GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 64452
false header 2 64452
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier 4.8 5 339 339
Absolutely Beautiful hanging in my dining room! I have been wanting this chandelier for 3 years, and finally bought it for my dining room. It looks beautiful, and lights beautifully, as well! June 1, 2011
Charming The chandelier is absolutely beautiful and just what I was looking for. It brightens up my cathedral ceiling living room perfectly. I would recommend a dimmer switch so you can adjust the lighting according to needs. The price was within range of other chandeliers looked at. I would readily recommend this to a friend. June 23, 2012
Love it! My style is more traditional and I was worried it might be too gaudy or fancy, but it's perfect for my family room! It is also great quality and packed very well. April 30, 2012
Absolutely stunning chandelier!! I had been looking for a new dining room fixture for quite awhile and after reading all the positive reviews I decided to order it. This chandelier is breathtaking and everytime I look at it, I am reminded why our dining room is the most beautiful room in our home. Thank you for offering this at such a reasonable price and by the way, it was packaged wonderfully.!!! December 3, 2011
9 arm chandelier The chandelier was just as pictured in the catalog and on the internet. I love the color and style. It has really updated my dining room. March 19, 2012
Looks as nice as it does in the catalog. The chandelier was packed so securely and we installed it easily. The 9-arm looks beautiful over our dining room table. March 18, 2012
Beautiful Chandelier I bought two of these several years ago in the petite and six light chandelier and was thrilled that I could get the 9 light to match. We recently moved and took the original two with us. All three now hang in our new home. They arrived well packaged, in perfect condition, and very quickly. December 21, 2011
Gorgeous chandelier! We wanted this chandelier for almost 2 years and finally got it. Like everyone else has said it arrived at our home packaged amazingly. "Wow" doesn't begin to describe the way it looks once it's up. We only wish there had been the option to purchase additional chain. December 28, 2011
More beautiful than described Arrived in perfect condition and more beautiful than described. The bronze color and style go perfectly with my Italian red dining room. Thanks Ballard! December 30, 2011
Perfect size for a small dining room. I just love this chandelier! It really makes the dining room look lovely and inviting. It is a perfect size for my round dining room table which measures 48 inches across. The chandelier arrived very well packed and not a crystal was bent or broken. The item was delivered very quickly after the order was placed. June 2, 2011
Happy with my purchase!! Beautiful. Looks great over my rectangular dining room table, even when extended. My dining room is 13 x 11. Does not overpower nor is it too small. Hanging it was no problem. Came packaged amazingly well. I know I read all the reviews before I made the decision to buy this item so I want this to be helpful. No regrets. December 17, 2012
Double the bling I ordered 2 of the 6 arm Claire chandeliers in silver and I love them!!! They arrived quickly and packaged in a cage so they were not damaged. Hanging them was easy enough. I get compliments on them all the time!! January 3, 2013
This chandelier looks adorable above my kitchen table. I won a gift certificate to Ballard and 1 of the items I picked out was the petite chandelier. It was the perfect size for where I wanted it. It looks fantastic over the kitchen table and I get many compliments. March 16, 2011
Great Living Room light I have been looking at this chandelier for my living room for a long time and I finally got it -- on sale! Its so beautiful and it really pulls the room together. The color is just the right gold, more of an aged gold look which goes perfect with my traditional living room decor. I bought the 6-light chandelier for my dining room, too and I am happy with both! November 19, 2011
Beautiful fixture! Love it! Just hung this in my dining room today and it looks great. Really finishes off the room with elegant lighting. I also wish it was a bit more gold and less bronzey, but overall, I am very happy with this purchase-- especially for the price paid. November 6, 2011
Absolutely Beautiful!!! I knew it was going to be a quality product just by looking at the way it was packed. Its beautiful. A show piece!! Looks even more beautiful with moss colored shades. LOVE IT!!! December 30, 2011
Perfect choice for mu diningroom! Looks terrific in my diningroom with the Sascha mirror grouping and Amanda. May 5, 2012
Thrilled with these chandeliers! This was my first time ordering lighting online. I read the previous reviews and took the plunge. I ordered 2 petite's for my kids bathroom and the medium size for over my stairwell. They look absolutely beautiful and I couldn't be happier with them. Nice job on the design and price point Ballard :) December 30, 2012
Absolutely love this light. Perfect compliment to my room. Everyone that comes to my home, the first thing that they tell me is how much they love the chandelier. I am thinking about ordering another for my kitchen! I elected the petite because I did not want a fixture to overwhelm the room. I think the size worked out perfect, although I had room for a larger fixture. January 13, 2013
STUNNING CHANDELIER!! this chandelier is everything everyone else said and more. it is absolutely stunning! arrived packaged as everyone noted...in a metal frame and secured firmly with binding. only issue is that the bottom of the frame should have a screw to take out to remove rather than twirling it to get it off...kept hitting bottom crystals and arms so had to go very slowly and carefully. but that is the ONLY thing that could have been improved upon!! handyman hung it together with a Ballard ceiling medallion i had purchased for another room but hadn't used and it is the most gorgeous thing EVER! fixture finish is fabulous, crystals are beautifully scattered, and candle-like covers look antique..the 6 arm is fairly large as the arms are all around rather than layered as I had thought, so be sure to check the size you need as this one is quite large! the larger one must be for true mansions...and must be out of this world!! But in my kitchen/dining area this one is the eyecatcher...and I have a brand new kitchen with gorgeous cabinetry, etc so it took this fixture to put it over the moon! Ballard is a fabulous company to work with in every area, quality, customer service, EVERYTHING! I ordered this on the last day of a sale, a sunday, and it arrived on thursday! you won't be disappointed in any aspect of this fixture!! August 28, 2011
Beautiful Light The light came very well packaged and was beautiful when hung over a breakfast table. I ordered it in the silver color and although it was more of a goldish/silver; it was still very nice. It's definatelty not a nickel or true silver in finish though if this is what you are looking for. Would highly recommend this product for the price and quality. June 9, 2012
It's really BIG for being "Petite" I guess I didn't pay that much attention to the size. It's a great size, don't get me wrong; but, it's not Petite... I love it. I get nothing but WOW remarks from friends and family..... It's easy to clean and I'm just waiting for it to go on sale again so I can by a second one..... I'm thinking about buying the larger one for a dinning room too. Thanks Ballard Designs... ps.. the packaging was the best I have EVER seen...EVER, it could have been dropped it off a 2 story building and nothing would have happened... WOW Again BD.... March 16, 2011
Jewel that inspires This wonderfully elegant chandelier has inspired a total redecorating of my bedroom. I'm using a French theme..soft lilac walls and a small mirrored dresser with gold accents...burlap pillows in French and fluer de lis patterns on the bed cover ...light sheer window panels to add a touch of flow and movement in the summer...The crowing glory will be the petite Claire hanging in the middle of the room above the bed...work is in progress..will send pics ..can't wait to relax in my serene environment..Thank you Ballard Designs.. March 16, 2011
Beautifully unique I ordered both 6 arm and petite chandeliers thinking I could use both. Very happy with 6 arm chandelier after installed--very unique--could not love it more. Petite one was backordered for some time and when received, we tried every idea we could come up with to use it. It is just as beautiful as the other but is just too much for our small kitchen. My husband keeps wanting me to put it up anyway because he loves it so much. I just can't and I really wish I could fit it into our home. These are not chandeliers seen in every other home. Beautiful!! I have not contacted customer service because of my husband. Alabama Grannie (don't know janniegirl) August 20, 2012
Gorgeous! It's lovely - the bronze color is very dark and is a perfect mix of traditional and updated uniqueness. The shipping package was very protective, and it arrived in perfect shape. Installed along with a new ceiling medallion, it's really made a statement in my living room! Plus, I swear I just saw it on an episode of Dear Genevieve. ;) March 24, 2011
What a great chandelier ! I purchased this chandelier after reading all the reviews. It is everything I expected and more. The fixture was packaged so well, and arrived with no breakage. The quality is A+, and looks perfect for my dining room. I love it so much , I purchased the 3 arm chandelier for my Master Bedroom hallway. I love all the compliments I am receiving on both !!! June 17, 2012
Love my new chandelier Love it ! Came in a huge steel frame that really protects it. My electrician was really pressed. It is beautiful, classy but a little funky which is exactly what I wanted. July 26, 2012
Deceiving color The chandelier is substantial in mass and the shipping was excellent with very good protection. However, the color "Etrusian Gold" is not as impressive as it looks online. It turns out to be more like the Bronze color, which is kind of dark and dull. It was quite a disappointment. There is not enough crystals to offset the dark color too. April 30, 2012
Petite chandelier perfect for bedroom After I ordered the 3-light petite chandelier for my bedroom, I was concerned that it would be too small and not emit enough light. I thought I would have to exchange it for the 5-light version. In fact, the 3-light with a dimmer switch emits the perfect amount of light in the room. A larger fixture may have been too overpowering. The packaging was excellent - it arrives inside of a metal support cage inside of the shipping box. There was absolutely no damage. Take note of the photos of these chandeliers - the crystals do not hang - they wind around as if part of a vine. It makes the fixture more unique. Love the piece! April 21, 2013
Nice chandelier for small bathroom! The Petite Claire chandelier is one of the few I found that would work in my small (8 ft ceilings) bathroom. I had wanted a chandelier in the bathroom for a long time, and needed one that would work, even for my tall husband! The Petite Claire filled the bill, and looks great! It's the first thing people notice when they see my new bathroom! March 22, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers