Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83957
false header 2 83957
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 364 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this chandelier! I have admired this chandelier online for a couple of years and after reading the reviews written by others, I decided to order it. And I couldn't be happier with it!! I had been hesitant to order because while it looked good in the picture, its low price made me think the quality would be poor. But it looks great!!! Thanks to all the reviews from other customers, I am now one Happy customer too!!! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love it, looks great over my dinning room table! February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Love this chandelier. It's beautiful but not gaudy. A great addition to my dining room. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great design; very eclectic. Love this lighting fixture; found it in Coastal Living and tracked down through internet; simply had to have it. Installed it does not disappoint; perfect! February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new Romantic chandelier. I was thrilled when I received a gift card from my mother in law for Christmas to Ballard and even more thrilled when the petite Claire Chandelier I had been coveting for 2 years was a Bring Home Ballard special. My husband hung it for me in our small bedroom and it makes feel cozy warm and romantic. The intricate details of the vines and crystal leaves and antique silver finish are beautiful! I love the wax dripping down the candle sticks. I am more than thrilled with this addition to my home. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the right size for our bedroom walk-in closet. We have a tray ceiling in there and it looks great! This is very nicely made and was incredibly packaged for shipment to avoid any damage. Fairly easy to install ourselves. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just beautiful! This chandelier adds dimension, openness and beauty to my dining room. Looks perfect above my glass table. The top hats are an added punch! January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful & Classic Style I love my chandelier! It was the 2nd one I've purchased and now I have them both displayed in my master bedroom, so it's all dressed up and romantic. First rate and top quality. Ballard took extra care in how the chandelier was packaged and shipped to avoid the potential for any damage. It arrived very secure, safe and sound, and in a timely manner. Love Ballard! January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grande Claire and Petite Claire Chandeliers are beautiful! These lights are just perfect! Bought the regular size for over my dining room table and the Petite for the foyer. Beautiful quality lights. Packaging was great also and delivery was timely. Very happy with my purchase. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and elegant Exactly what I was searching for .... Looks amazing! I am cautious about ordering things I can't touch and see ahead of time. This chandelier is truly lovely, well built, not the least bit skimpy on structure or design. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it In my foyer, a lovely chandelier. Worth buying for sure. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! We are so pleased with this chandelier. We put it in our kitchen and installed a dimmer so we can control the brightness. It is gorgeous. It looks much prettier in person that in the catalogue. My husband had no problem at all installing it. Love it!!! January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love this light. Perfect compliment to my room. Everyone that comes to my home, the first thing that they tell me is how much they love the chandelier. I am thinking about ordering another for my kitchen! I elected the petite because I did not want a fixture to overwhelm the room. I think the size worked out perfect, although I had room for a larger fixture. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful light! I love this chandelier. It is exactly what I thought it would be and it looks beautiful in my dining room! It looks very delicate and classy. The perfect "bling" for anyone There was some slight damage to the chandelier upon arrival despite its superior packaging. Called up customer service and they shipped another one out that day...2 day shipping no extra charge. Great customer service as well! January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful chandelier We wanted a chandelier with a crystal look but not as fancy as most crystal chandeliers. This fit our dining room perfect with its crystal stones and branches. It came so well packaged in a very large box with a steel border box around the whole thing. I would recommend this to anyone looking for elegance and style. January 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful but damaged This chandelier is beautiful but unfortunately the workmanship leaves something to be desired. It arrived in a huge box and was attached with a stabilizing bar so my initial thoughts were that the shipping was carefully done. However, when the chandelier was pulled from the box, several of the metal pieces fell out because they were not attached. I'm not sure that they were ever properly attached. It looks like they were never soldered on. I've decided to try to wire the pieces on because shipping it back would be an even bigger hassle. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This light is incredible!! I have wanted this light for a couple of years now and was thrilled when I received it for a Christmas gift. I put this in my formal powder room and it is more beautiful in person than in the catalog. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double the bling I ordered 2 of the 6 arm Claire chandeliers in silver and I love them!!! They arrived quickly and packaged in a cage so they were not damaged. Hanging them was easy enough. I get compliments on them all the time!! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than anticipated! Love this chandelier!! Hesitated buying it, but its perfec. Delivered in less than 48 hours, super secure packing, and just perfect January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase I absolutely love the "Petite Claire Chandelier." I had a ceiling fan in my bedroom and replaced it with the chandelier. It just added a special eloquence to the entire bedroom. The packing was great and it arrived in record time. I just love everything about it. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transformed my guest room! I recently freshened up my guest room with some new paint, linens and the Claire chandelier! The chandelier is the jewel in the room. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This beautiful chandelier arrived quickly. One of the crystals was broken off despite the fact that it was well packaged. Ballard sent out a replacement right away. The customer service was excellent. I would recommend this product and Ballard Designs. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thrilled with these chandeliers! This was my first time ordering lighting online. I read the previous reviews and took the plunge. I ordered 2 petite's for my kids bathroom and the medium size for over my stairwell. They look absolutely beautiful and I couldn't be happier with them. Nice job on the design and price point Ballard :) December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely product with glamorous effect I love absolutely everything about this chandelier, with the exception that the faux wax "dripping" on the candlesticks is kind of cheesy. I personally would remove this design feature from the product. Mostly, I was very impressed with the packaging by Ballard, that had this chandelier arriving in excellent condition- twice! My first order was way over-sized from what I expected (disappointing, as this was even after conferring with a design consultant at Ballard regarding appropriately sizing for the room it was intended for), so I had to go to the expense of returning my first order. Happily, the second try was the charm, and the chandelier fits the room size perfectly. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by chic elegance Bought this for our living room, which has an 11 foot ceiling. It looks great, the light is beautiful, and it brings the ceiling lower visually. It's the perfect finishing touch to our LR, adding a note of elegant chic without making the room overly formal. And BTW, the packing is extraordinary! Very, very happy with this purchase! December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! When it arrived the box was damaged and we were afraid to see the condition inside . But! when we opened it the chandelier was packed so well, all was fine. Not only is it more beautiful than expected, it is also a perfect look for our room!! The sale price fit our budget and it looks sooo much more expensive. We Love it! D. from Philly December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chandelier I purchased this stunning chandelier it is a show stopper everyone who see's it says, where did you buy this ? This was sold on sale and was well worth the price . I plan on percahsing another one at a later date .It was packaged for shipping tied down and in a cage so the parts would not get broken .I would reccomend this product to anyone of my friends . December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fixture Amazing packaging! Simple and engenious nothing to put together, just install! Love it! December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks perfect! This chandelier was the perfect finishing touch for our dining room - it is definitely a beautiful focal point. Also, the information on the web site for choosing the correct size was very helpful. It came very well packed, but we still noticed that one of the crystals was chipped. I called customer service and they apologized and sent out a package with extras. Great experience - thanks Ballard! Lisa December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value, Beautiful I am so thrilled with this purchase...It is so beautiful and very well made...And still so delicate looking....The electrician that installed it for me..liked it so much I gave him the catalog and he is ordering one...I love it. December 20, 2012
  • 2015-11-29 T10:37:04.460-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_364, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC212, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>
Product:LC207-Claire Petite Chandelier

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later