GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83949
false header 2 83949
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Piccola Cabinet 4.6 5 177 177
Perfect Little Cabinet I had been eyeing this little cabinet for a while and was waiting for it to go on sale. I am not disappointed. It fits perfectly at the top of the stairs in my hallway. I bought the Italian Green cabinet which is nice and subtle and goes well with my taupe walls. It has plenty of storage room. For the price, I think that it is well made and sturdy enough. It's exactly what I was looking for. September 4, 2014
Love it! This is the perfect cabinet for a small space. There is actually a lot of storage room inside. It arrived just as pictured. I am very happy! September 2, 2014
Perfect little cabinet I was looking for a small scale narrow cabinet for a small area in my kitchen and the Piccola cabinet is perfect. I was hesitant about ordering the green finish but am very happy with the soft greyish green tone and lightly distressed finish. I was also amazed at how well packed the cabinet was packed. It was cradled in a carton with rigid packing to hold it tightly in place and all was secured in plastic wrapping. August 30, 2014
Excellent for Small Area This cabinet is a perfect fit for my small home. I use them to hold CDs, DVDs, and even my old cassette tapes. They are also excellent for small books. If you are not going to completely fill the cabinet then it should be tethered to the wall, as it easily tips over when you open the doors or drawer. It was a good purchase for me. I bought two of them for my entry way. The cabinet came assembled. I just had to install the shelf which took less than five minutes. August 5, 2014
The Piccola Cabinet This item is perfect for my small foyer. Only ten inches deep and the drawer is perfect for keys etc. Quality is as expected and I am very happy with the purchase. July 27, 2014
Cheap workmanship I wanted to love this cabinet, but the white finish is terrible. It has paint run marks in some places and is bare in others. The surface shows fingerprints- it should have been finished with a clear coat. The inside shelf is clearly finger-jointed and poorly glued together. For such a small shelf, one would expect one solid piece of wood. The drawer is very small. Looks good from a distance, but overall, a poor quality piece. July 15, 2014
Oh Yes!! Perfect for so many uses even Senior Living! Beautiful piece of furniture - purchased this to put in the bathroom of my mom's assisted living apartment. Small enough to fit perfectly, 10" deep can hold more than you'd think and the chamfered edges at each end really add so much to the look. Hanging an arched medicine cabinet above it and she has a place to put on makeup, fix hair, etc. without having to work around the sink. Great purchase - it even arrived with (important in senior living), anchors to attach it to the wall so it can't tip over. She was thrilled with the look! July 2, 2014
I love the shelf inside which allows for me to put "stuff" behind closed doors. Very stylish and great for a small space. The fact that it's narrow in depth does not intrude with the traffic. I am happy that it's off white and not pure white. May 9, 2014
Nice, and small Yes, it's small. But, also nice style and finish. Perfect under a window. Decent value. May 5, 2014
Good Match I like the "look" of the piece; however, I struggled putting the pegs in the pre-drilled holes for the shelf. Also, I just noticed it looks like it is cracked along the edge. The drawer flops around, does not have a track. It matches the Ballard console perfectly! Wish the back was finished without screws exposed. It works great for a small space and if that space requires "no corners"; the angled edge is a plus. I love black but is shows the dust ;{! April 30, 2014
I am happy My product was impressively packed and came quickly. It is just what I was looking for. A nice shallow cabinet in a tight space to hold my many electrical devices and cords. Makes a nice charging station near my door. Now I don't need to search all over the house for my cords and charged items as I go out the door. Great looking. Also the top is large enough for a small dish or box to catch keys and change by the door. April 23, 2014
Perfect size I was looking for something small to use along the side of my refrigerator and this was perfect. I keep my wine glasses inside the cabinet and the top has plenty of space for simple decor (I have a bowl of wine corks on it). It is sturdy and solid. Very happy with this purchase!! April 17, 2014
Beautiful Beautiful little cabinet! I purchased the distressed green to place in a tight, small spot at the top of our stairs. It came just as described and wasn't overly distressed. It fits a surprising amount of knick knacks and small things we want out of sight. Absolutely perfect and gorgeous! April 4, 2014
Just what I needed! The Piccola Cabinet is just the perfect size. It is great quality with a very reasonable price. Very attractive! March 15, 2014
Do not hesitate! This is awesome, just what I wanted. I have a very small entry and needed a chest no deeper than 11 to 12 inches. I purchased the black and it goes well with my black and taupe mirror above. Ballard you seem to cater to special needs of homeowners. March 7, 2014
Piccola Cabinet Small cabinet that fits perfectly in my small entrance area. Black color is very practical. February 27, 2014
Perfect size for a guest bedroom next to a reading chair I purchased the Piccola Cabinet in the antiqued green wash and it is just perfect in our guest bedroom. The size is also perfect and adds just the right touch next to the reading chair in that room. The quality of the product and the finish are very nice and I would recommend this product to anyone. Thank you for offering such fine, quality products. February 23, 2014
i love it! After reading all the positive reviews, I finally purchased the piccola cabinet. I absolutely love it. It's the perfect little cabinet. Great customer service! February 22, 2014
Very pretty and good value I would have awarded 5 stars if the drawer had a guide to keep it from wobbling. Otherwise, it fits perfectly in the space I had intended and dresses up my powder room. The unit arrived in excellent condition. The doors close very well and are quite nice. The interior shelf is great. Overall this is an excellent buy.... Go ahead and treat yourself! February 22, 2014
Nice small size but the cabient has a lot of storage space inside. My client and I love the Piccola cabinet. It fits nicely into a commercial restroom and provides ample storage for their supplies. February 14, 2014
Very happy with my new cabinet. I purchased this item to fit in the narrow aisle which leads from the back door past the peninsula to the back wall of my kitchen. It was the only cabinet I found anywhere which had such a narrow depth. It fits perfectly under the window and I use it to hold napkins, bar utensils , napkin rings, cocktail knives and crab cracker/picks. It is very handsome, needed no assembly and has no noticeable defects. I chose the white color and it matches very well with my kitchen which has white painted cabinets and white trim. I use the top for my mail basket. February 14, 2014
Great multi-purpose piece This was our first furniture purchase from Ballard and it's perfect for our needs, compact and attractive. We were surprised at how sturdy it is. As other reviewers have mentioned, the drawer is a little wobbly but overall the cabinet is a good value for the money. And the color reproduction on the website was very accurate for the green selection. February 13, 2014
Too expensive for the quality I think that this product was over priced. The quality is pretty poor. I struggled with sending it back, but didn't want to bother with the packing and shipping. It should be priced around $99.00. January 29, 2014
Picture Perfect This cabinet is great for tight spaces. I had been looking for 4 months and finally found it. We are using it in an entryway. Couldn't be happier! January 21, 2014
Looks Great - not too small We got this for our bathroom as we only had a sink in there with no cabinets. At first I thought this cabinet would be too small as I measured in the bathroom and it seemed very low but it is not too small at all, it looks great. The measurements are correct but for some reason in person, it does not seem so small. Perfect for a bathroom. January 14, 2014
Cute Cabinet! Perfect for small spaces. I was pleasantly surprised with this cabinet. All the reviews and comments said it would work for a small place and it does not disappoint! small little drawer on top and a shelf inside that is adjustable. Quality is about a 4 out of 5. There was missing paint on the edges of the book case but it could be shabby chic or easily touched up. Would buy another for a pair of nightstands in a small space. Also works well in a narrow hallway. December 16, 2013
Great little cabinet for a small space Nice small console that fits perfectly in my powder room. Beautiful soft green color. Great for holding extra tissue boxes and toilet paper. November 29, 2013
Nice cabinet for the price This cabinet is a bit smaller than I had imagined, but it is very nice looking and is serving us well. November 22, 2013
Perfect accent cabinet for small spaces For years I have been looking for an accent table for a very small amount of wall space in my hallway that was begging for a table and lamp to dress it up. Finally I found the piece of furniture I was looking for! The Piccola Cabinet isn't too deep, but holds a lot in its drawer and two shelves and has enough space on top to hold a small lamp. I'm very happy with this purchase and even more happy that there was no assembly! It came out of the box fully assembled! Great perk! November 14, 2013
highly recommend this cabinet! I didn't buy this to be a functional piece but rather I needed a little something just inside the front door for a small space that needed a little something. I bought it in the italian green and I just love it. November 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Product:TS329-Piccola Cabinet
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???