Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Rubber Boot Tray

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rubber Boot Tray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 627.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This boot tray was just the perfect size to fit in my small entryway. This boot tray was exactly what I was looking for to fit in my small doorway. I love how neat it makes my doorway look in the basement. We go in and out of the basement daily and I really wanted it to look nice and neat. The size is just right for a small entryway to help organize the family!
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. This product looks great and is easy to clean. The price is GREAT too.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This boot tray is high quality and a nice size. It is attractive and looks nice out too.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great piece I am using this boot tray to stage my laundry room as a mud room. It is perfect. The price was awesome.
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I'm very pleased with this classy-looking boot tray that keeps our outdoor shoes neatly organized on the front porch. The shipment was delayed but Ballard's customer service kept us apprised of the revised delivery date.
Date published: 2011-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to look at and very functional!! This rubber boot tray looks wonderful next to the front door. What a beautifull look to a basic concept.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful product. I love this boot tray. It is exactly what I needed to keep shoes and boots in one spot instead of scattered over the house. I am thinking of buying another one.
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rubber boot holder fits under bench ar home very nicely, looks nice, very durable and easy to clean.
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Isn't it amazing what they can do with rubber? I have purchased the rubber boot tray, as well as stair treads and front door mat, and I think they all look great and are very functional. They don't look rubber! They are stay-put, easy clean, good looking items at a good price... that defines 'value' to me!
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I was going to put this tray inside my entry way but because it is rubber - a very substantial rubber - it smells like a tire so it is outside for the time being until the new smell wears off. I like it. It is much sturdier than I thought it would be. We live in a wooded setting so my husband is always tracking in dirt mud etc and this gives him a perfect place to park his shoes/boots before entering the house and it keeps the porch looking tidy as well. Great product - I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2011-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is durable and attractive I am very pleased with the rubber boot tray. It's a very durable product and it looks great in our entryway. It is also larger than the plastic ones we've used in the past so it holds more shoes...4 pairs neatly.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable price and great clutter control! I purchased 3 of these boot trays to keep all of our "dirty" shoes in one spot, and not spread all over the house! You can't beat the price!
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the backdoor entry! This boot tray has been a great way to keep grass and wet shoes off the floor after coming in from the backyard. I'm thinking of getting one for the front entry way as well. Love it~~
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value - nice looking I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister. My daughter has one and my sister mentioned how nice it was. She was surprised and really seems to like it.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for front entry The boot tray has solved our problem of slippers, shoes and boots left on the rug inside the front door which I have tripped over several times. The sides prevent water and dirt from getting on the floor. Love it!
Date published: 2011-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I needed Corrals dog leash basket and dog walking crocs by front door and looks good doing it. Keeps a lot of debris off wood floors
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mudrooms deserve good stuff too! Let's face it, an active lifestyle, especially one that allows kids to be kids and parents to be kids right along with them, requires utilitarian items such as these that are best suited out in the open rather than tucked away out of sight. It may as well be attractive and look as though you really shopped for it. Sure, you can pick one up at a local discount, hardware, or home improvement store, and it will serve its purpose, but it won't be as large, its drainage grooves won't be as tall, it won't be as attractive, and it won't be as durable. In our house, this boot tray easily accommodates four well-sized pairs of adult shoes/boots and as many as seven pairs of youth shoes; its drainage grooves are cut tall enough to keep the boots out of the drippage and dirt; it looks neat and substantial; and it holds up to daily, all-day use like none other I've had. Its straight-lined, rectangular shape allows it to line up neatly against a wall or side-by-side with another, making the mud room actually look tidy! Its weight and heavy-duty rubber keep it in place. Its flexible sides are the perfect height and stay standing yet allow for the occasional plopping of boots by a youngster or an in-a-hurry adult. It cleans up well also...looks good as new each time. Again, as long as you need an items such as this, you may as well invest a little extra money into it to get a lot of extra life and style out of it.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product I am very pleased with the boot tray. Quality plastic tray, perfect size for boots/shoes. Shipping was faster than I expected.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I Purchased this for my front porch that get rained on often and its wonderful, heavy rubber and looks elegant too
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell goes away, great product I'm very happy with this purchase. I got two boot trays to corral our family of five's boots and shoes. Although I'd love to put these in our front entryway below a long, lovely bench, the reality is that we come into our house through the garage door, and the only space to put this that makes sense is in our family room. I was worried about the smell (I have a super sensitive sense of smell), but as other reviewers mentioned, the trays smell greatly of rubber out of the box, but after leaving them outdoors overnight, the smell goes away, and I don't smell a thing now that they are indoors. These help to keep our home shoe-free and the shoes in their place. A great product for a great price. I recommend!
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sturdy Boot Tray I was very pleased with how thick and sturdy this boot tray is. It's an ample size, and the pattern helps make a functional dirt-catcher into a more attractive item.
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber boot tray I ordered this to keep water and mud from being tracked into the house as well as a neat way to keep shoes organized by the front door. Works and looks great!
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Substantial Love the boot tray. It's very substantial so I'm sure it will last for years. The design is beautiful and very eclectic so it would look great in many settings, including my mudroom!
Date published: 2011-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atrative and useful The rubber boot tray is both attractive and very useful. It has room for three or four pairs of shoes or boots. Since we do not wear street shoes in the house, the tray gets a lot of use.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met our needs We have a rental unit in Ocala, FL and it's horse country besides golf country down here. This is a great product for renters to leave their sports footwear in the tray and leave our carpets clean!
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super functional & stylish! I am loving my rubber boot tray - perfect for messy shoes & boots with the winter weather. The tray is molded from a heavy duty rubber material, so it's very durable. I am very happy with my purchase - I searched my local stores for something similar but came up with only too expensive or ugly options, so save yourself the time & just order this one! :)
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and attractive The boot tray is made of heavy duty rubber with a deep bottom which will definitely keep dirt or water inside. Easy to clean off. Upon arrival, it smelled beyond atrocious - had to keep it outside for a week to air out but now it's fine. Great overall for the price.
Date published: 2011-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive way to keep floor dry Larger than many others. Very sturdy. Strong rubber smell leaves in about a week. Looks good.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is an attractive tray that is durable enough to withstand my kids and attractive enough for the front porch. It cleans up easily and is extremely useful. I am really enjoying it.
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a must. I have been looking for a decent boot tray. The ones I've seen at the store were small and boring. This boot tray is much larger and more sturdy. Plus the design just adds to the features. I bought two, since the price was right.
Date published: 2011-05-21
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_627
  • loc_, sid_AM817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:AM817-Rubber Boot Tray
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]