Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83927
false header 2 83927
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit I bought this cabinet for storage in my powder room. It fits well in the small space, and provides needed storage for extra tissue, cleaning supplies, hand towels, and a few toiletries. Good quality for the price, and it arrived quickly. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased!! We love this Piccolo Cabinet. It arrived nicely packaged and there were no problems with it at all! As a matter of fact, it is the second one we purchased. That speaks for itself!! We love the size and it looks nice in the bedroom. Doing the Happy Dance!!! July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by White Piccola The white Piccola, which means little was the perfect size. No shipping, no packaging problems. It was what was shown in the catalog and fit perfectly in the space I had in mind and was well made. The color was perfect. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Piccola Cabinet Crafted very well. Just the right size for what I needed. I am very pleased with my Ballard Designs purchase and I will shop here again soon!! Thank You!! July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great small cabinet! We love our Piccola cabinet! ot the green Italian looking color and is perfect in corner for small t.v. Ballards does great job of packing too!! July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fit So happy I made this purchase. I have a teeny, tiny bathroom but needed more storage space. This cabinet was the PERFECT fit. It's a handsome, sturdy piece of furniture that looks exactly like the picture (I ordered the white) and it gave me the added storage I needed. Also, the delivery was very quick and the packaging was beyond secure so there could not be even the slightest chance of shipping damage. Having purchased this piece on sale, I absolutely got more than I paid for. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my powder room I have a rather small powder room that needed something to hold TP and extra hand towels. This chest is perfect. Most chests I had looked at were much deeper and just did not work. I was delighted to find this one. July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for my needs It's a very pretty cabinet and works well in my water closet. I needed something slender and this works really well. My only negative comment is that it's a little shorter than I expected so it almost looks like furniture for a doll house. I'm going to find some legs to put on the bottom to make it taller. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by small but sturdy We love this little piece. It is built well and has attractive panels. It works well in our entrance or beside a chair against the wall. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent piece for a small space Excellent piece for a small space. It is well made. There is a shelf and a small drawer. Using it as a nightstand. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely accent piece. I have been searching for an accent piece for my hallway. This is the perfect piece of furniture. The olive green is beautiful. You won't be disappointed. Service was great. Thank you Ballard Designs! June 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as expected, but cute and well made The dimensions are clearly listed but I was still surprised by how tiny this cabinet is. It was also greener than it looks, and more distressed than I expected. However, it is well made and attractive, so even though it was too small and far too split pea green for its intended location, I found another spot for it and now I really like it there. Also there is an adjustable shelf, but mine came with no hardware to hold it up. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size for small space I had been looking for a small piece of furniture to place at the stop of my stairway for a long time. It needed to be less than 11" deep. This cabinet fits perfectly and still contains ample storage for its small size. The sale price was right and the cabinet arrived in a timely fashion and in good condition. And no assembly was required! June 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect size for a small space The cabinet arrived in a timely fashion, solidly packed and protected. It looks great in my entry way, along a short wall that needed filling. I chose the black finish which is nicely done. My only complaint it that the drawer seems a bit flimsy, so use caution when opening (it doesn't hold much more than keys, gloves, small, flat items). Overall, I really like this cabinet and the finished look it gives my home. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small but mighty! Purchased this little cabinet after reading so many positive reviews. The reviews were right -- it's a great little piece. We're using it on a very small screened porch to hide cleaning products and birdseed -- with a pretty plant on top. I'd call the color just off-white (very pale creamy), and not really distressed. The design is quite elegant: I plan to move it indoors for the winter and think it will be equally useful there. Measure carefully for your needs -- it is small, but just exactly what we wanted. Thank you, Ballard Designs! May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by l This little cabinet is perfect for my small foyer! The black was just what I expected. And as always, Ballard's packaged well and delivered timely. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect cabinet for an angled wall. Love, love, love this cabinet. Well built and delivered as promised. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect This is a very small cabinet, was perfect for next to an entryway. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for The petite size was perfect for the space near my desk. And the antique green looks great with dark wood. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit I had been looking for some time to find a small cabinet for a small indented area in my hallway and even furniture stores did not have a small enough cabinet. This cabinet is only 10" deep and fits perfectly in this area. It is sturdily made and was packaged snugly for shipping. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I love it! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is perfect for my little nook. Fast delivery. Packed well. Decent weight for a small cabinet. Finish is better than I expected. it's great to have an adjustable shelf. Nice deep finish, the distressing is perfect; not over distressed like I see in retail. I work in the highend custom furniture manufacturing business- Ballards Designs does it right with competitive pricing. Thank you!! March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great small space cabinet. Sturdy, good construction. Happy with the distressed white color. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love the green distressed cabinet. Read all the reviews so I knew what to expect. It's the perfect size for my space and it was just what was needed for the finishing touch. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice I love the piece, its in my guest bath. I wish it was a bit taller but do love the color and quality is great. Delivered nicely packaged. First time I ever ordered furniture online and would order from company again. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous cabinet I ordered the Italian green and it looks great in our small foyer. December 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inferior Quality The drawer is very flippy-floppy and not solid and the piece of furniture is not worth anything near what I paid for it. I would have returned the product were it not such a hassle. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! This little cabinet fits perfect in my bathroom and holds so much stuff. It's cute and workes for what I needed. Thank you! September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great slim profile & trim molding I needed a base for a trumeau mirror in a hallway & it is perfect! Slim profile means it isn't in the way, yet provides storage plus a usable drawer. Triim molding gives it depth and character. This is good value for the price; rating would be excellent if drawer was dovetailed & craftmanship was higher. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great The cabinet looks great and the quality is better than I expected. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Little Cabinet I had been eyeing this little cabinet for a while and was waiting for it to go on sale. I am not disappointed. It fits perfectly at the top of the stairs in my hallway. I bought the Italian Green cabinet which is nice and subtle and goes well with my taupe walls. It has plenty of storage room. For the price, I think that it is well made and sturdy enough. It's exactly what I was looking for. September 4, 2014
  • 2015-10-02T06:24:44.038-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS329, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Product:TS329-Piccola Cabinet

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later