Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 90919
false header 2 90919
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 364 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little chandelier... I ordered this in antique silver to go above my kitchen island and the 6-arm to go over my table in the breakfast nook. They each have a slightly different shape, so they look great together in my kitchen area. They have an airy, graceful, organic something from a Parisian flea market. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with my purchase!! Beautiful. Looks great over my rectangular dining room table, even when extended. My dining room is 13 x 11. Does not overpower nor is it too small. Hanging it was no problem. Came packaged amazingly well. I know I read all the reviews before I made the decision to buy this item so I want this to be helpful. No regrets. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just beautiful! I have wanted this chandelier forever. I ordered the Antique Silver and I am very pleased with its overall appearance. I can't wait to have it hanging in my formal dining room, all lit up in its glory! December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, BEAUTIFUL! I LOVE it!!! I look at it every single time I pass by the room it's in! My hubby however didn't like the the thin cheap ground wire and other wires that made it a MUCH worse project to hang than it ever should have been!! But it's up and beautiful. Mine is missing one of the wires with a crystal on it, though. Also disapointed about that very much!! That side was VERY LUCKILY to the BACK, because there was going to be NO WAY we were going to send this back and have my hubby have to go through the same trouble all over again hanging another one. Would be nice if they'd send me one so I could glue it on, but not sure the trouble of asking is even worth it. All in all, I do love it. Very much! And would still recommend it to a friend. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very stunning This chandelier came very quickly after I ordered it. It was packaged extremely well. It took us longer to get it out of the package then it did to hang it! I have had so many compliments on it. Love it!! December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by highly recommend This is a beautiful chandelier at an amazing price! My dining room is a mix of formal and informal, and I love how this complements the room. I have a dimmer and recommend one to soften the light as needed. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect We ordered two in silver. One looks great in our foyer while the other one looks great in the upstairs hallway. Perfect size, perfect light disbursement and so pretty to see. Everyone who visits immediately notices the one in the foyer. My best friend is ordering one for her home. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color and size are perfect. The gold color and size are perfect for my small dining room. The design enhances the room with a warm glow! December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful piece It's word every penny . I am so pleased. It's the right size and it pulls all of my decor together in my new bedroom . The packaging of the item was done professionally. Overall an excellent choice. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful chandelier Looks great in my entrance hall. The only problem I had was that one of the crystal pieces was missing. It did not break off because the piece was not in the box. I did not want to have to pack up the chandelier and ship it back so I hung it as is and hope the missing crystal is not noticeable. I think it was just left off when being manufactured.Other than that I think it is beautiful. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great but a little fragile I loved the chandelier! We hung it and then I wanted to move a few of the vines. When I did this (very gently), a couple of the vines broke. I coiled them around another and decided to let the others stay as they were. I do love the look, but it is very fragile. Possibly a little more time should be spent attaching the vines during manufacturing. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I was looking for something for my daughter/guest bedroom and this totally fit for our new house. I originally ordered the small one but a piece of hardware was missing (via contractor or company) and Ballard Design were more than happy to refund or exchange. The packing was superior for shipping. I exchanged it for the bigger one which was more dramatic for the bedroom. Again, superior packing! A few crystals had broken off but those little metal arms are pretty fragile. It seems like they are somewhat flexible but it doesn't take much to figure out they are not. So I have more than 3 broke crystals. There are many of them so you don't really notice. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! This chandelier has just the right level of detail to be interesting without being overwhelming. I love it. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very's perfect. Looking at a picture in a magazine and then purchasing, sometimes leads to disappointment and in this case we were actually surprised by the quality and beauty of this chandelier. Make sure to purchase the shades like I did and add a dimmer if you don't have one. We have it over our dining table and it just sets the room. Also, it is meticulously packed, which shows me what a quality company Ballard really is. First purchase from this magazine for us and definately not the last. Well done Ballard!! MP November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love love love my Petite Claire Chandeliers! I purchased two of the Petite Claire chandeliers to replace the awful can lights in my dining room. What a transformation! I love the look of two chandeliers instead of one big one. The packaging that they were shipped in was very impressive- no damage during shipping. The only comment I have is that the electrical wires were not color-coded red and white. They were both brown but a google search helped us determine that the ridges on one of the cords indicated that was the neutral or "white" cord. My friend and I installed them in an afternoon and everyone that has seen them wants to know where I got them. I even posted the photo on Face Book and got my positive comments and inquires as to where to purchase. Thank you Ballard. My sister and niece also have Claires so it is now a family thing for us. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great packing Shipped inside of a metal frame cube so totally protected. Looks like pictures. Unfortunately, waiting on a remodel to actually install and use so have only inspected it through the packing. With minimal inspection, it looks delightful and perfect for a ladies dressing room in an 1890s Victorian. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations My home is French Country, and I was looking for a large lighting fixture for my Foyer. The 9-arm Grande Claire Chandelier is perfect for the space. It was the best lighting fixture for the money -- an absolute great buy. It also came perfectly packaged and ready to hang. It looks beautiful. November 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A " little" disappointed This is my second Petite Claire Chandelier. My first is in the Etruscan Gold. They are the perfect size for a bedroom, bath or any smaller room. When I ordered this in the Antique Silver. I thought it would be a little more "silvery". It is really more of a gray color. It was for our Master bedroom and it does look fine. Just not what I expected in color. But I do love the look of this fixture and did not want to return it. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Fixture! I am very happy with the chandelier. The quality is excellent and it looks wonderful in a smaller dining setting. I highly recommend it! November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Designer I love,love love the chandelier.We put it n our master bathroom.Our design is Tuscany and it fits perfectly.Now with that being said,when delivered it was damaged,how this happened is beyond me I have never seen better packing.None the less it was damaged,disappointed. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Petite Claire Chandelier I love everything about this chandelier. It is perfect in our powder room with a high ceiling. Everyone loves it! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This chandelier is super cute! I love this little chandelier. I have it hanging over a small dining area and it fits perfectly. When it is on it really sparkles. Would definitely recommend this size for anyone looking at hanging it in a kitchen or small dining area. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved it except it arrived with one broken piece I chose not to return such a large item and was able to put broken piece in a place where hopefully I am only one that will notice. Still a big let down! I hope Ballard will give some kind of credit?! November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will not be disappointed I love it! I ordered the gold and it's beautiful. My only suggestion is to be careful when/ if you want to move/ reposition any of the crystals - the wire is tight and one of mine snapped off. But it's not even noticeable because there are so many. You will not be disappointed. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Touch I purchased this fixture in old silver, which is besutiful and sophisticated. It was expertly packaged and arrived in perfect condition. I am using it in a master bedroom and adds just ther right touch of bling. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite I already had the petite chandelier in my kitchen and now wanted the larger one to replace my dining room fixture. Looks fabulous and also purchased light shades to give it a different look. Highly recommended! November 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Classic with a twist This is a beautiful chandelier. Its an amazing bargain for the quality and WOW that it provides. The color is just what i had hoped for as it can go either in the silver or even "gold" direction. It can blend styles and provide an updated look. LOVE it! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Fixture This is a beautiful fixture. I hung it over my kitchen table and it changed the whole feeling in the room. A beautiful product, very well priced -- I would actually say inexpensive! It was packed well for shipping. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product at a great price! This chandelier is absolutely stunning! We recently downsized to a townhome and have been trying to make it our "own". This chandelier has been a great step in making a real statement in our dining room. The look is elegant but yet not stuffy . . . it has a playfulness about it with the freeform limbs with crystals. I couldn't be happier with our beautiful new fixure. We are looking forward to seeing it sparkle this holiday season! November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Statement piece Love.. love.. love.. this fixture. It is very unique and has great appeal. I have a heavy traffic home and many people comment on how much they like it. It did come with one crystal broken off but I decided to keep it because I even had a hard time finding where it fell off and saw no reason to go through the return process. November 1, 2012
  • 2015-11-26 T10:41:01.189-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_364, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC212, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later