GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83406
false header 2 83406
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Piccola Cabinet 4.6 5 194 194
Size is perfect I had been "looking" at this cabinet for quite some time for my en suite guest bathroom because I needed something not too deep. Bath towels are a bit tight to store, but it's perfect for extra toilet paper and bathroom essentials. My only complaint was that there were cracks in two different places in the wood, and I felt returning the product was going to be too much of a hassle. The cracks do, however, appear as though they go with the rubbed finished. March 13, 2013
Great product, great service. This was my first time ordering from Ballard and I was very pleased with the craftsmenship of the Piccola cabinet as well as the prompt delivery. I would not hesitate to recommend Ballard products to friends and family. This is a first-rate company March 1, 2013
This is the perfect size This cabinet is the perfect size for my space. I love it. It was packaged so well. The only thing that had to be assembled was to put the shelf in, that was all. Very well made for the money. February 17, 2013
The Piccola Cabinet This is the perfect size and look for my entryway. I had looked and looked, but knew this piece was just what was needed in the room. I'm very happy with my choice. January 19, 2013
Great fit in a small bathroom. I needed something on a small wall in a small bathroom and this is perfect!! I love it. It is just the right size to display items on the top and room enough on the inside to store items that don't need to be displayed. Great Buy!!!!! January 16, 2013
Perfect for any small space! We originally bought this cabinet in green for our hallway. I loved it so much that I asked for a second one, in black, for Christmas to use as a nightstand. The small drawer is perfect for my glasses and prescriptions and the storage area keeps everything tucked away neatly. January 10, 2013
Perfect for my home office I needed a little extra storage space in my home office within easy reach of my desk, and this cabinet is perfect. It helps my office look stylish as well as functional. Although I love the cabinet as it is, others may want to be aware that the color is more ivory than white, and the distressing is so minimal, it's only seen if I'm within inches of the cabinet. Overall, a lovely little useful cabinet for a small space, and reasonable price. December 29, 2012
PERFECT Size Bought this reasonably priced unit for my Mom's home which has a wall phone between the kitchen & dining room & there isn't a surface to set down the phone. This compact, well-designed unit goes up against the wall & still holds all sorts of pens, paper & assorted things on the bottom & upper shelves inside. Just love it! December 21, 2012
Another fine product from Ballard! I have never ever been disappointed with anything I've ever order from Ballard Design. They have impeccable quality and design whether its furniture or home decor. This piece of furniture is serving as a phone stand and has plenty of storage space. It is very similar to a console from Ballard Design, as well, both in black, that I have placed in my Great Room and together they compliment the room so nicely, one at each end of the room. You can never go wrong when purchasing from this company. December 17, 2012
"Big look at a petite price", just like the caption. "Big look at a petite price", just like the caption. Really cute and well-made. Fits my small entry perfectly. December 9, 2012
Fits well and has a nice finish This is a really cute little cabinet. It fits perfectly in my half bath and has plenty of storage space. The small depth works really well. The white finish is quite nice. December 8, 2012
great solution for a tight space We needed something for a small hallway between house and garage and this works just fine. Very small scale but quite pleasant looking and good build quality December 4, 2012
Love this cabinet I've been eyeing this cabinet in the catalog for about a year now. I wanted it for our powder room since it has no storage and is very small. The cabinet fits perfectly and looks great. It's just right to store hand towels and toilet paper and doesn't take up too much space. November 28, 2012
Great little piece We needed a small piece to hold bathroom essentials in a very small area. Piccola fit just perfectly. It's well made, the finish is a pure white (which matches our door and window trim). All in all, a lovely little accent. Thank you, Ballard. November 24, 2012
this cabinet fit the bill perfectly I looked online for the perfect cabinet to hold my tv in my small bedroom and was delighted when I came across this one. I ordered it and when it arrived it was very well packaged. I am very pleased with myself for finding this cabinet and would recommend it to anyone looking for a small cabinet . November 15, 2012
Piccola Cabinet After extensive searching for a small cabinet to hold extra things for the powder room I purchased this product three years ago. It fits perfectly, holds the necessary extra supplies and was reasonably priced. And I am still delighted with the cabinet! October 6, 2012
Beautiful color, great size, perfect cabinet! I bought this cabinet in green for my family room. It was a perfect fit for next to my couch and the size was just right to allow an nearby (wide) door to open and close with ease. More importantly, the piece looks great and adds a little something special to the space. October 5, 2012
perfect fit I received this cabinet yesterday. I had ordered the distressed black to sit beside our living room chesterfield in a very narrow space. It does fit perfectly and I would give it five stars - except - when I took it out of the packaging, it was covered with a white dust/powder. I have no idea what that was - would love to know though. It took a fair amout of time to clean off without damaging the finish. I then proceeded to put in place. It rocked so badly that I thought it would fall over. I placed it on it's back and discovered that there were four very cheap plastic curved items that were nailed into the bottom of the cabinet. They were very sloppily placed and I was able to get them out without damaging the wood. It took about one hour. Then I went out and purchased some high quality felt pads and placed them on correctly. It sits solid as a rock now, but my feelings are that neither of the two issues should have happened. September 12, 2012
Perfect piece for small spaces! Another great product from Ballard Designs and good value. Perfect size for what we needed and attractive! September 7, 2012
This product is beautiful and elegant. As with all my purchases from Ballard, I am extremely satisfied. The description is extremely accurate. September 1, 2012
Perfect Size! I have had my eye on this cabinet for a long time and purchased it when it was on sale recently. It is the perfect height and depth for the WC in our master bath. I'm very pleased with the purchase! August 29, 2012
Great small cabinet I bought the cabinet to sit behind a love seat that has it's back to our front entrance. It is the perfect size as I eventuallly want to put the love seat in our bedroom and put a chair in the living room. The cabinet is very good quality and was extensively wrapped to protect it. August 27, 2012
Love the size! I was looking for a small cabinet for area at top of staircase. This cabinet is an exact fit. The quality, as with all Ballard designs, was excellent. I will continue to decorate my home with Ballard. August 25, 2012
Well crafted and fits smaller spaces I bought the green cabinet. Love the color, it is well made and looks great. My only issue is that from the photographs you cannot see that the back of the cabinet is entirely flat..the top overhang does not extend to the back. I have molding where the edge of the floor meets the bottom of the wall. With a flat back, the cabinet does not sit flush against the wall, creating a gap which I do not like. It is a unique situation and again, the cabinet is well made and lovely. August 23, 2012
Piccola Cabinet I selected this piece for opposite the front door. It is small in scale, narrow enough to allow the door to swing open, but appropriate to the space. It fits perfectly and looks great ! I love the way it has given a more finished look to the foyer. I add flowers, candles, or a picture frame on the top, as my mood changes. August 23, 2012
Perfect size for small space. This is just what I was looking for. I wanted something with some storage, but needed it to fit in a small space. This piece definitely fit the bill. It arrived in a timely manner and the packaging was wonderful. No chance for damage or scratches. August 19, 2012
Perfect piece for a small entry! Great size and shape for that 'empty' space in an entryway. Though small, provides a bit of storage space as well. August 15, 2012
Beautiful little cabinet! I love this cabinet, it's just the thing for those small spots in the house that need something there to brighten them up. I may even need a couple more! August 14, 2012
The Piccola Cabinet is the perfect size for a small space. I'm extremely pleased with the Piccola Cabinet I purchased. It looks lovely in the Italian green. The size is perfect for the small area I wanted to fill and it provides extra storage space. It's well made and required no assembly which was a real plus for me. It arrived on the day I was told it would. August 8, 2012
Perfect for my needs and space. I needed a small cabinet in my dining area to store small supplies and to house our telephone. It fits perfectly in the space, allowing ample room to walk by, while neatly storing these items. August 8, 2012
  • 2015-06-30T07:56:11.404-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS329, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Product:TS329-Piccola Cabinet
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???