Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83439
false header 2 83439
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Claire Petite Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Claire Petite Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful! this chandelier is absolutely beautiful!...the way it was packaged, on the metal frame, was perfect and ingenious...it was simple to install ourselves, and looks gorgeous in our entrance foyer...it's the first thing a visitor notices when we open our front door, and we look forward to years of compliments...thank you for a beautiful chandelier at a terrific price!
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewel that inspires This wonderfully elegant chandelier has inspired a total redecorating of my bedroom. I'm using a French theme..soft lilac walls and a small mirrored dresser with gold accents...burlap pillows in French and fluer de lis patterns on the bed cover ...light sheer window panels to add a touch of flow and movement in the summer...The crowing glory will be the petite Claire hanging in the middle of the room above the bed...work is in progress..will send pics ..can't wait to relax in my serene environment..Thank you Ballard Designs..
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clair petite chandelier I love it. This item is the second one I bought for my master bathroom.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our space! I fell in love with a few larger chandeliers while we were having our kitchen re-done. Because it is an open kitchen/dining living space, having a larger chandelier really didn't work so we were stuck with a flush ceiling mount light. Once the Petite Claire Chandelier went on sale, I decided to try it and am so glad I did! It's really beautiful and the size is perfect. It arrived more quickly than expected and the packaging was such that nothing could damage the light unless it got run over by a truck. I do not have the shades and am not sure I want to get them; it's so pretty the way it is!
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous piece! Color not true to picture... I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Ballard Designs!!! My petite Claire Chandelier arrived a few days ago and my son installed it today. It is perfect for the space above my sink, just the right size and it adds that bit of sparkle to the space that I was looking for. I am, however, a little disappointed in the color. I ordered the bronze color but it appears much more on the black side than bronze. I have other bronze accessories in my kitchen and it definitely does not match. I am keeping it however because it goes with my black appliances. I have never been disappointed with a Ballard piece before. but wish they had been more exact with the color. Thanks, though, Ballard for your beautiful pieces!
Date published: 2011-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Designer I love,love love the chandelier.We put it n our master bathroom.Our design is Tuscany and it fits perfectly.Now with that being said,when delivered it was damaged,how this happened is beyond me I have never seen better packing.None the less it was damaged,disappointed.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent appeal We couldn't be happier! My husband and I just downsized to a condo and the Petite Chandelier is beautiful over the dining table. It's always difficult to go through change but your beautiful accessories and lighting fixtures have made it far more fun. Thank you for having quality furnishings.
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it...and so does everyone else who sees it I was a little concerned about the chandelier arriving without damage but even my contractor, who opened the box, was impressed with the packaging. Very secure. it is now hanging in a guest room and though I have never been a fan of overhead lighting in bedrooms, this is a soft light that enhances rather than overpowers the room. It's not overly dripping with crystal drops that are too formal but just adds a little elegance and that goes well with the bedroom furniture from the 1920s that belonged to my mother and father. Everyone who has been in the room loves it, too. I'm considering one for another bedroom but wish it were available in white. I'm working on it.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier Wonderful product. The only problem we had was with the written directions which were difficult to understand due to the misspellings and incorrect words in them.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful piece It's word every penny . I am so pleased. It's the right size and it pulls all of my decor together in my new bedroom . The packaging of the item was done professionally. Overall an excellent choice.
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful- just as pictured Love the chandelier. Got it for my daughters nursery and it is perfect. It is elegant and classic and will transition to an young ladies room easily. Packaged nicely- very secure. Had to adjust some of the crystals to my liking but that was easy enough. It is slighly smaller than I imagined but is perfect for the average childs room.
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chandelier was perfect! I had been wanting a small chandelier for my master bath, and the petite claire was a wonderful choice - the perfect size and just beautiful. Couldn't be happier. Thanks so much.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size and Price Purchased this light to go over Roman Tub-it is the perfect size for the area I needed and a very good price.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite Claire Chandelier I purchased this Chandelier for our master bath. Perfect fit and the color was exactly as described. Easy assembly. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I spent a long time trying to find the right chandelier for my room. The fact that the chandelier is available in different sizes to fit & match in different spaces is great. The packing of the product to protect it, it is very clever. All that being said, my room now has the complete look I was hoping for. I am super happy with the product!
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not be happier... Ordered two of the Petite Claire Chandeliers to go above our island in our newly remodeled kitchen. The product is of great quality, looks beautiful and is the most complimented aspect of our new room. We will be ordering additional chandeliers for other rooms in our home that are currently under construction. The ease of ordering, accuracy of the product description and shipping time are incredible. The price was right too!
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier is beautifully different and has so much elegant character. This Chandelier is really beautiful. When I ordered it they told me it was on back order for 3 months I thought everyone must think the same as I did of how pretty it is in the catalog. I must tell you it was well worth the wait it is gorgeous I used this in my kitchen dining area for that certain bite of unusual and beautifully different. If this is the criterion you are looking for don't hesitate to purchase even if you have to wait. P.Wood
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this for my mom as a gift and she sent me pictures after it was mounted. Just a great classic looking wall decoration that fits a variety of room decor. It looks great on the wall and was easy to mount. I was very pleased with how fast the product was shipped and delivered too. For the quality of the product I thought the price and shipping charges very reasonable.
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chandelier I looked for a long time for a chandelier that would be appropriate for the bedroom. This chandelier was perfect. It completed the room and provided the ambiance that I was hoping for. Ballard continues to provide beautiful, high quality products that add so much to our home! Thank you! Satisfied Customer in Orlando, FL
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it In my foyer, a lovely chandelier. Worth buying for sure.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from if this chandelier were human, it would have a dazzling smile The silver Petite Claire was hung in my foyer today. Even unlit, its curved lines and tear-drop crystals are so pretty and unusual. I'm delighted with it (as I have been with everything else I've bought at Ballard.)
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size. Replaced my globe light above my table with this lovely petite chandelier. I was in love. What a difference it made in my small dining area. It brought the room a whole different look. "BEAUTIFUL and PERFECT".
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier looks adorable above my kitchen table. I won a gift certificate to Ballard and 1 of the items I picked out was the petite chandelier. It was the perfect size for where I wanted it. It looks fantastic over the kitchen table and I get many compliments.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Purchase This chandelier was a gift I purchased for my daughter. She is so happy with the look. I was thrilled with the price of this product and would love to see Ballard have more specials like this. By the way, the chandelier looks go good in her house, that when her mother-in-law saw it she purchased the matching sconces for her as a gift. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little chandelier... I ordered this in antique silver to go above my kitchen island and the 6-arm to go over my table in the breakfast nook. They each have a slightly different shape, so they look great together in my kitchen area. They have an airy, graceful, organic look.....like something from a Parisian flea market.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bella!!! Love it!!! It's beautiful! This is the second one I've bought.
Date published: 2011-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it! Love it - purchased for a powder room. Excellent buy for such a low price. Arrived in excellent condition, well packaged. The color is dark bronze, but not as dark as I expected from other review (happy about that).
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice chandelier for small bathroom! The Petite Claire chandelier is one of the few I found that would work in my small (8 ft ceilings) bathroom. I had wanted a chandelier in the bathroom for a long time, and needed one that would work, even for my tall husband! The Petite Claire filled the bill, and looks great! It's the first thing people notice when they see my new bathroom!
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite chandelier perfect for bedroom After I ordered the 3-light petite chandelier for my bedroom, I was concerned that it would be too small and not emit enough light. I thought I would have to exchange it for the 5-light version. In fact, the 3-light with a dimmer switch emits the perfect amount of light in the room. A larger fixture may have been too overpowering. The packaging was excellent - it arrives inside of a metal support cage inside of the shipping box. There was absolutely no damage. Take note of the photos of these chandeliers - the crystals do not hang - they wind around as if part of a vine. It makes the fixture more unique. Love the piece!
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for any room. As with everything I order from Ballard, this chandelier is well made and beautiful with a lot of detail. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2013-04-03
  • y_2017, m_6, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_, sid_LC207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers

Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire Petite Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]