Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by fits perfectly!! thoroughly happy with this purchase!! We'll be ordering from Ballard Designs again for sure.... thanks, Leslie March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little Cabinet Purchased this cabinet for our entryway. Fits perfect and is really well built. It is small, so double check the measurements. It truly is made for a small space. February 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good black color. It appears a little smaller than I imagined. It does fit the spot I intended. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely happy with my purchase I looked long and hard for this great little storage piece! The cabinet is stylish and well made. It fits my small space at the top of the stairs perfectly! February 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable! I have the distressed black and like it very much. The extra storage it provides is a plus and it fits perfectly on the small wall behind our staircase. Came packaged very well and arrived in perfect condition. February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great little cabinet bought for my parents to use in their powder room after they saw mine in ours! very difficult to find a functional cabinet that is 10" deep. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piccola Cabinet Review Love the Piccola Cabinet! Am currently using it as a bedside table/cabinet due to limited floor space in my master bedroom. Love that is has shelves and a drawer for storage. The size and design of the cabinet means that in the future I can utilize it in almost any room. The cabinet was expertly packed/crated to ensure no damage was incurred during transit. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet little cabinet fits perfectly. I needed a small and narrow chest for our foyer. Again, Ballard had just the item to compliment this space. Only 10 inches wide, it is positioned behind the front door. I chose the white which is a nice clean look. It arrived in 4 days! Thanks to your packaging department, wrapped and secure.I have ordered from you for years and have not ever been disappointed. December 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fill in for a small space! Nice looking piece. Small but very functional! Good additional storage space! August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is the perfect small cabinet for a small entry. I love this small white cabinet. It is perfect for our small entryway and the color matches our dining room set. It arrived packed well and in perfect condition. It is light so needs to be secured to wall but we chose not to do that and just keep the items in it simple and small. No problems with it at all. I would recommended the product as well as the ordering process which was so easy. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Piece I love this cabinet! It was the perfect size for my powder room with just enough cabinet space for toiletries. I was especially pleased with the craftsmanship, it is well built and the finish is subtle and attractive but best of all was the price. I was also impressed with how well it was package and it shipped in one piece so all I needed to do was remove it from the box. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for small items; A compliment to any room Cabinet (Antique Green) is beautiful. Perfect for my walk-in closet to place small items on shelves or inside drawer. Perfect size and perfect for any room in the home. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit I bought this cabinet for storage in my powder room. It fits well in the small space, and provides needed storage for extra tissue, cleaning supplies, hand towels, and a few toiletries. Good quality for the price, and it arrived quickly. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased!! We love this Piccolo Cabinet. It arrived nicely packaged and there were no problems with it at all! As a matter of fact, it is the second one we purchased. That speaks for itself!! We love the size and it looks nice in the bedroom. Doing the Happy Dance!!! July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by White Piccola The white Piccola, which means little was the perfect size. No shipping, no packaging problems. It was what was shown in the catalog and fit perfectly in the space I had in mind and was well made. The color was perfect. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Piccola Cabinet Crafted very well. Just the right size for what I needed. I am very pleased with my Ballard Designs purchase and I will shop here again soon!! Thank You!! July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great small cabinet! We love our Piccola cabinet! ot the green Italian looking color and is perfect in corner for small t.v. Ballards does great job of packing too!! July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fit So happy I made this purchase. I have a teeny, tiny bathroom but needed more storage space. This cabinet was the PERFECT fit. It's a handsome, sturdy piece of furniture that looks exactly like the picture (I ordered the white) and it gave me the added storage I needed. Also, the delivery was very quick and the packaging was beyond secure so there could not be even the slightest chance of shipping damage. Having purchased this piece on sale, I absolutely got more than I paid for. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my powder room I have a rather small powder room that needed something to hold TP and extra hand towels. This chest is perfect. Most chests I had looked at were much deeper and just did not work. I was delighted to find this one. July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for my needs It's a very pretty cabinet and works well in my water closet. I needed something slender and this works really well. My only negative comment is that it's a little shorter than I expected so it almost looks like furniture for a doll house. I'm going to find some legs to put on the bottom to make it taller. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by small but sturdy We love this little piece. It is built well and has attractive panels. It works well in our entrance or beside a chair against the wall. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent piece for a small space Excellent piece for a small space. It is well made. There is a shelf and a small drawer. Using it as a nightstand. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely accent piece. I have been searching for an accent piece for my hallway. This is the perfect piece of furniture. The olive green is beautiful. You won't be disappointed. Service was great. Thank you Ballard Designs! June 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as expected, but cute and well made The dimensions are clearly listed but I was still surprised by how tiny this cabinet is. It was also greener than it looks, and more distressed than I expected. However, it is well made and attractive, so even though it was too small and far too split pea green for its intended location, I found another spot for it and now I really like it there. Also there is an adjustable shelf, but mine came with no hardware to hold it up. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size for small space I had been looking for a small piece of furniture to place at the stop of my stairway for a long time. It needed to be less than 11" deep. This cabinet fits perfectly and still contains ample storage for its small size. The sale price was right and the cabinet arrived in a timely fashion and in good condition. And no assembly was required! June 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect size for a small space The cabinet arrived in a timely fashion, solidly packed and protected. It looks great in my entry way, along a short wall that needed filling. I chose the black finish which is nicely done. My only complaint it that the drawer seems a bit flimsy, so use caution when opening (it doesn't hold much more than keys, gloves, small, flat items). Overall, I really like this cabinet and the finished look it gives my home. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small but mighty! Purchased this little cabinet after reading so many positive reviews. The reviews were right -- it's a great little piece. We're using it on a very small screened porch to hide cleaning products and birdseed -- with a pretty plant on top. I'd call the color just off-white (very pale creamy), and not really distressed. The design is quite elegant: I plan to move it indoors for the winter and think it will be equally useful there. Measure carefully for your needs -- it is small, but just exactly what we wanted. Thank you, Ballard Designs! May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by l This little cabinet is perfect for my small foyer! The black was just what I expected. And as always, Ballard's packaged well and delivered timely. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect cabinet for an angled wall. Love, love, love this cabinet. Well built and delivered as promised. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect This is a very small cabinet, was perfect for next to an entryway. May 11, 2015
  • 2016-06-25 T08:01:47.796-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS329, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Product:TS329-Piccola Cabinet
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???