GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 24400
false header 2 24400
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rubber Boot Tray 4.8 5 538 538
Really nice looking and practical boot tray Overall, a really wonderful purchase. My main issue is that the boot tray plastic stunk for weeks after being removed from the shipping box. Beware of the smelliness in an enclosed space. June 19, 2014
heavy duty boot tray I was surprised by the weight of this thing when I got the package. It's really heavy. I was expecting something light like the plastic tray I had before, but this one is really 100% rubber so really solid and won't bend or get damaged. A really useful piece in my entry way. June 16, 2014
Durable product When winter comes here in New England you have to expect anything from rain to snow to sleet with rain! This tray can hold up under any type of weather. When I come in after shoveling my driveway after a 4' snow storm, the tray protects my wood floors from damage. It holds my snow shoveling boots together with my husbands boots as well as my kids. Easy to clean and looks great. Thanks Ballard for another great product! June 12, 2014
This product was exactly as depicted in catalog. The Rubber Boot Tray is exactly what was shown in the catalog and is perfect for what I required. No disappointment. Excellent. June 18, 2014
nice sturdy boot tray This is a sturdy boot tray that can stand up to a lot of wear and tear. It does not look cheap or tacky as some boot trays do. It is actually attractive. I would highly recommend. June 16, 2014
Rubber Boot tray It is sturdy, easy to clean, and will be an awesome addition to our entry during the rainy, snowy days. We will get a second one for the garage entry. June 16, 2014
A good purchase I loved this mat. It was sturdy and easy to hose off when it got dirty. June 16, 2014
Perfect design This is exactly what I was looking for. Fits on the side of the garage entry door into house. So now you remove your shoes and don't track the dirt in!! Easy cleaning also. June 13, 2014
Nice product - decent price when on sale Really like the look of the product so we got 3. Good materials, no issues. You will want to air it out outside for a few days at least to get rid of the very strong initial rubber smell. June 7, 2014
cleans up well I Love it!! keeps the dirt from the shoes in one area to discard of as long as my teenager will put his boots in it.. January 22, 2014
crooked on one side, but no smell! good product I purchased the rubber boot tray in the french axis. Upon writing this review, I have had the tray in my home, and been using it, for approximately one month. Upon removing the tray from the box it came in when I received it, one of the sides of the tray was crooked, probably from being 'shoved' into its box too quickly and carelessly during packaging. Till this day it has remained crooked, and I do not believe it will ever get its intented straight shape back, which is very disappointing and unfortunate. I had read many reviews discussing a strong rubber smell that just wouldn't go away, and I did have some concerns about that. In my case, the tray was put inside a closet in a small vestibule (closed off entrance) which I do not heat (therefore it's fairly cold this time of year (30 degrees Farhenheit outside) in my entrance) and so there was never any rubber smell in my entrance. Only for maybe the first two days of having the rubber boot tray did I notice a smell upon opening the closet in which I had put the tray; but after two days, I did not notice any smell anymore in this closet. I have not until now tried to clean the tray, and will probably only do so next spring, so I have no idea how that will go and how the tray will hold up to canadian winters, but based on the past month of having this tray, I have very little concerns about that. December 17, 2012
Well made We love this boot tray. We keep it in the garage and fits my husband's size 14 shoes. May 25, 2014
Great accessory to place wet and dirty shoes. The tray organizes shoes and boots helping to keep the mud and mess in one place entering the house. It is easy to clean. There was an uncomfortable odor in the beginning but as it is out in the air the odor disappeared. Nice to have the design in the tray match the door mats. May 21, 2014
Husband Proof No longer do I have to pick up mud from shoes and boots as they now have a new home to dry off when not in use. Great place for footwear after gardening and so inexpensive. May 21, 2014
Good looking boot tray The boot tray is a nice heavy piece and looks great in my hallway. Better than the flat lightweight kind that are sold elsewhere. May 21, 2014
such a great help The tray is actually bigger which makes better, than I thought it would be. I use it for my dogs water bowls and it keeps the water off of the floor. Such a great help. May 20, 2014
Organizer The rubber shoe tray is very convenient at the door for my families shoes!!! It helps keep the shoes organized. Love it!!! May 21, 2014
Very Nice Took a while to get it, but it was worth waiting for. Very nice quality and very happy with it. May 21, 2014
Perfect for kibble-flinging canines. My two adorable dogs have a propensity to fling food while eating, and the array of kibble on the kitchen floor has been giving my significant other fits. I looked online for a solution and did not see anything on the pet-oriented websites that could help remedy this solution. Then I came across this product while at the Ballard Design store in Jacksonville-perfect! It fits both food bowls and a water dish perfectly. Kibble flinging is contained and this has an easy cleanup with soap and water. Absolutely fabulous and fashionable product! December 9, 2011
Durable and functional After reading reviews on numerous boot trays that seemed to have problems with rust, leakage, odors etc., I chose this one. I was not disappointed. It is sturdy, had no noticeable odor and isn't ugly. The description is accurate and it should be very functional for a long time. Best of all, my husband actually uses it. November 24, 2013
Great way to organize shoes and boots I keep this boot tray at the back door. It works great. Although it had a slight odor when I unpacked it, the odor disappeared within a day or two. Holds about 4 pairs of adult shoes. October 31, 2013
Practical and pretty Practical and pretty. Heavy duty but with pretty design and holds up to four pairs of boots/garden shoes, or whatever else you may wish to store in a pinch. It's in my utility/laundry room off the carport so that I can come in out of the rain or mud and stash my boots/shoes. No bother with rusting and, as stated, cleans up in a flash with a water hose. Love it - worth every penny, practical and pretty! March 14, 2014
Great Shoe/Boot Tray This tray does all its advertised to do and is great for entryway boots and muddy shoes and cleats. Only complaint is that we are about 3 weeks into it and it is still giving off a rubber smell that is noticeable every time you open the front door. Hoping it goes away soon, so we don't smell like a tire store forever. But despite the smell, I still love it. March 12, 2014
Perfect product for holding wet or dirty footwear! This is perfect for holding wet and dry footwear of all kinds. It holds about 4-5 pairs depending on size. Sturdy no rubber smell on mine! I am completely pleased and recommend it to others, especially those that live in inclement climates. Keeps "shoe area" looking clean and neat. March 12, 2014
Love this product I got this tray to have my family put their wet shoes in when they come in from outside. I love it because it also collects all the sand/salt that is drug in on the bottom of their shoes. I can just take this outside and empty when it gets that sand in it. Would recommend this product. March 12, 2014
The rubber boot tray is great! The boot tray is wonderful for this very snowy winter in which we haven't seen the bare ground since early December. The tray holds four pairs of boots and keeps the floor clean and dry. It is just what we always needed. We love it. March 13, 2014
Product nice looking, but softer than I envisioned The product arrived- I had ordered two boot trays…one came in good shape, the other had one of the edges 'bent' which was difficult to 're- shape' as the rubber/plastic is bendy…..In the photos the tray looks more tough and firm than it really is… Thank you March 12, 2014
Love how this saves a mess on my floor. It's a great item to use in or out of a closet to save making a mess with wet shoes. It has quite a strong aroma of rubber in the room that you use it for about a week, then you don't notice it anymore. Glad I purchased it. March 12, 2014
Great Value It was a great product for the price I paid. Very pleased with the quality and like the fact that it will be very easy to clean! March 14, 2014
Great boot trays They are just as they appear in the photos and with such great service arrived just as the first flakes of our most recent blizzard were falling. They have been in constant use saving my floors and are easy to clean. March 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Product:AM817-Rubber Boot Tray