GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 70437
false header 2 70437
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Piccola Cabinet 4.6 5 174 174
its adorable! fits the space perfectly- exactly what i needed to store bath stuff! November 30, 2011
Beautiful-solid construction! I couldn't be happier with my purchase! It came on time, was wrapped well to protect it from damage and best of all the table looks great and made very well!! November 30, 2011
I Love it! I needed a small piece of furniture to sit behind an upholstered chair and this is perfect. It is exactly as described (rubbed black) and was extremely well packed. I ordered the piece late in the day on a Sunday and received the piece on Wednesday morning. Also, I received an email the day of receipt stating that all items ordered over $50 would be eligible for 10% off and free shipping. I called Ballard and was advised that the the 10% discount and free shipping would be credited to my charge! Fabulous customer service! PS - I have ordered from Ballard on several occasions and have always been satisfied November 23, 2011
Absolutely Adorable I am so glad I bought this little cabinet. It fits in my entryway perfectly. I bought the green and it's just enough color, not bright, quite mellow. As one of the other reviewers stated, when this cabinet arrives, it is really packed well. I use the top drawer to keep keys and iPod, etc. Lower part is still TBD. November 16, 2011
Good Little Cabinet Pros - For the price, a pretty nice cabinet and the fit was perfect. Cons - even though very well packed and wrapped, the black paint was chipped in several places and I had to touch it up with black shoe polish. The drawer is wobbly. Would recommend with reservations. November 14, 2011
Very petite, not very useful for storage Beware, this is a very small cabinet. I bought to use for extra storage in a home office about 8 years ago in a tight space. I knew it was small by the dimensions but the interior space doesn't really hold very much at all. It looks nice (mine is the black) from a distance but it appears but the rubbed surfaces look a little odd up close not quality of the other Ballard wood pieces that I have. This would probably be a good piece for a bathroom. November 3, 2011
Great Fit This little cabinet is WONDERFUL in our guest bathroom. It is the perfect size to hold toilet paper, tissues, extra soap and more, while serving as an elegant/whimsical stand for a candle and hand towels. The small drawer in OUR bathroom holds pins, toothbrushes, a comb, and a few other things a guest might find themselves in need of. A+++ for this. We've had it now for over 6 years. November 2, 2011
Love this! This could be used in so many places that you just can't go wrong...I ordered it for my bathroom, it fits perfectly, I store toilet paper in it, I got the white, it's cute and sophisticated at the same time. Love it! November 1, 2011
Small and Cheap Product is extremely small and not very tall. The workmanship is extremely cheap. October 17, 2011
Exactly what we were looking for! We've been on the hunt for over a year for a nice looking, yet functional (something to hold toilet paper) cabinet to go in our powder room. This is a beautiful piece and the perfect size for what we needed. September 29, 2011
Piccola Cabinet Very well constructed and has a great finish. Perfect size if you want a small classy cabinet. September 28, 2011
Great value I love this little cabinet. It's in a place in our home that makes a deeper, bulkier piece of furniture awkward. The Piccola cabinet hugs the wall and doesn't get in the way when you turn the corner. It is relatively inexpensive, yet well made. I wanted a little bit of black in the room and the black finish that we purchased is perfect. As with the other two wood pieces we've ordered from Ballard Designs, it looks as though it cost much more than it did, making it a great value. The Newport demilune, which we purchased several years ago, has taken the wear and tear we've given it and still looks like new. I'm confident that this piece will be the same. September 25, 2011
perfect for that small place I have been searching for four year for the right little cabinet for my entry hallway. I kept coming back to this one as everthing else I found would stick out from the wall too far. But I was afraid the cabinet would not be well made. Now, my only regret is that I didn't buy it four years earlier. It's perfect, well made, and I love it ! September 9, 2011
The perfect size After a remodel, I had a shallow area in a small passageway off my kitchen that I needed to fill. The Piccola cabinet was the perfect size and color. I've had many compliments on it and I love the way it looks. September 3, 2011
Darling little cabinet This cabinet is darling, and exactly what I was hoping it would be. I ordered the Italian Green and love the color as well. Ballard does an amazing job packaging their products. I am very impressed. September 2, 2011
Great for small spaces This cabinet is great. Came pretty much fully assembled. Only downside is the top drawer -- it does not slide smoothly which is why I can only give it 4 stars. Main compartment doors line up perfectly and function well. It fits perfectly in my powder room to provide storage while only occupying a small space. August 26, 2011
Versatile...love it! I purchased this cabinet about 4 years ago. I needed something narrow and this fit the bill. We've used it in several different rooms. First we used it in a small bathroom because it's large enough to hold toilet paper, air freshener, a roll of paper towels, whatever you need. Later we used it in a hallway under a picture on wall that was otherwise empty. When we moved for school we used it in a bathroom again. Now we are using it in our breakfast nook. It's very sturdy and I still love it. I'm not sure about the review that said the hinges were visible...mine are not. The adjustable shelf is also great. August 14, 2011
Great sofa side table I bought this because it is so narrow and needed a table beside the sofa. It was a little higher than needed but my husband was able to remove the bottom edge that was screwed and glued...(yes he is very handy). I would have left it the height it came but hubby thought it was a couple inches too high. Viola...it is now perfect. It is well constructed for such a reasonably priced table. It comes with wall supports to keep it from tipping...not needed for us...but nice to have if you are putting it on a wall. I bought a glass top for it ($35 at a local glass supply store.) It looks great and serves as a nice little end table August 10, 2011
Too small This product was OK. I had ordered a table for our foyer and the one that arrived was too large. So, we went and purchased this. Frankly, it is too small. This would be good in a bathroom or some other small room where this table would not need to be a focal point. August 10, 2011
Just Right! This is the prefect cabinet for our rather small powder room. Very happy withe the quality and size. Price wasn't bad either. August 10, 2011
Gorgeous little piece of furniture! This is a solidly-built, very attractive cabinet. The dimensions are just right to fit in a small, narrow space. Mine is in the first floor powder room. The room has chair rail height molding, so I couldn't get a piece that was too tall. And because the room is small, I couldn't get a piece that was too deep. This cabinet is just the right dimensions and solved the storage problem perfectly without sticking out too far into the room. There is enough room inside to store the essentials and the little pull out drawer is a great feature. It came very well packed, but one thing to note--be sure you check the inside packing material. The shelf pegs for mine had come out of the package and were loose inside the box. They were all there, but if I'd thrown away the packing without looking through it, I would have thrown them out. Love this cabinet! August 4, 2011
Beautiful for a small powder room Our powder room is very small, so this cabinet not only looks good, but is small enough. It's also not too high, so my kids can reach things on top easily. We got the distressed white and it looks great. July 27, 2011
Been contemplating for over a year!!!! I wasn't sure if this would be a good match and ordering something with such a big price tag to be SHIPPED really had me doubting. I have looked everywhere for something like this and nothing has stood out as much as this. I finally took the plunge and ordered it and was SO VERY HAPPY I DID! It was packaged beautifully - no assembly required simply put the shelf in the middle and you are set! I did measure the top and it is more like 9.5 inches than 10. This fits perfectly in the little hall between my closet and master bathroom. Thanks Ballard!!! July 19, 2011
Fit perfectly in my small angular powder room. Very nice cabinet. Looks great and is quite functional. I had been looking for ages for something that would fit our small space, and this was perfect! The only thing is that it is a tiny bit unsteady on carpet. When you open the cabinet doors, you need to support it just a little so that it doesn't tip forward. Otherwise, great! July 9, 2011
Nice cabinet, but not as pictured I am pleased with the overall quality of the Piccola cabinet. However, my cabinet was missing the shelf. The description mentions an adjustable shelf. Also, the picture does not show the hinges for the cabinet doors. My cabinet's hinges are clearly very visible, which is a letdown because I was planning on changing the hardware to polished nickel to match my bathroom. Not sure if it was constructed incorrectly? Otherwise, it is great quality and the detailed molding is a nice touch. July 7, 2011
Perfect size. The small size and angled corners made this cabinet the perfect solution to storage in a small bath. Love it! July 6, 2011
We really like the cabinet. It's the perfect size and configuration for our powder room. We received it quickly after ordering it. We are very pleased. June 20, 2011
Its perfect for an area with little depth I am a designer and I love the quality of this piece. Its a great solution when you have an area which requires a small projection. I had 9" of depth on a 36" wide entry wall . This cabinet really makes a statement when people enter the house and is a great place to put mail. keys, etc and decorative items. I love it! June 13, 2011
Love it. I am very pleased with the Piccola Cabinet. It was just the perfect fit for my hallway and the quality and beauty is just what I had hoped it would be. I had almost given up finding what I wanted but this cabinet filled the bill. I love it. June 11, 2011
Perfect! I am very pleased with the quality construction of this cabinet and the size was perfect for the spot. (I had been having a terrible time finding a cabinet with the needed dimensions.) Also, I was amazed at the impressive packaging. I had never ordered such a large piece through the mail before and was a little concerned. Such concern was unwarranted. June 11, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Product:TS329-Piccola Cabinet