Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Piccola Cabinet is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 233.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piccola Cabinet Small cabinet that fits perfectly in my small entrance area. Black color is very practical.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the shelf inside which allows for me to put "stuff" behind closed doors. Very stylish and great for a small space. The fact that it's narrow in depth does not intrude with the traffic. I am happy that it's off white and not pure white.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Little Cabinet I had been eyeing this little cabinet for a while and was waiting for it to go on sale. I am not disappointed. It fits perfectly at the top of the stairs in my hallway. I bought the Italian Green cabinet which is nice and subtle and goes well with my taupe walls. It has plenty of storage room. For the price, I think that it is well made and sturdy enough. It's exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cabinet I've been eyeing this cabinet in the catalog for about a year now. I wanted it for our powder room since it has no storage and is very small. The cabinet fits perfectly and looks great. It's just right to store hand towels and toilet paper and doesn't take up too much space.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piccola Cabinet This is the perfect little piece for a small entry way. It takes up minimal space, adds a bit of storage and looks fabulous! Another beautiful quality piece from Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small cabinet! We love our Piccola cabinet! ot the green Italian looking color and is perfect in corner for small t.v. Ballards does great job of packing too!!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT Size Bought this reasonably priced unit for my Mom's home which has a wall phone between the kitchen & dining room & there isn't a surface to set down the phone. This compact, well-designed unit goes up against the wall & still holds all sorts of pens, paper & assorted things on the bottom & upper shelves inside. Just love it!
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet little cabinet fits perfectly. I needed a small and narrow chest for our foyer. Again, Ballard had just the item to compliment this space. Only 10 inches wide, it is positioned behind the front door. I chose the white which is a nice clean look. It arrived in 4 days! Thanks to your packaging department, wrapped and secure.I have ordered from you for years and have not ever been disappointed.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cabinet for the price This cabinet is a bit smaller than I had imagined, but it is very nice looking and is serving us well.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product * * Quality craftsmanship & well made * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great little accent piece. I love my little cabinet! It looks great on a small wall between the dining room and kitchen. Arrived safely--it was packed well--no assembly (gotta love that!) unless you count placing the shelf. BTW, the shelf was packaged underneath the bottom of the piece--so don't immediately assume it was not included as I did.
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the green distressed cabinet. Read all the reviews so I knew what to expect. It's the perfect size for my space and it was just what was needed for the finishing touch.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous little piece of furniture! This is a solidly-built, very attractive cabinet. The dimensions are just right to fit in a small, narrow space. Mine is in the first floor powder room. The room has chair rail height molding, so I couldn't get a piece that was too tall. And because the room is small, I couldn't get a piece that was too deep. This cabinet is just the right dimensions and solved the storage problem perfectly without sticking out too far into the room. There is enough room inside to store the essentials and the little pull out drawer is a great feature. It came very well packed, but one thing to note--be sure you check the inside packing material. The shelf pegs for mine had come out of the package and were loose inside the box. They were all there, but if I'd thrown away the packing without looking through it, I would have thrown them out. Love this cabinet!
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thanks for the angles This piece fit in a small space in the entry to my apartment. The angled sides were a big benefit, so that people are not poked in the side by a protruding corner. The soft green color is also a plus, as I didn't want to add another wood tone to the area. I keep keys and small items in the drawer, supplies for walking my dog below. It's a great little piece to fit into a small space. Other than inserting the interior shelf, no assembly was required.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little cabinet for a small space Nice small console that fits perfectly in my powder room. Beautiful soft green color. Great for holding extra tissue boxes and toilet paper.
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Piccola Cabinet This is the perfect size and look for my entryway. I had looked and looked, but knew this piece was just what was needed in the room. I'm very happy with my choice.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this cabinet fit the bill perfectly I looked online for the perfect cabinet to hold my tv in my small bedroom and was delighted when I came across this one. I ordered it and when it arrived it was very well packaged. I am very pleased with myself for finding this cabinet and would recommend it to anyone looking for a small cabinet .
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right! This is the prefect cabinet for our rather small powder room. Very happy withe the quality and size. Price wasn't bad either.
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh Yes!! Perfect for so many uses even Senior Living! Beautiful piece of furniture - purchased this to put in the bathroom of my mom's assisted living apartment. Small enough to fit perfectly, 10" deep can hold more than you'd think and the chamfered edges at each end really add so much to the look. Hanging an arched medicine cabinet above it and she has a place to put on makeup, fix hair, etc. without having to work around the sink. Great purchase - it even arrived with (important in senior living), anchors to attach it to the wall so it can't tip over. She was thrilled with the look!
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in my new kitchen... I just recieved today my Piccola cabinet, I was so pleased with the craftmenship,and the color is perfect, I ordered it in rubbed black. I just remodeled my kitchen and I am going to use it for my flat screen TV, it is just the right size and hieght, this is my first purchase from Ballard and will not be my last. I was also very impressed with the way it was packed, you can tell care was taken during this process. Thanks again Ballard, 2 thumbs up!!!!!
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful, streamlined cabinet I really like this cabinet. I had searched high and low for a small cabinet for my downstairs half bathroom. It is only about 10" deep so it really hugs the wall. I purchased it in white and it is beautiful. The wood is pine and worth every penny!
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful for a small powder room Our powder room is very small, so this cabinet not only looks good, but is small enough. It's also not too high, so my kids can reach things on top easily. We got the distressed white and it looks great.
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The cabinet arrived quickly and was packed very well. It is exactly what I needed for a small entry. I am very happy with it and with Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a powder room! This is a great piece! It is very small (but measures exactly as specified). I ordered it in the green & it's a wonderful, neutral, old world color. The depth is perfect for a small powder room & it fits all the bathroom necessities well.
Date published: 2011-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! Bought new house w/very limited entry..This looks like it was made for site...Missing shelf when delivered, but customer service immediately had one shipped and all's well !
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! The cabinet is very small. However I did measure so there were no surprises. I'm very pleased as the cabinet was delivered right on time.
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little cabinet I was looking for a small scale narrow cabinet for a small area in my kitchen and the Piccola cabinet is perfect. I was hesitant about ordering the green finish but am very happy with the soft greyish green tone and lightly distressed finish. I was also amazed at how well packed the cabinet was packed. It was cradled in a carton with rigid packing to hold it tightly in place and all was secured in plastic wrapping.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! We have this chest in our bedroom, next to a chair. It's a great size!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the price. I love this console. It is well made, paint is perfect and came extremely well packed. The inside shelf is added storage.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for various spaces! This was my first purchase from Ballard years ago. It's been in 3 different places (foyer, hallway, and between 2 rooms) in 3 houses. The cabinet size is perfect to fill/fit in small areas with a lamp and a picture frame on top. The drawer and cabinet spaces are too small to be very functional, but I've kept things like batteries and flashlights. Overall, it's a perfect piece to make a small space special.
Date published: 2011-12-24
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_233
  • loc_, sid_TS329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:TS329-Piccola Cabinet
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]