Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 79919
false header 2 79919
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Claire Petite Chandelier

SaleHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 381.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elelgant. I could have gotten away with a smaller one but with a dimmer it will work just great. Great bargain.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this chandelier. I've been admiring this chandelier in the catalogue for 2 years and finally ordered it. It is perfect. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic light fixture Looks even better then the picture in catalog-can't beat it for the price especially when on sale!
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! We searched high and low for a new fixture for our dining room before deciding on the 9-arm Claire in Etruscan Gold. We were a little nervous that it would be a bit gaudy but we were pleasantly surprised at how rich the color actually was. We also purchased the matching wall sconces. We had a rush on the shipment and received it by the 3rd business day, securely packaged and no defects. Oh, and the price - amazing!! Thank You BD!!
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the money! Easy to assemble . Looks fantastic. Perfect for our house.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Chandelier ! I absolutely love the Grande Claire Chandelier ! It is a perfect addition to the French Country look I have now achieved in my dining room. Just the right color and style, very quick shipping and friendly, polite customer representatives !
Date published: 2011-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than pictured! Hard to believe you can buy a chandelier from a catalog and it ends up being better than you expected. I was unsure of which finish to choose and the customer service person was so helpful in describing the finishes to me. She definitely led me to choose the best finish. It was difficult to see the finishes on the catalog page or online. Not long after we received our chandelier, we received a new catalog and it was on sale. I called Ballard and was given a credit, so am a very satisfied customer!
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous! My husband and I were thoroughly impressed by how well this product was packaged, and then to uncover the beautiful chandelier, we were just ecstatic! It is absolutely stunning and looks so perfect over the dining room table. For the price, it's a steal as many chandeliers of this quality and beauty are several times more expensive than this very reasonably priced item. Also, if you're hesitant about the gold finish, it's very elegant, as I was afraid it would look too shiny and perhaps a tad gaudy but it was lovely and that perfect touch of vintage/antique look. We are thrilled with the purchase and will be longtime Ballard customers!
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than anticipated! Love this chandelier!! Hesitated buying it, but its perfec. Delivered in less than 48 hours, super secure packing, and just perfect
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming I love this chandelier. I have two of them in my living room. So beautiful.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Elegant I absolutely love the claire chandelier. I also have the smaller one. It is beautifully elegant and I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier looks so sophistocated! This is a gorgeous chandelier. I had already purchased 3 of the Claire vanity lights so I suspected this would be just as beautiful if not more so. And I wasn't disappointed. I got it in the oil-rubbed bronze and it looks rich and sophisticated. Looks fabulous in my dining room. Thanks so much for such wonderful products. Always look forward to getting the catalogs.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dramatic Lighting This chandelier is all that you expect from Ballard Designs. It has character and beauty that I could not find in other light fixtures. I replaced my builder grade dining room light with this and it really brings out the room. It coordinates perfectly with my other Ballard accessories. I love, love, love it. I looks beautiful with or without the shades. I like to remove or change out the shades occassionally to change it up a bit.
Date published: 2011-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! I have never bought a light fixture on line before, and yes, I was a bit skeptical. After reading all the other reviews, and going from store to store pricing other chandeliers, I thought I couldn't go wrong. When it arrived I was blown away with the packaging.......it was completely assembled, ready to hang. I installed it myself, (yes, a 64 year old woman can do this!). I left most of the 'crate' around it while I was installing it, so I wouldn't break any of the crystals............it is magnificent. I ordered the medium size, for my dining room, and now I think I will get the large one for my foyer. When the sun shines on it the crystals just sparkle, and I agree with all the other reviews, if you think it's awesome in the catalogue, it's even better in person. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The only negative (sort of) comment I would have is in regards to the plastic pieces that fit below the bulbs. They are borderline cheesy. But depending on where you are hanging it, no one's going to notice. Regardless, I love this light and would buy it again!
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it This chandelier was everything I had hoped for. The silver selection I chose was a bit more "goldy" then I'd expected but it is a charming piece. It arrived packed in its own metal cage so there was zero breakage. I'd purchase more if I had a place for it.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted The price was excellent and the chandelier is beautiful. I have already gotten so many compliments on it. Great buy!
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This looks so pretty in my daughter's nursery. I was initially nervous about the 3 light chandelier being able to produce enough light in my daughter's nursery but am so pleased! It is the perfect amount of light! I was also very impressed by the packaging!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chandelier! Loved this chandelier so much that I went back to order 2 more after it was received. Unfortunately, the sale was over so I'll have to wait a little longer :(
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Dream Come True This chandelier is way more than I ever expected for the price. Easily looks like it cost five times more. This is the 8-light, gold chandelier. Based on the website pictures, I was not sure about the color but the gold is not bright, it is a perfect antique gold that goes with my large farmhouse table. (See photo). Together they look like French countryside décor. About the packing for shipping - GENIUS - the chandelier was packed in a large box securely tied into a metal frame. Instructions were included to remove the light from the frame and it was very easy. Then the light just lifts out all in one piece - no assembly whatsoever. I used 60-watt bulbs which are extremely bright but the light is on a dimmer so I have complete control of the atmosphere. Before you install I suggest that you look up the correct dimensions for hanging - chain length from ceiling and distance between the table and the bottom of the light. You can find them based on your ceiling height. My final word is - Exquisite!!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! This is a stunning addition to our dining room, especially for the price! We added a medallion at the ceiling and also bought the matching sconces which really finishes the whole scene. We bought it in bronze and it really compliments the cream colored walls and ceiling.
Date published: 2011-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an elegant chandelier I really love this chandelier ! So elegant & adds so much to the room.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant! I'm thrilled with it! While I'm a bit tentative about purchasing this type of product online, it totally lived up to the description and presentation. The size is perfect and it lends a note of elegance to the dining area. I've received many compliments!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Chandelier The chandelier is beautiful! Even though I read reviews about the secure packaging, one of the screws was loose, and we lost 2 branches with crystals. We couldn't tell where they broke off, and customer service was great!
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look but.... I ordered the 9 arm. The 1st one came with a broken crystal piece in the bottom of the box. It showed since it was at the bottom of the chandelier. We returned it and ordered another. Luckily we had not removed it from the box. The second one came, everything looked ok so we so we took it out of the box. That was when we noticed the broken crystal hidden under some of the packaging. Since we couldn't find where it was missing from we decided to put it up. As I said we love the look. The openness of the chandelier works well in a medium size dining room.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely good value, beautifully constructed This item met and exceeded my expectations. It fills the room with light and is a real presense even when not lit. My husband and I were amazed at the thoughtful packaging for this item. It arrived in pristine condition and no assembly was required! Now we're thinking that the sconces would be a great addition. As always, Ballard delivers!!
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for master bath Like almost everyone has mentioned, this looks beautiful and is well made. But what I didn't expect was the quality of the packaging. Arrived in a sturdy "cage" that kept the chandelier in perfect condition. Another excellent Ballard design!
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new shopper and highly satisfied Ordered all 3 sizes in the Claire Chandelier. Picked out the gold color and was so afraid it would be too brassy and ornate. When each arrived I was in awe how extremely careful and well packed the chandeliers were. Ballard has my vote for caring about products they sell. Kudos to Ballard!! Also, I am totally happy with the gold, it is a true old gold color, not a bright gold at all and a very classy design. The glass crystal drops attached to the stems shine when the chandelier is on. Installed the petite one with a ceiling medallion over my kitchen island & what a stylish statement it sets. The quality, color and style is awesome!! My chandeliers add a perfect ambiance to my home.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star of the dining room! I have had my eye on this chandelier for a few years. We recently remodeled our kitchen and attached dining room and needed a new chandelier to replace our builder grade one that came with our house. I showed my husband this one and he loved it as much as I did, and it was a Bring Home Ballards special so we got it! We love it and get many compliments on it.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love it! I ordered the 9-arm chandelier to hang above a 60" round table, and it's perfect! As mentioned by others, the packaging was amazing and the chandelier arrived in perfect condition. My husband installed the fixture with my help as this size at least, really needed two people, and I won't say that it went quickly, but it's up and I love it and couldn't be happier with this purchase. I spent a lot of time deciding on what size to order, and Ballard's lighting guide was a big help.
Date published: 2013-12-30
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_381
  • loc_, sid_LC212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers

Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire Petite Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]