GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Highgate Rubber Boot Tray 4.8 5 552 552
Outstanding product for messy boots/shoes! I have finally found the boot/shoe tray of my dreams! Instead of the usual, breakable thin plastic tray sold in home improvement stores, this rubber tray is substantial without being heavy, and it is formed so the the tray does not bend or break. Terrific item! February 3, 2012
Decorative enough to use inside I have this tray by my front door to help organize our shoes. It's decorative enough that it looks great - not like it's supposed to be outside or hidden in a mud room. February 3, 2012
More than a boot tray. After reading a previous post, I ordered a tray to use with my plants. Its a perfect use for it. I plan to order more. I may even use it for its intended purpose. :-) February 3, 2012
Great buy I could not be happier . Very functional, yet attractive . I like the longer narrower style as well . February 3, 2012
Heavy duty boot tray with attractive swirling design This product takes a mundane utilitarian item and elevates it to a tasteful home accessory. I am very pleased with the boot tray though it did have a very pronounced odor...which has since dissipated. Stays put on the floor. Excellent quality, great price! February 3, 2012
Looks great I got this just in time for the first ice/snow of the season and it kept my wet shoes off the floors. It looks nice and is good quality. Look forward to many years of enjoyment. February 2, 2012
Sturdy, pretty, and very functional! I love this boot tray and it doesn't go unnoticed by visitors. Purchased another as a gift for my sister and she is thrilled with it as well. February 2, 2012
HIGHLY recommend The boot tray is not only very stylish but VERY effective for it's purpose. Living in WI it traps all the wet snow and dirt that once ended up as a puddle on my wood floor. When i want to clean it I just spray it off. I have been looking at this for months and when it went on sale I jumped. Price was fantasic along with great/fast shipping. LOVE IT! February 2, 2012
Great all around product! I needed a boot tray and was delighted to see a "pretty" one in the catalog. When it arrived I was even happier! The tray is heavy so it does not slip on the tile floor, the size is perfect for my entrance way and holds at least 4 pairs of shoes or boots. The raised design allows for rain or snow to drain off the boots and then I can just rinse the tray later. I love it! February 2, 2012
Repeat purchase I reviewed my first boot tray last spring and lamented that I didn't buy more at the sale price. So when they went on sale again, I bought two more for my new mudroom. Great looking, sturdy, good value, protects my floors. They're still on sale, get yours now. February 2, 2012
Love the rubber boot tray! I had been looking at the Ballard boot trays in general, trying to decide between the metal and the rubber one. I decided to just go for the leopard print boot tray, and ordered 2 of them; one for my front door, and one for the door from the garage. They are working out SO well, I wish I had ordered them a long time ago! Another great purchase from Ballard Designs. January 31, 2012
You need this! This is a terrific product. Nice how something so utilitarian can be so attractive. Four pair of shoes/boots fit nicely. The sides are a good height to contain loose dirt as shoes dry. Cleans easily. January 31, 2012
Several uses for this product! I , living in California, don't have too many uses for a boot tray! I bought this to set my dogs water dish in because they make a mess and water is usually all over the tile floor and then people slip! I put the water dish in the boot tray and it works wonderfully!!! (and looks a lot nicer than a soggy/dirty towel!) January 30, 2012
Very nice boot tray I like this boot tray - it's pretty, and fits nicely in my cramped little entry way. In the past, I used an inexpensive "oriental" rug, and it didn't really work that well, and was bigger than I wanted. This is a big improvement. January 29, 2012
Functional and Fancy I bought two of these with the plans to give one away as a housewarming gift. I am keeping them both for me. I love how they fit everything including men's boots. Love them! January 29, 2012
Durable Boot Tray Great boot tray. Looks nice and seems like it will hold up over time. January 29, 2012
Very durable boot tray Bought this for my daughter-in-law and sons endless collection of shoes by the door.....looks great! January 29, 2012
Nice Boot Tray This boot tray is great. Very sturdy and a nice size. There was a very strong rubber smell when it first arrived and it took almost a week for the smell to dissipate. Otherwise, a wonderful tray! January 29, 2012
Just as described & as in the picture It was exactly what I was expecting, which is always nice. January 28, 2012
Versatility Although this is a ‘boot tray’, I needed something to display my 8 small Christmas Cacti within. It had to sit in a north-facing window in the living room. This tray works much better than a traditional zinc tray with seams. This will not leak on my antique narrow table that holds the cacti. It did need ‘airing’ out in the garage because of the slight ‘tire’ smell; but, just a couple of days. I like items that can be repurposed. Since we own a Bengal teenage cat, the leopard print is perfect and matches the leopard print rug we bought for the room. Our living room features purchases (at one end) from our life in the South west. signed American Indian pottery, wood art pieces, natural elements of New and Old Mexico. The coffee table is a large, round, tribal ceremonial drum. The ‘boot tray’ fits right into the overall scheme of the room. January 28, 2012
So great I bought 2 more... I initially purchased 2 of these to take to our mountain retreat. Loved them so much we needed 2 more for our home! Well made, well-priced. January 26, 2012
great item As described, can fit four boots across. I left it outside for a few days based on other reviews and there is no odor problem. Looks fancier than the plastic black trays you see. January 23, 2012
attractive; purposeful I bought one, and loved it so much, bought another. One in the entry way and one in the mudroom/laundry room. Fits up to 3 pairs of large snow boots. January 19, 2012
attractive, functional glad to have it in my entryway. NIcer than in stores. January 19, 2012
I love my rubber boot tray! After looking around for a boot tray to use by my back door, I settled on the Ballard Designs rubber boot tray. The tray not only looks great, but it is also very functional and durable. I recommend this product. January 15, 2012
A Splendid Gift I sent this boot tray as a gift to folks that get a lot of snow. Recipients were pleased. My only complaint is that the website did not offer provisions to send a gift card or wrapping. Delivery was expedient, and all in all I was pleased to shop here. January 14, 2012
Amazing!! Have shown all my friends! These trays are perfect!! I would buy 5 more if I had the hallway space for them. We used to have metal ones that scratched the floor beneath them and hurt terrible if you accidentally stepped on the edge. These have sidewalls that are sturdy, but not rigid, and they never scratch. The only thing Ballard should do differently is sell them in another pattern. I simpler pattern option would appeal to more people - and no I didn't buy leopard print! :) January 12, 2012
Best boot tray I've ever purchased We've purchased a number of boot trays over the years up here in the 'Great White North.' Most of them plastic or metal. The plastic eventually cracks or breaks and the metal bends and dents as well as scratches the floor. These are amazingly heavy pure rubber that does none of the above while at the same time is flexible and easy to maintain. They're nice looking too. For a quick clean, just take them outside for a quick shake like a rug or rinse them in you laundry sink. Also easy to wipe out with spray cleaner and a paper towel. The raised pattern on the bottom keeps the moisture away from your shoes/boots allowing them to dry well. They are very very durable. We bought 2 then 2 more for xmas presents. 2 THUMBS WAY UP! January 12, 2012
very good the boot tray is very good quality. it is sturdy and heavy. I bought 3. they wipe or can vac with hose.I am using one for dog dishes. I was sick of the mess on the floor. It's perfect January 12, 2012
Oil Refinery Smelled like oil refinery out of the box.Fine now. January 12, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 20 next>>
Product:AM817-Highgate Rubber Boot Tray
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???