not near as much as expected based on reviews I read before I purchased it, I wouldn't worry about that...it goes away quickly. I would definitely recommend this boot tray.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Form follows function beautifully Great design, the raised pattern allows air to get to the bottom of shoes and boots while looking stylish at the back door.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber Boot Tray Does the trick, and with a fancy flair! I should get another one!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality, looks great! I love this boot tray! It's very high quality, rubber is sturdy enough so that sides stand up straight and don't fall. When not filled with shoes, it's got a lovely design. Easy to clean ... perfect for it's intended use. I'm going to order another one for our cottage!
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional yet stylish Love the boot tray. Nice large size for my kids shoes and boots.
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and sleek! Works great and fits three pairs of heavy winter boots.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed, practical for cleaning, and looks good, too! A good example of design and utility in one item. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Already own 2 of these! My sister surprised me with this when she bought me the coat rack and I just loved it that I instantly bought another one. This will last forever and is so much nicer than other ones on the market. A simple thing to give that extra touch to an entryway or mudroom. I now have one in each location :)
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than a boot tray. After reading a previous post, I ordered a tray to use with my plants. Its a perfect use for it. I plan to order more. I may even use it for its intended purpose. :-)
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it for house plants I use it under house plants on a hardwood floor. It is lightweight and I can move the plants from room to room for the sunlight and I anticipate easy cleaning of the tray when it will need it. And it looks a lot better than those clear plastic saucers and it protects my floors better during watering. They tray does bend a little when you lift it, so you either have to drag it or be very, very careful when lifting it to move it with plants in it.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! The tray is very attractive. It fits four pairs of adult shoes. I bought two trays. I have one in my foyer for guests and the other is in my mud room for my family to use. The construction wasn't exactly what I expected. I thought it would be more rigid, but it is bendable. This is not a problem, just not what I expected.
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A different use... When husband comes home he places his police gear bag just past the entry way on his new "tray". Now he has a designated spot for his gear!! I never mentioned what its real purpose was...and yes it absolutely appears indestructable!
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and stylish We live in the mountains, and dropping our shoes in the boot tray as we come in the door helps keep the pine needles and slush from being tracked throughout the house. It cleans up easily, I take it outside and give it a shake and voila... all clean.
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great material being rubber it doesn't get bent like my metal one before. Easy to shake outside and doesn't matter if kids step on it by mistake.
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rubber boot tray is one of the best things I've purchased for my home this year! The rubber boot tray was a great purchase. Besides being reasonably priced, it doesn't scuff the hardwood floor, and it's a good way to keep shoes tidy and out of the way at the door. It rinses off and dries quickly, too. I highly recommend this boot tray for organizing and keeping footwear in one place.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boot tray I love this rubber tray. I actually use it for my pets food and water bowls. It fits 3 large cat food bowls and 2 large and 1 med. sized water bowls, it is that big! It is super sturdy also. Now I don't have spilled water or food all over the floor. Great product
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful! Such a wonderful find! This product is more than just a ordinary boot tray. It is elegant & uniquely designed as well as being very durable. I am very pleased with this purchase. I love it!!!
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, sturdy, does the job and looks good doing it. While it's not as fancy as some high-end metal trays, it's a great example of a very utilitarian product made to look a step above the ordinary. This boot tray is made of thick, heavy, sturdy (but still flexible!) rubber. It collects our slushy, salty, and muddy boots and the proportions are deep enough for our biggest pairs. The decorated base (I went with leopard print) collects moisture and muck while the boots stay dry on top of the design, and I can easily hose it off or rinse it out in the utility sink as needed. I wish I had bought a second for our other entrance while they were on sale!
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most durable item I've ever had I have wanted this product for some time now and when it was on sale, I bought 2. One for the front porch and one for the back. Love, love, love them. Being virtually indestructible is a major plus. Holds several of my work shoes.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. i thought this was a great idea when I saw it. I purchased two ,one for me and my sister in law . We both love this item.Functional and easy to clean. It keeps some order by the door , instead of having everything thrown around .Great quality and price.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable This product looks good and is extremely durable. I have purchased other shoe/boot trays that have broken within a few days. This boot rubber boot tray is able to withstand stepping on the edges or having boots placed (not so gently) inside.
Date published: 2011-03-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_624
  • loc_, sid_AM817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:AM817-Rubber Boot Tray
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]