GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10371
false header 2 10371
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Piccola Cabinet 4.6 5 194 194
Just what I needed! The Piccola Cabinet is just the perfect size. It is great quality with a very reasonable price. Very attractive! March 15, 2014
Do not hesitate! This is awesome, just what I wanted. I have a very small entry and needed a chest no deeper than 11 to 12 inches. I purchased the black and it goes well with my black and taupe mirror above. Ballard you seem to cater to special needs of homeowners. March 7, 2014
Piccola Cabinet Small cabinet that fits perfectly in my small entrance area. Black color is very practical. February 27, 2014
Perfect size for a guest bedroom next to a reading chair I purchased the Piccola Cabinet in the antiqued green wash and it is just perfect in our guest bedroom. The size is also perfect and adds just the right touch next to the reading chair in that room. The quality of the product and the finish are very nice and I would recommend this product to anyone. Thank you for offering such fine, quality products. February 23, 2014
i love it! After reading all the positive reviews, I finally purchased the piccola cabinet. I absolutely love it. It's the perfect little cabinet. Great customer service! February 22, 2014
Very pretty and good value I would have awarded 5 stars if the drawer had a guide to keep it from wobbling. Otherwise, it fits perfectly in the space I had intended and dresses up my powder room. The unit arrived in excellent condition. The doors close very well and are quite nice. The interior shelf is great. Overall this is an excellent buy.... Go ahead and treat yourself! February 22, 2014
Nice small size but the cabient has a lot of storage space inside. My client and I love the Piccola cabinet. It fits nicely into a commercial restroom and provides ample storage for their supplies. February 14, 2014
Very happy with my new cabinet. I purchased this item to fit in the narrow aisle which leads from the back door past the peninsula to the back wall of my kitchen. It was the only cabinet I found anywhere which had such a narrow depth. It fits perfectly under the window and I use it to hold napkins, bar utensils , napkin rings, cocktail knives and crab cracker/picks. It is very handsome, needed no assembly and has no noticeable defects. I chose the white color and it matches very well with my kitchen which has white painted cabinets and white trim. I use the top for my mail basket. February 14, 2014
Great multi-purpose piece This was our first furniture purchase from Ballard and it's perfect for our needs, compact and attractive. We were surprised at how sturdy it is. As other reviewers have mentioned, the drawer is a little wobbly but overall the cabinet is a good value for the money. And the color reproduction on the website was very accurate for the green selection. February 13, 2014
Too expensive for the quality I think that this product was over priced. The quality is pretty poor. I struggled with sending it back, but didn't want to bother with the packing and shipping. It should be priced around $99.00. January 29, 2014
Picture Perfect This cabinet is great for tight spaces. I had been looking for 4 months and finally found it. We are using it in an entryway. Couldn't be happier! January 21, 2014
Looks Great - not too small We got this for our bathroom as we only had a sink in there with no cabinets. At first I thought this cabinet would be too small as I measured in the bathroom and it seemed very low but it is not too small at all, it looks great. The measurements are correct but for some reason in person, it does not seem so small. Perfect for a bathroom. January 14, 2014
Cute Cabinet! Perfect for small spaces. I was pleasantly surprised with this cabinet. All the reviews and comments said it would work for a small place and it does not disappoint! small little drawer on top and a shelf inside that is adjustable. Quality is about a 4 out of 5. There was missing paint on the edges of the book case but it could be shabby chic or easily touched up. Would buy another for a pair of nightstands in a small space. Also works well in a narrow hallway. December 16, 2013
Great little cabinet for a small space Nice small console that fits perfectly in my powder room. Beautiful soft green color. Great for holding extra tissue boxes and toilet paper. November 29, 2013
Nice cabinet for the price This cabinet is a bit smaller than I had imagined, but it is very nice looking and is serving us well. November 22, 2013
Perfect accent cabinet for small spaces For years I have been looking for an accent table for a very small amount of wall space in my hallway that was begging for a table and lamp to dress it up. Finally I found the piece of furniture I was looking for! The Piccola Cabinet isn't too deep, but holds a lot in its drawer and two shelves and has enough space on top to hold a small lamp. I'm very happy with this purchase and even more happy that there was no assembly! It came out of the box fully assembled! Great perk! November 14, 2013
highly recommend this cabinet! I didn't buy this to be a functional piece but rather I needed a little something just inside the front door for a small space that needed a little something. I bought it in the italian green and I just love it. November 14, 2013
perfect size for a small space Great construction/design for the price. Perfect in our small powder room since the depth is shallow. Holds all the necessary essentials! October 23, 2013
Perfect size. This cabinet was the perfect size for a wall area between a bathroom door and a staircase. It doesn't stick out too much and there fore is not in the way of passing children. I love the finish and the storage it provides. September 28, 2013
Great value for the price. I love this console. It is well made, paint is perfect and came extremely well packed. The inside shelf is added storage. September 18, 2013
Just perfect! Perfect for small wall in bath. Looks great and seems sturdy. Very happy! September 9, 2013
Disappointed Although the Cabinet was package well. The next morning after unpacking it the wood had split across the top. Returned the cabinet. July 9, 2013
Narrow depth of ten inches and cute I've been looking for a cabinet/table with a depth of not more than ten inches. Even better because it is not ten inches all the way across. July 8, 2013
great small cabinet I actually have two of the Piccola Cabinets. One in black and one in green. I use one by my back door and one in my office. Both spaces needed narrow pieces. I have small lamps on both. I couldn't find this size cabinet anywhere else. The dimensions are great for a small space. Both of my cabinets are well made and arrived in perfect condition. There is not much storage space because the cabinet is small, but I used them for storing a few small things. I am very happy with my purchases! June 5, 2013
It's ok. I got this for a small space between two doorways. It fits nicely and doesn't stick out too far. Unfortunately, not sticking out too far is a double edged sword. I had hoped to keep cookbooks in it, but it isn't deep enough. You will be limited with what it can actually hold. The drawer doesn't slide well either. It looks nice though. May 26, 2013
Great Product The cabinet arrived quickly and was packed very well. It is exactly what I needed for a small entry. I am very happy with it and with Ballard Designs. April 30, 2013
Great Product for a Small Space This fit the bill for just what I needed now - and can see the potential versatlity. I like the (black) finish and the fact that it is enclosed. I would echo what has been mentioned in other reviews - drawer is not stable and somewhat limited in what can be stored. But otherwise the quality is great for the price and it is perfect for the small space. April 25, 2013
Love this little cabinet I love this little cabinet. It is well constructed and the size is perfect for a small space in my bathroom. I love having the extra storage and having the shelf adjustable is a nice bonus. I like that it came fully assembled and the shipping box was really well constructed to keep the cabinet from getting damaged in shipping. The only negative is a slight odor, although it seems to be slowly going away. April 22, 2013
Piccola Cabinet I am very pleased with the quality of this cabinet. It is a perfect size for a wall in my kitchen. The width and depth are just the right fit. I placed a small vase on top and it looks lovely and is quite functional as well. Another great purchase from Ballard Design. This item is also fairly priced. April 21, 2013
Bellissima! I love my little cabinet. The color is just as shown online and in the magazine. It came fully assembled and extremely well packed so that nothing untoward would happen in transit. I'm using it in my bathroom, as I really don't like most of the white bathroom cabinets I see and this shape worked better in my particular space. I needed something a bit wider and flatter and this is just perfect for my purpose. It actually holds quite a bit, with its two shelves and one drawer. Sono molto contenta! April 6, 2013
  • 2015-06-30T07:56:12.975-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS329, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Product:TS329-Piccola Cabinet
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???