Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Reston Corner Media Console with Hutch

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Reston Corner Media Console with Hutch is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the perfect corner media center This product is beautiful! It looks custom made and fits perfectly into the corner. There were no problems with the delivery- the unit was packaged very well and we found no damage. Our television which measures 50 inches wide and 30 inches high fit perfectly.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent TV Cabinet!!! More than pleased with this product. Packaging was amazing. Easy set up and was able to put a 50 inch TV in it. Fits perfectly in the corner and looks beautiful. Quality product!!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent We looked everywhere for a corner hutch, and we kept coming back to this one. We've had it for about a month and it feels like our room always needed this piece of furniture. It's just the right size; it's not too overwhelming. It was simple to put together, and it was worth the price. Love it!
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Constructed Unit I really was very happy when I opened the Box!!!!! They are packed very well and I thought that I was going to have a damaged product when I saw a hole in the side. turns out the entire item was bubble wrapped and taped and then foamed in all four corners. Very happy with product looks great in the family room!!!! I just wish the unit would have been a little taller. I bought the base and the hutch, would have liked to have seen the hutch a little taller to fill in the corner area, other than that very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful. I have had my eye on this unit for almost 5 years. I live in a rather small guest house so space is a factor. Well, this unit has cleaned up my living room and it looks spectacular! I am so very pleased with it. I paid the extra money to have the delivery men put it in place for me. it was definitely worth it. They were so polite and helpful in setting it up. It looks so beautiful! It has brightened up my entire living room. Good quality unit, well made.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Reston Media Console holds all of my components Although I had reservations about ordering such a large piece..wat if I didn't like it.. But, after reading all the reviews I decided to take the chance. I'm glad I did, because it looks great in my room and holds a 50" TV with soundbar. It came VERY well packaged, and it was easy to put together. It was on backorder when I ordred it,k but it was well worth the wait.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and quality of the unit. Well constructed and very roomy while tucked neatly in the corner. A real space saver in my small living room. The only suggestion I have is to pay the few extra dollars to have the "white glove" delivery service so that they will unpack the unit and set it into place for you. We're pretty handy but it was challenging for us to get the unit out of the packing crates and then put together and leveled. We had to enlist help since I was unable to assist enough with setting the hutch onto the base console. Once we got it into place and arranged we love it and it fits beautifully into our space.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This piece of furniture is so unique and of great quality. We have been looking for a corner TV unit for a long time. This is the one. It came in two pieces, easy to assemble and it looks fantastic.
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from exactly as pictured The product was fine but I was shipped a white console and a black top (ordered black) and had to wait for a replacement for over a week before I could assemble and use.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Piece We have had this console with hutch for a couple of months now, and I love the design of the unit. We have it in black, and my only complaint is that the finish seems to come off a little too easily. I often find the paint chipped off with the light wood exposed where the unit has been bumped. A black marker does the trick for quick repairs, but I would expect the finish to hold up better.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty media console I am very happy with the furniture. It arrived in two pieces- the top hutch and the bottom console and there wasn't much to assemble. My only complaint is that the top part does not match the bottom exactly. The top appears to be a slightly less aged white than the bottom. In bright sunlight it is more noticeable, but only when pointed out. It may have been something that happened only to my piece, but wanted to let others know.
Date published: 2011-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems good so far Looks good, super long lead time. It looks nice though, holds a TV well.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shape and fit in a small room. Loved the overall quality of this cabinet. The wood and finish was above standards and expectations. Perfect fit for a small family room that needs a larger TV. A little disappointed in the craftsmanship of the bottom doors, but all in all a great purchase.
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Utility and Attractive We received our Reston Corner Media in about two weeks. We are receiving many compliments on its beauty. It has enlarged the room since it fits nicely in the corner. Holds all our equipment well enough for the big screen, dvd player, tuner and some of the speakers. There are more expensive pieces of furniture, of course, but for our traditional/country look it is quite sufficient. Will use this company again. Great service, too.
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The colors of the two pieces are not the same I ordered the Reston Media Console and Hutch in French White. When they arrived the colors of the top and bottom pieces were noticeably different. One was creamy white and one was greyish white. I requested a replacement set (and waited another 3 weeks) and when they arrived the moving company said they wouldn't set it up for us (although Ballard ensured me that they would). So they dropped the new set and left. We opened the new set and the colors were still off...not as much...but still not exact. The cost of this piece is so high I would expect perfection. There are some minor issues with painting sloppiness, etc. but we will live with them. I'm very disappointed in the colors, but I love the style and the size of the piece so we will keep them.
Date published: 2013-09-26
  • y_2017, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_, sid_MQ073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:MQ073-Reston Corner Media Console with Hutch
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]