GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 60920
false header 2 60920
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Piccola Cabinet 4.6 5 170 170
Just the right size This cabinet is the perfect size for a small bathroom off the kitchen. I love the black color. It is just the right size for stashing toilet paper, baby wipes, ect I would buy again. June 4, 2012
Great for small spaces I purchased this in green for a small nook in a hallway. It's the perfect size and depth. The drawer is well made and the doors are hinged nicely. It arrived missing the shelf but after letting the company know, Ballards sent one which arrived in 2 weeks. There was no assembly required either which was great. May 30, 2012
Excellent Customer Service I love the cabinet; it's perfect in my entryway. When I received it, I didn't get the pegs for the inner shelf, and I emailed customer service to get them. I got a prompt response and they indicated they'd send them. The package I got actually contained the outer knobs, so I emailed again indicating that I needed the pegs and that I'd send the knobs back. Again, I got an prompt reply and was told I didn't need to send the knobs back. The pegs came within a week. I was very impressed and happy with customer service at Ballard, and will certainly be a repeat customer. May 22, 2012
Piccola Cabinet I ordered the green cabinet as an accent piece in a small hall between our guest bedroom and bath. It was a perfect fit, and allows storage for toilet paper, guest towels, soap, etc. Love the color - very dramatic against ivory walls - and the curved edges and sides make it perfectly sized without worry of anyone bumping into it as they pass by! Just love it. My only disparaging comment is that the draw doesn't pull out evenly - one could easily drop it as it comes out crooked. But, it isn't used often, so for me it is not a problem. I still would recommend this "little" cabinet. May 16, 2012
This cabinet is exactly how described. It's small and fit in unique spaces. I'm impressed with this cabinet. Quality for price is good, it's delivering what was expected. The only surprise was that it's a bit shorter than I envisioned. My husband opened and actually hung it on the wall before I came home as he thought it had to be a wall cabinet! It's borderline wall vs floor. But way better on the floor. The reviews convinced me to buy it. Shipping time was great. I'm impressed with Ballard as I'm a tentative on line shopper. May 16, 2012
Quality item Ordered this cabinet in black on Monday, arrived on Friday. Packaged very well, no assembly required. Cabinet is even better than pictured. Rich looking; sturdy. Size fits multiple places....bath cabinet, entry way, liquor cabinet. My husband even suggested we order another...a first for him! This is the second item we have ordered from Ballard and both times the quality/value of the items has been greater than anticipated. Will not hesitate to order from them again. May 4, 2012
Just the right size! Cabinet is very well made; fits in small powder room and holds soaps, toilet paper, and towels. Love it! April 16, 2012
Exactly what I needed! I needed a cabinet that could fit a small a space but have great style! This cabinet has quite a bit of room and stores my items perfectly. Great style, size and price! March 23, 2012
A little cabinet with great space. The cabinet is exactly what I wanted. It is only 10 inches in depth and fits right behind my entry door. The space in the interior is unbeliveable. I put all my vases in the cabinet and I have all my taper candles in the drawer. Great design... March 22, 2012
Great Product! Very pleased! The wood finish was great. It is a great fit for my small home office space. I'm considering purchasing the desk from the collection! March 17, 2012
Beautiful in my new kitchen... I just recieved today my Piccola cabinet, I was so pleased with the craftmenship,and the color is perfect, I ordered it in rubbed black. I just remodeled my kitchen and I am going to use it for my flat screen TV, it is just the right size and hieght, this is my first purchase from Ballard and will not be my last. I was also very impressed with the way it was packed, you can tell care was taken during this process. Thanks again Ballard, 2 thumbs up!!!!! March 12, 2012
Lovely cabinet for my small foyer This cabinet looks great in my small foyer off my dining room and blends in perfectly. It's the kind of piece I could use in 4 different spots on my new home March 11, 2012
Love the Chamford (beveled) side design Happy with the design, size, color and delivery packaging. The design matches the buffet server that I also purchased from you. You should offer a color choice that matches as well. February 16, 2012
Exactly as advertised in catalog-shipped safely-no damage-timely received! I will order again. I ordered the cabinet for my daughter, and it was perfect for her. She had mentioned she wanted it 3 months before x-mas, and I sneaked around to get it ordered. This was my first order. I was exceedingly pleased. I would recommend these products to all women and men. They are presented in the catalog exactly as they arrive. That is satisfaction. Thank you for these quality products for the public to buy with complete assurance of their purchase. January 15, 2012
Perefect for Powder Room I love my Piccola Cabinet, it looks great in my powder room. It is exactly as described in your catalog, I would not hestiate to recommend it my friends. January 14, 2012
Great cabinet I love this cabinet. Needed something small to hold supplies in a powder room and this works perfectly. It is also very attractive. January 5, 2012
beautiful, streamlined cabinet I really like this cabinet. I had searched high and low for a small cabinet for my downstairs half bathroom. It is only about 10" deep so it really hugs the wall. I purchased it in white and it is beautiful. The wood is pine and worth every penny! January 4, 2012
Perfect for a tight spot This cabinet is perfect in my back hallway where I have lots of traffic and several doors opening. It is the perfect size and a great piece for a little hidden storage. The design is wonderful with the slanted edges to allow for the doors to open. I get many comments on it and it is very functional. December 30, 2011
Great "fit anywhere" cabinet. I am so pleased with my little cabinet~great size, great color (I ordered it in green), great style and great service from Ballard. December 29, 2011
Perfect for various spaces! This was my first purchase from Ballard years ago. It's been in 3 different places (foyer, hallway, and between 2 rooms) in 3 houses. The cabinet size is perfect to fill/fit in small areas with a lamp and a picture frame on top. The drawer and cabinet spaces are too small to be very functional, but I've kept things like batteries and flashlights. Overall, it's a perfect piece to make a small space special. December 24, 2011
Love this little side table! I needed a small cabinet to hold overflow crystal items and had a space in the entryway under a piece of artwork. Its small size and green color are perfect and I still have space in it after putting all my vases in it. December 19, 2011
Very pleased! I ordered this cabinet for my powder room to store make-up and items I use everyday so they are easily accessible. The piccola cabinet is just perfect. It does not take up much room. It is made of good quality and I am very happy with it. The top draw is a little wobbly as it is held in place by a peg (so it doesn't fall all the way out when pulled) but I am fine with that. I ordered it in the green wood, love it and would definitely recommend this cabinet. December 9, 2011
Sweet Petite Cabinet This really is a very sweet petite cabinet that can brighten and bring nice storage to an area! December 8, 2011
The right size and very pretty I bought the green cabinet for a small entranceway. It's well made and looks very nice. My only complaint is that the drawer is not stable. When you pull it out, it is held in place only by a peg in the middle, so it hangs, and you have to support it with your hands. December 1, 2011
Perfect for my powder room. Love it!! This casual, elegant piece is exactly what I've been looking for to store powder room necessities. It looks much more expensive than it is. Customer service was great. November 30, 2011
Love this accent piece This piece fit perfectly in the space and is appears exactly like the photo. I would recommend it to anyone November 30, 2011
its adorable! fits the space perfectly- exactly what i needed to store bath stuff! November 30, 2011
Beautiful-solid construction! I couldn't be happier with my purchase! It came on time, was wrapped well to protect it from damage and best of all the table looks great and made very well!! November 30, 2011
I Love it! I needed a small piece of furniture to sit behind an upholstered chair and this is perfect. It is exactly as described (rubbed black) and was extremely well packed. I ordered the piece late in the day on a Sunday and received the piece on Wednesday morning. Also, I received an email the day of receipt stating that all items ordered over $50 would be eligible for 10% off and free shipping. I called Ballard and was advised that the the 10% discount and free shipping would be credited to my charge! Fabulous customer service! PS - I have ordered from Ballard on several occasions and have always been satisfied November 23, 2011
Absolutely Adorable I am so glad I bought this little cabinet. It fits in my entryway perfectly. I bought the green and it's just enough color, not bright, quite mellow. As one of the other reviewers stated, when this cabinet arrives, it is really packed well. I use the top drawer to keep keys and iPod, etc. Lower part is still TBD. November 16, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Product:TS329-Piccola Cabinet