Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Piccola Cabinet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Piccola Cabinet is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 235.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for landing on staircase Finally something narrow enough to place easily on staircase. I have seasonal Oriental urns on pedestals in each corner of landing, and can now easily store summer urns away & display winter ones
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! Perfect for small wall in bath. Looks great and seems sturdy. Very happy!
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend this cabinet! I didn't buy this to be a functional piece but rather I needed a little something just inside the front door for a small space that needed a little something. I bought it in the italian green and I just love it.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fill in for a small space! Nice looking piece. Small but very functional! Good additional storage space!
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! I needed a cabinet that could fit a small a space but have great style! This cabinet has quite a bit of room and stores my items perfectly. Great style, size and price!
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! This little cabinet fits perfect in my bathroom and holds so much stuff. It's cute and workes for what I needed. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile...love it! I purchased this cabinet about 4 years ago. I needed something narrow and this fit the bill. We've used it in several different rooms. First we used it in a small bathroom because it's large enough to hold toilet paper, air freshener, a roll of paper towels, whatever you need. Later we used it in a hallway under a picture on wall that was otherwise empty. When we moved for school we used it in a bathroom again. Now we are using it in our breakfast nook. It's very sturdy and I still love it. I'm not sure about the review that said the hinges were visible...mine are not. The adjustable shelf is also great.
Date published: 2011-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely accent piece. I have been searching for an accent piece for my hallway. This is the perfect piece of furniture. The olive green is beautiful. You won't be disappointed. Service was great. Thank you Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and Petite! This little cabinet is perfect in all ways -- construction, size, design, and value. Very pleased.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cabinet for my small foyer This cabinet looks great in my small foyer off my dining room and blends in perfectly. It's the kind of piece I could use in 4 different spots on my new home
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it! After reading all the positive reviews, I finally purchased the piccola cabinet. I absolutely love it. It's the perfect little cabinet. Great customer service!
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming, unique addition to a guest room. The charming cabinet serves as a night stand in a guest bedroom. Because of its compact size, it tended to tip when opening the doors. I secured it to the wall, and have no more concerns.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piccola Cabinet After extensive searching for a small cabinet to hold extra things for the powder room I purchased this product three years ago. It fits perfectly, holds the necessary extra supplies and was reasonably priced. And I am still delighted with the cabinet!
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piccola Cabinet Review Love the Piccola Cabinet! Am currently using it as a bedside table/cabinet due to limited floor space in my master bedroom. Love that is has shelves and a drawer for storage. The size and design of the cabinet means that in the future I can utilize it in almost any room. The cabinet was expertly packed/crated to ensure no damage was incurred during transit.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful little cabinet! I love this cabinet, it's just the thing for those small spots in the house that need something there to brighten them up. I may even need a couple more!
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do not hesitate! This is awesome, just what I wanted. I have a very small entry and needed a chest no deeper than 11 to 12 inches. I purchased the black and it goes well with my black and taupe mirror above. Ballard you seem to cater to special needs of homeowners.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size. The small size and angled corners made this cabinet the perfect solution to storage in a small bath. Love it!
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful little cabinet! I purchased the distressed green to place in a tight, small spot at the top of our stairs. It came just as described and wasn't overly distressed. It fits a surprising amount of knick knacks and small things we want out of sight. Absolutely perfect and gorgeous!
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit This little cabinet is WONDERFUL in our guest bathroom. It is the perfect size to hold toilet paper, tissues, extra soap and more, while serving as an elegant/whimsical stand for a candle and hand towels. The small drawer in OUR bathroom holds pins, toothbrushes, a comb, and a few other things a guest might find themselves in need of. A+++ for this. We've had it now for over 6 years.
Date published: 2011-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perefect for Powder Room I love my Piccola Cabinet, it looks great in my powder room. It is exactly as described in your catalog, I would not hestiate to recommend it my friends.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size! Cabinet is very well made; fits in small powder room and holds soaps, toilet paper, and towels. Love it!
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for small items; A compliment to any room Cabinet (Antique Green) is beautiful. Perfect for my walk-in closet to place small items on shelves or inside drawer. Perfect size and perfect for any room in the home.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! The Piccola Cabinet is just the perfect size. It is great quality with a very reasonable price. Very attractive!
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased!! We love this Piccolo Cabinet. It arrived nicely packaged and there were no problems with it at all! As a matter of fact, it is the second one we purchased. That speaks for itself!! We love the size and it looks nice in the bedroom. Doing the Happy Dance!!!
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cabinet I love this cabinet. Needed something small to hold supplies in a powder room and this works perfectly. It is also very attractive.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and Well Made Cabinet I bought the cabinet on sale for $199 with free shipping. I almost purchased it at full-price, but with shipping costs added on I though it was too expensive so I waited until it was on sale. I think it was well worth the $199 I paid. It is quite small and narrow, but nice for the space (small offset hallway). I keep my dining linens in it. Room on top for an average table lamp and photo frames and candle. I purchased Italian Green and it is true to the photos on the website.
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent piece for a small space Excellent piece for a small space. It is well made. There is a shelf and a small drawer. Using it as a nightstand.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this cabinet. I have a small space I needed a cabinet to place a router and tissues on. I wanted one with a drawer and a shelf with a door. I also wanted it to be sage green. I was really excited when my daughter found the Piccola Cabinet online. It is exactly what I was looking for. Even better, it arrived assembled. I am extremely impressed with the workmanship and quality of the cabinet. The cabinet is very sturdy and well-made. It is true to the color in the illustration. The drawer is just the right size for a few pens/pencils and note pads. I am able to hide quite a bit on the shelves. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful in our water closet! Our new master bathroom water closet had an empty space just big enough for a cabinet of this size. I was searching for a furniture piece which looked just right, and the Piccola Cabinet in "Italian Green" looks simply perfect! Very cute piece, with storage for toilet paper, etc. It's just too bad that more of my guests don't get to see it...but it definitely dresses up the water closet for me!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piccola Cabinet Very well constructed and has a great finish. Perfect size if you want a small classy cabinet.
Date published: 2011-09-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_235
  • loc_, sid_TS329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:TS329-Piccola Cabinet
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]