Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Rope Tieback

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rope Tieback is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and very functional! The tiebacks arrived quickly and look just like the picture. Nice, heavy, quality material that looks great against my burlap curtains!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought more!!! They look great on drapes that I have covering a slider we have in our condo. I liked them so much that I ordered another set (with drapes I purchased from Ballard's) for a guest bedroom I have in my home.
Date published: 2012-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good classic features Very nice tiebacks, simple and classic. Was not happy with how long it took to receive them however, over a month.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perect my drapes needed a perk up, this did it, very pleased.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL These tiebacks look great with any decor. They blend in well and show themselves nicely with any drapery. I'm proud to have them in my home.
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product cant be beat These tie backs are perfect for any drape. Perfect size and very noticeable. The price is also great. Finally an accessory that is not overpriced and looks expensive. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect with the fringed burlap drapery The rope tiebacks are the perfect thing for my burlap drapery panels in my country guest room.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I had in mind These tie backs look exactly as they do in the picture, but they are light weight and supple, not coarse and heavy.
Date published: 2011-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the relaxed casual feel Looks great with the burlap drapes in my living room. It's casual look, helps add texture & interest. Great quality too.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy The tie back is a nice accent for the burlap drapes- very functional, too.
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Ballard for offering thick rustic rope tie backs at a decent pricepoint. They accent the Ballard burlap drapes perfectly.
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I love to chuncky size and look of these tie-backs; More contemporary looking than traditional tiebacks. The price was great, too. I bought the Natural Jute. My Only regret is that I did not also get the off-white ones. When I went back to order two sets of the off-white, they were already sold out. Too bad for me :(
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nautical look These go great with the Burlap draperies, gives them an almost nautical look which is what I wanted.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase We purchased the Natural Jute rope tieback and couldn't have found a better match for our family room. We had considered trying to make a rope tie back but when we saw how reasonable this one was and how great it looks, there was no other way to go!
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great with burlap drapes...... I ordered these to go with the lined burlap curtains, and they look great together! Very substantial rope with delicate end caps. Nice price, too!
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These rope tie backs were even better than I expected! Substantial and so classically simple!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutley Beautiful So pleased with my purchase! The picture doesn't do it justice. The rope is much bigger and the detail at the top is BEAUTIFUL! The only thing I wish...is that I would have bought 2! Great Quality.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Final Touch I ordered the natural rope tiebacks for the burlap curtains I had purchased earlier. They are the perfect final overall touch to my other purchases.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Substantial I got the natural jute one to go with the burlap panels, just like the other reviewer wrote about. I do wish though they had the off-whilte cotton one available when I ordered them. The tie-backs are very substantial and rugged and they do look good. However, I do echo the other reviewer that in order for it to look like the picture on the website, you may have to find another way to anchor the tie-backs on the wall somehow first. I don't have such anchors, so I just hook it back to the loop at one of the ends. Luckily they are staying up so far so I am just going to leave them like that.
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need 2 The tie at the end should be something more rustic. A rustic metal loop would be great! Funny thing, they are not sold in pairs. You need 2 for one curtain.
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Great with burlap panels, but no brackets included.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but attaching is not "pretty" Overall nice looking, but difficult to understand how to hang without the attaching rope showing.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The rope is a little chunkier than I thought it would be. Since the tiebacks are a bit larger and more rustic than what I imagined I haven't used them but will keep should I want to tie back the drapes I purchased.
Date published: 2015-02-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_, sid_FG075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:FG075-Rope Tieback
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]