Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83941
false header 2 83941
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 594 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product, great price, multiple uses I bought this product to use not as a boot tray but as an underliner for my bonsai and orchid plants. It works great to protect the wood window seat and can be lined with rocks and water if you want to raise the humidity level. It would also work well for its original purpose. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Boot Tray Sturdy, looks great, lots of boots fit on it. We were pleased. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes a great tray for dog bowls I have 3 messy dogs. I put their water and food bowls in this to help keep my floor from getting messy. Works like a charm, and when it gets dirty just take it outside and hose it off. Going to get another one for boots. Great product. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Great size, doesn't slide around, & far superior to previous types I've owned. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The show tray is beautiful and so easy to clean. The tray is made from an extremely durable rubber yet it looks very pretty. I appreciate that I don't need to worry about it getting muddy or salty from people's shoes. I can just use a hose and clean it out. Everyone comments on what a great idea I had! I have actually purchased a second that I put out for parties. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product I like this boot tray, it serves the purpose and retains shoes by the door. quality is good December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for kibble-flinging canines. My two adorable dogs have a propensity to fling food while eating, and the array of kibble on the kitchen floor has been giving my significant other fits. I looked online for a solution and did not see anything on the pet-oriented websites that could help remedy this solution. Then I came across this product while at the Ballard Design store in Jacksonville-perfect! It fits both food bowls and a water dish perfectly. Kibble flinging is contained and this has an easy cleanup with soap and water. Absolutely fabulous and fashionable product! December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very practical & attractive item I love this decorative rubber boot/shoe tray! Reasonably priced, looks nice by the door, and really saves a lot of clean up, especially on rainy or snowy days. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Purchase The design is very nice and it fits about 4 pairs of shoes. It is the perfect size for us and absolutely serves its purpose. December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It looks wonderful and is sturdy It is almost perfect--I just wish it wasn't quite as long so it would fit into my hall closet. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love the design & durability. It easily fits 3-4 pairs of adult shoes. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive & sturdy. Satisfied with this purchase. Very sturdy and attractive. Received very quickly. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is durable and attractive I am very pleased with the rubber boot tray. It's a very durable product and it looks great in our entryway. It is also larger than the plastic ones we've used in the past so it holds more shoes...4 pairs neatly. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This boot tray is attractive yet very functional. I love this boot tray and feel ready for the wet shoes and boots that the winter weather will require. It looks nice enough to be visible yet it is very functional. November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great and a great value! After buying one of these boot trays to place near my backdoor last year, I'm back to buy another for the front door. These are a terrific value - the rubber is very heavy duty. It is attractive enough to keep near the back door all year long to hold the kids' dirty sneakers in the summer and boots in the winter. November 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the scroll design. Perfect size....great product! This is absolutely the best boot tray!! Great by your back door or in a mud room. The perfect size for the whole family, but beautiful enough to go with your decor. Perfect for boys and dirty kids shoes:) November 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by saves my floors from mud!! exactly what it claims to be. easy to clean, perfect size for work boots, etc. great price! saves my carpet! November 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Looking, Very Functional This product lives up to the description very well - it looks great and is quite sizable. The only negative is that dirt gets caught in the beautiful design. While I know it can be rinsed, that isn't particularly convenient to do! I saw the Ballard brass boot tray at a friend's house, and one thing I did appreciate about that was the smooth design which would be easy to wipe clean. All things considered, I am very satisfied with the appearance and functionality, and I believe this boot tray will be durable. November 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute! Heavy duty rubber, very large, super value! Bought two for a beach house, perfect for collecting everyone's sandy shoes! Super cute design, and heavy duty rubber, good quality. Very large, will fit several pairs of shoes. Great product to protect our hardwood floors. I looked around in all the stores I could find boot trays, and these are a better product and better price. Might buy another!! November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practical and stylish We live in the mountains, and dropping our shoes in the boot tray as we come in the door helps keep the pine needles and slush from being tracked throughout the house. It cleans up easily, I take it outside and give it a shake and voila... all clean. November 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for living room Great boot tray-- heavy rubber just as described. Long and high enough for wet shoes/boots-- very happy! November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ready for winter The tray looks great in our front hall closet. It's important to have a place to put wet boots, and not have to worry about the hardwood floor. It's also handy for dripping umbrellas. November 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is better than I thought it would be except for the rubber smell, it is beautiful and large and has a nice design. Just started snowing and I can't wait to put my wellies into the tray to dry out. Definitely worth the price November 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shinyhappy This boot tray is great for wet boots and shoes. I have two, one by the garage entrance and one by our back door. They are used frequently. I was worried about the other reviews saying it was flimsy but so far it stays in place does not create the eyesore all the scattered shoes did before. I recommend getting this tray. November 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the look . Boot tray was just what I was looking for to use in my new bonus room. Not only fuctional but pretty too. November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for front entry The boot tray has solved our problem of slippers, shoes and boots left on the rug inside the front door which I have tripped over several times. The sides prevent water and dirt from getting on the floor. Love it! November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ballard, please make in a 24" length for dog bowl tray If you could have this same thing made just a little shorter it would be great for pet bowls. I noticed another reviewer also thought of using it for pet bowls and liked it, but what would be better is one that is more like 14 1/2" X 24" as interior dimensions. It would be able to hold two large dog dishes side by side. The 10" extra that this boot tray has is a problem for use as a pet bowl tray if you keep your bowls in the kitchen where people are walking around because the size makes the tray prone to people kicking it and spilling the water. If it were not for the excessive length, a rubber, high-lipped boot tray would be awesome for large dog bowls. Most dog mats don't really protect floors as well as this would. There is a Martha Stewart silicone mat out there which I bought, but it has a very low lip and is too short to hold even a large water and small food bowl side by side. November 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for dirty, wet shoes and boots! I love the scroll work on this roomy rubber mat. The rim contains any water, and it's easy to keep clean. Very reasonable price for an excellent product! October 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful but Stinky The reviews of other customers are correct. The rubber this tray is made of has a very strong odor- in my experience the smell dissipated over time (and with soaking/cleaning). Still, this boot tray is quite lovely for something made only of rubber so I would still recommend it! October 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liked the first one so much we bought a second! We love our boot tray so much that we bought a second one. The rubber smells a little at first but that goes away quickly. Visitors have loved it and wanted to know where I got it. October 27, 2011
  • 2015-11-29 T10:42:14.270-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_594, tr_594
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM817, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 21 next>>
Product:AM817-Rubber Boot Tray

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later