GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rubber Boot Tray 4.8 5 539 539
You need this! This is a terrific product. Nice how something so utilitarian can be so attractive. Four pair of shoes/boots fit nicely. The sides are a good height to contain loose dirt as shoes dry. Cleans easily. January 31, 2012
Great Value I found this boot tray to be attractive, a generous size, practical (rubber), and a very good value. March 12, 2012
excellent value Boot Tray This is attractive boot tray that will not rust, is easy to clean, looks great in our entrance with the French design. It is heavy rubber and will not break. Should stand up better than our old boot tray. It is a bit narrower than our old rusted boot tray. Our foot wear fits and actually we enjoy it taking up less space now that we are used to it. We would recommend this product to others. Salt and mud do not affect the tray - cleans off with hose. May 23, 2011
Super Quality and Beautiful ! Extremely durable and great to look at. Fits 3 to 4 pairs of shoes easily. Great value ! Great Price ! March 10, 2012
Heavy duty and well made This was a great bargain. It is heavy rubber and very good looking. I'm very pleased with this purchase. March 9, 2012
Nice Boot Tray This boot tray is great. Very sturdy and a nice size. There was a very strong rubber smell when it first arrived and it took almost a week for the smell to dissipate. Otherwise, a wonderful tray! January 29, 2012
Shinyhappy This boot tray is great for wet boots and shoes. I have two, one by the garage entrance and one by our back door. They are used frequently. I was worried about the other reviews saying it was flimsy but so far it stays in place does not create the eyesore all the scattered shoes did before. I recommend getting this tray. November 6, 2011
Looks great I got this just in time for the first ice/snow of the season and it kept my wet shoes off the floors. It looks nice and is good quality. Look forward to many years of enjoyment. February 2, 2012
Great Quality I love this. It is a little more pricey than something you can get at a chain store, but the thickness of the rubber and the construction is wonderful. I intend to order a second one of these since we have a large family. Highly recommended! December 29, 2011
great material being rubber it doesn't get bent like my metal one before. Easy to shake outside and doesn't matter if kids step on it by mistake. February 23, 2012
Boot tray quality excellent. Made very well and has a quality look. Would order again based on this purchase. March 10, 2012
Functional and Fancy I bought two of these with the plans to give one away as a housewarming gift. I am keeping them both for me. I love how they fit everything including men's boots. Love them! January 29, 2012
Great boot trays These trays have a neat design and are very sturdy. They were gifts and the people who received them really like them. February 22, 2012
Perfect for the muddy home. Gave as a gift for a horse farm owner. Very muddy this time of year so it fits in perfectly in the "mud room." Nothing fancy--just very practical as it can be hosed off---then look good with its design. January 11, 2012
great item As described, can fit four boots across. I left it outside for a few days based on other reviews and there is no odor problem. Looks fancier than the plastic black trays you see. January 23, 2012
Very well made This product is very well made and functional. It catches all the soggy shoes at the door and prevents a lot of cleaning of the floors. February 11, 2012
Makes a great tray for dog bowls I have 3 messy dogs. I put their water and food bowls in this to help keep my floor from getting messy. Works like a charm, and when it gets dirty just take it outside and hose it off. Going to get another one for boots. Great product. December 19, 2011
WELL WORTH THE $$$ I was lucky enough to catch these on sale so I purchased 2 of them! One for my laundry room and one for the front door area. I LOVE them! Yes, they have a strong odor when you first get them but it goes away before you even realize it. These are totally worth the price on sale or not...very durable, not cheaply made. They are made with very thick rubber. I highly recommend these products to those who are interested! June 3, 2011
VT MUD The boot tray fits in the perfect spot of my mud room. Great for tossing the boots in after a day in the VT mud and or snow. The only thing I would change is the size. Otherwise very nice, does the job. January 4, 2012
Excellent buy I purchased two of these boot trays to put by my doors. They are perfect - durable and beautiful. Definitely a steal at $15. February 11, 2012
Sturdy, pretty, and very functional! I love this boot tray and it doesn't go unnoticed by visitors. Purchased another as a gift for my sister and she is thrilled with it as well. February 2, 2012
Great product-useful and good looking. Good way to tidy up! Really makes a difference in the look of my small condo coat closet. Wish I had room for more! February 22, 2012
very good the boot tray is very good quality. it is sturdy and heavy. I bought 3. they wipe or can vac with hose.I am using one for dog dishes. I was sick of the mess on the floor. It's perfect January 12, 2012
Buy one for every entrance This boot tray is genious! Not bad looking & really does the job for which it's intended. It contains the muck & moisture & keeps the rest of the house clean, plus it teaches young children the proper place to put wet or muddy boots & shoes. It's just the right size - large enough for several pairs, but not so large that it is unwieldy when you want to rinse it in the utility sink. I put one at each entrance during the nasty weather. April 18, 2011
This product is very attractive. Love the boot tray I purchased for my son's new home. Protects their floor from salt/sand residue. Looks so nice in their entry way. I'm convinced it will lasts many years! Prepared to buy another for other son! December 27, 2011
Love it! I bought this for soggy/muddy winter boots and shoes and am very happy with it -- especially considering the price. It cleans up easily and protects my wood floors. I'd definitely recommend it to others. December 28, 2011
So great I bought 2 more... I initially purchased 2 of these to take to our mountain retreat. Loved them so much we needed 2 more for our home! Well made, well-priced. January 26, 2012
Love the rubber boot tray. I use it for my dogs food mat. Looks great & contains the kibbles that fall out. February 19, 2012
Beautiful but Stinky The reviews of other customers are correct. The rubber this tray is made of has a very strong odor- in my experience the smell dissipated over time (and with soaking/cleaning). Still, this boot tray is quite lovely for something made only of rubber so I would still recommend it! October 29, 2011
attractive; purposeful I bought one, and loved it so much, bought another. One in the entry way and one in the mudroom/laundry room. Fits up to 3 pairs of large snow boots. January 19, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 19 next>>
Product:AM817-Rubber Boot Tray