GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 79917
false header 2 79917
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Highgate Rubber Boot Tray 4.8 5 554 554
This boot tray holds up to our mud room! The rubber boot tray doesn't slide on the floor near as easily as a plastic tray, so it's not always moving around on you. It's big enough for the oversized mud boots we use in the winter and tough enough to stand up to the mud, dirt, manure and rocks that get tracked in. The rubber smell is not near as much as expected based on reviews I read before I purchased it, I wouldn't worry about that...it goes away quickly. I would definitely recommend this boot tray. April 1, 2013
This boot tray is a practical and attractive home accessory With New England winters I needed something other than newspaper on which to place wet, slushy boots upon arriving home. Since I wanted to protect my wood floors this boot tray is perfect. It's high quality, washable and attractive. In winter I can leave it out so i don't track salty water on the floors. An added bonus is that it fits in my coat closet for the spring rainy season--just the place for rain boots. March 31, 2013
This is an excellent product. Where I live, it is a must to remove your shoes upon entering the house. Never had anywhere to put dirty boots until now. Keeps dirt, mud and water from getting on my floors and rugs. My only complaint is that it's not quite long enough for our family's feet!! It only holds about 4 pair of size 11 boots, so it could be just a little longer. However, I've considered purchasing another one to add to it. Great item though....would recommend for anyone living in the country. March 25, 2013
Great for under the cat waterer! I'm using the rubber boot tray under my cats' automatic waterer as they tend to splash & get the wood underneath it wet. The tray works perfectly for keeping the wood dry and preventing any water damage. March 15, 2013
Big excellent catch all boot tray !!! This big wonderful boot tray is big enough to hold at least 4 pair sandy, wet or muddy shoes or boots. When my boot tray first arrived, I must admit I was just a wee bit disappointed-it did smell of rubber, when I first removed it from its' packaging. This smell was soon gone! Then it was a little bit misshapened , but I soon realized this is because it is made of rubber and the shape acclimated to the warmth of my home and it is just fine now! I would be delighted to recommend this tray and I think you will be pleased if you bought one too! March 14, 2013
Great Looking Boot Tray I love this boot tray and I have gotten many compliments on it. It does have an odor when you first take it out of the box but it quickly disappears. March 3, 2013
I love this boot tray. This is great, the rubber is great because it doesn't scratch the wood floor. Keeps the wet shoes and umbrella off the floor. Looks great! February 28, 2013
Excellent product I really like this product. It is well made and very pleasing to the eye. I like that it is easy to handle and easy to maintain. Beautiful design and well constructed. I recommended this to everyone of my friends and family! February 28, 2013
It can hold only 4 pairs of shoes. It is a functional piece, fitting only four pairs of adult sized shoes. If you have more than 4 in your household this boot tray will not be large enough for your household. The whole unit is made of rubber. Therefore, you will not scratch your door if you were to hit the boot tray when you open the door. It is a functional piece but not very attractive. February 22, 2013
Use it for house plants I use it under house plants on a hardwood floor. It is lightweight and I can move the plants from room to room for the sunlight and I anticipate easy cleaning of the tray when it will need it. And it looks a lot better than those clear plastic saucers and it protects my floors better during watering. They tray does bend a little when you lift it, so you either have to drag it or be very, very careful when lifting it to move it with plants in it. February 21, 2013
Just what I was looking for Ordered 2 rubber boot trays...one for my beach house, the other for my daughter. My daughter loves it because when she enters her home she always removes her shoes. For my beach house I needed it for the sandy shoes and it's so easy to clean, just hose off. February 18, 2013
How did I live without it. This is a must have product for any environment, it helps to keep the floor dry in the wet days and the snowy winters. It also is a good way to keep those shoes nice and tidy at the front door, I am going to order one for my back door. February 17, 2013
Excellent Product of a rubber boot tray The rubber boot tray is in our mud room and is super for collecting debris off of shoes. For clean-up a quick rinse under the faucet in the utility sink. I am very pleased and highly reccommend this product February 16, 2013
Just right! The rubber boot tray is just what I needed to keep boots in and dirt off my white tile floors. It also fits perfectly underneath the antique church pew in my mudroom. February 15, 2013
excellent product, holds 4 pairs of shoes/boots and very solid. very happy with purchase, seems solid and initial smell left quickly February 14, 2013
Great! This product met my expectations. Has a strong rubber smell at first, but it goes away. February 8, 2013
exactly what I wanted We used to have a metal boot tray but it rusted and was hard to keep clean. The rubber boot tray is very easy to clean and still looks very nice. February 1, 2013
Great Value This boot tray is substantial and of good quality. The depth sets it apart from the more inexpensive ones you can find in the discount stores, which allows it to catch any amount of fluids, etc off of shoes and boots. It holds 3 pairs of men's large boots comfortably. I purchased one and then another one for my son. January 28, 2013
Best boot tray I've ever seen. Tough,durable,attractive,easy to clean but heavy! I laugh when I tell people how great a product it is because rubber is a heavy material just pick up a pair of Wellington boots and you'll see.last but not the least is the very reasonable price. January 21, 2013
Worked out well! We purchased this item to corral the many shoes that landed just inside our front door, and it has worked very well. We did find a knock-off at our favorite discount store (the one with the red logo) for half the price; however, the sides were very flimsy, so it did not hold its shape. Our only complaint is, we wish it were just a bit larger, as we seem to accumulate more shoes than it can hold! January 17, 2013
Rubber Boot Tray The rubber boot tray is terrific especially now that the snow has arrived. It's great looking and doesn't take up a lot of space. Ballard always has fabulous products!!! January 17, 2013
Met my expectations We were looking for an attractive boot tray that had enough room for multiple pairs of shoes or boots. This completely fit the bill. We keep it in our mud room, but it looks nice enough that we've used it at our front door when we have company. It does have a slight rubber smell when it is first removed from the package, but it goes away after a day or two. This is an item that will be easily cleanable and that should last for years to come. January 13, 2013
VERY WELL RECEIVED WE GAVE THEM TO OUR CHILDREN FOR CHRISTMAS.ONE FAMILY FROM 2000 MILES AWAY WANT US TO SEND THEIRS AS IT WAS TO BIG TO CARRY ON THE PLANE. January 11, 2013
Great value and stylish Great design for an item that often looks so terrible. Highly recommended. January 9, 2013
This product has quality written all over it. I purchased three rubber boot trays for Christmas gifts, and everyone was pleased with them! The rubber is a great thickness so that it does the job--all while looking classy and like it's made of steel. January 5, 2013
This product is exactly as shown. This boot tray is perfect. My husband built a locker with a seat for coats and gloves etc. this fits under the seat for the wet boots and shoes.Perfect! Heavy duty and easy to clean.Love it! January 2, 2013
Like the rubber, easy to clean. I bought these to help with tracking in the house. I gave one to our daughter and husband for Christmas, they loved it. It was a great buy and I would purchase again. Would definitely recommend this. January 2, 2013
Great Product! This boot tray is high quality and a nice size. It is attractive and looks nice out too. December 28, 2012
Sturdy, stylish, functional. I'm extremely pleased with the boot tray. It's just the right size (I'm a single so perfect for my boots and winter gear), the lip is deep enough to catch the pooling melting snow, and it rinses clean in a flash. Added bonus: it looks great! December 28, 2012
perfect boot tray for midwest winters I love this boot tray...it is a great size (holds 3 full pairs of adult boots-that is including a pair of muck boots!) and very easy to clean...just take it out and power wash it! December 27, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 20 next>>
Product:AM817-Highgate Rubber Boot Tray
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???