Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rubber Boot Tray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 618.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for what I needed I do not use this for boots, I put the front end of my snowblower on it to keep the water and salt off my concrete floor so the runoff doesn't stain the floor with rust. It's very well made and can be used for many things other then boots!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations! The rubber boot tray exceeded my expectations! It is well-made, attractive and bigger than I expected. It is also a great price. I bought two of them to set by each entrance and couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive boot tray Really good looking boot tray and heavy duty. Wish I had bought more than one.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional I love this boot tray. It holds five pairs of shoes and will be easy to hose out and clean when I need to. It reminds me of a larger version of my pet stainless pet bowls I purchased from here in the black tray. Both made out of the same heavy gage rubber. Well made and keeps shoes tidy.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I purchased 2 of these - for both my front and rear doorways. Love them! They are easy to clean and attractive.
Date published: 2011-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional but classic style I bought two of these, one for the front door and one for the back door. I was worried that they would be made out of a cheap plastic - but they are out of a very heavy rubber that can stand up to abuse. Plus, you can just hose them off to clean. They hold about four pair of shoes.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and functional The rubber boot tray has a wide lip around it which catches everything. It is large enough for four or five pairs of shoes. The interior design gives it a fashionable flair, as well as catching sand, dirt and moisture...it functions as a grate. The boot tray is great!
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great door boot tray I like the design and especially the length of this boot tray.
Date published: 2011-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from functional yet decorative I purchased two of these boot trays and am so glad I did. We keep them inside the garage for everyone to drop their shoes off before coming into the house. The heavy duty rubber material can easily be washed off with a hose.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Useful This product is exactly what we needed in our entryway. It is attractive and does the job of keeping debris from dirty shoes off our floor. It fits neatly in the corner of our entry.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Practical! Decided to be a no shoe home so bought 2 - for front & back doors. Love them! So stylish yet so practical! Perfect place for us & guests to stash our shoes. All the outside mess - grass, dirt, yucky - stays inside tray and off my new carpet! Easy to bring outdoors to dump out & rinse off with a hose! Will not live without these trays!!!
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made We love this boot tray. We keep it in the garage and fits my husband's size 14 shoes.
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, attractive A very nice product, using it in the mud room.....
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I expected Product is just what I expected...Ballard Design quality.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described Perfect for front porch and looks nice. Very pleased with the quality.
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can be used for another great purpose I BOUGHT THIS BOOT TRAY TO USE UNDER MY DOGS WATER STAND BOWLS. nOT ONLY DOES IT DO THE TRICK BUT IT LOOKS GREAT TOO :) no more towels laying on the floor !
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat Entrance I simply love this Rubber Boot Tray. Keeps the side entrance of our home nice and neat. No more shoes scattered all over the place. This was definitely a great investment.
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Great quality and craftmanship. WOW! makes me look like I am organized. Truly one of the best things I have purchased for myself. Great quality and craftmanship. Thank you so much for including this in your inventory for us to purchase.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for This tray is just what I was looking for to place by my front door for visitors to remove shoes before entering my apartment, which has wall to wall carpeting. It's understated and functional plus I paid a reasonable price for it.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! Great product. Attractive, durable and diverse use. We used the boot tray as a plant tray for our large square planters. Each tray accommodated two planters. Our only problem was the length of time it took between ordering and delivery. However, Ballard kept us advised of the status of the delivery and the product was worth the wait.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect boot tray for midwest winters I love this boot tray...it is a great size (holds 3 full pairs of adult boots-that is including a pair of muck boots!) and very easy to clean...just take it out and power wash it!
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product saves a lot of dirt from the outside getting into the house. Love the boot tray keeps the outside yard grass clippings from coming into the house. Everyone takes their shoes off at the door.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look I purchased one bafore and this time I got another one for myself and one for my daughter. It is heavy, not one of those light skinny ones that break with use. Also like the pattern has more zip than the plain ones. Great size for all the snow boots and a container of de-icer to have handy by the door.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me! I ordered this product back in January and did not receive it until right before Mother's day. I gave this product as gifts to three others and myself. Popular product but finally happy to have it. When I got my product my 2 year old son helped me unwrap it. Kids love to play with stuff. Well he pretty much walked all over it, front, back, inside out and upside down, still in great condition. Does what it is suppose to do,(hold my shoes - from outdoor weather) plus more if your kids are like my little dinosaur. Fabulous product looks great, if black goes with your decor, I think they have it in brown now too.
Date published: 2011-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty and good looking We track in a lot of mud here in the country, and it's great to have an attractive, sturdy tray at the door to park the dirty boots. Hoses off easily, low maintenance. Just wish I had ordered two instead of one at the sale price!
Date published: 2011-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leopard Boot Tray I ordered the boot tray in the leopard design and I have been very happy with my purchase. It is of very good quality, large enough to hold 3-4 pair of shoes/boots and is quite attractive for a boot tray! I would recommend this without hesitation to anyone considering it. On top of all this, it was reasonably priced. Should last me a long, long time!
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is better than I thought it would be except for the rubber smell, it is beautiful and large and has a nice design. Just started snowing and I can't wait to put my wellies into the tray to dry out. Definitely worth the price
Date published: 2011-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great piece This boot mat is sturdy and attractive. Nice design
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars for form AND function! This attractive boot tray was so perfect for our mudroom, we ordered another! It rinses clean and traps all messes, keeping them from being tracked through the house. There is a slight rubber odor upon arrival, but it dissipates after a day or two in the open air.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep enough for MUDDY Boots The tray will hold my shoes, my kids shoes, and a few pairs of my husband's large muddy workboots...Now if I can just get him to put the boots in the tray instead of taking them off beside the tray!
Date published: 2013-08-02
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_618
  • loc_, sid_AM817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:AM817-Rubber Boot Tray
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]