Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 82910
false header 2 82910
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Rubber Boot Tray

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rubber Boot Tray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 627.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to our home This was an economical and beautiful way to give my family a place to put their boots and shoes. I love it! Fits perfectly and looks stylish.
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot trays! I bought three of these boot trays for my garage. They did have a strong rubber odor to them but like other customers I put them outside overnight and then they were fine. They clean up great and also look great!
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size The boot tray is large enough to hold 3 large sized boot pairs, or 4 pairs of shoes. Works perfectly by our back door!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for winter Very durable, and looks good too! Perfect for your entryway.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Understated, Elegant, and Functional My husband always leaves his work boots by the front door when he comes home, which is nice of him not to track filth into the house, but quite unsightly for a guest to see first thing when they come over. So, when I saw this tray I knew it would be a perfect solution. It is the perfect size, quite pretty, and keeps all the dirt in. It can also be hosed off if it gets too messy. One thing I didn't expect was how flexible it is, but that does not seem to matter at all. Now his work boots and my pink rain boots can sit neatly side-by-side in organized bliss.
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from practical and pretty! I needed some place to put the wet sneakers, crocs, and boots....it sits inside my entry way so the shoes and boots are easily accesible to go back out the door, while keeping the mess contained. It cleans off with a rinse from the hose.
Date published: 2011-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and sophisticated yet functional. I love how attractive and sophisticated this boot tray looks in my foyer. I constantly have people coming over and taking their shoes off and this helps reduce the clutter.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product For the price you really can't go wrong with this boot tray. It is attractive and fits nicely in any environment. Contains wet boots keeping your floors dry. I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item I have been using the tray for about 2 weeks now. I have hosed it off and was pleased. Thinking about ordering another since now everyone wants to put their shoes in it!
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Took a while to get it, but it was worth waiting for. Very nice quality and very happy with it.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price! I just received this boot tray today. I ordered the French Axis design and am quite pleased. It's quite sturdy and holds all of my family's winter boots - 4 pairs. I noticed a slight rubber smell as I removed it from the box, but the smell dissipated shortly afterwards.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! The style is perfect for my home. The scroll work on it is very nice. When I first opened the box, it did have a little smell, but I left it out overnight and it was gone the next day. You won't be disappointed with this item! It was just what I was looking for! Love it!!!!
Date published: 2011-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from boot tray I really like this rubber product. My husband and I work in the garden and outdoors,mowing the lawn and we come in with muddy shoes and dusty grass on our shoes which we would track the floor before, but now, we just slip the shoes off into the boot tray and no more dirty tracks on the floor. The clean up is quick,just turn over in the grass and sweep out.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my boot tray! The boot tray was a great purchase. Not sure why I did not buy one of these things sooner. It holds several pairs of shoes and keeps my foyer so much cleaner. The tray washes out very easily too.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our purpose I ordered this rubber boot tray for use as a tray for a concrete planter in our Florida room. It is perfect for that purpose. The tray is very sturdy and well-made. I didn't notice any strong odor that other reviewers mentioned. It was perfect right out of the box. My husband is very particular and he feels as positively about it as I do.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boot Tray Attractive, well-made and just what we needed for this endless winter and the upcoming "mud months."
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable boot tray Bought this for my daughter-in-law and sons endless collection of shoes by the door.....looks great!
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product-useful and good looking. Good way to tidy up! Really makes a difference in the look of my small condo coat closet. Wish I had room for more!
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product. Very pleased with boot tray. It is quality, good looking and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is very heavy duty but an attractive item to have by your door. I bought 2, one for each door. Works great, I'd buy again!
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and well made Love this boot tray. Looks elegant, but made of heavy duty rubber. Keeps all grass and debrise in the tray. Has slight smell at first, but quickly dissipates. Great quality and got it at a great price on sale. Love it!
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product - decent price when on sale Really like the look of the product so we got 3. Good materials, no issues. You will want to air it out outside for a few days at least to get rid of the very strong initial rubber smell.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It does have a little bit of off gassing when you first get it out of the box, but it an awesome shoe tray. I like it in the laundry room in the summer and I think I will LOVE it in the winter time!
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It makes any mud room look fancy!! This product has not only made our mud room look nicer but is able to contain all the mud and dirt to one place. It is so easy to clean and durable I'm sure it will last for years!
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Style Looks great with decor, plus it is easy to clean and durable.
Date published: 2011-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very durable The tray exceeded my expectations. I've seen similar ones at home stores in the area, but are thinner. The tray is made with thick rubber.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design I love this very sturdy, attractive tray. I should have purchased more for gifts!
Date published: 2011-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Design This boot tray is just the right size and very well made.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and has a nice design. I bought this for my dogs water dish and food bowls. It has a good weight that makes it stay in place. The sides are built up enough to contain any water that might get spilled.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectamundo! This tray is perfect! It's able to hold my husband's size 13 work boots and all of the mud, dirt, water, grease, sludge and etc. in this tidy tray. It keeps it contained so it doesn't slop all over the floor. Just take it outside or to the bathtub and wash it off. No need to rush cause it's not going anywhere. Easy Peasy! So covenient, durable, and CLEAN! THANK YOU!
Date published: 2013-04-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_627
  • loc_, sid_AM817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:AM817-Rubber Boot Tray
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]