Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Rubber Boot Tray

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rubber Boot Tray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 627.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me! I ordered this product back in January and did not receive it until right before Mother's day. I gave this product as gifts to three others and myself. Popular product but finally happy to have it. When I got my product my 2 year old son helped me unwrap it. Kids love to play with stuff. Well he pretty much walked all over it, front, back, inside out and upside down, still in great condition. Does what it is suppose to do,(hold my shoes - from outdoor weather) plus more if your kids are like my little dinosaur. Fabulous product looks great, if black goes with your decor, I think they have it in brown now too.
Date published: 2011-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty and good looking We track in a lot of mud here in the country, and it's great to have an attractive, sturdy tray at the door to park the dirty boots. Hoses off easily, low maintenance. Just wish I had ordered two instead of one at the sale price!
Date published: 2011-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leopard Boot Tray I ordered the boot tray in the leopard design and I have been very happy with my purchase. It is of very good quality, large enough to hold 3-4 pair of shoes/boots and is quite attractive for a boot tray! I would recommend this without hesitation to anyone considering it. On top of all this, it was reasonably priced. Should last me a long, long time!
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is better than I thought it would be except for the rubber smell, it is beautiful and large and has a nice design. Just started snowing and I can't wait to put my wellies into the tray to dry out. Definitely worth the price
Date published: 2011-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great piece This boot mat is sturdy and attractive. Nice design
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars for form AND function! This attractive boot tray was so perfect for our mudroom, we ordered another! It rinses clean and traps all messes, keeping them from being tracked through the house. There is a slight rubber odor upon arrival, but it dissipates after a day or two in the open air.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep enough for MUDDY Boots The tray will hold my shoes, my kids shoes, and a few pairs of my husband's large muddy workboots...Now if I can just get him to put the boots in the tray instead of taking them off beside the tray!
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I bought the rubber boot tray to keep on the back porch that was recently turned into a sunroom. Love how pretty the decorative design looks and the fact that it is washable. It should last for many years as the quality of Ballard products cannot be beat. Luv this product and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boot Tray! I need a boot tray in winter to hold wet or snowy boots. This tray is nice looking, far better than the less expensive ones you see in various stores. It's a somewhat flexible rubber, so would probably be less likely to snap and break compared to a harder rubber or plastic. I like it so much, when they went on sale I bought a second one!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, nice-looking boot tray The boot tray arrived as-described online; it is nice-looking and easy-to-clean. It is made of rubber, but overall sturdy, and is doing its job near the front door. I wish that I had bought two.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Winter Accessory! This boot tray is perfect for those wet and muddy shoes/boots. It is a nice size and very easy to clean!
Date published: 2011-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for Me! I bought this to put on my sun porch on a bench where I keep my orchids. Orchids prefer a warm, humid climate, and by putting them on this stylish mat, I can protect my furniture but give my orchids a little water (they don't like to be overwatered) and not make a mess.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive & sturdy. Satisfied with this purchase. Very sturdy and attractive. Received very quickly.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the muddy home. Gave as a gift for a horse farm owner. Very muddy this time of year so it fits in perfectly in the "mud room." Nothing fancy--just very practical as it can be hosed off---then look good with its design.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love My Boot Tray! Who knew I would be so happy with a rubber boot tray! The qualitity is wonderful as it is the perfect weight so it does not slide around the floor. The height and length allows for multiple pairs of boots / shoes and the depth insures that debris does not fall out onto floor. The design adds just the right amount of flare to display in your home if you are not blessed with a mud room. Thank you for providing such a wonderful product.
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boot tray quality excellent. Made very well and has a quality look. Would order again based on this purchase.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will stand up to any amount of abuse! Very utilitarian yet beautiful design. Got it on sale at a great price too. The dog even tried to chew it, and it looks like it was never touched.
Date published: 2011-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very thick flexible rubber, elegant design! Very thick soft rubber tray with an elegant design!
Date published: 2011-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repurposed Rubber Boot Tray I love the look and feel of the rubber boot tray. I am however using it for a dog dish tray. It looks great with the Dog Food Container that I also got from Ballard Design. It works great because it catches the water that the dogs drip and the dog dishes and the food container all fit nicely in the tray. And best of all, the tray fits in with the decor in our living room, where we have the dog dishes.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is exactly as advertised and attractive. The boot tray is exactly as we had hoped for the mud room. It gets daily use holding both boots, tennis shoes, and sandals. Couldn't be more pleased. Not only is it useful in holding the shoes and boots, it adds a nice touch to the mud room.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Use! I am planning on using this item as a tray to hold potted plants that I bring in during winter months. It will protect my floors from leaky pots when I water...and look fashionable as well!
Date published: 2011-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY WELL RECEIVED WE GAVE THEM TO OUR CHILDREN FOR CHRISTMAS.ONE FAMILY FROM 2000 MILES AWAY WANT US TO SEND THEIRS AS IT WAS TO BIG TO CARRY ON THE PLANE.
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very well made great for a place to put any type of outdoor boots
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value This boot tray is substantial and of good quality. The depth sets it apart from the more inexpensive ones you can find in the discount stores, which allows it to catch any amount of fluids, etc off of shoes and boots. It holds 3 pairs of men's large boots comfortably. I purchased one and then another one for my son.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very, very sturdy A very, very sturdy product. Well worth the money and nice to look at. I am hoping this will contain some of the outside mess coming inside.
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber Boot tray It is sturdy, easy to clean, and will be an awesome addition to our entry during the rainy, snowy days. We will get a second one for the garage entry.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice sturdy boot tray This is a sturdy boot tray that can stand up to a lot of wear and tear. It does not look cheap or tacky as some boot trays do. It is actually attractive. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality rubber is better than plastic The quality of this product is superior to the plastic boot trays. It is wider than normal and has a nice design on the bottom.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber Boot Tray The rubber boot tray is terrific especially now that the snow has arrived. It's great looking and doesn't take up a lot of space. Ballard always has fabulous products!!!
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy looking - AND so functional. I got this when it was on sale - such a good price I figured that if it was cheap looking, I'd just stick it in the garage where no one but family would see it. I was so pleased when I received it. It's heavy duty - classy looking - and so functional. It was so pretty I put it on the front porch near the front door (although it's pretty in the foyer too - I wanted to keep the messy boots outside completely). All winter long, that's where all the snowy, slushy, wet boots went. The lip is deep enough that all the mess stays inside the tray. And it was a great reminder to have by the door - helped kids and guests to remember to take off their wet boots before coming inside. Now that it's summer and we do a lot of gardening, I've moved it to the back porch for mucky garden shoes and boots, and for shoes that just got hosed off and need to air dry. It's great and well worth the money!
Date published: 2015-05-26
  • y_2017, m_8, d_21, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_627
  • loc_, sid_AM817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:AM817-Rubber Boot Tray
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]