Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 82930
false header 2 82930
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this boot tray1 I love this tray it is the perfect size and very well made. I was impressed by the quality. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by just what I needed I wanted a boot tray for my two back doors to collect boots and gardening shoes. Wanted the rubber rather than a metal version that might rust. Works great. There was a strong rubber odor when I first unpacked them, but it went away. I do think they are a little overpriced, thus the 4 stars instead of 5. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tray lightweight and roomy enough for 4 pairs of boots. Easy to store when not in use. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is perfect for snowy and rainy weather. The shoe/boot tray is the ideal size for my husband's and my winter boots. It will hold any melting run-off. The inside design gives the tray a stylish fare. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality rubber is better than plastic The quality of this product is superior to the plastic boot trays. It is wider than normal and has a nice design on the bottom. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I needed something to store my family's shoes during the wet winter months in Seattle. This boot tray works perfectly to contain the water and looks good enough to keep by the front door. Love it! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats the salty boots This boot tray is very heavy duty and we expect it to last our lifetime, and someone else after that. We'll store it away, once spring is here in the Northeast, if that ever happens. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This looks very stylish for a functional boot mat Very pleased with this purchase! Love having something that looks so stylish for such a necessary function February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! Love this tray! It is sturdy and a good size. Washes easily does not scratch flooring. Great buy! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the look and usefullness of this product At first I thought this was a little pricey for a rubber boot tray. I had a friend who recommended it so I went ahead and ordered it. I am very pleased. It looks great in our house and looks much nicer than you might imagine. It's very sturdy and well made. It was worth the price. Very pleased. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay in place, easy to clean and look sharp! I bought two of these boot trays. I chose rubber over metal in order to avoid hard corners and the possibility of metal markings or eventual rust on our light-colored tile floor. This rubber has a certain soft friction against the floor that keeps the trays from moving out of place. The trays are easy to clean, and will probably look "like new" well into the future. The firmness and light sheen of the black rubber and the embossed design make for a sharp look. Being completely satisfied with the first two trays, we have since bought two more. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This boot tray fit perfect in our foyer:) Upon arrival I thought it may be too big for the area I had intended it for, but once I placed it, I was happy to see it fit just right! It is heavy duty and fits 4 pairs of boots/shoes. It had a strong rubber type smell, but I put it out on our covered deck for the afternoon & it went away. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product! I am very pleased with the boot tray. It's well constructed and completely contains the slush and snow. I plan to order a couple more to hold plants when spring arrives. It is by far the best made boot tray that I have found. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Utilitarian and Good Looking I have been looking for a boot tray like this for quite some time. It is heavy and big enough to be useful. It it also attractive. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product saves a lot of dirt from the outside getting into the house. Love the boot tray keeps the outside yard grass clippings from coming into the house. Everyone takes their shoes off at the door. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect just like the picture This boot tray is large & attractive. I have it right by my kitchen door on a ceramic tile floor & it does not slide. Durable, good looking and well priced. January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classier looking than the box store plastic boot trays. I loved the first one so much that I ordered a second one! January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value - nice looking I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister. My daughter has one and my sister mentioned how nice it was. She was surprised and really seems to like it. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Quality and Great Design I absolutely love this boot tray. I've purchased three, and would buy two more if they came in other sizes. It's a high quality, flexible rubber that won't crack or break. I throw it in my kitchen sink to rinse off and scrub every few weeks, and it looks brand new. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality Boot Tray Heavy Duty Rubber Boot Tray. Looks exactly as described. I was hesitant to purchase a rubber one, however it looks great and is easy to clean. Highly recommend! December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product! This was exactly what I was looking for -- very well-made, hardy and yet "pretty" enough for the entryway. Shipping was quick too. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Bought 3 of them, one for each door. Saves the hardwood and keeps the mess to a minimum! Easy to clean and looks great! Also use one for my dogs place mat! She's a pocket pittie who gets the most out of drinking her water! December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional I love this boot tray. It holds five pairs of shoes and will be easy to hose out and clean when I need to. It reminds me of a larger version of my pet stainless pet bowls I purchased from here in the black tray. Both made out of the same heavy gage rubber. Well made and keeps shoes tidy. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, nice-looking boot tray The boot tray arrived as-described online; it is nice-looking and easy-to-clean. It is made of rubber, but overall sturdy, and is doing its job near the front door. I wish that I had bought two. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect for sun room! I bought this to keep in our sun room where we always come into the house. It is sturdy-not cheap plastic like most you see in stores. Large enough to fit a few pairs of shoes and looks nice :) November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is esthetic and practical. I am extremely happy with this product. It is an esthetic and practical solution to where to put everyone's footwear after entering our house through the side door. The side door entrance opens into a room with an uncarpeted wood floor that can become wet and dirty in seconds when people walk across it still wearing their shoes and boots. I'm thinking about ordering another one. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality with Design This is a great shoe tray. The quality is great; depth will prevent melting snow and or wet shoes/boots from over-flowing on to the floor. I am going to purchase another. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job Keeps my teenage son's shoes in one place. Holds four pairs of men's shoes. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goood for the price I bought Davidson Boot Tray and this. I put this in our garage. Davidson Boot Tray is more fancier looking but this is also good. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Important accessory for a mountain house Muddy is always in the mountains, so this tray is essential during all seasons if one wants the outside to stay there.... September 28, 2014
  • 2016-10-22 T06:22:26.157-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_611, tr_611
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM817, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
Product:AM817-Rubber Boot Tray

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.