Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10029
false header 2 10029
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 378.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is beautiful! I love my new chandelier. It looks just like the catalog and it was delivered very quickly after I ordered it. Good Job, Ballard!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chandelier! This chandelier is lovely. I ordered the etruscan gold which is a dark, antique gold, just as I was hoping it would be. It is lovely and perfect for my dining room. Really just what I wanted and for a great price. The 6 arm is a very generous size also.
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real gem It is the talk of the town! Adds elegance to the room. And it arrived in a very well packed and protected in an impressive frame. It was easy to install.
Date published: 2011-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than the picture! I have been looking at this chandelier in the catalog for a few months and finally decided to order it. What a wonderful purchase, so glad I went ahead with my instincts. The picture is what drew my eye, but the actual piece is astounding when installed! Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic fantastic shipping, I love the chand. It is gorgeous. I want more!!!
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABulous Dahling!! You will not be disappointing in this charming little chandelier. I hung it in my remodeled master bath and couldn't be more pleased. It looks just as advertised, if not better. Thanks BD!
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product I have a smaller dining room and the Petite Chandelier looks perfect in the room. I decorate in French Country and it gave the room it's little bling!
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am thrilled with this purchase! I considered purchasing this item for over one year. Every time I received a catalog I made a mental note to place the order but never did. Finally I did so and wow, am I glad! The chandelier is well made and just perfect for my dining room. It is so nice that a friend of mine asked if I would mind if she bought the 9 arm version for her home. She did so and is as pleased as I am!
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my purchase I'm so happy with my purchase. It is exactly what I was looking for, and happened to purchase when it was on sale. Great price! I love anything and everything Ballard offers!! It's my favorite home furnishings store.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Love my petite chandelier, had purchased the one to go on the mirror (the one with 3 lights that is horizontal. The chandelier I put in the hall before you enter the bathroom. It looks exactly as I envisioned and the service was quick it was beautifully packed.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lamp is very well constructed and looks great in my dining room I had shopped for similar lamps elsewhere, but they were not the right size or color. This lamp is perfect for my rather small dining room and adds just the right touch to the overall look. It gives off plenty of light, but not so much that it makes the room look stark (a little extra ambiance), and I like the way the light plays off the crystals. The packaging was wonderful. There was no way the lamp would be damaged during shipping (unless a truck ran over it). It arrived very quickly. Love the lamp.
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase!! Beautiful. Looks great over my rectangular dining room table, even when extended. My dining room is 13 x 11. Does not overpower nor is it too small. Hanging it was no problem. Came packaged amazingly well. I know I read all the reviews before I made the decision to buy this item so I want this to be helpful. No regrets.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and classy!!!! Extremely satisfied!!!! The Claire Petite Chandelier is extemely elegant and adds the perfect touch to my foyer, and that it is the perfect complement to the Grand Claire Chandelier which I have in my dining room.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graceful and at the same time a touch of glam. We replaced a ceiling fan with 3 downlights in our bedroom with this darling little chandelier. Love it to pieces, although the Etruscan Gold is darker than the gold I had imagined. It's on a dimmer, so we probably won't get any cute little shades. But maybe ...
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful! This chandelier adds dimension, openness and beauty to my dining room. Looks perfect above my glass table. The top hats are an added punch!
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier I bought this for my newly remodeled master bath. It is so much more beautiful in person than the catalog shows! I couldn't be more pleased. The installation directions were clear & easy to follow! I would recommend this for anyone!! I posted a photo of this chandelier on twitter & got so many compliments! It person people just rave about it!! Great addition to my home!
Date published: 2012-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fixture Amazing packaging! Simple and engenious nothing to put together, just install! Love it!
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Classy.........it's perfect. Looking at a picture in a magazine and then purchasing, sometimes leads to disappointment and in this case we were actually surprised by the quality and beauty of this chandelier. Make sure to purchase the shades like I did and add a dimmer if you don't have one. We have it over our dining table and it just sets the room. Also, it is meticulously packed, which shows me what a quality company Ballard really is. First purchase from this magazine for us and definately not the last. Well done Ballard!! MP
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Touch I purchased this fixture in old silver, which is besutiful and sophisticated. It was expertly packaged and arrived in perfect condition. I am using it in a master bedroom and adds just ther right touch of bling.
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fixture really updated my kitchen. This chandelier came packaged very carefully. Was completely intact, and easy to unpack. Was a snap to install, and looks beautiful hanging above my kitchen nook table. I chose the dark iron, and used cute little shades to dress it up.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packing Shipped inside of a metal frame cube so totally protected. Looks like pictures. Unfortunately, waiting on a remodel to actually install and use so have only inspected it through the packing. With minimal inspection, it looks delightful and perfect for a ladies dressing room in an 1890s Victorian.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! This chandelier has just the right level of detail to be interesting without being overwhelming. I love it.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great chandelier ! I purchased this chandelier after reading all the reviews. It is everything I expected and more. The fixture was packaged so well, and arrived with no breakage. The quality is A+, and looks perfect for my dining room. I love it so much , I purchased the 3 arm chandelier for my Master Bedroom hallway. I love all the compliments I am receiving on both !!!
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty petite chandelier This is a very pretty and unique small chandelier, which really looks great in my small foyer. It took a while to get here (backordered) but Ballard upgraded the shipping so it arrived as soon as possible. Great customer service, and great products!
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chandelier looks fantastic. This chandelier is beautiful, very classy. I am in the middle of a reno in my bathroom and cannot wait to hang it above my clawfoot tub. As other reviewers have mentioned, the chandelier is packed perfectly so that it travels without any chance of damage. I feel that I received a quality product at an excellent price.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product with glamorous effect I love absolutely everything about this chandelier, with the exception that the faux wax "dripping" on the candlesticks is kind of cheesy. I personally would remove this design feature from the product. Mostly, I was very impressed with the packaging by Ballard, that had this chandelier arriving in excellent condition- twice! My first order was way over-sized from what I expected (disappointing, as this was even after conferring with a design consultant at Ballard regarding appropriately sizing for the room it was intended for), so I had to go to the expense of returning my first order. Happily, the second try was the charm, and the chandelier fits the room size perfectly.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! Came packaged wonderfully to protect during shipment. Very pleased with the look and the quality. Complements our dining room just as I hoped.
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier! This chandelier is stunning! It looks gorgeous and the price can't be beat. Shipping was fast and the packing was perfect - the electrician was very impressed! It was easy to install (for the electrician!) and I couldn't be more pleased. Makes a nice statement.
Date published: 2011-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We ordered two in silver. One looks great in our foyer while the other one looks great in the upstairs hallway. Perfect size, perfect light disbursement and so pretty to see. Everyone who visits immediately notices the one in the foyer. My best friend is ordering one for her home.
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The chandelier is gorgeous! I didn't think the rest of the family would like it-they love it, too! Even the electrician who installed it-loved it too! He is a good ole' boy and a great electrician; and if he loves it, you can be sure you are making the right choice if you purchase this chandelier. My dining room now matches the rest of my house. Thank you Ballard Designs! Customer service was superb when I called in. The woman I spoke with knew the product very well and gave me helpful suggestions.
Date published: 2011-11-21
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_378
  • loc_, sid_LC212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]