GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 24400
false header 2 24400
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rubber Boot Tray 4.8 5 538 538
high quality, looks great! I love this boot tray! It's very high quality, rubber is sturdy enough so that sides stand up straight and don't fall. When not filled with shoes, it's got a lovely design. Easy to clean ... perfect for it's intended use. I'm going to order another one for our cottage! March 10, 2012
Don't miss out on this! Simply the best! Talk about a stylish way of keeping dirt out of the house! I bought them for my kids, then treated myself! May 3, 2012
Just right! I bought this tray because it's rubber and had high edges. My kids friends are over a lot and we have fit 4 pairs of kids shoes and two adult pairs in this tray. It's done a great job of containing the mess and I love that it doesn't scratch my floors or walls. March 10, 2012
Don't let the smell complaints affect your decision I was unsure of whether I wanted to buy this product because of the complaints of the smell. I left this item outside for probably about 2 weeks. I brought it into my mud room, and I haven't noticed any smell whatsoever. It looks great. It is incredibly functional. If you need a boot tray, I'd highly recommend it. February 10, 2012
Large enough for more than 2 pairs A lovely tray for boots by the door. THe only negative is that because of it's size, it's a little "wobbly" when I have to move it. Other than that , it is deep enough to hold all moisture and it is stylish. March 30, 2012
just right! This boot tray fit my space perfectly. It is durable and looks nice enough for indoors. I'm very happy with this purchase. The only negative, it gave off a very chemical odor when I first opened the package but it went away pretty quickly. Great value! March 10, 2012
This product is very helpful as well as attractive The Boot Tray is a great product. We have it by our front door and shoes can be dropped off immediately as we walk into the house. It is attractive and is easily out of the way of foot traffic. It is easy to clean and it is substantial since it is made out of rubber. I have given it as gifts this year at Christmas and all the recipients are pleased with the tray. January 4, 2012
Several uses for this product! I , living in California, don't have too many uses for a boot tray! I bought this to set my dogs water dish in because they make a mess and water is usually all over the tile floor and then people slip! I put the water dish in the boot tray and it works wonderfully!!! (and looks a lot nicer than a soggy/dirty towel!) January 30, 2012
Excellent Wow, I made another great purchase from Ballards!! Very sturdy and looks great. May 3, 2012
Exceeded my expectations! The rubber boot tray exceeded my expectations! It is well-made, attractive and bigger than I expected. It is also a great price. I bought two of them to set by each entrance and couldn't be happier with my purchase! March 15, 2012
I really like this product. It took a while to get here but I like it now that it is here. It is attractive, durable and usefull. I did need to order several because this family has lots of shoes, but we are happy our pile looks attractive and orderly. March 10, 2012
Great Sturdy Boot Tray I was very pleased with how thick and sturdy this boot tray is. It's an ample size, and the pattern helps make a functional dirt-catcher into a more attractive item. April 1, 2012
Nice design, strong odor The product seems well constructed, and the design is quite nice. The biggest downside is that it has a very strong rubber odor. We had planned on keeping it in our mud room, but it has stayed in the garage because the smell is too strong to keep it in the house. February 17, 2012
It was worth the wait. This boot tray was on backorder for months, so I didn't receive it until late April when my boots were put away for the season. That being said, I'm now using it in my mud room to put gardening supplies on when I bring them in wet and dirty from outside. The quality of the tray is excellent with a high rim around the outside to contain water, salt, mud... The rubber (not plastic) that it's made from had a strong smell right out of the box, but it dissipated in a week or so. I anticipate this lasting for a long time. May 18, 2011
Great product for home So good, glad I purchased 2 of these. I like the fexibility of the material, they are also attractive enough that I don't mind have one of them in my front entry. Especially liked the price as bought them on sale. March 10, 2012
Good Buy! Very well constructed and extremely functional. I bought 2!! May 2, 2012
great for the mud room We are using the boot tray for sandy shoes and sandals after being on the tennis courts, golf course, and at the beach. Very helpful and attactive. April 2, 2012
this product works great in my busy household... contains all the dirt and mudd in a fashionable manner..love it..thank you again ballards for your awesome product and killer style and decor... April 2, 2012
WOW! Great quality and craftmanship. WOW! makes me look like I am organized. Truly one of the best things I have purchased for myself. Great quality and craftmanship. Thank you so much for including this in your inventory for us to purchase. March 9, 2012
Incredible boot tray A well made rubber boot tray to load up to four pair of wet shoes. It is easy to clean and the design makes it an impressive piece for a mud room. March 31, 2012
Great buy Got this on sale. A great buy. We use at the lake for everything from muddy boots to flip flops. Very sturdy and large enough for all 9 of us. April 1, 2012
Good size, looks good The rubber is has more weight to it, and doesn't get moved around when shoes or boots are pulled on or off of it. It looks much nicer than the last one we had, and fits under our mud room bench. March 11, 2012
Exactly what i wanted.......and sale price made the deal!!H Have looked at this item for over a year, and thought it was a little high in price, so when it went on sale, I was happy to purchase!! Rough surface on bottom so will need to fix for wood floors.. March 9, 2012
Perfect! This is a quality boot tray at a great price. I bought two, one for a tray for under plants. Would love the same thing in a size suitable for dog dishes without having to get the bowls too. March 12, 2012
Unbeatable price and great clutter control! I purchased 3 of these boot trays to keep all of our "dirty" shoes in one spot, and not spread all over the house! You can't beat the price! March 30, 2012
This product is great! Love this product for my muddy garden and work shoes. April 27, 2012
very durable The tray exceeded my expectations. I've seen similar ones at home stores in the area, but are thinner. The tray is made with thick rubber. March 30, 2012
Repeat purchase I reviewed my first boot tray last spring and lamented that I didn't buy more at the sale price. So when they went on sale again, I bought two more for my new mudroom. Great looking, sturdy, good value, protects my floors. They're still on sale, get yours now. February 2, 2012
Heavy duty boot tray with attractive swirling design This product takes a mundane utilitarian item and elevates it to a tasteful home accessory. I am very pleased with the boot tray though it did have a very pronounced odor...which has since dissipated. Stays put on the floor. Excellent quality, great price! February 3, 2012
Great size for entire family! The size is perfect for men and womens boot. I would recommend this if you like having things organized at your entrance and live in a climate where the cold weather is a issue. March 10, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 19 next>>
Product:AM817-Rubber Boot Tray