Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Piccola Cabinet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Piccola Cabinet is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 237.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piccola Cabinet Very well constructed and has a great finish. Perfect size if you want a small classy cabinet.
Date published: 2011-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the perfect size This cabinet is the perfect size for my space. I love it. It was packaged so well. The only thing that had to be assembled was to put the shelf in, that was all. Very well made for the money.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I am very pleased with the quality construction of this cabinet and the size was perfect for the spot. (I had been having a terrible time finding a cabinet with the needed dimensions.) Also, I was amazed at the impressive packaging. I had never ordered such a large piece through the mail before and was a little concerned. Such concern was unwarranted.
Date published: 2011-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cabinet We placed this in a small space in our master bath...it is perfect.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bellissima! I love my little cabinet. The color is just as shown online and in the magazine. It came fully assembled and extremely well packed so that nothing untoward would happen in transit. I'm using it in my bathroom, as I really don't like most of the white bathroom cabinets I see and this shape worked better in my particular space. I needed something a bit wider and flatter and this is just perfect for my purpose. It actually holds quite a bit, with its two shelves and one drawer. Sono molto contenta!
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I have been looking for a small cabinet for about two years to fit my small back entryway. Our phone and "junk drawer" are in my kitchen and I needed my counter space back. So in moving the phone to the hidden entry with no built ins-we had a problem. Finally, found this gem which was only 10 inches deep, with cropped corners. Perfect to hold our "junk" and mail, keep it hidden, and we don't impale ourselves on sharp corners when putting on coats and shoes in a small space. Love it.
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is the perfect cabinet for a small space. There is actually a lot of storage room inside. It arrived just as pictured. I am very happy!
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Chamford (beveled) side design Happy with the design, size, color and delivery packaging. The design matches the buffet server that I also purchased from you. You should offer a color choice that matches as well.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my home office I needed a little extra storage space in my home office within easy reach of my desk, and this cabinet is perfect. It helps my office look stylish as well as functional. Although I love the cabinet as it is, others may want to be aware that the color is more ivory than white, and the distressing is so minimal, it's only seen if I'm within inches of the cabinet. Overall, a lovely little useful cabinet for a small space, and reasonable price.
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought this cabinet for storage in my powder room. It fits well in the small space, and provides needed storage for extra tissue, cleaning supplies, hand towels, and a few toiletries. Good quality for the price, and it arrived quickly.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piccola Cabinet I am very pleased with the quality of this cabinet. It is a perfect size for a wall in my kitchen. The width and depth are just the right fit. I placed a small vase on top and it looks lovely and is quite functional as well. Another great purchase from Ballard Design. This item is also fairly priced.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size Adds warmth, depth, and design to narrow hallways without getting in the way. My medicine cabinet has never looked so good. You can't find solid wood craftsmanship like this anymore. Excellent piece.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤LOVE!!!! I just love how this completed my bedroom! It's the perfect size and color (green)! It was packaged so well - not one scratch or dent!! Will order furniture from Ballard's again!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great - not too small We got this for our bathroom as we only had a sink in there with no cabinets. At first I thought this cabinet would be too small as I measured in the bathroom and it seemed very low but it is not too small at all, it looks great. The measurements are correct but for some reason in person, it does not seem so small. Perfect for a bathroom.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piccola Cabinet I selected this piece for opposite the front door. It is small in scale, narrow enough to allow the door to swing open, but appropriate to the space. It fits perfectly and looks great ! I love the way it has given a more finished look to the foyer. I add flowers, candles, or a picture frame on the top, as my mood changes.
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Very pleased! The wood finish was great. It is a great fit for my small home office space. I'm considering purchasing the desk from the collection!
Date published: 2012-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture Perfect This cabinet is great for tight spaces. I had been looking for 4 months and finally found it. We are using it in an entryway. Couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The right size and very pretty I bought the green cabinet for a small entranceway. It's well made and looks very nice. My only complaint is that the drawer is not stable. When you pull it out, it is held in place only by a peg in the middle, so it hangs, and you have to support it with your hands.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I was looking for a nice cabinet for my foyer for quite some time. I have a narrow wall that you look at right when you walk in the house. This fits perfectly! It is overall sturdy and has decent storage for such a petite piece. The only drawback is the drawer doesn't have a catch so it can fall out if you pull it out too far. Overall, it is just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Darling little cabinet This cabinet is darling, and exactly what I was hoping it would be. I ordered the Italian Green and love the color as well. Ballard does an amazing job packaging their products. I am very impressed.
Date published: 2011-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty and good value I would have awarded 5 stars if the drawer had a guide to keep it from wobbling. Otherwise, it fits perfectly in the space I had intended and dresses up my powder room. The unit arrived in excellent condition. The doors close very well and are quite nice. The interior shelf is great. Overall this is an excellent buy.... Go ahead and treat yourself!
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for small spaces This cabinet is great. Came pretty much fully assembled. Only downside is the top drawer -- it does not slide smoothly which is why I can only give it 4 stars. Main compartment doors line up perfectly and function well. It fits perfectly in my powder room to provide storage while only occupying a small space.
Date published: 2011-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cabinet I purchased this cabinet in "Black." It fits perfectly in my powder room and is a great place to stash bathroom essentials like extra hand towels, tissue, or toilet paper. Very pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fits perfectly!! thoroughly happy with this purchase!! We'll be ordering from Ballard Designs again for sure.... thanks, Leslie
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit perfectly in my small angular powder room. Very nice cabinet. Looks great and is quite functional. I had been looking for ages for something that would fit our small space, and this was perfect! The only thing is that it is a tiny bit unsteady on carpet. When you open the cabinet doors, you need to support it just a little so that it doesn't tip forward. Otherwise, great!
Date published: 2011-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great The cabinet looks great and the quality is better than I expected.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size for 1/2 bath! The cabinet arrived very well packaged but missing the interior shelf. Customer Service was very helpful and prompt in sending the missing shelf and then the missing pegs for the shelf!
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice I love the piece, its in my guest bath. I wish it was a bit taller but do love the color and quality is great. Delivered nicely packaged. First time I ever ordered furniture online and would order from company again.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great multi-purpose piece This was our first furniture purchase from Ballard and it's perfect for our needs, compact and attractive. We were surprised at how sturdy it is. As other reviewers have mentioned, the drawer is a little wobbly but overall the cabinet is a good value for the money. And the color reproduction on the website was very accurate for the green selection.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product for a Small Space This fit the bill for just what I needed now - and can see the potential versatlity. I like the (black) finish and the fact that it is enclosed. I would echo what has been mentioned in other reviews - drawer is not stable and somewhat limited in what can be stored. But otherwise the quality is great for the price and it is perfect for the small space.
Date published: 2013-04-25
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_237
  • loc_, sid_TS329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:TS329-Piccola Cabinet
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]