Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rubber Boot Tray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 618.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and functional I bought this boot tray to store shoes attractively and cleanly at the front door. The design is much nicer than a simple plastic tray and can be easily stored when no longer needed.
Date published: 2011-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber Boot Tray How did I ever live without this!! Sturdy, keeps dirt and whatever else may be carried in on shoes in one spot, easy to clean, every household should have one or maybe even two.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kibble-flinging canines. My two adorable dogs have a propensity to fling food while eating, and the array of kibble on the kitchen floor has been giving my significant other fits. I looked online for a solution and did not see anything on the pet-oriented websites that could help remedy this solution. Then I came across this product while at the Ballard Design store in Jacksonville-perfect! It fits both food bowls and a water dish perfectly. Kibble flinging is contained and this has an easy cleanup with soap and water. Absolutely fabulous and fashionable product!
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is perfect for snowy and rainy weather. The shoe/boot tray is the ideal size for my husband's and my winter boots. It will hold any melting run-off. The inside design gives the tray a stylish fare.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect boot tray! I never thought I'd describe a boot tray as beautiful, but this one is. The design works perfectly in the mudroom. It's a great size and fits right under our bench. Some other reviewers mentioned that it had a rubbery smell, and I did notice it when I took it out of the box, but it's gone now. Also, I was very impressed by how quickly this was delivered.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my rubber boot tray! After looking around for a boot tray to use by my back door, I settled on the Ballard Designs rubber boot tray. The tray not only looks great, but it is also very functional and durable. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product works great in my busy household... contains all the dirt and mudd in a fashionable manner..love it..thank you again ballards for your awesome product and killer style and decor...
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size, looks good The rubber is has more weight to it, and doesn't get moved around when shoes or boots are pulled on or off of it. It looks much nicer than the last one we had, and fits under our mud room bench.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good use for We ordered this for our dog bowls, works perfectly and contains most of the water from dripping chins.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Got this on sale. A great buy. We use at the lake for everything from muddy boots to flip flops. Very sturdy and large enough for all 9 of us.
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This boot tray looks and works well. I inserted the rubber tray into the well worn 5 yr old copper boot tray also from Ballard and it works well. I also placed one in the garage for cleats and boots. Great product and price.
Date published: 2011-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a perfect size for several pairs of boots/shoes! This boot tray looks very stylish at my front door. It's easy to clean and has held up perfectly to a busy family's traffic!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Receive the boot tray quickly it is as nice as the picture The boot try is very nice, just like the picture. Shipping time was very fast.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love organization.... We've just moved into our new home. Whenever our kids and grandkids came over to visit, they all take off their shoes, so we had a shoe mess by the front door. (This is a good problem to have). I purchased the boot tray mainly for wet snow boots, etc. I noticed a strong rubber smell the day it arrived and aired it out on the back porch for a couple of days...the smell was completely gone. I now have the boot tray by the front door, and it reminds the kids immediately to remove their tennis shoes.
Date published: 2011-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I loved this product soooo much, I bought two more! For us it fits 3 larger sets of boots or 4 sets of shoes.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Feet This tray has been perfect for keeping the wintery mess from taking over my house! I only wish it were slightly bigger because we are a family of 6. It is very sturdy and not unattractive. Even my husband has taken to putting his boots in it and he thought it was a silly idea.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our home, love it! This was the perfect finishing touch to our entryway, to corrall our shoes and keep the area looking tidy. Easy to clean, easy on the eyes. We love it!
Date published: 2011-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, nice size and durable This item is a good size for several pairs of adult shoes, stylish and a great price and easy to clean. Love it overall!
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I needed This boot tray is well made, fits several pairs of shoes/boots nicely and for a great price...
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organize in Style Love my new boot tray! I put this in my entry closet. Makes it so nice to be able to hide shoes and boots in it, and not have to put them on a rug or towel.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! I bought this tray because it's rubber and had high edges. My kids friends are over a lot and we have fit 4 pairs of kids shoes and two adult pairs in this tray. It's done a great job of containing the mess and I love that it doesn't scratch my floors or walls.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I could not be happier . Very functional, yet attractive . I like the longer narrower style as well .
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Depth of tray is very adequate. Appearance is good This product is good value for the price. It is sturdy, functional and looks good. It will save my floor from drips and stains!
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I love this boot tray! It is a very heavy weight tray; both durable and decorative. I have been looking for a tray that would hold my husband's work boots and look nice too. This is by far the best tray I've found. I plan on buying another to put near the front door for guests snowy shoes in the winter. Worth the price!
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An attractive necessity! Having completed a sun room renovation, we needed a boot/shoe tray to avoid tracking in dirt. I was not optimistic about general tray offerings, in terms of appearance and capacity. The Ballard tray is attractive, functional (especially having the scroll work on top to allow the soles to dry), and it fits four pairs of shoes/boots. Check - problem solved!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item As described, can fit four boots across. I left it outside for a few days based on other reviews and there is no odor problem. Looks fancier than the plastic black trays you see.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very useful product It has been of great use to my husbands dirty work boots. Wished I would have bought it sooner. Love that it can be washed off by a water hose and look like it did the day I received it.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I wanted The boot trays are just what we needed in the mud room for holding shoes, boots, and outside footwear. They contain the dirt, mud, leaves, etc that comes in and are easy to clean. Thank you!
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is saving my floors! Love the product. Easy to clean, it is saving my floors from the grit, saving me time cleaning the floor and I loved the sale price.
Date published: 2011-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty, Durable and Good Looking I should have purchased four or five more of these (or more), for presents and for myself. The one I purchased is by the backdoor; could have used one at the front of the house and the shed. I am so impressed with the look and quality.
Date published: 2014-07-21
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_618
  • loc_, sid_AM817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:AM817-Rubber Boot Tray
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]