GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 69411
false header 2 69411
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rubber Boot Tray 4.8 5 544 544
Just what I was looking for Ordered 2 rubber boot trays...one for my beach house, the other for my daughter. My daughter loves it because when she enters her home she always removes her shoes. For my beach house I needed it for the sandy shoes and it's so easy to clean, just hose off. February 18, 2013
How did I live without it. This is a must have product for any environment, it helps to keep the floor dry in the wet days and the snowy winters. It also is a good way to keep those shoes nice and tidy at the front door, I am going to order one for my back door. February 17, 2013
Excellent Product of a rubber boot tray The rubber boot tray is in our mud room and is super for collecting debris off of shoes. For clean-up a quick rinse under the faucet in the utility sink. I am very pleased and highly reccommend this product February 16, 2013
Just right! The rubber boot tray is just what I needed to keep boots in and dirt off my white tile floors. It also fits perfectly underneath the antique church pew in my mudroom. February 15, 2013
excellent product, holds 4 pairs of shoes/boots and very solid. very happy with purchase, seems solid and initial smell left quickly February 14, 2013
Great! This product met my expectations. Has a strong rubber smell at first, but it goes away. February 8, 2013
exactly what I wanted We used to have a metal boot tray but it rusted and was hard to keep clean. The rubber boot tray is very easy to clean and still looks very nice. February 1, 2013
Great Value This boot tray is substantial and of good quality. The depth sets it apart from the more inexpensive ones you can find in the discount stores, which allows it to catch any amount of fluids, etc off of shoes and boots. It holds 3 pairs of men's large boots comfortably. I purchased one and then another one for my son. January 28, 2013
Best boot tray I've ever seen. Tough,durable,attractive,easy to clean but heavy! I laugh when I tell people how great a product it is because rubber is a heavy material just pick up a pair of Wellington boots and you'll see.last but not the least is the very reasonable price. January 21, 2013
Worked out well! We purchased this item to corral the many shoes that landed just inside our front door, and it has worked very well. We did find a knock-off at our favorite discount store (the one with the red logo) for half the price; however, the sides were very flimsy, so it did not hold its shape. Our only complaint is, we wish it were just a bit larger, as we seem to accumulate more shoes than it can hold! January 17, 2013
Rubber Boot Tray The rubber boot tray is terrific especially now that the snow has arrived. It's great looking and doesn't take up a lot of space. Ballard always has fabulous products!!! January 17, 2013
Met my expectations We were looking for an attractive boot tray that had enough room for multiple pairs of shoes or boots. This completely fit the bill. We keep it in our mud room, but it looks nice enough that we've used it at our front door when we have company. It does have a slight rubber smell when it is first removed from the package, but it goes away after a day or two. This is an item that will be easily cleanable and that should last for years to come. January 13, 2013
VERY WELL RECEIVED WE GAVE THEM TO OUR CHILDREN FOR CHRISTMAS.ONE FAMILY FROM 2000 MILES AWAY WANT US TO SEND THEIRS AS IT WAS TO BIG TO CARRY ON THE PLANE. January 11, 2013
Great value and stylish Great design for an item that often looks so terrible. Highly recommended. January 9, 2013
This product has quality written all over it. I purchased three rubber boot trays for Christmas gifts, and everyone was pleased with them! The rubber is a great thickness so that it does the job--all while looking classy and like it's made of steel. January 5, 2013
This product is exactly as shown. This boot tray is perfect. My husband built a locker with a seat for coats and gloves etc. this fits under the seat for the wet boots and shoes.Perfect! Heavy duty and easy to clean.Love it! January 2, 2013
Like the rubber, easy to clean. I bought these to help with tracking in the house. I gave one to our daughter and husband for Christmas, they loved it. It was a great buy and I would purchase again. Would definitely recommend this. January 2, 2013
Great Product! This boot tray is high quality and a nice size. It is attractive and looks nice out too. December 28, 2012
Sturdy, stylish, functional. I'm extremely pleased with the boot tray. It's just the right size (I'm a single so perfect for my boots and winter gear), the lip is deep enough to catch the pooling melting snow, and it rinses clean in a flash. Added bonus: it looks great! December 28, 2012
perfect boot tray for midwest winters I love this boot tray...it is a great size (holds 3 full pairs of adult boots-that is including a pair of muck boots!) and very easy to clean...just take it out and power wash it! December 27, 2012
i love this product! Before moving into the home on our little horse ranch I had a boot tray in the back of my Escalade to put my dirty boots, and horse accessories in. I also had one at my back door. Now that we live at the ranch, I have 4. 3 in the mud room, and one in my family room for the dog water bowl. It catches those extra drool drips of water. December 21, 2012
as expected. Good quality. Rubber is sturdy and will move but doesn't slide too fast (like plastic tray) on tile floor. Works well and is inviting to place shoes upon entry. December 20, 2012
Deformed edges Nice design, and nice to have in our mudroom, but for what we paid, disappointing that an entire side of the tray bends and doesn't stand up straight. December 20, 2012
Sturdy, attractive A very nice product, using it in the mud room..... December 20, 2012
This boot tray is very thick and durable. Great quality boot tray and very flexible. I am looking forward to having this around for many years to come. December 20, 2012
crooked on one side, but no smell! good product I purchased the rubber boot tray in the french axis. Upon writing this review, I have had the tray in my home, and been using it, for approximately one month. Upon removing the tray from the box it came in when I received it, one of the sides of the tray was crooked, probably from being 'shoved' into its box too quickly and carelessly during packaging. Till this day it has remained crooked, and I do not believe it will ever get its intented straight shape back, which is very disappointing and unfortunate. I had read many reviews discussing a strong rubber smell that just wouldn't go away, and I did have some concerns about that. In my case, the tray was put inside a closet in a small vestibule (closed off entrance) which I do not heat (therefore it's fairly cold this time of year (30 degrees Farhenheit outside) in my entrance) and so there was never any rubber smell in my entrance. Only for maybe the first two days of having the rubber boot tray did I notice a smell upon opening the closet in which I had put the tray; but after two days, I did not notice any smell anymore in this closet. I have not until now tried to clean the tray, and will probably only do so next spring, so I have no idea how that will go and how the tray will hold up to canadian winters, but based on the past month of having this tray, I have very little concerns about that. December 17, 2012
Great Item I have been using the tray for about 2 weeks now. I have hosed it off and was pleased. Thinking about ordering another since now everyone wants to put their shoes in it! December 15, 2012
Excellent quality. This is not only made of heavy, durable material, but decorative as well. It will come in very handy when my grandsons come visit during the winter with their wet boots! December 14, 2012
Sturdy and easy to care for! I bought two boot trays, one for each of my home entrances. The trays are a great value with a stronger build than those found in local hardware or department stores. Nice looking, sturdy and easy to care for,I recently purchased one and had it sent as a gift. December 14, 2012
Very nice product There is not a negative thing I can say about this boot tray. It looks lovely on my porch, cleans easily, and best of all we actually USE it. So worth it. December 12, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>
Product:AM817-Rubber Boot Tray