GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Piccola Cabinet 4.6 5 196 196
Lovely accent piece. I have been searching for an accent piece for my hallway. This is the perfect piece of furniture. The olive green is beautiful. You won't be disappointed. Service was great. Thank you Ballard Designs! June 19, 2015
not as expected, but cute and well made The dimensions are clearly listed but I was still surprised by how tiny this cabinet is. It was also greener than it looks, and more distressed than I expected. However, it is well made and attractive, so even though it was too small and far too split pea green for its intended location, I found another spot for it and now I really like it there. Also there is an adjustable shelf, but mine came with no hardware to hold it up. June 18, 2015
Perfect size for small space I had been looking for a small piece of furniture to place at the stop of my stairway for a long time. It needed to be less than 11" deep. This cabinet fits perfectly and still contains ample storage for its small size. The sale price was right and the cabinet arrived in a timely fashion and in good condition. And no assembly was required! June 11, 2015
Perfect size for a small space The cabinet arrived in a timely fashion, solidly packed and protected. It looks great in my entry way, along a short wall that needed filling. I chose the black finish which is nicely done. My only complaint it that the drawer seems a bit flimsy, so use caution when opening (it doesn't hold much more than keys, gloves, small, flat items). Overall, I really like this cabinet and the finished look it gives my home. June 9, 2015
Small but mighty! Purchased this little cabinet after reading so many positive reviews. The reviews were right -- it's a great little piece. We're using it on a very small screened porch to hide cleaning products and birdseed -- with a pretty plant on top. I'd call the color just off-white (very pale creamy), and not really distressed. The design is quite elegant: I plan to move it indoors for the winter and think it will be equally useful there. Measure carefully for your needs -- it is small, but just exactly what we wanted. Thank you, Ballard Designs! May 31, 2015
l This little cabinet is perfect for my small foyer! The black was just what I expected. And as always, Ballard's packaged well and delivered timely. May 29, 2015
Perfect cabinet for an angled wall. Love, love, love this cabinet. Well built and delivered as promised. May 25, 2015
Perfect This is a very small cabinet, was perfect for next to an entryway. May 11, 2015
Just what I was looking for The petite size was perfect for the space near my desk. And the antique green looks great with dark wood. April 16, 2015
Perfect fit I had been looking for some time to find a small cabinet for a small indented area in my hallway and even furniture stores did not have a small enough cabinet. This cabinet is only 10" deep and fits perfectly in this area. It is sturdily made and was packaged snugly for shipping. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I love it! April 12, 2015
It is perfect for my little nook. Fast delivery. Packed well. Decent weight for a small cabinet. Finish is better than I expected. it's great to have an adjustable shelf. Nice deep finish, the distressing is perfect; not over distressed like I see in retail. I work in the highend custom furniture manufacturing business- Ballards Designs does it right with competitive pricing. Thank you!! March 4, 2015
Great small space cabinet. Sturdy, good construction. Happy with the distressed white color. February 12, 2015
Love it! I love the green distressed cabinet. Read all the reviews so I knew what to expect. It's the perfect size for my space and it was just what was needed for the finishing touch. February 4, 2015
very nice I love the piece, its in my guest bath. I wish it was a bit taller but do love the color and quality is great. Delivered nicely packaged. First time I ever ordered furniture online and would order from company again. January 21, 2015
Gorgeous cabinet I ordered the Italian green and it looks great in our small foyer. December 2, 2014
Inferior Quality The drawer is very flippy-floppy and not solid and the piece of furniture is not worth anything near what I paid for it. I would have returned the product were it not such a hassle. October 16, 2014
Loved it! This little cabinet fits perfect in my bathroom and holds so much stuff. It's cute and workes for what I needed. Thank you! September 17, 2014
Great slim profile & trim molding I needed a base for a trumeau mirror in a hallway & it is perfect! Slim profile means it isn't in the way, yet provides storage plus a usable drawer. Triim molding gives it depth and character. This is good value for the price; rating would be excellent if drawer was dovetailed & craftmanship was higher. September 12, 2014
Looks great The cabinet looks great and the quality is better than I expected. September 11, 2014
Perfect Little Cabinet I had been eyeing this little cabinet for a while and was waiting for it to go on sale. I am not disappointed. It fits perfectly at the top of the stairs in my hallway. I bought the Italian Green cabinet which is nice and subtle and goes well with my taupe walls. It has plenty of storage room. For the price, I think that it is well made and sturdy enough. It's exactly what I was looking for. September 4, 2014
Love it! This is the perfect cabinet for a small space. There is actually a lot of storage room inside. It arrived just as pictured. I am very happy! September 2, 2014
Perfect little cabinet I was looking for a small scale narrow cabinet for a small area in my kitchen and the Piccola cabinet is perfect. I was hesitant about ordering the green finish but am very happy with the soft greyish green tone and lightly distressed finish. I was also amazed at how well packed the cabinet was packed. It was cradled in a carton with rigid packing to hold it tightly in place and all was secured in plastic wrapping. August 30, 2014
Excellent for Small Area This cabinet is a perfect fit for my small home. I use them to hold CDs, DVDs, and even my old cassette tapes. They are also excellent for small books. If you are not going to completely fill the cabinet then it should be tethered to the wall, as it easily tips over when you open the doors or drawer. It was a good purchase for me. I bought two of them for my entry way. The cabinet came assembled. I just had to install the shelf which took less than five minutes. August 5, 2014
The Piccola Cabinet This item is perfect for my small foyer. Only ten inches deep and the drawer is perfect for keys etc. Quality is as expected and I am very happy with the purchase. July 27, 2014
Cheap workmanship I wanted to love this cabinet, but the white finish is terrible. It has paint run marks in some places and is bare in others. The surface shows fingerprints- it should have been finished with a clear coat. The inside shelf is clearly finger-jointed and poorly glued together. For such a small shelf, one would expect one solid piece of wood. The drawer is very small. Looks good from a distance, but overall, a poor quality piece. July 15, 2014
Oh Yes!! Perfect for so many uses even Senior Living! Beautiful piece of furniture - purchased this to put in the bathroom of my mom's assisted living apartment. Small enough to fit perfectly, 10" deep can hold more than you'd think and the chamfered edges at each end really add so much to the look. Hanging an arched medicine cabinet above it and she has a place to put on makeup, fix hair, etc. without having to work around the sink. Great purchase - it even arrived with (important in senior living), anchors to attach it to the wall so it can't tip over. She was thrilled with the look! July 2, 2014
I love the shelf inside which allows for me to put "stuff" behind closed doors. Very stylish and great for a small space. The fact that it's narrow in depth does not intrude with the traffic. I am happy that it's off white and not pure white. May 9, 2014
Nice, and small Yes, it's small. But, also nice style and finish. Perfect under a window. Decent value. May 5, 2014
Good Match I like the "look" of the piece; however, I struggled putting the pegs in the pre-drilled holes for the shelf. Also, I just noticed it looks like it is cracked along the edge. The drawer flops around, does not have a track. It matches the Ballard console perfectly! Wish the back was finished without screws exposed. It works great for a small space and if that space requires "no corners"; the angled edge is a plus. I love black but is shows the dust ;{! April 30, 2014
I am happy My product was impressively packed and came quickly. It is just what I was looking for. A nice shallow cabinet in a tight space to hold my many electrical devices and cords. Makes a nice charging station near my door. Now I don't need to search all over the house for my cords and charged items as I go out the door. Great looking. Also the top is large enough for a small dish or box to catch keys and change by the door. April 23, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T07:32:47.739-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS329, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Product:TS329-Piccola Cabinet
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???