Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83439
false header 2 83439
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Reston Corner Media Console with Hutch

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Reston Corner Media Console with Hutch is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Looks great in my Living Room! Flat screen fits perfectly with plenty of room for DVDs, etc. in the cabinets. Delivery was easy and guys did an excellent job carefully setting up in my home. Love, love, love this and so glad I got it!
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I ordered the Reston corner cabinet and hutch in the white finish. It arrived quickly and was packed beautifully. The painted finish was exactly what i was looking for, a creamy ivory color with very minimal distressing. This piece will be with me forever, it tucks away in a corner, yet houses a 50" flatscreen. I highly recommend this piece, I'm so happy I didn't settle for the less expensive cabinets I was looking at, the difference in quality is huge. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2011-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful! so happy with my purchase. had plans to put in the corner but ended up in the middle of the wall and looks just as great!!! love it!!!
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I would recommend this console/hutch to everybody. Very well built, heavy, solid, and looks exactly like the picture. We have a long, narrow living room, and this is exactly what it needed. It takes up the corner space and makes the room seem not so long. It seemed like a lot of money to pay for (basically) a TV stand, but it is worth it!
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was exactly what I wanted Product was easy to assemble - was everything I wanted - it fit perfect in the area we wanted. Looked fabulous - the black finish was perfect - love it.
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built, perfect corner media system! We had very specific requirements for a media system. It had to fit our 42" television, it had to fit in a corner, it had to have some storage, and the dvd player, etc. had to be out of reach from little hands. And the bonus - it even fit our surround sound system. This sytem is perfect in all regards. People have remarked that they thought it was a built-in because it's so perfect in our home. It's sturdy, well-made, and the delivery was incredibly fast and easy. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was exactly what we were looking for. This is a great TV cabinet. A 55" flat screen fits perfectly. The home delivery was perfect and the delivery persons called the night before delivery and again a half hour before.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cabinet is good quality It came well packaged and was easy to assemble. It looks like a built in piece in our room.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied The Reston Corner Media console with Hutch came packaged so well there was no damage from shipping. It fits perfectly in the corner and offers the room an artistic appeal surrounding the television. We've had many gatherings in our home and everyone compliments this piece and it's quite humorous when everyone wants to touch it. It has a lot of little extras that make it well worth the money. We love it.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great peice for any room! The Reston Corner media was the perfect peice for our 2nd living room. It was easy to stack, has a great finish and fit perfectly into the corner. I would recommend to anyone! Great value!
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This corner unit was a perfect fit for my room The Reston corner media center was perfect for my living room. The quality was much better than I thought. The rubbed black finish was very rich looking and complemented my dark colored furniture. Nothing "chinsey" about this piece, this is first rate quality. I would recommend it to anyone. Everyone who walks in to see falls in love with it
Date published: 2011-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! Great quality and fits perfectly in our living room. We've gotten lots of nice compliments on it already. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a beautiful and functional console! We bought this Corner console in the cream color. It is such a beautiful addition to our family room. We really wanted the hutch as well, but unfortunately our TV was too big, but the TV looks great just placed the console. We needed a corner Media console and this was by far the most beautiful and well made piece we found out there!! I highly recommend it......We have received so many compliments on it!!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Have looked at this item for over 2 years. Finaly decided to purchase after reading great reviews. The Reston Corner Media hutch and cabinet fit so snugly into the corner, just what I needed for my small den. It arrived securely packaged and was very easy to put together. Only dissappointment...when I was called about delivery I asked if they could bring it inside, the response was Honey they will unpackage it and set it up for you. Not so, they only have to leave it in a secure place. They contact you in advance so you know when to expect delivery. The packaging was exceptional...no damage.
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits the description well Everything about this product is nice. Was a little dispapointed that the 10% delivery charge of the order is not up front as you look at pricing.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly how described... Very nice piece! Packed very well - no way it could have come damaged. Looks perfect where I wanted it. The finish is a little more "roughed up" then I was thinking but blends well with my other pieces (that I didn't purchase from Ballard) nicely. I've gotten many compliments on it. This was my first purchase from Ballard and I would purchase again with confidence that I'm getting what is advertised.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the perfect solution for a small space. It was just perfect for my small living room and it allowed more space. Beautiful details as well. The only con was that we should've double-checked the TV size so we ended up having to get a new TV for this corner stand that we weren't going to return at all. Still we are 100% satisfied with this beautiful furniture!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, nice paint and hardware. Looks exactly like the picture in the magazine. Excellent quality and a perfect fit for our den, which is a strange shaped room with lots of windows. Makes the room look larger, and has a lot of storage. LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Media Console We just received our Reston Corner Media Console this last week. We are very pleased with it. What we saw in the catalog was what we received. It fits our room exactly as we imagined it would. We had one problem which was not any fault of Ballard. Our first shipment was damaged and returned by the trucking company. The reshipment came in a timely matter. I believe that this is due to Ballard's great customer service.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product has great features and is beatiful. The product has great features and is beatiful. Everyone that enters the room comments on its beauty and what it has done for the room. One of the best parts of the piece is that there was virtually no assembly required. You do need a couple of people to move it / place it but the only assembly required is sitting the hutch on the console and sliding in the shelves. Love it ! Love it! Love it!
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match for our living room. Product arrived on time--no dents, no scratches--just a beautiful solution for our media needs. Fits perfectly where we envisioned it and the consummate compliment from our good friends when the first saw it: " What happened, did you win the lottery?"
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Functional, Love It! This corner unit is not only beautiful, it is functional. Fits perfectly into our sunroom.There are plenty of media holes to feed cords through as well. I love that everything comes assembled- this is a two-piece product. Other places I have purchased through, there is always something I have to put together when I have bought pieces like this in the past from similar quality/priced competitors. I have been thrilled with my Ballard purchases.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Media Center is functional and great looking. While the catalog said the hutch would accommodate a 46" tv, we were able to purchase a 55" tv and it looks like a custom fit. The unit has multiple holes for cord management which is helpful. It exceeded our expectations!
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size This product is perfect! It doesn't overpower the room and is super easy to set up. We highly recommend it!
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I had looked many places for a corner media hutch and this one ended up being perfect! Came fully assembled, just had to put the shelving in and place the hutch on the cabinet.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and functional We bought this for the corner of our family room. We bought it in black which looks very classy within a contemporary room but would also work with other styles. It is large but not overwhelming for a room that isn't huge.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Piece is exactly as it looked and what I was expecting to get. Very little to put together and able to hold all of my husbands electronic devices.
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect This armoire fits perfectly in the TV nook of our family room. Assembly was simple and the piece is sturdy and well made. There is a place for all of our components, including DVR, Blueray player and 2 gaming consoles We just love how cozy it makes our family room feel.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing and the quality of the unit is well done!! I looked a long time to find a corner media console with hutch that would fit our 52 inch flatscreen TV. With my husband's creativeness he put 2 wood planks between the back and front of the hutch; mounted a TV extension with movable arm on to the wood planks for support; once the TV extension was mounted he put the TV on the arm of the extension pushed it all the way back and the hutch looks like it was made for this TV. It fits perfect. There's not even a millimeter of space around the TV. If we need to get back behind the TV you just have to gently pull the TV out and you have access behind it. It looks amazing and serves its purpose!
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PIECE! This is such a nice piece of furniture. Real wood, beautifully finished, measurements are correct in description and there are lots of discreet holes for wiring needs. Easy to put together, just sit the top on (don't let that scare you, very secure)and put shelves in. Viewing height is perfect. Arrived quickly, packed unbelievably secure. I cannot say enough about how nice this is. I've been looking for a corner cabinet forever! So glad I found this one!
Date published: 2017-04-20
  • y_2017, m_6, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_, sid_MQ073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:MQ073-Reston Corner Media Console with Hutch
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]