GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 68946
false header 2 68946
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier 4.8 5 359 359
LOVE it! Love it - purchased for a powder room. Excellent buy for such a low price. Arrived in excellent condition, well packaged. The color is dark bronze, but not as dark as I expected from other review (happy about that). November 25, 2011
Love it The chandelier is gorgeous! I didn't think the rest of the family would like it-they love it, too! Even the electrician who installed it-loved it too! He is a good ole' boy and a great electrician; and if he loves it, you can be sure you are making the right choice if you purchase this chandelier. My dining room now matches the rest of my house. Thank you Ballard Designs! Customer service was superb when I called in. The woman I spoke with knew the product very well and gave me helpful suggestions. November 21, 2011
Better In Person We have been looking at this chandelier for a couple of years now and finally decided to purchase it. It looks even better in person than in the pictures. Pacakaging was outstanding and there it arrived in perfect condition. The only warning/suggestion I have is that it only comes with 6 feet of chain. If you're like us and need more than that, it takes a bit of searching to find chain that comes close to matching. Other than that, I highly recommend it. November 19, 2011
Great Living Room light I have been looking at this chandelier for my living room for a long time and I finally got it -- on sale! Its so beautiful and it really pulls the room together. The color is just the right gold, more of an aged gold look which goes perfect with my traditional living room decor. I bought the 6-light chandelier for my dining room, too and I am happy with both! November 19, 2011
Love the way this looks I bought this a month ago and still marvel at how beautiful it is. The gold is not brassy, so gives a warm and luxurious feel to our small dining room. Very good purchase and gorgeously packaged in its own protective wire cage. November 19, 2011
Just beautiful "petite" chandelier I got the bronze one and it is really splendid! Verry easy to install. And very rich and luxurious for an amazing prize. My whole family loves it! November 17, 2011
Absolutely gorgeous! My husband and I were thoroughly impressed by how well this product was packaged, and then to uncover the beautiful chandelier, we were just ecstatic! It is absolutely stunning and looks so perfect over the dining room table. For the price, it's a steal as many chandeliers of this quality and beauty are several times more expensive than this very reasonably priced item. Also, if you're hesitant about the gold finish, it's very elegant, as I was afraid it would look too shiny and perhaps a tad gaudy but it was lovely and that perfect touch of vintage/antique look. We are thrilled with the purchase and will be longtime Ballard customers! November 17, 2011
Beautiful chandelier The chandelier looks great in my dining area. Perfect size for a table that is 46" in diameter. The look is very elegant. I would highly recommend this piece if you want a touch of class in your room. November 16, 2011
Chandelier I looked for a long time for a chandelier that would be appropriate for the bedroom. This chandelier was perfect. It completed the room and provided the ambiance that I was hoping for. Ballard continues to provide beautiful, high quality products that add so much to our home! Thank you! Satisfied Customer in Orlando, FL November 16, 2011
fantastic fantastic shipping, I love the chand. It is gorgeous. I want more!!! November 15, 2011
Perfect! We searched high and low for a new fixture for our dining room before deciding on the 9-arm Claire in Etruscan Gold. We were a little nervous that it would be a bit gaudy but we were pleasantly surprised at how rich the color actually was. We also purchased the matching wall sconces. We had a rush on the shipment and received it by the 3rd business day, securely packaged and no defects. Oh, and the price - amazing!! Thank You BD!! November 14, 2011
Exactly what I wanted I have been waiting for almost a year to purchase this chandelier. I wasn't able to find anything else around that was nearly as beautiful for even close to the price. I am very happy with my purchase...it was exactly what I wanted and looks fabulous in our home. November 13, 2011
Extraordinary! I've coveted these fixtures for some time and jumped on the chance to buy two when a great sale came along. The products are gorgeous, as I knew they would be. The HUGE surprise came in the extraordinary care with which they were packed for shipping. A metal frame, the perimeters of which were custom fitted to the shipping carton, interlaced with twine holding the fixture in position within the box guaranteed delivery of a beautiful - INTACT - fixture. Huge, huge kudos to the S&H guru who came up with this process. November 12, 2011
Beautiful and elegant I hung this in my dining room with the red silk shades. It is simply beautiful. Well packed, superior quality, beautiful and elegant. November 12, 2011
This chandelier is perfect in my kitchen. All the reviews were spot on about this chandelier. We have a small kitchen and I was looking for something for a small nook area over our table. It is perfect. The packaging was amazing and we had someone install and put it together. I purchased the black shades to go over it and they look amazing in my kitchen. We get compliments all the time. Would recommend this chandelier for any room of the house and what a great price! November 12, 2011
This lamp brought some much need pizzazz to my dining room! Perfect size and shape! I love it so much I plan to purchase the coordinating pieces! November 11, 2011
Gorgeous Addition to Dining Room! This chandelier is a perfect fit in my round dining room with rock walls. It looks great without the shades, too! My ceiling was pretty low so I didn't use the chains - it still looked very nice. What a great item on sale!!! THANKS BALLARD!!!! November 11, 2011
This lamp is very well constructed and looks great in my dining room I had shopped for similar lamps elsewhere, but they were not the right size or color. This lamp is perfect for my rather small dining room and adds just the right touch to the overall look. It gives off plenty of light, but not so much that it makes the room look stark (a little extra ambiance), and I like the way the light plays off the crystals. The packaging was wonderful. There was no way the lamp would be damaged during shipping (unless a truck ran over it). It arrived very quickly. Love the lamp. November 9, 2011
Love this chandelier! This chandelier is lovely. I ordered the etruscan gold which is a dark, antique gold, just as I was hoping it would be. It is lovely and perfect for my dining room. Really just what I wanted and for a great price. The 6 arm is a very generous size also. November 9, 2011
Excellent Item Better in Person than in the Magazine Love this light fixture tons of compliments looks better in person than in the magazine very unique fixture really makes my dining room look awesome can't beat the price. Quality is Excellent Bea November 9, 2011
Beautiful chandelier! I LOVE this chandelier. I was looking for a petite chandelier in a certain price range, and then my Ballard Designs catalog came in the mail and there it was!! It is the perfect size for my master bath and actually provides a lot of light. It came packaged so that it would not get damaged. I got the bronze color and it is just beautiful! November 8, 2011
The Claire Chandelier is stunning! The 6-arm Claire Chandelier I purchased from Ballard Designs is stunning! It is the statement piece of my dining room. It was also easy to install. I will definitely be shopping from Ballard Designs again. November 6, 2011
Beautiful fixture! Love it! Just hung this in my dining room today and it looks great. Really finishes off the room with elegant lighting. I also wish it was a bit more gold and less bronzey, but overall, I am very happy with this purchase-- especially for the price paid. November 6, 2011
Charming and Perfect My husband and I could not be happier with this chandelier... we have the medium size as well and they are the perfect compliments to our living room and entry hallway. The packaging was like Fort Knox - very impressed with how they ensured all the delicate vines were protected! November 5, 2011
Absolutely perfect chandelier. This was absolutely the perfect chandelier for over my tub. Tons of compliments and it arrived in what had to be the best packaging I've ever seen for a light fixture. Not one little twig or crystal bent or broken! November 4, 2011
Almost but not quite It arrived well packed and undamaged. The etruscan gold color was not as gold or glittery as in the photo; it is a bit dark which made me initially question if it came in bronze by mistake. But it was nice nonetheless. November 4, 2011
fun, beautiful, & functional These reviews helped a lot soooo here goes: It is beautiful and it certainly enhances my dining room just in time for the holidays. An engineer must have packed it I have never seen anything packed like that!I use mine without the little shades and put a dimmer switch on it. At night with the dimmer on and the crystals it is magical.It is a beautiful, functional, piece of art, and I love it! October 21, 2011
an incredibly beautiful lighting fixture I redcorated my dining room and wanted the perfect fixture to finish it. I've never ordered a chandelier from a catalog before, but I loved the pictures of this piece and hoped it would live up to them. It not only lived up to them but exceded them. It is stunning. How it was shipped, suspended in the box, was much appreciated by my electrician. He was expecting to have to assemble the chandelier, but that was completely unnecessary. It took only minutes to hang it. I thought it might need chandelier shades for the arms, but I wouldn't use them. The light needs to reflect directly off the crystals to show how beautiful the chandelier is. October 20, 2011
Gorgeous piece! Color not true to picture... I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Ballard Designs!!! My petite Claire Chandelier arrived a few days ago and my son installed it today. It is perfect for the space above my sink, just the right size and it adds that bit of sparkle to the space that I was looking for. I am, however, a little disappointed in the color. I ordered the bronze color but it appears much more on the black side than bronze. I have other bronze accessories in my kitchen and it definitely does not match. I am keeping it however because it goes with my black appliances. I have never been disappointed with a Ballard piece before. but wish they had been more exact with the color. Thanks, though, Ballard for your beautiful pieces! October 15, 2011
Dramatic Lighting This chandelier is all that you expect from Ballard Designs. It has character and beauty that I could not find in other light fixtures. I replaced my builder grade dining room light with this and it really brings out the room. It coordinates perfectly with my other Ballard accessories. I love, love, love it. I looks beautiful with or without the shades. I like to remove or change out the shades occassionally to change it up a bit. October 6, 2011
  • 2015-05-27T09:44:11.209-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC212, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???