Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Round Braided Jute Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Round Braided Jute Rug is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rug is well made and true to color ordered. I have placed this rug in a low traffic area of my front entrance. This 6' size is perfect and the color works well with the exciting colors. The price was very good and about all I wanted to spend for this size and quality of rug.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I was hoping for - and better I love my new rug! The "better" is referring to how soft the rug is....especially given it's jute. Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Sturdy The rug arrived quickly. It came well packaged and in-tact. It's a beautiful rug - and is much more inviting than I expected from the photographs. I thought it would be more coarse like some of my sisal rugs are but it is very comfortable under the feet. It enhances the kitchen and looks great on a very old wood floor that was recently refinished. I will probably buy more of these in the future.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Rug I was worried about ordering this without seeing it in person because I was afraid it wouldn't be comfortable under bare feet. It was just fine to walk on and is a natural compliment to our Florida home.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Was Looking For! I wanted a Jute Rug that was darker than most of the ones I had found so far. The Driftwood was perfect! The quality was excellent and I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition Got this rug in bleach for our eat-in kitchen. It is the perfect size and color for the space. We have dark wood floors throughout our house and this rug looks beautiful against the wood.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and color This rug is just the right thickness and size to fit underneath my kitchen table. I don't have a lot of room between my kitchen nook area and my island and it fits perfectly! Nice and soft too!
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft on the feet I am very happy with this rug. I added it to my wish list a few months before I purchased it. I absolutely hate paying for shipping, so I waiting until I had a free ship coupon. It was totally worth the wait. It is a lot softer on the feet than I anticipated and it goes beautifully in my eating nook.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! After such a long dreary winter, my foyer rug had seen better days! This jute rug is just beautiful, fits exactly as described and looks so "summery!"
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug Love this braided jute rug. It was just as described...maybe better than I expected. It arrived fast and wrapped in heavy plastic. Looks great in my entryway. Door clears perfectly. Love...love this rug! Was happy with the price too.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, lays well, no curling on edges This rug is soft unlike most of this type but provides great texture and enough weight to lay well. A great mix with other pattern rugs in todays large open rooms. Also vacuums well and doesn't catch. I purchased it in driftwood and had to wait a little, but color is worth it.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase! Very happy with my rug which is under my dining room table. Fits in perfectly with my furniture & looks well made. The order came quickly so no complaints. Thank you Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Custom -Made ! I was very impressed with the quality . It laid flat on my floor without any rolled edges . Nice weight ,true to color and size ...It's exactly what I wanted !!
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug is amazing! It is very comfortable to bare feet and fits perfect under my dining room table. This rug was simple to order and delivery was super fast. I will definitely shop at Ballard's again!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, Great Color and Feel The driftwood is a terrific neutral color going well with brown and grey. The rug is soft to the touch, thick and a great value.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug! I ordered this rug and had been searching for quite some time for a good looking neutral rug that doesn't feel horrible under your feet! This rug is under my kitchen table and is just perfect!
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very nice jute rug I've used round jute rugs under my kitchen table for years. Each has latest 3 to 5 years. This is the first purchased from Ballard and one of the nicer ones; I am expecting it to last a full 5 years. Fingers crossed. I have found that one should be careful in vacuum cleaning these rugs: use a gentle suction and no brush action to avoid pulling the fibers loose.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT THE RUG IS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR FOR MY ENTRANCE WAY. IT IS SOFT, LAYS NICE AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT. DID NOT NOTICE ANY SMELL
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great in my foyer! I am so pleased with this rug. I purchased the 6' round in driftwood for my foyer and it looks great. I was concerned the driftwood would be too dark but the shade is perfect.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug meets my expectations. The roundness is evenly shaped. The color is just right...not too light or too dark. It is soft to walk on barefooted, and needs no rug pad on the slightly textured tile. I placed it as an accent rug in the middle of a room off an entry. Looks great!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous rug I used this rug in my guest bedroom that I am redecorating. It is very thick and soft - an absolutely beautiful rug. The bedroom is squarish - so this round rug puts the emphasis on the bed and softens the whole room. I would highly recommend it. I got the lighter color. I have plants and some woven cane and baskets in the room. It looks great - beyond my expectations.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new rug! Quick delivery and a great product! The round, braided rug compliments my Mahogany Table and white slip-covered chairs perfectly ... thank you!
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I ordered this rug in an 8" square size for my family room. It will be my spring/summer rug. It looks fabulous over my acacia hardwood floors. It is soft under foot. I love the natural color. Because it is neutral, I can use it as a springboard for a variety of accents.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size Love this rug, it lays nice, the perfect size, feels soft under foot. By the picture in the catalog, I was expecting a courser fiber, but like I said this is nice and comfy.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Rug! I love my rug but disappointed that my dog peed on it and now it has large yellow area! Hope it doesn't happen again!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I actually have this rug in my bathroom (I purchased the 6' diameter) and was a little worried about the comfort on bare feet. It is perfectly comfortable and looks great! I was also a little worried that it might have a wonky shape to it (as round jute rugs sometimes do) but it doesn't at all. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase and it gives my bathroom the look I love!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good!! Our rug arrived very well packaged and in great shape. It looks great under our round glass-top table. It does shed some, but you're not aware of that until you vacuum -- then you're surprised by how much is in the canister! I love this rug because of it's various shadings of color -- white to gold and even some dark markings here and there. The colors are a lovely contrast to the honey maple hard wood floor that the rug sits on in my dining area. I'm hoping that it will wear well -- we've only had it about a month so far. We did buy a natural rubber and felt rug pad from another place (we'd read on line that that combination of materials was safest for wood floors).
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural, Beautiful, Functional This rug is thicker than you might expect and very soft!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the pop I needed Perfect addition to my kitchen . it looks great on my new espresso hardwoods!
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I wanted. It is just what I wanted. It fits my space perfect and I love the feel of the rug.
Date published: 2016-05-26
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_, sid_RN025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:RN025-Round Braided Jute Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]