GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Highgate Rubber Boot Tray 4.8 5 551 551
Decent for the price This tray was very affordable. I like the design in the bottom, it dresses it up a bit which is nice because it's at my entryway. Some of the edges are a little rough looking so the quality isn't as good as I had hoped(especially for Ballard) but since I didn't spend a ton its an acceptable trade off. You need to have a solid surface for it to sit on since the rubber is somewhat flexible, and it's a little smelly at first but the rubber smell goes away eventually. March 10, 2012
Exactly what i wanted.......and sale price made the deal!!H Have looked at this item for over a year, and thought it was a little high in price, so when it went on sale, I was happy to purchase!! Rough surface on bottom so will need to fix for wood floors.. March 9, 2012
WOW! Great quality and craftmanship. WOW! makes me look like I am organized. Truly one of the best things I have purchased for myself. Great quality and craftmanship. Thank you so much for including this in your inventory for us to purchase. March 9, 2012
Functional but classic style I bought two of these, one for the front door and one for the back door. I was worried that they would be made out of a cheap plastic - but they are out of a very heavy rubber that can stand up to abuse. Plus, you can just hose them off to clean. They hold about four pair of shoes. March 9, 2012
Heavy duty and well made This was a great bargain. It is heavy rubber and very good looking. I'm very pleased with this purchase. March 9, 2012
Looks Great, works well I am giving this a big thumbs up mostly on its appearance and size. It holds several pairs of shoes and boots and the design is quite nice. It was exactly what I wanted. I cannot tell you how well it "works" since it has not snowed an ounce since I purchased it! Maybe next year! The "lip" is nice and high though and I anticipate it will do the job of keeping the snow and water in well. March 9, 2012
Durable and attractive product This boot tray is an attractive, heavy duty rubber tray that stays put just where it is placed. We put ours on the floor of a closet where the new, rubbery-tire smell was initially quite strong and permeated the coats for a few days. It needs a little airing out until that goes away. Even with that, best tray I've owned. March 9, 2012
Strong, sturdy, does the job and looks good doing it. While it's not as fancy as some high-end metal trays, it's a great example of a very utilitarian product made to look a step above the ordinary. This boot tray is made of thick, heavy, sturdy (but still flexible!) rubber. It collects our slushy, salty, and muddy boots and the proportions are deep enough for our biggest pairs. The decorated base (I went with leopard print) collects moisture and muck while the boots stay dry on top of the design, and I can easily hose it off or rinse it out in the utility sink as needed. I wish I had bought a second for our other entrance while they were on sale! February 29, 2012
substantial, easy to clean, properly size most shoe trays are for shoes less than a size 9, definitely not for mens boots a size 12. this is a great exception. is holds all my size 12 insulated boots without hanging off the edge . the material is heavy and flexible. it's hoses off easily and you don't have to worry about the material cracking. February 25, 2012
great material being rubber it doesn't get bent like my metal one before. Easy to shake outside and doesn't matter if kids step on it by mistake. February 23, 2012
Great boot trays These trays have a neat design and are very sturdy. They were gifts and the people who received them really like them. February 22, 2012
Exactly what I needed This tray is great! It fits nicely under the bench in my front hall and holds at least four pairs of my shoes or boots (women's). I've even squeezed in a fifth pair across the back, too. The only complaint I have, and it's minor, is that after a month it still has that rubbery (petroleum?) smell. But it's noticeable only if you get real close to it. Overall I could not be happier with this purchase. February 22, 2012
Great product-useful and good looking. Good way to tidy up! Really makes a difference in the look of my small condo coat closet. Wish I had room for more! February 22, 2012
Love the rubber boot tray. I use it for my dogs food mat. Looks great & contains the kibbles that fall out. February 19, 2012
Very durable Love this product and very happy I purchased it...... February 18, 2012
Nice design, strong odor The product seems well constructed, and the design is quite nice. The biggest downside is that it has a very strong rubber odor. We had planned on keeping it in our mud room, but it has stayed in the garage because the smell is too strong to keep it in the house. February 17, 2012
Super functional & stylish! I am loving my rubber boot tray - perfect for messy shoes & boots with the winter weather. The tray is molded from a heavy duty rubber material, so it's very durable. I am very happy with my purchase - I searched my local stores for something similar but came up with only too expensive or ugly options, so save yourself the time & just order this one! :) February 14, 2012
Love it! My trays came in 2 different boxes...the one in a flat box came out a little bent in on the edges but it popped out with warm air and time. They had a strong rubber smell that also wore off. I LOVE these shoe trays. They look so nice by my front door and they catch all the water and mud! We just moved to an area where it rains constantly and the water was making a mess, these help SO much! Great quality and design!!! February 11, 2012
Very well made This product is very well made and functional. It catches all the soggy shoes at the door and prevents a lot of cleaning of the floors. February 11, 2012
Excellent buy I purchased two of these boot trays to put by my doors. They are perfect - durable and beautiful. Definitely a steal at $15. February 11, 2012
super durable~! This boot tray is wonderful! It is much better quality than I anticipated, super heavy duty and roomier than I imagined too. The only thing is that it did have a very strong smell right out of the box, not to worry though, I just left it leaning upright against the wall outside so air could circulate all around it for a few days and now it is fine. Do not hesitate to buy this! I may order another one~! February 11, 2012
Always wanted something like this.... Tire of putting wet and muddy boots and shoes on old towels or newspaper? That what I had been doing for years. Then I saw the Boot Tray. Fantastic. And it was on SALE!!! It is easy to clean, doesn't get brittle in the cold back porch. And it arrived before I expected it to. Way to go Ballard! Do you still sell sculptural items? Lindsay February 10, 2012
Great value Very durable, heavy rubber tray. Looks great for the money. February 10, 2012
Functional yet stylish Love the boot tray. Nice large size for my kids shoes and boots. February 10, 2012
Don't let the smell complaints affect your decision I was unsure of whether I wanted to buy this product because of the complaints of the smell. I left this item outside for probably about 2 weeks. I brought it into my mud room, and I haven't noticed any smell whatsoever. It looks great. It is incredibly functional. If you need a boot tray, I'd highly recommend it. February 10, 2012
Excellent quality and extremely durable I bought this boot tray for myself and loved it so much I decided to give as a gift for my mother. We always remove our shoes at back door before entering her house and this was the perfect gift for her. I ordered a second one for myself anf placed it at my back door as well. Love it so much I'm contemplating a third one for my back porch! February 9, 2012
Perfect This tray fits perfectly in our front hall and holds several pairs of wet boots or shoes. Plus, the leopard print is fun! I put it in the garage for a couple of days so the "fresh rubber" smell would dissipate before bringing it inside. February 8, 2012
Rubber Boot Tray I was pleasantly surprised when my rubber boot tray arrived sooner than promised - and just in time for a small snow fall. I've placed it right in front of a radiator near my front door - the boots not only have a place to stay but dry quickly! February 7, 2012
Beautiful & Practical! Decided to be a no shoe home so bought 2 - for front & back doors. Love them! So stylish yet so practical! Perfect place for us & guests to stash our shoes. All the outside mess - grass, dirt, yucky - stays inside tray and off my new carpet! Easy to bring outdoors to dump out & rinse off with a hose! Will not live without these trays!!! February 4, 2012
Outstanding product for messy boots/shoes! I have finally found the boot/shoe tray of my dreams! Instead of the usual, breakable thin plastic tray sold in home improvement stores, this rubber tray is substantial without being heavy, and it is formed so the the tray does not bend or break. Terrific item! February 3, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 20 next>>
Product:AM817-Highgate Rubber Boot Tray
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???