GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83456
false header 2 83456
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Provence Market Basket 4.7 5 167 167
Just what I was looking for This basket is large, sturdy and very attractive. We are using it in the bedroom beside one nightstand for overflow magazines, etc. It looks great with our décor (any décor really) and is so useful. We got the lighter color and might be tempted to order another one for another area of the house. January 19, 2014
Instant Fixture I wondered how this basket was going to fit into our living room, but as soon as it arrived, it became an instant fixture, as if it's always been here. It's currently holding two 9" pillow squares and a fleece throw, with another throw draped over the top. Perfect addition! January 18, 2014
Nice basket but color is chipping I really like the size of the basket, but the black color is already chipping off in some places which gives the basket a less polished look than what I had hoped for. January 16, 2014
Great Basket This basket was a little larger than I expected, but it is perfect for holding extra throws and decorative pillows. Love it. I ordered the black/gray wash and found it quite nice. January 15, 2014
Provence Market Basket I like the baskets for a decorative way to store things, to avoid clutter in any room. I usually store frequently used items including clothing items that instead of putting away in a drawer, I store them in the basket for quick retrieval. The baskets are large to store a quantity of items. The included description is accurate. January 12, 2014
Surprised size I was surprised when I opened the delivery of this basket. It is bigger than I expected & very quality made. Beautiful basket & perfect size for holding my out of season curtains and looks great in the storage closet. Thinking maybe I should buy at least one more to go with it. I can see endless possibilities for its use. Really it's to pretty not to have out on display. It's a huge winner. January 9, 2014
Love love love these baskets! Let me start by saying that I am a huge Ballard Designs fan. I have gotten so many lovely things from them over the years. This is my first review however and I wanted to write to say that I love these baskets. Really large - so make sure you scrutinize the measurements - but so perfect for many uses. I've had a heaping pile of dog toys on top of a chair for ages (yes, they're a bit spoiled) and never found the right container for them. Voila! They all fit perfectly and the natural basket looks lovely tucked next to the chair. Now to ensure the dogs don't see the basket as their newest chew toy!! You won't be disappointed with these. December 26, 2013
Very pretty and sturdy! I bought 3 of these for toy storage. They have a huge capacity! They are very pretty and could be used to hold many different things once we’ve outgrown the toys. Very strong as well. December 13, 2013
Great accent piece I was hesitant to purchase this item in the darker color due to some reviews stating the color was darker than expected and the stain had chipped off in certain places. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. The basket is slightly larger than I expected, but the scale works great next to my fireplace. Perfect for tucking a few decorative pillows inside. Another great Ballard purchase! December 6, 2013
Great Basket! I bought one of these back in the spring. I loved it so much that I just bought another one. Great quality! I use them as toy baskets for my child...one in his room and one in the den. November 14, 2013
Love this basket! I got this basket to hold those shoes that like to collect at the front door! It is perfect size for that purpose - tall, but not too wide so it fits nicely pretty much anywhere. It's nice looking too! October 6, 2013
Super basket. What a bargain! I can't say enough positive things about this basket, especially at this price point. I was going to buy a very similar basket elsewhere for $85 when I found this one. I took a chance it would be good quality because other items I've bought from Ballard Designs have been good. It's beautiful, sturdy, extremely well made. It would make a great kindling basket for a fireplace, laundry basket or what-have-you. We use it to hold a king-size quilt in the living room so it's handy for snuggling on those winter nights! Awesome! September 26, 2013
Sturdy multipurpose basket. Perfect for grandchildren's storybooks and small toys. This basket is great for laundry, picnics and the beach! September 11, 2013
beautifully made and sturdy Soooo pretty and the uses are endless! Bought this as a gift to present and fill with smaller gifts. Will buy one for my own home as well. Couldn't be happier!!! September 4, 2013
style and texture! The style caught my eye. Though it is perhaps a bit stiff for using as a laundry basket, which was my original intention, there are other places and uses for it in my home. I just really like the style so much. Well made. I got the lighter one. And who knows, after a bit of use it may still end up transporting dirty and clean laundry. September 2, 2013
Classy Laundry Basket My laundry room gets a lot of foot traffic so I needed something attractive yet functional. I have relied on a multitude of plastic baskets in the past. The handles break and they get pitched. This basket is perfect for the job. The size is ample. It can hold two loads of laundry heading to the clothesline. It is easy to carry and very good looking. August 8, 2013
This product is beautiful and functional. I bought three of these baskets to store linens in my carriage house bedroom/bath suite. I liked them so much, I purchased another one. The baskets are large enough to hold sheets, blankets, and towels. They look good and add color and texture to the decorating scheme. A great find! July 26, 2013
Versatile and sturdy basket I purchased two of these baskets in the natural finish. They are oversized, structured baskets that are useful for many tasks. I use one for a laundry basket and one to store toss pillows and lap blankets in the family room. These baskets were shipped in a very sturdy cardboard box and arrived sooner than expected. I am very happy with this product and expect the baskets to provide years of use. July 20, 2013
roomy, inexpensive, looks nice These baskets were inexpensive, but hold a lot of stuff for storage in my entryway. Not sure how they will hold up since I just started using them, but they look nice! July 15, 2013
Pretty basket I like this basket, it's stiff enough to hold up a lot of magazines, which is what I am using it for. The color goes with any room in my house. It's larger than it looks in the picture, which is fine, more room for magazines. It came in good condition in the package. All things considered, I would buy it again. June 16, 2013
Love it! Couldn't believe I'd order a basket that needed to be shipped, but this was just what I was looking for. Durable and stylish, this was a great find! June 9, 2013
Surprise for Hubby I ordered the Provence Market Basket for my husband, a rabid Alabama Crimson Tide fan. He has tons of 'Bama periodicals, and had long ago run out of room in his TV room magazine rack. The size of this basket is perfect, and is very sturdy. The price was very reasonable. Now we are both happy! June 9, 2013
I love this basket for every room I have purchased this basket for nearly every special friend and members of my family. It makes a really great Thank You gift. It has so many uses and is much larger than it looks. I bought the darker wash but I'm sure the lighter one is just as beautiful. It is my favorite item to use in any room. June 9, 2013
Lovely addition to my living room. This basket gives a needed texture to my room. Already many compliments. Using it for sofa throws. May 12, 2013
great product with a minor flaw I love these baskets, I baught two of them and they are exactly the size and style that I was looking for. I ended up getting the darker ones. The basket seems very stiff and peices of the outside were already chipping off, maybe due to the staining process. I don't mind the distressed look but I don't think that this was the intent. I think they are well made structuraly and will hold up great over time. I love the handles. I use mine in the living room for three big blankets and they other near our back door to catch random things like bags and jackets. For the price they are a great value considering the size. We shopped a lot for a basket this size and these were the best. April 15, 2013
Not quality I love the style of the basket, but it was already chipped when I received it, and chips off each time it is touched. Would not recommend. I have the dark color. March 24, 2013
Gorgeous Basket I ordered this basket a while ago from Ballard. It was on backorder at the time, but Ballard kept me informed of availability and shipped it as soon as they got it in stock. It's beautiful and very well made. I bought it in natural and have it sitting in my den storing our extra blankets. If you're contemplating buying it, you should. I don't think you'd be disappointed at the quality and price. March 19, 2013
Nice I really like them but, one came with the handle bent. March 3, 2013
This was a gift.and a big hit! This was a birthday gift to my sister,in memory of our trip to Provence,she loved it,will use it in her bedroom. February 28, 2013
Best laundry baskets I've seen I just love these baskets. I ordered 2 of them-one for accumulating and carting dirty clothes from the bedrooms to the laundry room and one for bringing the clean folded clothes back to the bedrooms. They were a little stiff at first and I wasn't sure I could carry them with one hand, but they loosened up and now are perfect. Even my husband commented on how much he likes them. Great product! February 24, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Product:AB139-Provence Market Baskets
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???