GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 69403
false header 2 69403
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Piccola Cabinet 4.6 5 161 161
highly recommend this cabinet! I didn't buy this to be a functional piece but rather I needed a little something just inside the front door for a small space that needed a little something. I bought it in the italian green and I just love it. November 14, 2013
Perfect size. This cabinet was the perfect size for a wall area between a bathroom door and a staircase. It doesn't stick out too much and there fore is not in the way of passing children. I love the finish and the storage it provides. September 28, 2013
Great value for the price. I love this console. It is well made, paint is perfect and came extremely well packed. The inside shelf is added storage. September 18, 2013
Gorgeous little piece of furniture! This is a solidly-built, very attractive cabinet. The dimensions are just right to fit in a small, narrow space. Mine is in the first floor powder room. The room has chair rail height molding, so I couldn't get a piece that was too tall. And because the room is small, I couldn't get a piece that was too deep. This cabinet is just the right dimensions and solved the storage problem perfectly without sticking out too far into the room. There is enough room inside to store the essentials and the little pull out drawer is a great feature. It came very well packed, but one thing to note--be sure you check the inside packing material. The shelf pegs for mine had come out of the package and were loose inside the box. They were all there, but if I'd thrown away the packing without looking through it, I would have thrown them out. Love this cabinet! August 4, 2011
Piccola Cabinet I ordered the green cabinet as an accent piece in a small hall between our guest bedroom and bath. It was a perfect fit, and allows storage for toilet paper, guest towels, soap, etc. Love the color - very dramatic against ivory walls - and the curved edges and sides make it perfectly sized without worry of anyone bumping into it as they pass by! Just love it. My only disparaging comment is that the draw doesn't pull out evenly - one could easily drop it as it comes out crooked. But, it isn't used often, so for me it is not a problem. I still would recommend this "little" cabinet. May 16, 2012
Just perfect! Perfect for small wall in bath. Looks great and seems sturdy. Very happy! September 9, 2013
Perfect for various spaces! This was my first purchase from Ballard years ago. It's been in 3 different places (foyer, hallway, and between 2 rooms) in 3 houses. The cabinet size is perfect to fill/fit in small areas with a lamp and a picture frame on top. The drawer and cabinet spaces are too small to be very functional, but I've kept things like batteries and flashlights. Overall, it's a perfect piece to make a small space special. December 24, 2011
Great Product! Very pleased! The wood finish was great. It is a great fit for my small home office space. I'm considering purchasing the desk from the collection! March 17, 2012
beautiful, streamlined cabinet I really like this cabinet. I had searched high and low for a small cabinet for my downstairs half bathroom. It is only about 10" deep so it really hugs the wall. I purchased it in white and it is beautiful. The wood is pine and worth every penny! January 4, 2012
perfect for that small place I have been searching for four year for the right little cabinet for my entry hallway. I kept coming back to this one as everthing else I found would stick out from the wall too far. But I was afraid the cabinet would not be well made. Now, my only regret is that I didn't buy it four years earlier. It's perfect, well made, and I love it ! September 9, 2011
Perfect for my powder room. Love it!! This casual, elegant piece is exactly what I've been looking for to store powder room necessities. It looks much more expensive than it is. Customer service was great. November 30, 2011
Beautiful-solid construction! I couldn't be happier with my purchase! It came on time, was wrapped well to protect it from damage and best of all the table looks great and made very well!! November 30, 2011
Love this accent piece This piece fit perfectly in the space and is appears exactly like the photo. I would recommend it to anyone November 30, 2011
Its perfect for an area with little depth I am a designer and I love the quality of this piece. Its a great solution when you have an area which requires a small projection. I had 9" of depth on a 36" wide entry wall . This cabinet really makes a statement when people enter the house and is a great place to put mail. keys, etc and decorative items. I love it! June 13, 2011
Small and Cheap Product is extremely small and not very tall. The workmanship is extremely cheap. October 17, 2011
Nice size for a small bathroom Bought this for my powder room. Nice looking. Perfect size, not too deep, does not take up a lot of floor space. Wish it had a shelf inside though for storing toilet paper or towels, soaps, etc. March 16, 2011
It is a perfect accent piece I wanted a small cabinet for my hallway junction, it is perfect. Really good quality and perfect size and it looks great under a mirror. March 16, 2011
Cute The cabinet is a perfect size and is solid. The package was delivered and well protected by packaging material by the company. March 18, 2011
Disappointed Although the Cabinet was package well. The next morning after unpacking it the wood had split across the top. Returned the cabinet. July 9, 2013
It's ok. I got this for a small space between two doorways. It fits nicely and doesn't stick out too far. Unfortunately, not sticking out too far is a double edged sword. I had hoped to keep cookbooks in it, but it isn't deep enough. You will be limited with what it can actually hold. The drawer doesn't slide well either. It looks nice though. May 26, 2013
Perfect little cabinet I love this cabinet. It is beautiful, only lightly distressed (I got it in white), and a great size to fit in a nook, corner, or small space under a window. My only problem has been that I can't figure out where to put it! I have three places that it would work in; for now I have settled on the foyer. Keep in mind, it IS small and very shallow in depth, so it does not fit everything. You have to pick and choose carefully what you want to put in it. I have candles in the drawer and extra wine glasses and candlesticks on the shelves. July 18, 2012
Love this little cabinet I love this little cabinet. It is well constructed and the size is perfect for a small space in my bathroom. I love having the extra storage and having the shelf adjustable is a nice bonus. I like that it came fully assembled and the shipping box was really well constructed to keep the cabinet from getting damaged in shipping. The only negative is a slight odor, although it seems to be slowly going away. April 22, 2013
Great Product for a Small Space This fit the bill for just what I needed now - and can see the potential versatlity. I like the (black) finish and the fact that it is enclosed. I would echo what has been mentioned in other reviews - drawer is not stable and somewhat limited in what can be stored. But otherwise the quality is great for the price and it is perfect for the small space. April 25, 2013
Bellissima! I love my little cabinet. The color is just as shown online and in the magazine. It came fully assembled and extremely well packed so that nothing untoward would happen in transit. I'm using it in my bathroom, as I really don't like most of the white bathroom cabinets I see and this shape worked better in my particular space. I needed something a bit wider and flatter and this is just perfect for my purpose. It actually holds quite a bit, with its two shelves and one drawer. Sono molto contenta! April 6, 2013
Piccola Cabinet I am very pleased with the quality of this cabinet. It is a perfect size for a wall in my kitchen. The width and depth are just the right fit. I placed a small vase on top and it looks lovely and is quite functional as well. Another great purchase from Ballard Design. This item is also fairly priced. April 21, 2013
Great Product The cabinet arrived quickly and was packed very well. It is exactly what I needed for a small entry. I am very happy with it and with Ballard Designs. April 30, 2013
Size is perfect I had been "looking" at this cabinet for quite some time for my en suite guest bathroom because I needed something not too deep. Bath towels are a bit tight to store, but it's perfect for extra toilet paper and bathroom essentials. My only complaint was that there were cracks in two different places in the wood, and I felt returning the product was going to be too much of a hassle. The cracks do, however, appear as though they go with the rubbed finished. March 13, 2013
perfect fit I received this cabinet yesterday. I had ordered the distressed black to sit beside our living room chesterfield in a very narrow space. It does fit perfectly and I would give it five stars - except - when I took it out of the packaging, it was covered with a white dust/powder. I have no idea what that was - would love to know though. It took a fair amout of time to clean off without damaging the finish. I then proceeded to put in place. It rocked so badly that I thought it would fall over. I placed it on it's back and discovered that there were four very cheap plastic curved items that were nailed into the bottom of the cabinet. They were very sloppily placed and I was able to get them out without damaging the wood. It took about one hour. Then I went out and purchased some high quality felt pads and placed them on correctly. It sits solid as a rock now, but my feelings are that neither of the two issues should have happened. September 12, 2012
Great product, great service. This was my first time ordering from Ballard and I was very pleased with the craftsmenship of the Piccola cabinet as well as the prompt delivery. I would not hesitate to recommend Ballard products to friends and family. This is a first-rate company March 1, 2013
This is the perfect size This cabinet is the perfect size for my space. I love it. It was packaged so well. The only thing that had to be assembled was to put the shelf in, that was all. Very well made for the money. February 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>