GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 69404
false header 2 69404
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Reston Corner Media Console with Hutch 4.8 5 39 39
Perfect! Looks great in my Living Room! Flat screen fits perfectly with plenty of room for DVDs, etc. in the cabinets. Delivery was easy and guys did an excellent job carefully setting up in my home. Love, love, love this and so glad I got it! March 15, 2014
Beautiful, Functional, Love It! This corner unit is not only beautiful, it is functional. Fits perfectly into our sunroom.There are plenty of media holes to feed cords through as well. I love that everything comes assembled- this is a two-piece product. Other places I have purchased through, there is always something I have to put together when I have bought pieces like this in the past from similar quality/priced competitors. I have been thrilled with my Ballard purchases. February 17, 2012
Very pretty media console I am very happy with the furniture. It arrived in two pieces- the top hutch and the bottom console and there wasn't much to assemble. My only complaint is that the top part does not match the bottom exactly. The top appears to be a slightly less aged white than the bottom. In bright sunlight it is more noticeable, but only when pointed out. It may have been something that happened only to my piece, but wanted to let others know. June 21, 2011
This product was exactly what we were looking for. This is a great TV cabinet. A 55" flat screen fits perfectly. The home delivery was perfect and the delivery persons called the night before delivery and again a half hour before. October 20, 2012
Love the look and quality of the unit. Well constructed and very roomy while tucked neatly in the corner. A real space saver in my small living room. The only suggestion I have is to pay the few extra dollars to have the "white glove" delivery service so that they will unpack the unit and set it into place for you. We're pretty handy but it was challenging for us to get the unit out of the packing crates and then put together and leveled. We had to enlist help since I was unable to assist enough with setting the hutch onto the base console. Once we got it into place and arranged we love it and it fits beautifully into our space. February 10, 2014
exactly as pictured The product was fine but I was shipped a white console and a black top (ordered black) and had to wait for a replacement for over a week before I could assemble and use. February 15, 2014
Media Center is functional and great looking. While the catalog said the hutch would accommodate a 46" tv, we were able to purchase a 55" tv and it looks like a custom fit. The unit has multiple holes for cord management which is helpful. It exceeded our expectations! July 20, 2012
Looks amazing and the quality of the unit is well done!! I looked a long time to find a corner media console with hutch that would fit our 52 inch flatscreen TV. With my husband's creativeness he put 2 wood planks between the back and front of the hutch; mounted a TV extension with movable arm on to the wood planks for support; once the TV extension was mounted he put the TV on the arm of the extension pushed it all the way back and the hutch looks like it was made for this TV. It fits perfect. There's not even a millimeter of space around the TV. If we need to get back behind the TV you just have to gently pull the TV out and you have access behind it. It looks amazing and serves its purpose! January 21, 2014
It's beautiful This is exactly what I have been looking for for 3 years. It is a beautiful, sturdy piece of furniture and fits snuggly in the corner. We bought the black model and the television looks beautiful with the black background. We were amazed how well it was packed and it arrived in perfect condition. We will enjoy this cabinet for a long time. November 12, 2011
Well built, perfect corner media system! We had very specific requirements for a media system. It had to fit our 42" television, it had to fit in a corner, it had to have some storage, and the dvd player, etc. had to be out of reach from little hands. And the bonus - it even fit our surround sound system. This sytem is perfect in all regards. People have remarked that they thought it was a built-in because it's so perfect in our home. It's sturdy, well-made, and the delivery was incredibly fast and easy. I highly recommend! March 16, 2011
Exactly how described... Very nice piece! Packed very well - no way it could have come damaged. Looks perfect where I wanted it. The finish is a little more "roughed up" then I was thinking but blends well with my other pieces (that I didn't purchase from Ballard) nicely. I've gotten many compliments on it. This was my first purchase from Ballard and I would purchase again with confidence that I'm getting what is advertised. July 11, 2012
The product has great features and is beatiful. The product has great features and is beatiful. Everyone that enters the room comments on its beauty and what it has done for the room. One of the best parts of the piece is that there was virtually no assembly required. You do need a couple of people to move it / place it but the only assembly required is sitting the hutch on the console and sliding in the shelves. Love it ! Love it! Love it! March 26, 2012
This corner unit was a perfect fit for my room The Reston corner media center was perfect for my living room. The quality was much better than I thought. The rubbed black finish was very rich looking and complemented my dark colored furniture. Nothing "chinsey" about this piece, this is first rate quality. I would recommend it to anyone. Everyone who walks in to see falls in love with it June 30, 2011
The colors of the two pieces are not the same I ordered the Reston Media Console and Hutch in French White. When they arrived the colors of the top and bottom pieces were noticeably different. One was creamy white and one was greyish white. I requested a replacement set (and waited another 3 weeks) and when they arrived the moving company said they wouldn't set it up for us (although Ballard ensured me that they would). So they dropped the new set and left. We opened the new set and the colors were still off...not as much...but still not exact. The cost of this piece is so high I would expect perfection. There are some minor issues with painting sloppiness, etc. but we will live with them. I'm very disappointed in the colors, but I love the style and the size of the piece so we will keep them. September 26, 2013
Perfect match for our living room. Product arrived on time--no dents, no scratches--just a beautiful solution for our media needs. Fits perfectly where we envisioned it and the consummate compliment from our good friends when the first saw it: " What happened, did you win the lottery?" October 6, 2013
Perfect size This product is perfect! It doesn't overpower the room and is super easy to set up. We highly recommend it! September 9, 2012
Looks great. It's just the right size for a corner media unit. The 46" screen TV fits no problem with room to spare if you need to angle it a little towards your seating area. It was the finishing touch that we needed for our living room. I only wish it came in other stained colors like a cherry or mahogany stain instead of just black and white. In any case, it looks great in our room. July 2, 2012
Great Utility and Attractive We received our Reston Corner Media in about two weeks. We are receiving many compliments on its beauty. It has enlarged the room since it fits nicely in the corner. Holds all our equipment well enough for the big screen, dvd player, tuner and some of the speakers. There are more expensive pieces of furniture, of course, but for our traditional/country look it is quite sufficient. Will use this company again. Great service, too. August 6, 2011
This piece of furniture is so unique and of great quality. We have been looking for a corner TV unit for a long time. This is the one. It came in two pieces, easy to assemble and it looks fantastic. November 20, 2011
Love my new Media Console We just received our Reston Corner Media Console this last week. We are very pleased with it. What we saw in the catalog was what we received. It fits our room exactly as we imagined it would. We had one problem which was not any fault of Ballard. Our first shipment was damaged and returned by the trucking company. The reshipment came in a timely matter. I believe that this is due to Ballard's great customer service. February 16, 2012
Great shape and fit in a small room. Loved the overall quality of this cabinet. The wood and finish was above standards and expectations. Perfect fit for a small family room that needs a larger TV. A little disappointed in the craftsmanship of the bottom doors, but all in all a great purchase. February 20, 2012
Excellent Product! Great quality and fits perfectly in our living room. We've gotten lots of nice compliments on it already. Highly recommended. February 22, 2012
This cabinet is good quality It came well packaged and was easy to assemble. It looks like a built in piece in our room. March 16, 2011
The Reston Media Console holds all of my components Although I had reservations about ordering such a large piece..wat if I didn't like it.. But, after reading all the reviews I decided to take the chance. I'm glad I did, because it looks great in my room and holds a 50" TV with soundbar. It came VERY well packaged, and it was easy to put together. It was on backorder when I ordred it,k but it was well worth the wait. March 3, 2013
Just what I was looking for I had looked many places for a corner media hutch and this one ended up being perfect! Came fully assembled, just had to put the shelving in and place the hutch on the cabinet. March 18, 2013
Well Constructed Unit I really was very happy when I opened the Box!!!!! They are packed very well and I thought that I was going to have a damaged product when I saw a hole in the side. turns out the entire item was bubble wrapped and taped and then foamed in all four corners. Very happy with product looks great in the family room!!!! I just wish the unit would have been a little taller. I bought the base and the hutch, would have liked to have seen the hutch a little taller to fill in the corner area, other than that very happy with purchase. February 7, 2013
great product I would recommend this console/hutch to everybody. Very well built, heavy, solid, and looks exactly like the picture. We have a long, narrow living room, and this is exactly what it needed. It takes up the corner space and makes the room seem not so long. It seemed like a lot of money to pay for (basically) a TV stand, but it is worth it! February 23, 2013
Just Perfect This armoire fits perfectly in the TV nook of our family room. Assembly was simple and the piece is sturdy and well made. There is a place for all of our components, including DVR, Blueray player and 2 gaming consoles We just love how cozy it makes our family room feel. February 10, 2013
Fits the description well Everything about this product is nice. Was a little dispapointed that the 10% delivery charge of the order is not up front as you look at pricing. February 13, 2013
Just what I wanted Have looked at this item for over 2 years. Finaly decided to purchase after reading great reviews. The Reston Corner Media hutch and cabinet fit so snugly into the corner, just what I needed for my small den. It arrived securely packaged and was very easy to put together. Only dissappointment...when I was called about delivery I asked if they could bring it inside, the response was Honey they will unpackage it and set it up for you. Not so, they only have to leave it in a secure place. They contact you in advance so you know when to expect delivery. The packaging was exceptional...no damage. November 18, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>