GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Holiday &amp Collections
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
2-Pocket Embossed Organizer 4.6 5 59 59
Exactly what I hoped for The wall organizer is perfect for what I needed. It's attractive, well constructed, and very helpful for my much-needed attempts at organization! February 5, 2012
Love these organizers! I love these organizers. They look great just leaning against the wall. Very sturdy and functional. February 4, 2012
Love! This product hung easily on my wall at school and is a great asset to my everyday environment at work. It looks great and ads style to the concrete walls! February 2, 2012
Just what I was looking for I just remodeled a home office area and was looking for something that would be attractive on the wall but also functional and had storage purpose. I had seen these before so when it went on sale I ordered. The reason for the 4 star instead of 5 is that one small area of the copper is a little bent but not enough to mar the look or return it. January 29, 2012
functions beautifully! what a beautiful way to organize the messiness of life! all my loose ends can be tucked neatly away; but, kept within reach. i hung this right over my desk in our loft. it is the perfect compliment to the space. looks like decor, functions like something from the office supply store. the best of both worlds! January 18, 2012
Terrific Stylish Catchall This product is a super clutter catcher. Love how it sits right above my mailbox and close to the entry. Now my bills, magazines, and newspapers are instantly organized! October 6, 2011
A pop of copper! I ordered this nice two pocket copper organizer. I put it in my kitchen to hold cooking magazines and it just looks fabulous on the end of a counter. Everyone walks into the kitchen and notices what a great addition it is..I love copper touches throughout my kitchen, and this is one of my favorite pieces now. Thanks Ballard Designs for such great quality that it holds up in a designer kitchen! August 24, 2011
Looks great I am pleased with the 4 pocket organizer. It looks great hanging in our home office and the pockets are big enough to hold a fair amount of papers, folders, etc. The only drawback was that it didn't come with any hardware to hang it, but we were able to find some that worked without too much trouble. July 5, 2011
very stylish I purchased the large one with the fleur de lis pattern. It is very sturdy and a great place to conceal the clutter. Would have liked if it came with hooks but I was able to find appropriate ones easily. June 8, 2011
Two Pocket Embossed Organizer My husband and I recently downsized and have a home with an open floor plan so every inch is carefully used. This two pocket embossed organizer fit well along the side of my kitchen cabinets and holds calender, papers, address book, etc. We are very happy with it. June 3, 2011
Love it! Great organizer. My only complaint is that hardware wasn't included for hanging. June 3, 2011
Craftsmanship is awsome I hung this item in my kitchen; great for collecting bills and magazines that would normally be scattered on my counter. Get lots of compliments! June 1, 2011
Better than I imagined. I was very pleased when I saw the quality and size of the wall organizers. The finish is a beautiful. There's plenty of room to hold 8 1/2 x 11 papers, magazines, etc. without things looking cluttered. I got these for my church to hold various types of information, but may need to get one for myself now. April 14, 2011
Most stylish and attractive organizer I purchased the 4-pocket embossed organizer as a beautiful organizer for my four children's school papers in my ornate French Country kitchen. This organizer is not only very attractive, but strong and durable. I could use it anywhere in my home and it would look fantastic. I highly recommend it for anyone who needs more organization without sacrificing style. March 31, 2011
LOVE LOVE I bought the 2 & 4 pocket and I just love them.I have in my salon. March 18, 2011
Review for 2-pocket embossed organizer I love it. It is exactly what I wanted; the color and design. It looks great and keeps me organized by the telephone/message center in my kitchen. And it was not too expensive. I love everything I've purchased from Ballard. Thanks. Chris March 18, 2011
This product is stylish and functional. I like it. It was exactly what I needed and it is very good looking. March 17, 2011
Just perfect Love the organizer. Nice, deep pockets for filing. Color is beautiful - looks like a perfectly aged copper. I put magnets on the front to hold extra papers that are of importance and pictures too. March 16, 2011
attractive, inexpensive, simple solution to clutter We hung this on the side of a storage chest and it keeps the area around my husband's arm chair organized. He keeps his calendar & his to do papers in it. This means those items are not on the floor or coffee table. Works for me. March 16, 2011
Really useful in keeping everyone's papers organized. I actually bought this for my daughter-in-law, and got her the four pocket version, not the two pocket version. The organizer hangs near the garage door that connects with the kitchen, and every member of the family has a personal place to park papers and other items for work or school or other responsibilities. It helps everybody to find their things in a hurry, and keeps clutter from piling up. Besides all that, it looks good. March 16, 2011
Beautiful and Usable I have both the two pocket and the four pocket embossed organizer. I love them because they allow me to keep my desk clutter free. I keep current bills to pay in one, magazines I have not read yet in one, trips I have cut out that I would like to take in the current year, medical records, and just papers and things that I need to deal with in the current month. I can't imagine my life without it. It really does keep me organized! And it's a bonus that it is very attractive. March 16, 2011
This is a gorgeous addition to my home! This product worked perfect after my remodel/redecorating project. The sizes of each pocket are great. They are large enough to hold papers without having to fold them to fit. And the amount they hold is great. The finish goes beautifully with my decor as I used quite a bit of copper finishings. Thanks, Ballard Designs! March 16, 2011
Love the organizer I bought this to hang in my kitchen to collect the mail that comes for my two twenty-something sons who no longer live with me but still get mail at my house. It works wells and looks really nice in my kitchen. It is as expected. March 16, 2011
Love the look -- very difficult to install Great idea, nice looking. EXCEPT that the placement of the opening for hangers makes it difficult to install without the screws or nails showing. Also should have a place to attach to the wall on the bottom, because it is not very stable when full of folders. Too bad someone didn't think about the design a little more carefully. . . March 16, 2011
The copper adds a classy touch to a home office decor. I love these pieces. I purchased two; they are functional and attractive. The copper can compliment any decor from casual to formal. March 16, 2011
<<prev 2 3
Product:AE292-Pocket Embossed Organizers
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???