Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 69412
false header 2 69412
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Rubber Boot Tray

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rubber Boot Tray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 627.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Product met my expectations. Love the size and design. Functional, practical and attractive
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This boot tray is a practical and attractive home accessory With New England winters I needed something other than newspaper on which to place wet, slushy boots upon arriving home. Since I wanted to protect my wood floors this boot tray is perfect. It's high quality, washable and attractive. In winter I can leave it out so i don't track salty water on the floors. An added bonus is that it fits in my coat closet for the spring rainy season--just the place for rain boots.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I found this boot tray to be attractive, a generous size, practical (rubber), and a very good value.
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't miss out on this! Simply the best! Talk about a stylish way of keeping dirt out of the house! I bought them for my kids, then treated myself!
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sturdy quality This boot tray looks good and is very sturdy. It does smell like rubber though, so probably going to move it to the porch. I like it and it is very easy to just hose off.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect boot tray I bought two of the Rubber Boot Trays - one for the back door by the garage and one up by the front door - to collect our wet winter boots and now our muddy spring gear. I love these things. I have no doubt they will be easy to clean. The decorative scrollwork is a nice touch.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boot Tray Sturdy, looks great, lots of boots fit on it. We were pleased.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready for winter The tray looks great in our front hall closet. It's important to have a place to put wet boots, and not have to worry about the hardwood floor. It's also handy for dripping umbrellas.
Date published: 2011-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! This was exactly what I was looking for -- very well-made, hardy and yet "pretty" enough for the entryway. Shipping was quick too.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This boot tray was perfect for my mudroom. It is large, sturdy, and pretty. I am planning on ordering another for my entryway!!
Date published: 2011-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and easy to clean Aesthetically pleasing to the eye and extremely functional. Exactly as pictured and described online. Easy to clean. Very happy with my purchase and plan to purchase two more for other entrances of my house.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product The Rubber Boot Tray was better than I had expected! The scroll design as well as the product material are excellent. I plan to purchase more for family members.
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy With Purchase Heavy duty quality. Like the design. Looks perfect in the entry way. Easy to clean. After seeing it in person was extremly pleased with the quality of the rubber not some cheaply made plastic tray that i've seen around.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Several uses for this product! I , living in California, don't have too many uses for a boot tray! I bought this to set my dogs water dish in because they make a mess and water is usually all over the tile floor and then people slip! I put the water dish in the boot tray and it works wonderfully!!! (and looks a lot nicer than a soggy/dirty towel!)
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful for things other than boots. This is a fabulous solution for house plants on the floor - very practical, attractive & foolproof - no rust, no worries about water on the floor. Even my husband noticed them! I will buy more for the same purpose.
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, great price, multiple uses I bought this product to use not as a boot tray but as an underliner for my bonsai and orchid plants. It works great to protect the wood window seat and can be lined with rocks and water if you want to raise the humidity level. It would also work well for its original purpose.
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish boot tray This boot tray is the classiest looking boot tray I have ever seen. The rubber is truly indestructible and will last for years! I am very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boot trays... and not just for my shoes. I have both sizes, the smaller in a closet for running shoes and boots, and the oversized in my kitchen to hold my dogs' bowls and keep drool on my floors at a minimum. Perfect for both uses! These trays are sturdy, yet pliable, easy to keep clean, and good looking.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking boot tray The boot tray is a nice heavy piece and looks great in my hallway. Better than the flat lightweight kind that are sold elsewhere.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed This tray is great! It fits nicely under the bench in my front hall and holds at least four pairs of my shoes or boots (women's). I've even squeezed in a fifth pair across the back, too. The only complaint I have, and it's minor, is that after a month it still has that rubbery (petroleum?) smell. But it's noticeable only if you get real close to it. Overall I could not be happier with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat purchase I reviewed my first boot tray last spring and lamented that I didn't buy more at the sale price. So when they went on sale again, I bought two more for my new mudroom. Great looking, sturdy, good value, protects my floors. They're still on sale, get yours now.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This tray fits perfectly in our front hall and holds several pairs of wet boots or shoes. Plus, the leopard print is fun! I put it in the garage for a couple of days so the "fresh rubber" smell would dissipate before bringing it inside.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great French axis rubber boot tray is durable excellent very use full I like it !!!!
Date published: 2011-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want to buy another one! Sturdy construction, holds about 4-6 pairs of adult sized shoes, attractive design. I'd like to buy another one or two!
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality with Design This is a great shoe tray. The quality is great; depth will prevent melting snow and or wet shoes/boots from over-flowing on to the floor. I am going to purchase another.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shoe holder in our mud room. bought for our mudroom. It's long and skinny and fits perfectly.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber Boot Tray I had been looking forever for a "real" rubber boot tray. This one is exceptional. I love it. Roomy and easy to clean. It was on sale also, which now a days is always good. I am going to order 1 more.
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made This product is very well made and functional. It catches all the soggy shoes at the door and prevents a lot of cleaning of the floors.
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is a quality boot tray at a great price. I bought two, one for a tray for under plants. Would love the same thing in a size suitable for dog dishes without having to get the bowls too.
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for muddy boots. It does a great job at collecting sand too. We use ours at our beach house for dropping off our flip-flops and sandals at the door. We gave one as a housewarming gift too!
Date published: 2012-07-01
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_627
  • loc_, sid_AM817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:AM817-Rubber Boot Tray
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]