GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 68908
false header 2 68908
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Piccola Cabinet 4.6 5 168 168
Great Product for a Small Space This fit the bill for just what I needed now - and can see the potential versatlity. I like the (black) finish and the fact that it is enclosed. I would echo what has been mentioned in other reviews - drawer is not stable and somewhat limited in what can be stored. But otherwise the quality is great for the price and it is perfect for the small space. April 25, 2013
Love this little side table! I needed a small cabinet to hold overflow crystal items and had a space in the entryway under a piece of artwork. Its small size and green color are perfect and I still have space in it after putting all my vases in it. December 19, 2011
Piccola Cabinet I am very pleased with the quality of this cabinet. It is a perfect size for a wall in my kitchen. The width and depth are just the right fit. I placed a small vase on top and it looks lovely and is quite functional as well. Another great purchase from Ballard Design. This item is also fairly priced. April 21, 2013
perfect fit I received this cabinet yesterday. I had ordered the distressed black to sit beside our living room chesterfield in a very narrow space. It does fit perfectly and I would give it five stars - except - when I took it out of the packaging, it was covered with a white dust/powder. I have no idea what that was - would love to know though. It took a fair amout of time to clean off without damaging the finish. I then proceeded to put in place. It rocked so badly that I thought it would fall over. I placed it on it's back and discovered that there were four very cheap plastic curved items that were nailed into the bottom of the cabinet. They were very sloppily placed and I was able to get them out without damaging the wood. It took about one hour. Then I went out and purchased some high quality felt pads and placed them on correctly. It sits solid as a rock now, but my feelings are that neither of the two issues should have happened. September 12, 2012
Great Product The cabinet arrived quickly and was packed very well. It is exactly what I needed for a small entry. I am very happy with it and with Ballard Designs. April 30, 2013
Perfect! I am very pleased with the quality construction of this cabinet and the size was perfect for the spot. (I had been having a terrible time finding a cabinet with the needed dimensions.) Also, I was amazed at the impressive packaging. I had never ordered such a large piece through the mail before and was a little concerned. Such concern was unwarranted. June 11, 2011
Sweet Petite Cabinet This really is a very sweet petite cabinet that can brighten and bring nice storage to an area! December 8, 2011
Size is perfect I had been "looking" at this cabinet for quite some time for my en suite guest bathroom because I needed something not too deep. Bath towels are a bit tight to store, but it's perfect for extra toilet paper and bathroom essentials. My only complaint was that there were cracks in two different places in the wood, and I felt returning the product was going to be too much of a hassle. The cracks do, however, appear as though they go with the rubbed finished. March 13, 2013
Great product, great service. This was my first time ordering from Ballard and I was very pleased with the craftsmenship of the Piccola cabinet as well as the prompt delivery. I would not hesitate to recommend Ballard products to friends and family. This is a first-rate company March 1, 2013
This is the perfect size This cabinet is the perfect size for my space. I love it. It was packaged so well. The only thing that had to be assembled was to put the shelf in, that was all. Very well made for the money. February 17, 2013
Another fine product from Ballard! I have never ever been disappointed with anything I've ever order from Ballard Design. They have impeccable quality and design whether its furniture or home decor. This piece of furniture is serving as a phone stand and has plenty of storage space. It is very similar to a console from Ballard Design, as well, both in black, that I have placed in my Great Room and together they compliment the room so nicely, one at each end of the room. You can never go wrong when purchasing from this company. December 17, 2012
Great fit in a small bathroom. I needed something on a small wall in a small bathroom and this is perfect!! I love it. It is just the right size to display items on the top and room enough on the inside to store items that don't need to be displayed. Great Buy!!!!! January 16, 2013
Perfect for any small space! We originally bought this cabinet in green for our hallway. I loved it so much that I asked for a second one, in black, for Christmas to use as a nightstand. The small drawer is perfect for my glasses and prescriptions and the storage area keeps everything tucked away neatly. January 10, 2013
The Piccola Cabinet This is the perfect size and look for my entryway. I had looked and looked, but knew this piece was just what was needed in the room. I'm very happy with my choice. January 19, 2013
PERFECT Size Bought this reasonably priced unit for my Mom's home which has a wall phone between the kitchen & dining room & there isn't a surface to set down the phone. This compact, well-designed unit goes up against the wall & still holds all sorts of pens, paper & assorted things on the bottom & upper shelves inside. Just love it! December 21, 2012
Very petite, not very useful for storage Beware, this is a very small cabinet. I bought to use for extra storage in a home office about 8 years ago in a tight space. I knew it was small by the dimensions but the interior space doesn't really hold very much at all. It looks nice (mine is the black) from a distance but it appears but the rubbed surfaces look a little odd up close not quality of the other Ballard wood pieces that I have. This would probably be a good piece for a bathroom. November 3, 2011
Love this cabinet I've been eyeing this cabinet in the catalog for about a year now. I wanted it for our powder room since it has no storage and is very small. The cabinet fits perfectly and looks great. It's just right to store hand towels and toilet paper and doesn't take up too much space. November 28, 2012
Fits well and has a nice finish This is a really cute little cabinet. It fits perfectly in my half bath and has plenty of storage space. The small depth works really well. The white finish is quite nice. December 8, 2012
this cabinet fit the bill perfectly I looked online for the perfect cabinet to hold my tv in my small bedroom and was delighted when I came across this one. I ordered it and when it arrived it was very well packaged. I am very pleased with myself for finding this cabinet and would recommend it to anyone looking for a small cabinet . November 15, 2012
Great little piece We needed a small piece to hold bathroom essentials in a very small area. Piccola fit just perfectly. It's well made, the finish is a pure white (which matches our door and window trim). All in all, a lovely little accent. Thank you, Ballard. November 24, 2012
great solution for a tight space We needed something for a small hallway between house and garage and this works just fine. Very small scale but quite pleasant looking and good build quality December 4, 2012
"Big look at a petite price", just like the caption. "Big look at a petite price", just like the caption. Really cute and well-made. Fits my small entry perfectly. December 9, 2012
Well crafted and fits smaller spaces I bought the green cabinet. Love the color, it is well made and looks great. My only issue is that from the photographs you cannot see that the back of the cabinet is entirely flat..the top overhang does not extend to the back. I have molding where the edge of the floor meets the bottom of the wall. With a flat back, the cabinet does not sit flush against the wall, creating a gap which I do not like. It is a unique situation and again, the cabinet is well made and lovely. August 23, 2012
Beautiful color, great size, perfect cabinet! I bought this cabinet in green for my family room. It was a perfect fit for next to my couch and the size was just right to allow an nearby (wide) door to open and close with ease. More importantly, the piece looks great and adds a little something special to the space. October 5, 2012
Piccola Cabinet After extensive searching for a small cabinet to hold extra things for the powder room I purchased this product three years ago. It fits perfectly, holds the necessary extra supplies and was reasonably priced. And I am still delighted with the cabinet! October 6, 2012
Adorable and Well Made Cabinet I bought the cabinet on sale for $199 with free shipping. I almost purchased it at full-price, but with shipping costs added on I though it was too expensive so I waited until it was on sale. I think it was well worth the $199 I paid. It is quite small and narrow, but nice for the space (small offset hallway). I keep my dining linens in it. Room on top for an average table lamp and photo frames and candle. I purchased Italian Green and it is true to the photos on the website. July 30, 2012
I love this cabinet!!! This cabinet had been on my wish list for several years. I finally ordered it in the black finish. I was not disappointed when I got it. it is a great looking high quality cabinet. I've gotten many compliments on it already. I'm using it in my foyer to hold keys, etc. The additional storage space below will be used to hold seasonal decorations. I was pleasantly surprised to find it fully assembled! That was a bonus. It was also well packaged to prevent damage. Thank you Ballard Designs for a great little cabinet. July 12, 2012
Perfect fit! I have been looking for a small cabinet for about two years to fit my small back entryway. Our phone and "junk drawer" are in my kitchen and I needed my counter space back. So in moving the phone to the hidden entry with no built ins-we had a problem. Finally, found this gem which was only 10 inches deep, with cropped corners. Perfect to hold our "junk" and mail, keep it hidden, and we don't impale ourselves on sharp corners when putting on coats and shoes in a small space. Love it. July 25, 2012
Little cabinet - Big Character This little cabinet is indeed little. However, it is loaded with character. Nicely finished, rounded corners, pretty good construction, and arrived in beautiful shape. The shelf inside is quite sturdy. It could handle a little weight with no problem. I have two fairly heavy glass vases sitting on it & would guess it could handle a couple more. It's ideal for a small entry, or even a hallway. It takes up very little space. August 6, 2012
Excellent Customer Service I love the cabinet; it's perfect in my entryway. When I received it, I didn't get the pegs for the inner shelf, and I emailed customer service to get them. I got a prompt response and they indicated they'd send them. The package I got actually contained the outer knobs, so I emailed again indicating that I needed the pegs and that I'd send the knobs back. Again, I got an prompt reply and was told I didn't need to send the knobs back. The pegs came within a week. I was very impressed and happy with customer service at Ballard, and will certainly be a repeat customer. May 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Product:TS329-Piccola Cabinet